Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

23330
53
552
22.04.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13206930
56900
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing on the Aventon Sinch click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT-Aventon-SinchST For a full detailed written review of the Aventon Sinch click the link below: 🤍electricbikereport.com/aventon-sinch-step-through-review/ It’s not an entirely new e-bike, or is it? We reviewed the 2022 Aventon Sinch model to find out. The Sinch has been a mainstay in Aventon’s e-bike lineup for some time now, but just recently the California-based company announced a new step-through version of the bike. But after spending some time on the new Step-Through Sinch, the similarities appear to be in name only. In this Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review, we take a deep dive into this new version of Aventon’s folder to see what’s new, what’s the same and what do we like about this new model. Though it still uses a 500W rear hub motor and 672Wh battery, much about the Sinch Step-Through appears to be new, including the frame design, look and even the tires. We put the Aventon Sinch Step-Through through its paces to figure out how well it climbs, how far it can go and how it handles in the real world. Check out the full Aventon Sinch review and let us know your thoughts on the new look, and what you think of the performance in the comments below! #aventonsinch #electricbikereview #foldingebike 0:00 Aventon Sinch Review Intro 0:50 Aventon Sinch Overview 3:24 Brake Test 4:59 Battery / Range Test 6:11 Circuit Test 8:33 Cockpit & Handling 11:26 Motor / Hill Test 15:53 Aventon Sinch Conclusion

Кадры из видео
Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Anomaly.
2022-10-24 05:12:50

Just ride the fuckimg bike and show me some b roll damn it

choc
2022-09-01 22:12:57

Compared to the pace 500 next gen video, I wonder how this one went up the hill no problem even with the same 500W motor. maybe because of the smaller wheels and potentially require less torque?

pinoyrunningpenguin
2022-08-11 23:32:06

Wonder how many folds will this last until the folding mechanism fails?

pinoyrunningpenguin
2022-08-11 23:17:05

Which one is better this step-thru or step over?

JoAnn Mills
2022-07-18 01:49:58

Thanks for the review! I just bought one and I love it. You didn't specify which gears and speed levels you were using on these big hills though. Can you elaborate please?

keith cummings
2022-07-14 11:04:25

Low step thru for me pal!
Killa review nice job
PEACE THRU SUPERIOR CYCLING!

Victor Montoya
2022-07-13 06:09:48

Where is Aventon based? And who gets our money. Just curious.

robert jacobs
2022-06-12 17:18:29

I just bought this, and it’s been Great!

Patricia Ribaric
2022-05-28 15:14:25

Seems like the handlebars are a long reach for a person under 5"2". I like handlebars that curve toward the rider, so I can cruise upright. I think having to stretch to hold onto those handlebars would kill my back having to ride bent over.

Malcom McLeod
2022-05-28 15:12:37

I just wish it had a twist throttle.

Justin
2022-05-28 14:41:34

How tall are you

Harry Wild
2022-05-22 00:36:34

Wow! 500 watt hub motor! It was a powerful motor back 3 years ago! Hahahahahahaha! No hydraulic brakes either!😫

Marco Masry
2022-05-14 04:28:09

How comfortable is it for a daily commuter? Does front suspension really work ?

Ben Fox
2022-05-11 22:25:13

Great video, very informative! I bought a Sinch today!

Frank Castle
2022-04-29 21:59:59

Nice video! Quick question, I just got mine and got done putting it together. The rear tire doesn’t spin freely though like there is a good amount of resistance when you go to make it spin, is this normal ?

BigFoot
2022-04-27 01:53:08

Are you going test the new lectric?

Frank Castle
2022-04-24 16:58:39

Definitely love the step over version a lot more over this

Kevin Nash's Kitchen
2022-04-23 17:10:09

A bungee cord on your rack would be a no brainer for carrying stuff and to use for securing a folded E Bike. Not an issue. 👍

Scott Ellis
2022-04-23 15:50:01

I've got just about 100 miles on my Sinch ST (mostly on hard packed dirt trails) and I've been really impressed with it so far. You can pair the screen with a phone app and alter the speed limiter for the bike. However even when turned all the way up, it really only gets to 24-25 MPH and at the top end I tend to end up ghost pedaling. Increasing the top speed does seem to also increase the assist of the lower PAS levels though, which can make the lower levels more interesting to use.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
А4 типы учителей бит в стиле seemee hank vocoded HELP armaholic arma 3 Egineers Андрей Колесников Nagillar suspesion Magdalena Lach opie seni hechkimga bermay sevaman image upload smok rpm2 andreypl санрайс belgard Doogee Mix discordapp Przypon Zima
Похожие видео
24.05.2022
Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review: The Best Looking Affordable Folding Ebike?

Aventon Sinch Step-Through Review: The Best Looking Affordable Folding Ebike?

08.09.2020
Aventon Sinch: A high quality fat tire e-bike

Aventon Sinch: A high quality fat tire e-bike

10.02.2022
How This Foldable E-Bike completely Changed My Mind About E-Bikes - Aventon Sinch

How This Foldable E-Bike completely Changed My Mind About E-Bikes - Aventon Sinch

12.08.2022
I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

28.09.2020
The COMPLETE review of the RadMini Step-Thru 2 e-bike! ($1.5k)

The COMPLETE review of the RadMini Step-Thru 2 e-bike! ($1.5k)

14.07.2022
Which e-bike Survived?  The Brutal Climb to Logan's Pass... Ep 3.49

Which e-bike Survived? The Brutal Climb to Logan's Pass... Ep 3.49

27.05.2022
Best Folding Electric Bikes of 2022 | Our Expert's Top Picks

Best Folding Electric Bikes of 2022 | Our Expert's Top Picks

29.02.2020
Aventon Sinch Folding Electric Fat Bike Review | Electric Bike Report

Aventon Sinch Folding Electric Fat Bike Review | Electric Bike Report

21.06.2022
RadExpand 5 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

RadExpand 5 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

05.12.2022
Wednesday Addams Dance Scene Netflix

Wednesday Addams Dance Scene Netflix

10.06.2022
Is there a Better Looking Foldable Fat-Tire Ebike than the 2022 Aventon Sinch?

Is there a Better Looking Foldable Fat-Tire Ebike than the 2022 Aventon Sinch?

21.03.2022
Aventon Pace 500 Next-Gen Review: Completely Overhauled and Better than Ever!

Aventon Pace 500 Next-Gen Review: Completely Overhauled and Better than Ever!

03.04.2022
Aventon Sinch Step Through Foldable E-Bike

Aventon Sinch Step Through Foldable E-Bike

07.07.2022
Aventon Sinch Step-Thru vs RadExpand 5 - Folding Ebike Clash! ⚔

Aventon Sinch Step-Thru vs RadExpand 5 - Folding Ebike Clash! ⚔

10.07.2022
Our Toughest e-bike Challenge YET!   #Aventon, #Sinch, #rvlife Ep 3.48

Our Toughest e-bike Challenge YET! #Aventon, #Sinch, #rvlife Ep 3.48

09.03.2022
**Area 13 Ebikes Review - The Aventon Sinch Step Thru Foldable Ebike**

**Area 13 Ebikes Review - The Aventon Sinch Step Thru Foldable Ebike**

13.03.2022
LECTRIC XP LITE Folding Electric Bike Review and Testing

LECTRIC XP LITE Folding Electric Bike Review and Testing