A Three Minute Review of the WAHOO KICKR SNAP smart bike trainer

87569
67
940
07.06.2020
Michael Taber

Michael Taber

275964
763
26
23.04.2013
Описание видео:

I review my recent purchase of the Whaoo Kickr Snap after using it for three weeks. Interlocking Gym Floor Mat* - 🤍amzn.to/3f3k4wv Trainer Tire* - 🤍amzn.to/2APW2G9 *Disclosure: as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Кадры из видео
A Three Minute Review of the WAHOO KICKR SNAP smart bike trainer
A Three Minute Review of the WAHOO KICKR SNAP smart bike trainer
A Three Minute Review of the WAHOO KICKR SNAP smart bike trainer
A Three Minute Review of the WAHOO KICKR SNAP smart bike trainer
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
dogsbyfire
2022-11-20 23:57:45

Nice concise video. Thank you!

John Marchowsky
2022-10-04 19:54:18

Great review!! Thanks for the info!!

GrotrianSeiler
2022-09-03 16:39:20

Nice, good, concise review. Thanks

Journey Man
2022-08-09 20:55:58

Instead of listening to your whiney voice why didn't include some actual video recording the noise this makes?

ILIA
2022-02-03 19:40:16

I just bought it and trust me is great for losing weight:)

Os
2022-01-18 13:20:18

As a slav I'm slightly offended that this carpet is not on the wall

Ro Han
2022-01-05 11:10:33

Great video !How long have you had the snap now? How have you found it so far? Considering sinking some dough into one of these. Are there more than 2 versions? Thanks mate.

Bancha Srikacha
2021-11-22 13:20:19

Piquing my curiosity. But how's that wobble? Seems concerning 🙄

userbeverage
2021-09-26 13:20:25

Damn, now that's a compact review! Thanks, a lot!

Hungry Yett
2021-08-06 10:14:15

Any reason to get the snap over the kickr core? Can’t decide which to get or even know why one is better

Mini Surf
2021-07-14 04:59:12

It’s a year later… how is the durability?

Tony Carter
2021-05-10 19:18:51

Should have bought a carpet.

Anamnesis
2021-04-16 19:59:03

Content producers could learn from your example of summarizing your opinion succinctly, pointing out pros and cons, and what to expect without also sharing their life story, dinner plans and a beginner introductory guide to what a bicycle is. 👍

Nathaniel Jackson
2021-03-02 03:06:18

Thanks man, I’m ordering now!

flailhail
2021-02-10 04:41:21

I find my local bike shop is happy to give me used tires to finish burning up in my trainer. I have never bought a trainer tire. Just keep popping on free used ones that are not good for the road but can still be used on a trainer for a while.

Wowquad
2021-01-10 06:19:43

Thank you for the video. Question- How accurate is the power on swift by just using the kickr as power measurement?

s940867
2020-12-16 02:34:25

I live in a second floor apartment building. I wondering how loud this thing is? Vibration? Anyone have some experience?

Laurynas Petniunas
2020-11-28 14:59:19

The most important thing for that you did not mention.
Is it loud? I live in a apartment. Please let me know.

Peter Ste
2020-11-14 21:07:30

Wahoo now sells the olde tyme skewers on their site.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
yang kaicheng یوتیوبر vino уменьшить штаны ollie weekly 31 mousse cake baingan ki sabji Ислом Каримов хакида QORILAR пятёрка дискорд продажи семёрка в опер XPG CAR VIDEO comen легенды воинов страшный баг гача лайф Утки mrwhooves magazin haber
Похожие видео
01.06.2017
Wahoo Kickr SNAP Smart Trainer: Unboxing. Building. First Ride.

Wahoo Kickr SNAP Smart Trainer: Unboxing. Building. First Ride.

17.07.2018
Wahoo Lineup 2018: Kickr vs. Kickr Core vs Kickr Snap?

Wahoo Lineup 2018: Kickr vs. Kickr Core vs Kickr Snap?

17.06.2020
ZWIFT -  A beginner cyclist's review

ZWIFT - A beginner cyclist's review

23.12.2020
How loud is the Wahoo Kickr Snap

How loud is the Wahoo Kickr Snap

01.11.2018
11 Things I Wish I'd Known About Zwift

11 Things I Wish I'd Known About Zwift

06.04.2020
Tacx Flow Smart Budget Trainer Review // Specs, tests...Worth it?

Tacx Flow Smart Budget Trainer Review // Specs, tests...Worth it?

28.01.2018
NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE WAHOO SNAP! (advanced and simple spin down and WAHOO SNAP CALIBRATION)

NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE WAHOO SNAP! (advanced and simple spin down and WAHOO SNAP CALIBRATION)

27.09.2022
Cheap vs Expensive Smart Turbo Trainer | Wahoo Kickr Core vs Tacx Neo 2T

Cheap vs Expensive Smart Turbo Trainer | Wahoo Kickr Core vs Tacx Neo 2T

17.04.2019
Alpe du Zwift VS Alpe d'Huez: Preparing For Reality?

Alpe du Zwift VS Alpe d'Huez: Preparing For Reality?

06.05.2022
Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

30.12.2018
Wahoo KICKR Snap Thru Axle Kit Installation // Giant TCR 2019 (142x12)

Wahoo KICKR Snap Thru Axle Kit Installation // Giant TCR 2019 (142x12)

09.07.2022
Wahoo Kickr Snap Review || Setup, Noise and Vibration Reduction

Wahoo Kickr Snap Review || Setup, Noise and Vibration Reduction

23.02.2022
Detailed Sound Test: Wahoo KICKR vs CORE vs SNAP vs ROLLR!

Detailed Sound Test: Wahoo KICKR vs CORE vs SNAP vs ROLLR!

05.03.2021
Indoor Training Kit For Mountain Bikers | How To Choose A Turbo Trainer

Indoor Training Kit For Mountain Bikers | How To Choose A Turbo Trainer

11.06.2020
The Best Budget Trainer for Zwift under $400 | Triathlon Taren

The Best Budget Trainer for Zwift under $400 | Triathlon Taren

07.05.2021
Bike-Trainer Aufbau Wahoo KICKR SNAP - Wheel-On Trainer für Fahrräder mit Schnellspanner

Bike-Trainer Aufbau Wahoo KICKR SNAP - Wheel-On Trainer für Fahrräder mit Schnellspanner

30.06.2015
Wahoo KICKR SNAP Detailed Walk-Through

Wahoo KICKR SNAP Detailed Walk-Through