Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?

5764784
7988
165470
21.09.2022
Marques Brownlee

Marques Brownlee

3265145857
16400000
1494
21.03.2008
US
Описание видео:

The Apple Watch Ultra is $800, which makes it worth it only for a certain set of people... Grab an MKBHD x Moment Apple Watch leather strap: 🤍mkbhd.com Waveform podcast interviews: 🤍youtu.be/vGlbCM2coDU?t=2762 Check out the Apple Watch Ultra at 🤍geni.us/BslguaO Check out the Apple Watch Series 8 at 🤍geni.us/lBcRAy Tech I'm using right now: 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Dive computers: 🤍🤍divein.com/diving/dive-computer/ Intro Track: 🤍youtube.com/20syl Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍goo.gl/B3AWV5 Watch provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍twitter.com/MKBHD 🤍instagram.com/MKBHD 🤍facebook.com/MKBHD

Кадры из видео
Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?
Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?
Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?
Apple Watch Ultra Review: Worth It Or Nah?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nathaniel Grant
2022-12-06 19:51:48

No watch is worth £800

demon slayer
2022-12-06 13:12:59

Nahh, it's expensive & hoogly. Square watch🤣😂🤣😂.

Vincent Witjes
2022-12-05 19:15:41

its also titanium as the normal watches are aluminium some people cant handle the aluminium cases..... so its on one side nice theres now an option for those people but its sad it costs 800 bucks

pallav mishra
2022-12-05 18:31:03

If you use the watch with multiple features, it is not going to last for 2 days and nights. And so, emergency features like the Siren are not as effective for them. I wish they came with a solar edition, but they won’t. Why would they want to kill their annual ritual of launching new versions?

pallav mishra
2022-12-05 18:21:08

Not yet..I have two Apple Watches, but Garmin Fenix 6x Pro is my watch. It gives me 3 weeks of juice. For that price, I want at least 1 week of juice from Apple Watch, and not 2 days.

Beauty Neytiri
2022-12-05 18:13:51

''the social dilemma'' is a real thing and you don't mind.

Beauty Neytiri
2022-12-05 18:12:04

how come no one is calling you out for what you do ?
like you're talking about most of the population but you don't care about that.
you will never spend time on anyone unless they're extremely rich.

harry clod
2022-12-05 12:38:07

You are crazy if you not go to CinemaVariety , just one good place too see that

Yassine EL AZMI
2022-12-05 08:30:37

the apple watch on steroids

James Jordan Hour
2022-12-05 02:33:18

I might want this one instead of the 8. I wanna get one for my birthday Present lol

Quami
2022-12-04 20:13:03

Why does one need to track their sleep?? Make it make sense to me.. SMH

Mason Griffith
2022-12-04 15:26:37

I got one bc it looks cool and is more durable. I broke my last Apple Watch and it wasn’t worth it to fix. Really happy with the best Apple Watch they make

El aine
2022-12-04 13:27:20

How did you get twitter on your watch?

Christopher Russell
2022-12-04 06:53:36

As a "watch guy", never in my life would I ever pay $800 for that product and I especially would never pay $99 for a damn strap.

Lancelot du Lac
2022-12-03 23:48:55

what a great review, just perfect!

Laith Zain
2022-12-03 21:45:12

Stainless steel apple watch 8 costs $749 and the ultra $799. So much to unpack here 🤔

Paul Emus
2022-12-03 21:23:42

What about for seniors,not just young athletes? Legibility, calling for help, etc.

Scott McCabe
2022-12-03 15:36:13

Just got the watch today so watching this has been a great help, many thanks

highlanderes
2022-12-03 11:22:10

Waiting for the black anodised version, and I require training readiness, training load and recovery metrics.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
kuru falena douane espagnole КАК СКАЧАТЬ СБЕРБАНК ОНЛАЙН этси по русски заказать свадьбу kun yangiliklari news 24 sunda kraig adams поиск работы в германии dj kokos cyberpunk как сбросить zubarefff рофлит 惺娘 ARK SURVIVAL base Benom yangisi davinci resolve против premiere pro психологические тесты онлайн схемы из бисера
Похожие видео
05.03.2021
What I REALLY Think of the iPhone!

What I REALLY Think of the iPhone!

23.10.2021
Reviewing Every iPod Ever - 20 Years of Apple iPod (Documentary)

Reviewing Every iPod Ever - 20 Years of Apple iPod (Documentary)

16.09.2022
iPhone 14 Recap and Pixel 7 Predictions!

iPhone 14 Recap and Pixel 7 Predictions!

21.09.2022
Apple Watch Ultra Review! Underwater test and more!

Apple Watch Ultra Review! Underwater test and more!

08.05.2021
What Is Right To Repair?

What Is Right To Repair?

09.09.2022
Apple's only competing with itself - TalkLinked #12

Apple's only competing with itself - TalkLinked #12

05.11.2021
M1 Max MacBook Pro Review: Truly Next Level!

M1 Max MacBook Pro Review: Truly Next Level!

07.11.2022
Apple Watch ULTRA Review - 10 Reasons To Buy - From an Average Adventure Dude

Apple Watch ULTRA Review - 10 Reasons To Buy - From an Average Adventure Dude

03.10.2022
Apple Watch Ultra - Real DAYS in the Life!

Apple Watch Ultra - Real DAYS in the Life!

04.12.2022
My Tech Hot Takes!

My Tech Hot Takes!

24.08.2022
Apple Event — September 7

Apple Event — September 7

26.10.2022
I Used Apple Watch Ultra WITHOUT an iPhone...

I Used Apple Watch Ultra WITHOUT an iPhone...

24.09.2022
Apple Watch Ultra - My Thoughts!

Apple Watch Ultra - My Thoughts!

21.10.2022
Apple Watch Ultra Review - 1 Month Later - Best Watch Ever?

Apple Watch Ultra Review - 1 Month Later - Best Watch Ever?

25.03.2022
Does Fast Charging ACTUALLY Ruin Your Battery?

Does Fast Charging ACTUALLY Ruin Your Battery?

22.09.2022
iPhone 14 Pro Max Review: I'm NOT Keeping It

iPhone 14 Pro Max Review: I'm NOT Keeping It

23.09.2022
Apple Watch Ultra - A Normal User's Thoughts!

Apple Watch Ultra - A Normal User's Thoughts!