Honbike HF01 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

5852
23
155
13.07.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13195778
56900
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing on the Honbike HF01 click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT-Honbike-HF01 For a full detailed written review of the Honbike HF01 click the link below: 🤍electricbikereport.com/honbike-hf01-review/ What stuck out the most to us during this Honbike HF01 review was that it was a bike that was bringing features we might see standard in the future to the present. As electric bikes become more and more popular with people looking to replace car trips, a few key issues have begun to crop up with how bikes are designed. Perhaps some of the biggest are exposure of critical components and how long those components last. Chains wear out, cables stretch, pant legs get wrecked with grease, and rain and debris wreak havoc on exposed components designed to require regular maintenance nearly every time you ride. If e-bikes are going to be adopted by the masses who’d never describe themselves as a “cyclist,” but who’d like to drive less, these issues are going to need fixing. The Honbike HF01 is one e-bike that’s trying. Built around a folding frame, 250W front hub motor and small battery, the Honbike HF01 uses innovations such as cast magnesium wheels and a drive shaft to replace some of the most common offenders requiring frequent maintenance or replacement. But how well does it all work? In this Honbike HF01 review we try to find out. 0:00 HonBike HF01 Review 0:55 HonBike HF01 Overview 3:29 Brake Test 6:37 Battery / Range Test 8:59 Circuit Test 11:06 Cockpit & Handling 15:38 Motor / Hill Test 18:53 HonBike HF01 Conclusion #honbike #foldingebike #electricbikereview

Кадры из видео
Honbike HF01 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Honbike HF01 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Honbike HF01 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Honbike HF01 Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
JA Kabertei
2022-09-05 20:57:44

How long did it take for your order to arrive?

bikebudha01
2022-08-21 04:15:12

The brake levers are a fatal flaw. You can't swap grips, you can't add bar ends... And they will "hook" branches, or other things that you might brush up against...

Marcus Haliwell
2022-08-15 07:55:07

Keep your hands still.

Henrique Poeira Manso
2022-07-25 16:04:21

I really appreciate this review. I'm glad I saw it, because I was about to buy this byke, which I thought would be excellent for me, but I was disappointed with some details, such as the seat (Saddle) and the strange noise in the gear. Another thing that left me in question, where are the suspension points (of articulation)? if they don't exist, especially the one at the back, it wouldn't be good for the weight to be applied to the transmission bar, would it?
Another thing I found bad is the weight limit for 100kgs.
Thanks again for the video!

Hullio GQ
2022-07-23 18:56:16

How come this channel has not done a single review on any Riese & Muller bikes?

Lin Millstead
2022-07-17 08:32:00

𝔭𝔯𝔬𝔪𝔬𝔰𝔪

jimmy james
2022-07-15 15:36:24

Thank you for this review. It was a lot of fun watching such a nice guy try to review such a terrible bike. Sam, you would be great at eulogies for bad people. It has trendy looks and it could be handy for rides to the driving range if you want to use the 5 wood seat that you mentioned. But I got no clue why they used brake cables on a "low maintenance" bike. The driveshaft on this new bike makes a clunking sound if you pedal hard and possibly slips also. That doesn't sound like something built to last. But the biggest problem to me is combining the inefficient single low gear with such a weak electric assist. You hardly get any motor assist and you can't efficiently add leg power either. This is a $2k bike that doesn't even compare well against an $800 Lectric XP Lite.
I don't really have any big complaints with the durability and maintenance needs of most modern bicycles. A high powered mid drive like BBSHD can wear out sprockets and chains fairly regularly but most mid drives don't have the power to wear things out at an appreciably higher rate. Chains and sprockets hold up real good on hub motor ebikes.The driveshaft on this honbike was unnecessary. If they wanted durable and clean they should have used a belt drive. This is the worst ebike I've seen yet. Beats out Walmart. Always fun to see a record breaker so thanks for checking this one out.

Piers Pim
2022-07-15 08:08:47

Looks like a Gocycle prototype.

CJ
2022-07-15 00:15:37

Great info. Like the pros and cons, however I love a comfortable bike seat and power to tackle some hills. I live in an area from sea level to mountains and rolling foothills, can't think of any cities around here without some hills, and steep ones too. Nice bike ideas, seems like a concept bike which was released too soon.

minnie saab
2022-07-14 15:50:10

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Şükrü YILDIZEL
2022-07-13 23:53:41

How would you compare it with G4?

BW Gunner
2022-07-13 23:38:11

Lovely review, thanks for satisfying my curiosity the more affordable way. Whew!

manny 2nd amendment
2022-07-13 21:43:03

Are police the enemy?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
arazhul Avec plaisir как никки играет на самом деле Fleeca Robberies SNESdrunk baladas de amor Producer Pack крестьянское хозяйство КТО ВЫШЕ ЗАБЕРЕТСЯ ПО ЛЕСТНИЦЕ kollega aneecha bali queen's Aura and Alan Walker КТО ВЫШЕ ЗАБЕРЕТСЯ ПО ГИГАНТСКОЙ ЛЕСТНИЦЕ Voicelines music cn Khl свадьба биатлон Amanda Rivera aws guide
Похожие видео
13.04.2022
Honbike Review - Futuristisches E-Bike mit Antriebswelle im Test

Honbike Review - Futuristisches E-Bike mit Antriebswelle im Test

27.05.2022
Best Folding Electric Bikes of 2022 | Our Expert's Top Picks

Best Folding Electric Bikes of 2022 | Our Expert's Top Picks

26.06.2022
HonBike HF01 // The Chain-Free Foldable eBike of the Future

HonBike HF01 // The Chain-Free Foldable eBike of the Future

26.10.2022
10分でわかる『川口春奈のヤバすぎる裏の顔』

10分でわかる『川口春奈のヤバすぎる裏の顔』

08.08.2022
FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

FLX Babymaker 2 Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

19.10.2021
2021 BESPOKED UK Handmade Bicycle Show - FULL REPORT!

2021 BESPOKED UK Handmade Bicycle Show - FULL REPORT!

10.03.2022
Honbike ❤️ Un design à tomber et un encombrement minimum

Honbike ❤️ Un design à tomber et un encombrement minimum

29.07.2022
Honbike U4 Initial Review - An electric citybike like no other! | TechCentury

Honbike U4 Initial Review - An electric citybike like no other! | TechCentury

07.09.2022
Unboxing & Assembling Honbike U4

Unboxing & Assembling Honbike U4

25.10.2021
Blix Vika+ Flex Review  | Electric Folding Bike (2021)

Blix Vika+ Flex Review | Electric Folding Bike (2021)

09.05.2022
EVELO Dash Review - $3.2k

EVELO Dash Review - $3.2k

28.08.2022
HONBIKE U4 Review - 27.5

HONBIKE U4 Review - 27.5" City eBike with Up To 100km Range!

11.11.2020
Gocycle GX Review | Folding Electric Bike (2020)

Gocycle GX Review | Folding Electric Bike (2020)

01.09.2022
HONBIKE HF01 Folding Electric Bike Review - Super Cool Looking Bicycle

HONBIKE HF01 Folding Electric Bike Review - Super Cool Looking Bicycle

14.03.2022
Honbike folding electric bike with driveshaft! First ride!

Honbike folding electric bike with driveshaft! First ride!

10.03.2022
HONBIKE Review - Award Winning 20

HONBIKE Review - Award Winning 20" Foldable eBike

21.12.2021
Surface604 Werk Review | Electric Commuter Bike (2022)

Surface604 Werk Review | Electric Commuter Bike (2022)