FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

6622
36
201
10.08.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13206930
56900
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing on the FLX Babymaker II click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT-FLX-Babymaker2 For a full detailed written review of the FLX Babymaker II click the link below: 🤍electricbikereport.com/flx-babymaker-2-review/ Coming from the ethos of the flat-bar road bike—better known as a fixie—this FLX Babymaker 2 review revealed a bike that is zippy with terrific handling. In our FLX Babymaker II review we look inside the stealthy ride’s intelligent spec, including the hidden battery and surprisingly powerful 350W hub motor. 350W on a bike style like this is more than enough and can produce desirable results. FLX made some great choices with this e-bike, including a maintenance-free Gates Belt Drive and Magura hydraulic disc brakes with 180mm rotors for stopping that mirrors its acceleration. The FLX Babymaker II is a very fun e-bike to ride and has the ability to make a run to the grocery store a good time. FLX markets it more towards a younger crowd, but anybody able to swing a leg over a bike and wanting to enjoy a thrilling pedal experience will find something to like with the Babymaker 2. #FLX #electricbikereview #FLXBabymaker2 0:00 FLX BabyMaker II Review 0:58 FLX BabyMaker II Overview 2:32 Brake Test 3:53 Battery / Range Test 5:00 Circuit Test 6:22 Cockpit & Handling 8:14 Motor / Hill Test 9:28 FLX BabyMaker II Conclusion

Кадры из видео
FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
tunatony
2022-11-25 21:40:27

The girlfriend rode the babymaker exceptionally hard and then suddenly dumped it, much to her dismay🤓

Tom Weiland
2022-11-19 06:08:10

FLX doesn't love you, they love your money. Ask Rob about the guy who bought a Babymaker and the frame literally BROKE on him. Buyer beware!

David Cote
2022-11-15 14:19:15

A fixie is a fixie, the crank is basically one with the rear wheel. A single speed is a single speed, where you can "coast" without having to go along with the crank just to keep moving. STOP calling a single speed bike a fixie, they are 2 different things. Please learn the difference.

Tom Weiland
2022-11-09 20:05:16

FLX is a terrible company, ask Rob about the guy whose BM's frame literally cracked while braking. FLX/ Rob East did nothing to help the poor guy. I bought 2 BM's, complete junk..there are other companies who offer a better bike for less.

Jon Liebling
2022-10-28 19:23:33

How do you think this bike compares overall to the Ride1Up V2 Gravel Roadster?

DTS Transportation & Logistics Inc
2022-10-17 02:56:50

This is the best bike I ever owned.i got the baby make #2 ❤

Scott Kelly
2022-09-19 19:15:41

You didnt show how to charge the battery / if the battery disengaged to be charged ?????
That is the most important part of this kind of review.
I feel like you didn't realy give a complete review .
PLEASE INCLUDE NEXT TIME / 1 , how to charge the Battery
2 , if the battery is suppose to be removed to charge or if it stays stationary.
3 , how long of a life the battery will serve you before it would need replacing.
4 , HOW MUCH WOULD A EXTRA BATTERY COST ,
to have as a back up .
And how long it takes to charge / IS IT POSSIBLE to switch batteries and continue biking OR is the battery non changeable???
THEASE ARE IMPORTANT POINTS .....

sean fackler
2022-08-18 19:24:26

So glad to see a review of the BM2. Have owned mine since May and Rob and the FLX team did an amazing job on this bike. Agree with your assessment of its features. Thanks for the review.

Karen
2022-08-11 12:44:50

the antiabortion movement will love the name

HackHunter1835
2022-08-11 11:26:12

If they would offer a 7 speed option, i would own one. Same with the RadMission or any other "fixie bike" with no geared option. Overkill with the hydraulic brakes.

TwoWheelWarrior
2022-08-11 01:02:08

That cable routing to the rear hub motor is pretty ugly.

marlove 82
2022-08-10 23:28:12

watching from Hong Kong

Eric Weber
2022-08-10 21:38:38

Can you guys review the Biria S3? Just wondered… it looks interesting.

ProblemChild1958
2022-08-10 20:51:39

A single speed is not the same thing as a fixie.

Stop calling it a fixed. You are killing your credibility!

Green Savant
2022-08-10 20:40:50

The name turned me away from their crowd-funding...it's ridiculous.
If I wanted a bike like this, I would instead get the Luna Fixed Stealth Ebike, $1,899. It ups the game with a 3-speed IGH and a 500w center drive motor, while looking just as "stealthy". Its display is OLED, and you get 3 frame sizes to choose from.

Sneakers On Feet
2022-08-10 20:35:53

How do you like this vs the Ride1up Roadster V2

Sneakers On Feet
2022-08-10 20:35:28

Thanks for the review

Anand Varkey A CD K A Raven De Biker.
2022-08-10 20:22:10

❤️🧡💛💚💙

Cory Kayhoe
2022-08-10 20:13:47

Calling the bike the baby maker bugs me more the the single speed , unless I'm missing something I think that name is rediculous but the bike is cool

Что ищут прямо сейчас
CEPuK44 madina va nurzida irish design SQUAD roixy dragony greece neffex сборка для Magic chess роллы филадельфия cuphead My Summer Car бета версия no reload miniroyale Lemari Bongkar Pasang столыпин cara menyambung senar leader аллергия весной расточка рукоятки draw volkracing зимабель фортнайт
Похожие видео
18.03.2021
Ride1Up Roadster V2 | Belt Drive 36v 350w eBike with Hidden Battery

Ride1Up Roadster V2 | Belt Drive 36v 350w eBike with Hidden Battery

04.07.2022
BabyMaker II Ebike review after 150 miles

BabyMaker II Ebike review after 150 miles

25.03.2021
Build Your BABYMAKER with Sarah!!! - Assembly Instructions for the FLX Babymaker (UPDATED)

Build Your BABYMAKER with Sarah!!! - Assembly Instructions for the FLX Babymaker (UPDATED)

12.08.2022
I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

31.03.2021
How to use the Babymaker LCD Display

How to use the Babymaker LCD Display

29.07.2022
Lectric XP Lite Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

Lectric XP Lite Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

18.06.2022
Aventon Soltera 7 Speed Review - $1.4k

Aventon Soltera 7 Speed Review - $1.4k

05.11.2019
FLX Baby Maker Review - $2k

FLX Baby Maker Review - $2k

29.08.2021
My next ebike

My next ebike "Stealthy" 🕵️‍♂️

27.04.2021
Ducati 1198 Minibike - Restoration Abandoned rusty Minibike

Ducati 1198 Minibike - Restoration Abandoned rusty Minibike

29.10.2022
CARDANO HYDRA PRICE; FTX Founder SBF MAJOR LOSS; $260,000,000,000;

CARDANO HYDRA PRICE; FTX Founder SBF MAJOR LOSS; $260,000,000,000; "NO Twitter BLOCKCHAIN"

09.03.2020
Aventon Level Electric Bike Review  | Electric Bike Report

Aventon Level Electric Bike Review | Electric Bike Report

28.02.2022
Ride1Up Roadster V2 Gravel e-bike review: King of the low-cost gravel electric bikes

Ride1Up Roadster V2 Gravel e-bike review: King of the low-cost gravel electric bikes

04.01.2022
Propella Mini Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

Propella Mini Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

19.09.2022
How To: Install Rear Wheel On Babymaker II

How To: Install Rear Wheel On Babymaker II

16.12.2021
N+ Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team eBike - Silver Arrow

N+ Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team eBike - Silver Arrow