AirPods Pro 2 Review: 1 Underrated Thing!

4268709
6089
166666
27.09.2022
Marques Brownlee

Marques Brownlee

3259116474
16400000
1492
21.03.2008
US
Описание видео:

AirPods Pro take computational audio to the limits, which makes them hard to review, but great to listen to The water bottle: 🤍shop.MKBHD.com Get a dbrand grip case for your Apple AirPods Pro at 🤍dbrand.com/airpods Grab yourself an Apple AirPods Pro 2 at 🤍geni.us/dCEfCC Check out Bose's new QuietComfort II Earbuds at 🤍geni.us/R0ft Check out the Sony WF-1000XM4 at 🤍geni.us/pQzAB Tech I'm using right now: 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: 🤍youtube.com/20syl Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍goo.gl/B3AWV5 Headphones provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍twitter.com/MKBHD 🤍instagram.com/MKBHD 🤍facebook.com/MKBHD

Кадры из видео
AirPods Pro 2 Review: 1 Underrated Thing!
AirPods Pro 2 Review: 1 Underrated Thing!
AirPods Pro 2 Review: 1 Underrated Thing!
AirPods Pro 2 Review: 1 Underrated Thing!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
SoundBroker
2022-12-01 04:15:00

Your comment about sound level at a concert being too loud in the front rows in the majority of cases is no longer applicaable as the lastest technolgy of line array speaker systems distribute the sound evenly in the venue.

Cheemeng Yang
2022-12-01 03:53:04

What’s worse than not affording these is that you have enough to buy one but you wanna save at the same time

Cole Axelson
2022-12-01 02:53:10

Man literally called them Airbuds😂😂😂😂😂
f3DfJxvkN-8&t=4m59s 4:59

FÂ!ŠÄŁ 😵‍💫
2022-12-01 02:43:46

I love watching about 300 dollar AirPods everyone’s talking about with my 150 dollar 2nd gen AirPods that was announced like 3 years ago

Landen Gallahar
2022-11-30 22:24:34

I heard Bose is like nasty good! Apple gotta catch up.

Nicholas Cwikla
2022-11-30 12:01:41

Could you use transparency mode at a gun range? I know similar technology has existed for awhile for hunters and shooters

Jack Irvine
2022-11-30 11:25:29

f3DfJxvkN-8&t=6m00s 6:00

bunicul florin
2022-11-30 01:49:39

2 months into them it feels like they have designed them with the sole purpose of being lost. No matter what ear tip I've used they still fall out of my ears.

Glenn Murawski
2022-11-30 01:25:37

You're the best I love your reviews! Just picked up my pair and I'm really impressed so far

Jeff Miracle
2022-11-29 23:23:05

I really like watching your videos the way you explained it well done 👍

katflp
2022-11-29 21:54:15

awesome review, thanks!

Aaron Zaffiro
2022-11-29 21:43:26

Had a Best Buy gift card and it was cyber Monday so I bought them now I’m watching this review

Hardik Bhalani
2022-11-29 19:46:52

I got one, the output from macbook vs iphone is different..its the way it is or some setting stuff?

Yiping Han
2022-11-29 09:05:35

The idea to use this in concerts is amazing!

Julio Garcia
2022-11-29 08:03:29

Yeah they are worth it 😂 I can’t believe how they sound.

Bry
2022-11-29 02:34:43

I came from Airpods Pro 1, And when I used my 2 Pro for the first time, I almost cried. It is amazing 🤩 I just can’t explain the audio is just majestic.

Juan Manuel Hernandez
2022-11-28 22:58:42

Excellent video and great explanation even someone who doesn't know much English with your way of explaining can understand you keep going making videos like those very good and once again excellent

Zaighum Ali
2022-11-28 13:22:45

I use my beats studio buds without turning them on to avoid loud noices or even concerts.

vinstro
2022-11-28 06:55:11

I have used a few .. not app!e. But the few I've tried feels weird. It's like any noise I make inside myself.. lol. Makes a loud sound while wearing. Maybe that's a regular thing idk. So I'm not a fan of ear buds. So far.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Cedi Osman кардона molokan hekim onyan бравл рэп 2 Mariang Sinukuan series indo Super JoJo симулятор ютуба ForzaHorizon5 Gendarmerie работа вайлдберриз пвз ruslan kiyasov mining apps планета спорт docker for dummies qsharka Wicca лиза гончарова цитаты
Похожие видео
25.10.2022
AirPods Pro 2 Tips, Tricks & Hidden Features | YOU MUST KNOW!!!

AirPods Pro 2 Tips, Tricks & Hidden Features | YOU MUST KNOW!!!

21.09.2022
Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?

Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?

08.10.2011
Steve Jobs introduces iPhone in 2007

Steve Jobs introduces iPhone in 2007

12.10.2021
Reviewing EVERY iPhone Ever!

Reviewing EVERY iPhone Ever!

20.10.2022
AirPods Pro 2 vs AirPods Pro Comparison: They Should Have Called These AirPods Pro 1.2

AirPods Pro 2 vs AirPods Pro Comparison: They Should Have Called These AirPods Pro 1.2

25.10.2022
The New iPad is Weird!

The New iPad is Weird!

16.12.2020
AirPods Max Review: Luxury Listening!

AirPods Max Review: Luxury Listening!

25.03.2022
Does Fast Charging ACTUALLY Ruin Your Battery?

Does Fast Charging ACTUALLY Ruin Your Battery?

10.06.2022
This Was Ahead of its Time!

This Was Ahead of its Time!

13.06.2022
I made a USB-C iPhone 13

I made a USB-C iPhone 13

28.10.2022
Who Cares About the Metaverse?

Who Cares About the Metaverse?

24.11.2022
Does the Apple Watch Ultra use REAL Sapphire!? - (Plus hidden solar!)

Does the Apple Watch Ultra use REAL Sapphire!? - (Plus hidden solar!)

11.11.2022
Lucid Air: How to One-up Tesla!

Lucid Air: How to One-up Tesla!

18.07.2022
M2 MacBook Air Review: More Than a Refresh!

M2 MacBook Air Review: More Than a Refresh!

11.10.2022
Google Pixel 7/Pro Review: Hard Problems? Software Answers!

Google Pixel 7/Pro Review: Hard Problems? Software Answers!

24.01.2022
Blue Bubbles vs Green Bubbles: Explained!

Blue Bubbles vs Green Bubbles: Explained!

28.09.2022
Airpods Pro 2 Review & Comparison: Upgrade? Which one to buy?

Airpods Pro 2 Review & Comparison: Upgrade? Which one to buy?