Everything You Should Know About The 2022 Vuelta a España! | Race Preview

7695
11
147
16.08.2022
Cycling Weekly

Cycling Weekly

55936165
260000
1204
12.02.2008
GB
Описание видео:

The 2022 edition of the Vuelta a España is almost upon us and the question that will be on everyone lips will be, can Primoz Roglic claim his fourth consecutive title and become the first cyclist to do so. He's had a rough ride into the race he has dominated in recent years after a crash at the Tour De France and the competition will be stiff. Richard Carapaz and Remco Evenepoel are likely to put up quite a fight for the red jersey. Simon Richardson and Sam Gupta have looked ahead to the 2022 edition of the race and have broken down the route and the key riders who you can expect to see battling it out in Spain. What do you make of their predictions? 00:00 - Intro 00:17 - Vuelta a España Key Stats 00:34 - 2022 Vuelta a España Route 12:21 - Key Riders 17:49 - Predictions 20:11 - What You Need To Know About The Vuelta a España 21:50 - Outro Subscribe to Cycling Weekly here: 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/CyclingWeekly1?sub_confirmation=1 More at: Cycling Weekly: 🤍🤍cyclingweekly.com Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/CyclingWeekly Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/cyclingweeklymagazine Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/cyclingweekly Email: cycling🤍futurenet.com #cycling #bikes #bicycles #vueltaaespaña

Кадры из видео
Everything You Should Know About The 2022 Vuelta a España! | Race Preview
Everything You Should Know About The 2022 Vuelta a España! | Race Preview
Everything You Should Know About The 2022 Vuelta a España! | Race Preview
Everything You Should Know About The 2022 Vuelta a España! | Race Preview
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nipple Gripple
2022-08-17 08:21:43

I think the Tour will throw up alot of surprises!
For Remco...has he got conststant legs for 3 weeks!

Hélio Correia
2022-08-17 06:55:13

You forgot the Almeida

Sam B
2022-08-17 04:32:20

It all depends how much juice TJV, UAE and Bahrain are on

PC
2022-08-16 23:35:48

This is my favorite grand tour because the scenery is awesome and I love imagining the food and drink in all the small towns. The course would make for an amazing vacation ride.

Jaime Silva
2022-08-16 22:04:35

You must be one of the few that fails to mention João Almeida from the top contenders...one of my favorites 🚴

Blades Man
2022-08-16 21:28:23

Didnt realise it was going thru Breda until last week when I was there and saw the signs. Gutted cos if I had done my homework I would have scheduled my cycling hols there a week or so later!

Что ищут прямо сейчас
где сажать хосты munn music vSRX литий титанат Karaoke Happy Asmara Натуральные камни J2 repurpose narek yasmin rashid fahrschule kovács dóra zenfone Max Pro M1 frp хдр PANZER GAMEPLAY НОВЫЙ МАТЧМЕЙКИНГ ArcMap AHYA reel fusion Full maphack
Похожие видео
25.07.2022
Best moments of the 2022 Tour de France - #TDF2022

Best moments of the 2022 Tour de France - #TDF2022

26.09.2022
We Found The Best Bikes With NEW Shimano Ultegra R8100!

We Found The Best Bikes With NEW Shimano Ultegra R8100!

29.07.2022
Is This New Material The Aluminium Killer? | + Garmin Giveaway!

Is This New Material The Aluminium Killer? | + Garmin Giveaway!

17.04.2021
Magped Road Part 2 Setup

Magped Road Part 2 Setup

30.09.2022
NEW V2 Wahoo Elemnt Roam Bike Computer | Is It Just A Big Bolt?

NEW V2 Wahoo Elemnt Roam Bike Computer | Is It Just A Big Bolt?

30.09.2022
Is This The End Of Riding Outdoors In Winter? + Garmin Giveaway!

Is This The End Of Riding Outdoors In Winter? + Garmin Giveaway!

11.03.2022
2022 RAM 1500 vs 2022 TOYOTA TUNDRA - WHICH IS BETTER? FULL REVIEW 10th ANNIVERSARY EDITION RAM 1500

2022 RAM 1500 vs 2022 TOYOTA TUNDRA - WHICH IS BETTER? FULL REVIEW 10th ANNIVERSARY EDITION RAM 1500

13.02.2022
Etapa 4 tour de la Provence 2022

Etapa 4 tour de la Provence 2022

19.08.2022
Team Time Trials Are Back | Vuelta a España Stage 1 2022 | Lanterne Rouge x Zwift

Team Time Trials Are Back | Vuelta a España Stage 1 2022 | Lanterne Rouge x Zwift

01.11.2022
Did I Ruin My Legs Too Soon? | 30 Day Zwift Challenge | Part 2/3

Did I Ruin My Legs Too Soon? | 30 Day Zwift Challenge | Part 2/3

24.04.2019
Oviedo: The cleanest city in Spain

Oviedo: The cleanest city in Spain

14.11.2022
Best 5 Smart Trainers For 2023 | Turbo Trainer Mega Test

Best 5 Smart Trainers For 2023 | Turbo Trainer Mega Test

21.10.2022
The Ultimate Guide To Bicycle Lights For All Cyclists

The Ultimate Guide To Bicycle Lights For All Cyclists

03.09.2022
#SinCadena: Así es el Camión Cocina de Movistar Team

#SinCadena: Así es el Camión Cocina de Movistar Team

11.02.2022
10 Best Trucks for 2022 on Everyman Driver

10 Best Trucks for 2022 on Everyman Driver

27.08.2022
Into The Clouds Again On Tough Summit Finish! | Vuelta A España 2022 Stage 8 Highlights

Into The Clouds Again On Tough Summit Finish! | Vuelta A España 2022 Stage 8 Highlights