Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)

8281
36
162
07.09.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13175702
56800
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing on the Eunorau Defender S click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT_Eunorau-DefenderS For a full detailed written review of the Eunorau Defender S click the link below: 🤍electricbikereport.com/eunorau-defender-s-review/ In this review of the Eunorau Defender S we break down the specs, handling and more of this unique off-road e-bike! Equipped with two bafang 750W hub motors, the Defender S is in a small group of e-bikes that don't have to think too hard about which hills they can or can't climb. It could also tow quite a bit of payload if you spring for the optional trailer. The Eunorau Defender S is first and formost an off-roading e-bike. The 4" tires provide ample surface area for floating across sand and dirt, and not once over the 80+ miles we spent on it did we get a flat. The full suspension front and rear is springy, but really soaks up most of the bumps in the road. The handling is unique due to the push and pull nature of a motor on each hub. Sometimes you feel like it's pulling you down and other times pulling you up. It's an e-bike that's best used in the hands of more seasoned off-raoders with either extensive time in an e-bike saddle, or coming over from the world of dirt bikes and motorcycles. For a full breakdown of all our thoughts watch the full Eunorau Defender S review. 0:00 Eunorau Defender S Review 0:53 Eunorau Defender S Overview 3:56 Brake Test 5:18 Battery / Range Test 7:29 Circuit Test 9:36 Cockpit & Handling 14:22 Motor / Hill Test 15:38 Eunorau Defender S Review Conclusion #eunoraudefenderS #offroadebikes #electrcibikereview

Кадры из видео
Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)
Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)
Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)
Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Kevin Nash's Kitchen
2022-11-19 21:33:19

Should be fine if it has a rack and extra 30 ah battery

Macguyver 007
2022-10-17 20:41:28

Fantastic review….great info and delivery….destroyed by that frickin annoying music! Why the frick do You Tube reviewer do that? Too loud and distracting

BJJ and BS
2022-10-17 15:35:52

that big old cable hanging off the front right cant wait to get ripped off

MJS MJS
2022-10-09 05:45:35

Eunorau bikes look awesome, but the real reviews are disappointing, looks awesome but I'd stay away from this one.

Mike
2022-10-01 01:16:22

The fork on this is terrible I just removed the 2 hub motors, added a 1000w hub motor on the rear, and got an air fork :/

Rob CoastalGA
2022-09-21 11:01:57

personal thoughts on dual hubbies are... better have a good fork. a triple flippy switch that's ergonomic. Should be able to separate motors or combine with either or the PAS/throttle.
Having a 2000W geared rear hubby full suspension 21ah bike.. I'll say rarely is hill climbing going to be its strong suit.
strong suit will be truly for very low traction flatlands or hills. whether that be wet leafy covered hillsides or South Georgia red clay.
especially pulling a trailer with a big piggy.

otherwise give me the Fat HS if same price is. concern.

highly considering the Spectre S.

ooo and the Dual motor bike with combined 34ah would absolutely be the ticket for deep back country...
being triple drivetrain redundant and double power train redundant is awesome.

mad151maxx
2022-09-20 04:15:48

another great video. HOW WOULD YOU COMPARE the EUNORAU defender s with racks,feneder kit, extra 17ah external battery+14ah main. or ecells supermonarch 1500 awd offroad? thx for any info

jimmy james
2022-09-10 17:52:26

Great review! Looks like a nice bike for hilly areas. I like the 19mph average up Hellhole. Brakes seem a little sketchy though as you mentioned. Not sure why they didn't just put Tektros on that heavy and powerful of a bike. The battery cover issue was actually the most concerning thing about this bike to me though. I would be disappointed while wrapping duct tape around my new bike. Makes me wonder if it looked like that particular battery cover was broken or defective, or if the problem seemed to be poor design of the cover instead.

SwissRide4K
2022-09-08 10:16:29

The dual motor idea sounds like be great, Especially on Hill Climb Tour Switzerland!

Connor Robert Frazier
2022-09-08 08:45:37

I prefer electric trycicle like Addmotor, Ive bought 2 of them.

adam otf sechler
2022-09-08 02:56:44

Just bought a bike from them and had a problem at 125 miles. Their customer service and tech service is very bad. I was about to drop $1500.00 on them to build a bike myself and I was plotting to buy this bike but they'll not get another dollar from me unless they grow up

Auturgic Flosculator
2022-09-08 01:00:49

The dual motor idea sounds like it'd be great, especially on hilly trails and in snow.

michelle evans
2022-09-07 19:45:10

How’s does it compare to the Specter S? Which one would have more low end torque and how many N. M. is the defender running? Thanks

Ser Ta
2022-09-07 18:34:53

Looks sick

Что ищут прямо сейчас
ojaxi Dica James Alone реакция 心經 FPGA shape of you кавер Roblox Стройка keng balada udahni duboko cars vs airplanes Aqil Məlikov Zabul segah быстрый хлеб Q mobile imei change Чит на рынок Arizona RP как пользоваться ffmpeg нуб скрафтил eclipse rp ТРО PAUD 龍梅梅
Похожие видео
01.12.2021
I Built Electric Bike With PVC Pipe

I Built Electric Bike With PVC Pipe

06.02.2021
EXPLAINED: The EUNORAU DEFENDER S

EXPLAINED: The EUNORAU DEFENDER S

23.06.2021
Insane Hubless Bicycle

Insane Hubless Bicycle

18.11.2020
Hub vs. Mid Drive Motors: Why Hub Motors Suck and Debunking Common Myths with performance test

Hub vs. Mid Drive Motors: Why Hub Motors Suck and Debunking Common Myths with performance test

20.07.2015
ELECTRIC BIKE RACE 250W TO 9000W - 7 BIKES - 10 RACES - COMPARE POWER LEVELS

ELECTRIC BIKE RACE 250W TO 9000W - 7 BIKES - 10 RACES - COMPARE POWER LEVELS

16.03.2021
Ebike Sledding and a $2,000 AWD 2X 750 Watt Motor Ebike (Eunorau Defender-S)

Ebike Sledding and a $2,000 AWD 2X 750 Watt Motor Ebike (Eunorau Defender-S)

25.04.2021
Eunorau Specter S review: $3,799 PRO LEVEL, FULL SUSPENSION electric mountain bike

Eunorau Specter S review: $3,799 PRO LEVEL, FULL SUSPENSION electric mountain bike

22.07.2020
How to make a 3 wheel electric Bicycle at home

How to make a 3 wheel electric Bicycle at home

22.06.2022
INKA AVALANCHE 2022 ! Start in LAST position to finish 1ST 🥇? What a Challenge | Kilian BRON

INKA AVALANCHE 2022 ! Start in LAST position to finish 1ST 🥇? What a Challenge | Kilian BRON

14.01.2022
Making a Custom E-Bike - Diy

Making a Custom E-Bike - Diy

28.04.2021
DIY Electric Bike 50km/h Using 350W Hub Motor

DIY Electric Bike 50km/h Using 350W Hub Motor

13.05.2020
I want DUAL BATTERIES with BELT DRIVE on an ELECTRIC BIKE

I want DUAL BATTERIES with BELT DRIVE on an ELECTRIC BIKE

27.11.2020
DIY Electric Bike 65km/h Using 1500W E-Bike Conversion Kit

DIY Electric Bike 65km/h Using 1500W E-Bike Conversion Kit

22.12.2020
THE MOST POWERFUL E-BIKE EVER!  *Climbing A Snow Hill*

THE MOST POWERFUL E-BIKE EVER! *Climbing A Snow Hill*

13.05.2022
Full Restoration 40 Years Old ruined Classic Motorcycle

Full Restoration 40 Years Old ruined Classic Motorcycle

04.09.2019
I bought an ELECTRIC SPORTBIKE from CHINA ($1,500 NEW)

I bought an ELECTRIC SPORTBIKE from CHINA ($1,500 NEW)

02.04.2021
KTM Minicross BIKE 50ccm - Restoration Abandoned Minibike

KTM Minicross BIKE 50ccm - Restoration Abandoned Minibike