Mini 2 review

Mini 2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

DJI Mini 2 video review (NL)

98205
897
131
00:13:39
12.11.2020

▶️ DJI MINI 3 PRO Video Review: 🤍 = De DJI Mini 2 is de vederlichte, compacte en in 4K filmende drone die je wil hebben! = RCblog.nl is een Nederlandstalig digitaal RC-magazine, (noem het maar gerust een video website) gemaakt voor fanatieke RC-hobbyisten, door fanatieke RC-hobbyisten! • CHECK ONS ONLINE: 🤍 • INSTAGRAM: 🤍 • FACEBOOK: 🤍 • TWITTER: 🤍 = #dji #djimini2 #mini2 #djimavic #mavic #djimavicmini2 #mavicmini2 #drone

DJI Mini 2 LONGTERM Review - WORTH BUYING?

492319
9911
628
00:11:37
20.04.2021

DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 My DJI Mini2 LUT - 🤍 This is my longterm review of the DJI Mini 2 - a surprisingly capable sub 250gram quadcopter which features 4K video, 3-axis image stabilisation, Occusync 2.0 and up to 30 minutes of flight time. I hope you enjoy the video, let me know in the comments below if you did! 🎨 All my footage & photos are edited with my Signature LUTs & Presets: 🤍 —————————————————————————————— ► BUSINESS INQUIRIES : hello🤍drone-supremacy.com ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ► TWITTER: 🤍 —————————————————————————————— ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ GEAR I USE TO MAKE MY VIDEOS ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ 🚁 CAMERA DRONES 🚁 Main Drone - 🤍 Travel/Compact Drone - 🤍 All-purpose Variable ND Filters - 🤍 ND Filters - 🤍 Landing Pad - 🤍 SD-Cards - 🤍 🥽 FPV GEAR 🥽 Goggles - 🤍 Radio - 🤍 Action Camera: 🤍 Second Action Camera: 🤍 Backup Action Camera: 🤍 Freestyle Drone - 🤍 Long Range Drone - 🤍 Cinewhoop 1 - 🤍 Cinewhoop 2 - 🤍 LR Battery - 🤍 Patch Antenna - 🤍 Stubby Antenna - 🤍 FPV Backpack - 🤍 Props: 🤍 📸 CAMERA GEAR 📸 Main camera - 🤍 Second camera - 🤍 Wide-angle Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Gimbal - 🤍 Boom microphone - 🤍 Wireless microphone - 🤍 Backpack - 🤍 🌍 ACTION CAMS & 360 🌍 Action Camera: 🤍 Second Action Camera: 🤍 Backup Action Camera: 🤍 360 Cam - 🤍 Modular 360 & Action Cam - 🤍 🖥 EDITING 🖥 Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X Color Grading Software - 🤍 Laptop - 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 iPad - 🤍 Mouse - 🤍 Headphones - 🤍 Earbuds - 🤍 External Drive - 🤍 💡LIGHTS💡 Studio Lights - 🤍 Pocket RGB Light - 🤍 Desk Lamp - 🤍 —————————————————————————————— 🎶 MY CHOICE FOR MUSIC & SFX (AMAZING FOR CREATORS): 🎶 - Epidemic Sound: 🤍 (30 day FREE Trial) - Artlist: 🤍 (2 EXTRA Months) —————————————————————————————— The links you see in the description may or may not be affiliate links. This means if you click on them before you do your shopping I will get a small commission at no extra cost for you. This greatly helps me to continue creating more content for you and it’s massively appreciated! Thanks so much for your support, it means the world.

DJI Mini 2 | FOUR Things NO ONE TELLS YOU

199656
2734
456
00:05:44
23.11.2021

If you are a DJI Mini 2 owner or someone considering buying it, these are very important things that you should know about. Not a lot of YouTubers talk about these topics, and from experience, I think it's very important to discuss. Video Chapters: 00:00 Introduction ft. Morgan Freeman 00:43 You don't need the Fly More Combo 01:48 How to effectively avoid Birds 03:00 Too much trust in the DJI Mini 2 is bad 04:29 This drone will kill your creativity Links to the gear introduced in this video: Fly More Combo: 🤍 Single Battery Pack: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Battery: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Case: 🤍 My CanonM50: 🤍 Sigma 17-50mm f2.8 (Canon mount): 🤍 BOYA BY-BM3031 Mic: 🤍 Also, check out: - My Filming Gear: 🤍 - Let's Connect: bio.link/raedalibi - I get My Music From: 🤍 - Thank you for watching! If this video was helpful lemme know in the comments. Consider becoming a part of our community on BuyMeACoffee: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: I am an affiliate for Amazon and some other brands. I may earn a small commission from clicks or purchases done using some links included above. Hashtags: #djimini2 #djimavicmini #thingstoknow

DJI MINI 2 Flight Test Review IN DEPTH - How good is it...REALLY!?

1817994
20505
1593
01:05:20
26.11.2020

Enjoy my in-depth DJI MINI 2 Flight Review. Does it live up to the HYPE? Is it the best mini drone? Mini 2 Fly Combo here 🤍 Mavic Air 2S here 🤍 for better tracking & avoidance Can the DJI Mini 2 really live up to all the hype? How much has it improved over the Mini 1? We'll see how it really performs in this series as we take it to skies and push the Mini 2 to it's limits! My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series including flight tests, range tests and cinematic video here in Hawaii. My Mini 2 Playlist Here 🤍 Mini 1 Playlist 🤍 Mavic Air 2 Playlist 🤍 Skydio 2 Sports Tracking Drone Playlist 🤍 Mavic 2 Pro & Zoom Playlist 🤍 Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

Watch This Before You Buy The DJI Mini 2 Drone | Full Review

450560
10355
591
00:13:12
05.11.2020

Hello, DJI Mini 2 (🤍 How good is DJIs smallest drone really? We took it to the test. Wait for the durability and the camera test; They're so exciting! By the way, this drone (🤍 is a great alternative. ➜ "Filming with Drones" Online Course: 🤍 👈 ➜ Download Original Files: 🤍 👈 My Website with Tons of Awesome Features: ➜ 🤍 Find a Suitable Drone - Take the Quiz: ➜ 🤍 Online Drone Courses: ➜ 🤍 The Best Music for Your Projects: ➜ 🤍 Tested Drone Accessories: ➜ 🤍 My Gear: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 About me (the guy behind the cryptic three T's): my name is Tom David Frey. I'm half Swiss and half German and have lived in many fantastic places, from the United States to Israel. Somehow cool. My age? Well, it rapidly changes. But you can surely do the math: I was born in 1992, somewhere in a small town in mid-Rhineland-Palatinate. Now the relevant things you came here for: I have a strong passion for cameras and drones. I got my first Sony at the age of six and started my own business when I turned 18 (don't ever let people tell you that you will not succeed; Live your dreams!). Nowadays, I'm shooting videos in many countries. I have private clients as well as major companies I'm working with, f.e. Netflix. And everyone knows that one, right? But, more importantly, I love to fly and shoot (video) with my drones. I've flown in so many countries already (China, Switzerland, the USA, Spain, Iceland, Israel, Germany, and plenty more) and love to explore the world from above in all its beauty. That's why my main business is all about drones. I capture the world from above. And I share my experiences, knowledge, and the best new inventions with you. Drones and cameras excite me so much that I put a lot of time and hard work into creating my videos. And I love that you guys appreciate them! Now, join me on my adventures and subscribe to my channel. Stay tuned and fly safe! The fine print quickly summed up 💻 Some of the links above are so named "affiliate links". By using those, I can get a small provision for purchases you guys make. That way, I can stay true to you because I don't need companies to pay me for creating videos. I'm independent and loyal to you - the best audience! Therefore, if you purchase your gear through my links, I can keep up the honest work. 👏 The videos on my channel are property of Tom David Frey. Duplicating and re-uploading them without my written permission is prohibited. Sorry, guys, but that's necessary. I work hard on my content and somehow need to make a living. Maybe instead share my videos, but spreading the link or embedding them to your websites or forums. But please, don't steal my work. 😎 By law, I have to mark my video as a "commercial." I herewith do so: this video is a commercial. Though I promise to be honest to you, my audience, all of the time. I like nothing less than fake reviews and videos that spread half-truths just for the financial gain of someone. I believe that being honest to you is much worthier in the long run than make quick money by spreading fake information. Truth rules! Don't you believe me? I already had to give up on two promising cooperations because the companies found my videos to be too honest. I call that my occupational risk. 🦾 © 2019, Tom Frey, All Rights Reserved #dji #mini2 #drone #miniature #4k #review

DJI MINI 2 | My experience | Review

14016
229
50
00:09:12
14.08.2022

I bought the DJI mini 2 after the Mini 3 came out, do I regret? #djimini2 #dronereview #dronevideo Links to my gear: Sony A7C - Camera: 🤍 Sony ZV-1 camera: 🤍 Ulanzi Wide angle, Macro lens for Sony ZV-1: 🤍 Headphones I use for sound: 🤍 Zhiyun Gimbal M2 for Sony ZV-1 or smaller cameras: 🤍 DJI mini 2 Fly more Combo: 🤍 Sandisk 128GB memory card: 🤍 SanDisk 32GB Extreme microSDHC for the dji mini: 🤍 Where I get all my music: 🤍 Thank you for watching my content!

DJI Mini 2 - after a year of owning, do I recommend it?

120951
3739
541
00:09:43
23.11.2021

After owning the DJI Mini 2 for just over a year, I felt the need to review it and decide if given the chance, would I buy it again today? DJI Mini 2 Fly More Combo ➡ 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL ➡ 🤍 Main camera used ➡ Canon EOS RP ➡ 🤍 My mic ➡ Deity V-Mic D3 ➡ 🤍 GoPro Hero 10 Black ➡ 🤍 Insta360 Go 2 ➡ 🤍 My lights ➡ Aputure MC 4-Light Travel Kit ➡ 🤍 Music ➡ Soundstripe Chapters: 00:00 - Intro 00:53 - Price talk 01:10 - Best starter drone for cinematic footage 01:23 - ND filters make your footage better 01:39 - Fly More Combo 02:23 - Ready to fly straight out of the box 02:28 - Controller 03:06 - Watch out! No obstacle avoidance on front, back, or sides 03:18 - Wind may be a factor, but the gimbal is steady 03:31 - There's always negative talk 04:35 - The one minor issue I have had 05:34 - Extra replacement parts included 06:18 - How easy to set up and get off the ground? 07:37 - Would I recommend it? Absolutely! 08:10 - My one knock on this drone - battery life 09:19 - Wrapping it up #DJI #DJIMini2 #Mini2

Should You Buy The DJI MINI 2 In 2022? | RETROSPECTIVE REVIEW!

10596
349
60
00:12:05
23.07.2022

The DJI Mini 2 drone was released back in 2020 and has since been succeeded by the Mini 3 Pro. However, does the Mini 2 still hold its own in the current consumer drone market? I really think it does! In this video review, I will be sharing my 18+ month review of this popular quadcopter and I will be sharing whether I think it is worth purchasing the Mini 2 still today. Please enjoy! Join my channel to get access to perks! 🤍 - My Amazon Store ➤ 🤍 - Please enjoy the video and like and subscribe to support my DJI Mini 3 content. Intro - 00:00 Overview - 00:49 Design - 01:24 Camera - 02:37 Software - 03:26 Controller - 04:12 Battery - 05:43 Safety - 06:44 Overall Thoughts - 09:14 #DJI #DJIMini2 #Mini3Pro - Subscribe today to be notified of future content! ➤ 🤍 Support my content as a Channel Member: ➤ 🤍 - Growing your YouTube channel ▶ 🤍 TubeBuddy is a great tool that has really helped me grow my YouTube channel more quickly! If you upgrade from the free version, use my code 'FuzzBuddy' for discount. - Have a great day! Simon

Finally A Cinematic Beginner Drone // DJI MINI 2 REVIEW

882508
16837
1090
00:09:50
05.11.2020

THE CINEMATIC BEGINNER DRONE - 🤍 COLOR GRADED WITH MY PRESETS - 🤍 BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) - 🤍 FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 SUPER HIGH QUALITY MUSIC (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 GEAR USED ↓↓↓ MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING CAMERA (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VARIABLE ND's (Amazon) - 🤍 CHEAP STABILIZER (Amazon) - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS (Amazon) - 🤍 MY FAV VLOGGING LENS (Amazon) - 🤍 SMALLEST BEST DRONE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VIDEO QUALITY DRONE (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC (Amazon) - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD (Amazon) - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE (Amazon) - 🤍 NEW FAVOURITE BAG (Amazon) - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. BEST WAY TO GET CAPTIONS (FREE $10 TRIAL) - 🤍 IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 0:00 CINEMATIC TEST FOOTAGE 1:34 DRONE EVOLUTION 2:05 REVIEW 8:44 OUTRO

The DJI Mini 2: Still the Best Beginner Drone in 2022?

118149
1916
267
00:07:52
14.05.2022

DJI has released the DJI Mini 3 but what about the DJI Mini 2? Is it still the best beginner drone in 2022 or should you get the more expensive DJI Mini 3? I have been recommending the DJI Mini 2 as the best drone for beginners since it came out and I still think it's one of the best drones for beginners to start out with... DJI Mini 2: 🤍 DJI Mini 3: 🤍 (affiliate link) Learn how to use and fly your drone to create professional results by taking my course here: 🤍 Find my favorite camera and drone tech here: 🤍 (affiliate link) I use Artlist for all my music: 🤍 (affiliate link) Join my patreon to see behind the scenes content and more! 🤍patreon.com/jakesloan Connect on: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jake Sloan PO BOX 212445 Anchorage, AK 99521 DISCLAIMER: Jake Sloan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

DJI Mini 2 Long Term Review - 8 Months Later

247322
5503
713
00:13:25
08.06.2021

Purchase the DJI Mini 2: 🤍 FlytCase by FlytPath (limited stock): 🤍 I've been flying the DJI Mini 2 for the past 8 months, and this tiny drone is still a must have in the bag in June 2021. In this video, I talk about the top benefits of the Mini 2, things you might want to know before you buy, and finally features I hope they improve in the next version. Purchase the DJI Mini 2: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 = $449 DJI Mini 2 Flymore Combo = $599 - Congrats to Stu Pendous on winning the cases. Your comment was randomly selected. - 🏷️ CURRENT DISCOUNTS: Free 30 Day Trial of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 30% off Annual Skillshare Premium: 🤍 FlytCase by FlytPath (limited stock): 🤍 Royalty Free Video from Storyblocks: 🤍 FREE 30 day Audible trial: 🤍 or text 'flytpath to 500 500 Enhance your YouTube channel: 🤍 GoProfessionalCases site wide discount (Use code 'flytpath' for a discount): 🤍 Mavmount tablet holder: 🤍 (Discount code ‘flytpath’) - 📺 DJI MAVIC MINI VIDEOS: DJI Mini 2 - Everything You Need to Know: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Video Comparison: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Quickshots: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Hard Case: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Flight Time Test: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Top 7 Settings to Turn On: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Accessories: 🤍 - 📷 MY CORE VIDEO GEAR USED: Sony A7SIII: 🤍 Sony Digital Mic ECM-B1M: 🤍 Tamron 17-28 2.8: 🤍 Sony A7iii camera: 🤍 Tamron 28-75 2.8: 🤍 Sony A6600: 🤍 Sony Alpha 16-55mm APS-C: 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4: 🤍 Promaster Monopod: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go 2: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG: 🤍 Amaran Tri-8c: 🤍 Godox SL-60W: 🤍 SwitchPod: 🤍 Phottix Raja Deep 80: 🤍 Boling RGB Led Video Light: 🤍 Deity V-Mic D3: 🤍 - 👕 FLYTPATH MERCHANDISE 🤍 - 🛒 MORE GEAR I'VE REVIEWED 🤍 - 🔗 STAY CONNECTED 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - 👍 If you found value in my video, please don't forget to give it a big thumbs up. If you have any questions, feel free to comment below. Thanks for watching and please don't forget to subscribe to be notified on new videos. - 📧 MAIL TIME: PO Box 502651 San Diego, CA 92150 - FlytPath is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. - #DJIMini2 #MavicMini2 #MakeYourMomentsFly

DJI MINI 3 Pro VS MINI 2 - Which One Should You Get?

468512
6307
501
00:10:44
11.06.2022

The DJI Mini 3 Pro is an impressive drone but the DJI Mini 2 is still a great choice.... Watch how to use these drones to tell a story: 🤍 Join my Community of Creators & Learn How to Make Better Videos: 🤍 More info for the MINI 3 PRO: 🤍 More info for the MINI 2: 🤍 △ Better MUSIC for your VIDEOS - Use "JEVEN20" for 20% Off: 🤍 LEARN HOW TO BE A CREATOR IN MY ONLINE COURSES Step 1: Creating Video Ideas and a YouTube Strategy: 🤍 Step 2: How to Use Any Camera: 🤍 Step 3: Video Editing Beginners Guide: 🤍 Step 4: Creative Color Grading - From Beginner to Pro: 🤍 More Creator Courses to Expand Your Skills: 🤍 CREATOR RESOURCES △ Tool I Use To Help Grow My YouTube Channel: 🤍 △ My LUTs for FAST Color Grading: 🤍 △ Better MUSIC for your VIDEOS - Use "JEVEN20" for 20% Off: 🤍 △ Easy way to Sell Your Footage as Stock: 🤍 △ Gear I Use To Make My Videos: 🤍 △ Business Inquiries: 🤍 Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Sponsors are acknowledged. Some links in the description are affiliate links that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn a small commission from qualifying purchases.

DJI Mini 2 Drone | Hands-on Review

267225
2337
198
00:05:38
05.11.2020

Announcing the new DJI Mini 2! This small-but-mighty drone will give you a unique perspective, weighing in at less than 249g and fitting into the palm of your hand. It also grants 31 minutes of battery life, a max altitude of 4,000 meters, a 3-axis gimbal with a 4K camera, 4x digital zoom, connection to the DJI Fly app and more. What do you think of the newest DJI drone? Learn more about the DJI Mini 2 at B&H Exlpora: 🤍 Order the DJI Mini 2 at B&H: 🤍 Other DJI drones - DJI Mavic Air 2: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Mini Drone: 🤍 #DJIMini2 #DroneCamera #4KDrone Shop 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Subscribe to the B&H Photo YouTube Channel - 🤍 Follow us on Social Media - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍

DJI Mini 2 | The Sub $500 Mavic Mini Just got Better... MUCH BETTER!

374271
9068
848
00:21:16
13.11.2020

Shop DJI Mini 2 (DJI.com) - 🤍 Shop DJI MINI 2(Amazon/Adorama/B&H) - 🤍 ND filters for Mini 2 - 🤍 More PotatoJet Stuff! - 🤍 My Beginners Course on Filming with ANY camera! - 🤍 ♪♪ Music Libraries I Use ♪♪ Epidemic - 🤍 (30 day free trial) Artlist - 🤍 (This Link = 2 Extra Months with Subscription) Musicbed - 🤍 ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍

DJI MINI 2 Unboxing + Sample Footage! Is this just getting ridiculous?

769899
32391
1580
00:12:26
05.11.2020

DJI Mini 2! The EVERY DAY DORNE! : 🤍 Lightroom PRESET PACKS: 🤍 The Music I use in All my videos: 🤍 - AMAZING for YouTubers! Color Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : 🤍 PM MERCH & COFFEE! : 🤍 My 2020 KIT for Filmmaking, Photography & Vlogs: MY ND FILTERS (A MUST!) 🤍 The Best Camera Bag Available: 🤍 Battery Pouch with Indicators: 🤍 ND FILTER BAG: 🤍 Accessory Camera Box of Life: 🤍 Camera Cube Magic Folding Bag : 🤍 GoPro Hero 7 : 🤍 MAIN Super Powered STUDIO LIGHT (Only one I use): 🤍 SWITCHPOD Vlog Stick: 🤍 My Drone : 🤍 My Smaller Drone : 🤍 ND's For my Drone: 🤍 Main Vlog Camera: 🤍 Photo / Timelapse Camera 2: 🤍 VLOG LENS! : 🤍 Magic ZOOM LENS OF LIFE: 🤍 Gnarly 28-70 Lens: 🤍 DOPE B Roll Lens: 🤍 Small Roll of Gaff Tape: 🤍 Aputure AL-MX Light: 🤍 3 Legged Thing Tripod: 🤍 Cheap alternative to expensive Time-lapse remote: 🤍 Expensive Time-lapse Remote: 🤍 Rode Video Mic Pro Plus: 🤍 Think Tank Memory Card Organizers: 🤍 Think Tank SD Organizers: 🤍 Samsung T5 SSD Drive: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

DJI Mini 2 - Everything You Need to Know

684661
17385
1119
00:21:00
05.11.2020

Purchase the DJI Mini 2: 🤍 The OcuSync holy trinity is now complete!!! The new DJI Mini 2 now has the same reliable image transmission system as the Air 2 and Mavic 2 Pro/Zoom/Enterprise. The one thing that held the Mini 1 back, was that weaker Wifi connection. Along with Ocusync, DJI has upgraded the camera to have 4k resolution at 24, 25 and 30fps. We have that important 249 gram weight, new zoom options and so much more. Check out all the new features of the DJI Mini 2 in this video. Purchase the DJI Mini 2: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 = $449 DJI Mini 2 Flymore Combo = $599 🕒 TIMESTAMPS: 00:00 Intro 00:26 Top Things to Know 01:28 What to Expect 02:00 Comparison 03:05 Highlight Overview 03:41 What's in the Box 04:42 OcuSync 2.0 06:06 Propeller Noise 07:00 Weight 08:00 Video Resolution 08:40 Mini 2 Zoom 09:22 Max Flight Time 09:50 Smart Controller 10:22 Battery Update 11:20 Remote Control 12:06 USB-C port 12:57 Level 5 Wind Resistance 13:42 Propellers 14:16 Obstacle Avoidance 14:49 Active Track 15:16 Quickshots 15:52 Jpeg/Raw 16:06 Accessories 16:40 Front Light 17:14 Pano Shots 17:36 Quick Transfer 18:13 Manual Exposure Control 18:30 Summary - 🏷️ CURRENT DISCOUNTS: Free 30 Day Trial of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 30% off Annual Skillshare Premium: 🤍 FlytCase by FlytPath (limited stock): 🤍 Royalty Free Video from Storyblocks: 🤍 FREE 30 day Audible trial: 🤍 or text 'flytpath to 500 500 Enhance your YouTube channel: 🤍 GoProfessionalCases site wide discount (Use code 'flytpath' for a discount): 🤍 Mavmount tablet holder: 🤍 (Discount code ‘flytpath’) - 📺 DJI MAVIC MINI VIDEOS: DJI Mini 2 - Everything You Need to Know: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Video Comparison: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Quickshots: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Hard Case: 🤍 Mini 1 - Setup Guide Part 1: 🤍 Mini 1 - Setup Guide First Flight Part 2: 🤍 Mini 1 Tips & Tricks: 🤍 Mini 1 Accessories: 🤍 - 📷 MY CORE VIDEO GEAR USED: Sony A7SIII: 🤍 Sony Digital Mic ECM-B1M: 🤍 Tamron 17-28 2.8: 🤍 Sony A7iii camera: 🤍 Tamron 28-75 2.8: 🤍 Sony A6600: 🤍 Sony Alpha 16-55mm APS-C: 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4: 🤍 Promaster Monopod: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG: 🤍 Amaran Tri-8c: 🤍 Godox SL-60W: 🤍 SwitchPod: 🤍 Phottix Raja Deep 80: 🤍 Boling RGB Led Video Light: 🤍 Deity V-Mic D3: 🤍 - 👕 FLYTPATH MERCHANDISE 🤍 - 🛒 MORE GEAR I'VE REVIEWED 🤍 - 🔗 STAY CONNECTED 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - 👍 If you found value in my video, please don't forget to give it a big thumbs up. If you have any questions, feel free to comment below. Thanks for watching and please don't forget to subscribe to be notified on new videos. - 📧 MAIL TIME: PO Box 502651 San Diego, CA 92150 - FlytPath is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. - #DJIMini2, #MavicMini2, #MakeYourMomentsFly

Alles over de DJI MINI 2 en de drone regelgeving in 2021! - Review DJI Mini 2 - Kamera Express

120671
1835
219
00:12:15
28.01.2021

1 januari 2021 is de nieuwe drone regelgeving ingegaan in Europa. Met zijn lichte gewicht is de DJI mini 2 misschien wel de interessantste drone van het jaar! Check snel de video om er achter te komen waarom. De DJI Mini 2 is de opvolger van de populaire DJI Mavic mini. Met het oog op de nieuwe drone regelgeving is de Mini 2 heel interessant om eens beter te bekijken. Bart legt je in deze video uit waarom de drone zo interessant is. Voor zo'n kleine drone, heeft hij flink wat power. En met een maximale beeldkwaliteit va 4K kun je er prima plaatjes mee schieten. Is de DJI mini de beste drone van 2021?! Wij zijn benieuwd naar jouw mening. Laat het ons weten in de comments. Meer weten over de DJI Mini 2: 🤍 Je drone certificaten doe je natuurlijk via Drone Flight Academy: 🤍 Bekijk hier onze on the go apparatuur: - Canon EOS R: 🤍 - Canon RF 24-105mm F/4L IS USM: 🤍 - DJI Ronin RS 2: 🤍 - Polar Pro Variabel ND 77 mm Combo: 🤍 - Rode Wireless Go: - Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 - DJI Mini 2: 🤍 Bekijk hier onze Studio apparatuur: - Canon C200: 🤍 - Canon RF 24-105mm F/4L IS USM: 🤍 - Aputure 120D: 🤍 - Nanlite Pavotube 6CII: 🤍 - SENNHEISER AVX-MKE2 LAVALIER SET PRO: 🤍 Timecode: 00:00 - teaser 00:24 - intro 01:04 - Specs 01:49 - eerste vlucht 02:36 - Controller 02:56 - Ocusync 2.0 03:40 - Body 04:38 - Video 05:36 - Foto 06:26 - Quick Shots 07:24 - Drone regelgeving 2021 08:01 - Hoe vlieg jij je drone VEILIG en LEGAAL? 09:58 - Drone Flight Academy; de plek voor jouw drone certificaat 10:46 - Conclusie & Afsluiting Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 #DJImini2 #Mavicmini2 #DroneKameraExpress

DJI Mini 2 Review: Real World Test in Alaska

599199
9887
1300
00:12:36
16.11.2020

To test and review the DJI Mini 2 drone I took it deep into the Alaska snow covered mountains glaciers and lakes. This tiny 4k drone is capable and surprisingly good at capturing everything around you. It does have it's limitations but overall the mini 2 from DJI is an great upgrade from the original DJI Mavic Mini released last year. It's a great affordable portable small drone that will go with you anywhere and capture all your adventures. Learn to fly drones by taking my course here: 🤍 Buy it here: 🤍 (affiliate link for Amazon, B&H or DJI) The backpack I use: 🤍 (affiliate link) Learn to fly drones by taking my course here: 🤍 Find my favorite camera and drone tech here: 🤍 (affiliate link) I use Artlist for all my music: 🤍 (affiliate link) Join my patreon to see behind the scenes content and more! 🤍patreon.com/jakesloan Connect on: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jake Sloan PO BOX 212445 Anchorage, AK 99521 DISCLAIMER: Jake Sloan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

Tynee Mini 2 review: Your next budget electric shortboard?

2351
184
18
00:04:20
28.11.2022

The Tynee Mini 2 electric skateboard ($499 🤍 is a low-cost yet high-fun electric shortboard that is easy to carry on the go. You can see my complete written review on Electrek at: 🤍 ⛑️ My safety gear: Bike helmet: 🤍 Motorcycle helmet: 🤍 Scooter helmet: 🤍 Mesh jacket: 🤍 Armored jeans: 🤍 Armored boots: 🤍 Armored gloves: 🤍 🎥 My filming gear: Pretty product shots: 🤍 Invisible selfie stick camera: 🤍 Chest mounted camera: 🤍 GoPro: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 Handlebar phone holder: 🤍 🚲 My favorite e-bikes: (Budget-friendly) Lectric XP 2.0 $999: 🤍 (Low-cost fast commuter) Ride1Up 500 Series $1,399: 🤍 (Mid-level) Aventon Level: 🤍 (Premium e-bike) Priority Current $2,999: 🤍 (Something for EVERYONE!) Rad Power Bikes: 🤍 (Power!) Juiced Bikes: 🤍 🛴 My favorite e-scooters: WideWheel Pro: 🤍 Mantis Pro: 🤍 Dualtron Thunder: 🤍 Turbowheel Lightning: 🤍 Emove Cruiser: 🤍 FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links: 🤍

EVERYTHING You Need to Know About the Garmin inReach Mini 2 (Review)

10505
986
92
00:14:29
27.11.2022

The Garmin in Reach Mini 2 is a compact satellite communicator with GPS. The Garmin inReach Mini works where cell phones don't, using a satellite connection to communicate with other devices, including non-satellite ones like phones and email. The Garmin inReach is a two-way satellite communicator that works in remote locations when your cell phone might not work. There is an Annual Plan activation fee of $29.95 or a Flexible Plan (where you can turn it on or of as you need) that has an activation fee of $34.95. The plans include: Unlimited SOS, Unlimited Text Messages. The Safety Plan with the Annual Plan is $11.95 per month and the Safety Plan with the Flex Plan is $14.95 per month that you have it on. AMAZON LINK Garmin inReach Mini 2 Satellite Communicator 🤍 Garmin inReach Mini 2 Satellite Communicator (Flame Red) with Wearable4U Power Pack Bundle 🤍 _ Visit the CheapRVLiving Website at: 🤍 Essential Items for Nomads: 🤍 Visit My Amazon Store: 🤍 (As an Amazon Associate CheapRVLiving earns from qualifying purchases) Join My Online Complete Class for Nomads- 6 Hours of Instruction: The Ultimate Crash Course to Living on the Road 🤍 🤍 Join My Patreon for Access to Exclusive Content: 🤍 Follow Me on Instagram: 🤍CheapRVLiving 🤍 Follow me on TikTok 🤍CheapRVLiving 🤍 Follow Me on Facebook: 🤍 🤍 Follow Me on Twitter 🤍 CheapRVLiving Merch: 🤍 _ Hi everyone, this is Bob Wells, be sure to visit my Amazon Influencer Store, where I have posted some of my useful and recommend products for nomadic living. Visit My Amazon Store Here: 🤍 Solar Generators 🤍 Essential Items for Nomads: 🤍 Emergency and Recovery Gear 🤍 12V Batteries 🤍 12V Fridges 🤍 (Note: CheapRVliving receives a small commission when you buy gear via these amazon affiliate links. Commission supports the channel)

DJI Mini 2 Extreme Distance Test 2022

47251
964
299
00:15:57
28.08.2022

Let's take the DJI Mini 2 and see how strong the signal is at over 12,000 Feet away from take-off point with this distance test. Vote for me (SeanOzz) for Best artist in 2022 Best of Summit at the link below. I appreciate your time and support! The final round of voting is open till Sept 1st, 2022. One vote per each email address. 🤍 Get a iPhone case like in the video - 🤍 Get a braided cable like in the video - 🤍 Get a DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 Get a DJI Mini 3 - 🤍 Get DJI Avada - 🤍 Get a GoPro 10 - 🤍 Get a Zoom Recorder - 🤍 Thanks for watching and Subscribing. Lots of DJI Avada content to come soon! ⬇️Wanna buy stickers? Click here - 🤍 ⬇️Get your World Of Ozz merch here - 🤍 Help support the channel! Gear I use to make videos or wear - ⬇️My current list of equipment - - GoPro Max 360 camera - 🤍 - GoPro 9 - 🤍 - Canon T7i Camera - 🤍 -Mavic Air 2 - 🤍 - Mavic Zoom - 🤍 - SD Card - 🤍 - Micro SD Card - 🤍 - Mavic Air - 🤍 - Macbook Pro 16" - 🤍 - Flex Tripod for Gopro - 🤍 - 64 Micro SD card - 🤍 - 64GB SD card 🤍 ⬇️Snowboard Gear - Hood i wear over my helmet - 🤍 Note! The links above are affiliate links and any revenue gained through sales are invested into the channel. Thank you ⬇️ Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 ⬇️ Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 ⬇️ Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 If you want to email me about reviewing or showing off a product you make or if you have vide footage you would like to share with me then you can email me at. WorldofOzz🤍yahoo.com Thanks Sean Ozz

DJI Mini 2 Review: 13 New Things To Know!

354546
12619
546
00:11:09
05.11.2020

DJI Mini 2 Written Review: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 on Amazon US: 🤍 (link helps support the channel - thanks!!!) DJI Mini 2 on Amazon UK: 🤍 (link helps support the channel - thanks!!!) Here's your complete in-depth review of the DJI Mini 2, where I dive into all the new features of the Mini 2, how works, and where it might still need a bit of love. You can use the chapters below to skip around to the section you're looking for. 0:00 Pricing & Basics 0:49 New 4K Resolution 2:00 Added RAW Photo Support 2:32 Switched to OcuSync 3:13 Increased Drone Speeds 4:11 Digital Zoom Modes 5:01 USB-C Everything 5:41 New Controller 6:26 New Battery & Times 7:15 New Panorama Modes 7:59 New AEB Photo Mode 8:14 Additional Quickshot Mode 8:55 Prop Change 9:46 New Safety/Travel Strap Share with RAW/AEB photos: 🤍 - The Site ► 🤍 Main Camera ► 🤍 Action Cam ► 🤍 All Camera Gear ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Strava ► 🤍 Most Music ► 🤍 #DJIMini2 #DJI #Mini2

DJI MINI 2 Range Test - How Far Will it Go? (Hidden Features Tested!)

1407814
17336
2610
00:40:23
30.11.2020

Enjoy my "all stock" DJI MINI 2 Range Test. How Far Will It Go without any mods & hidden feature test! Mini 2 Combo here 🤍 Mini 2 Standard here 🤍 *25% off use code BGDJIMINI2 at checkout!* Mavic Air 2S here 🤍 for better tracking & avoidance Can the DJI Mini 2 really live up to all the hype? How much has it improved over the Mini 1? We'll see how it really performs in this series as we take it to skies and push the Mini 2 to it's limits! My Tried and True Gear that works: Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series including flight tests, range tests and cinematic video here in Hawaii. My Mini 2 Playlist Here 🤍 Mini 1 Playlist 🤍 Mavic Air 2 Playlist 🤍 Skydio 2 Sports Tracking Drone Playlist 🤍 Mavic 2 Pro & Zoom Playlist 🤍 Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

DJI Mini 2 - How HIGH can it fly?

1318146
22169
2345
00:14:17
25.11.2020

Ken shows you some amazing capabilities of the DJI Mini 2. Get your MINI 2 Here: 🤍 Get your MINI 2 Fly More bundle Here: 🤍 BEST Micro SD card for 4K recording: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to nifty stuff: 🤍 Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 Epidemic Sound Music Library (NO copyright strikes!) Personal Plan: 🤍 Commercial Plan: 🤍 Ken's New Channel: Side B: 🤍 REMOTEPILOT101.com - 🤍 (Use Heron18 for 30-percent off!) Lume Cube: 🤍 Use: TNL10 for TEN-PERCENT off everything! GPC Custom drone cases: 🤍 (Use discount code: TNL10 for TEN-PERCENT off online purchases!) FreewellGear.com - 🤍 Get your Eyeball Decals HERE: 🤍 Get Heron Aerial stuff HERE: 🤍 Ken's Gear: AUDIO: Sony URX-P03D (Dual Receiver) Lavalier Microphone: 🤍 Roland R-07 Digital Recorder: 🤍 VIDEO: Sony RX100 Mark-VI: 🤍 DJI Osmo Action sport camera: 🤍 GoPro Hero Session 5 HERE: 🤍 Goggles: For FPV race drones: Fatshark Dominator V3 Goggles: 🤍 For Photography drones: 🤍 For both: 🤍 Other Gear: Bestem Controller knob covers HERE: 🤍 Roland R-07 Digital Recorder: 🤍 Sennheiser Wireless Lavalier Mic: 🤍 DJI Inspire 2 Drone: 🤍 Osmo Pocket HERE: 🤍 Polar Pro Lens bracket for Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 DJI Phantom 4 Pro 2.0 HERE: 🤍 Rolling Phantom 4 case HERE: 🤍 DJI Crystalsky Monitor HERE: 🤍 Crystalsky mount for Phantom HERE: 🤍 RAM camera-mount HERE: 🤍 Pelican 1200 Camera Case HERE: 🤍 For Lighting: 🤍 Get a set of red Chucks HERE: 🤍 Get Phantom Obsidian props HERE: 🤍 PolarPro Vivid Filters for P4P: 🤍 Fatshark Dominator V3 Goggles: 🤍 Ken's Quick-Release Neck Strap: 🤍 Get eyeball decals for your drone. Send $10 PayPal to: kenheronupload🤍gmail.com Go HERE for more info: 🤍 Thank you so much for supporting our channel!! For a complete set of contest rules: 🤍 #mini2 #mini2height #mini2review . . . . . . . . . . . . ... SCROLLERS! Just for you: 🤍

DJI Mini 2 worth the price over the Mini SE?

270628
5437
282
00:08:02
17.08.2021

Buy the DJI Mini SE here: 🤍 Buy the DJI Mini 2 here: 🤍 FlytCase for the Mini SE (limited stock): 🤍 Is the DJI Mini SE right for you, or should you spend a little more for the DJI Mini 2? In this video, I talk about my Top 5 Features that justifies the extra price. - 🏷️ CURRENT DISCOUNTS: Free 30 Day Trial of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 30% off Annual Skillshare Premium: 🤍 FlytCase by FlytPath (limited stock): 🤍 Royalty Free Video from Storyblocks: 🤍 FREE 30 day Audible trial: 🤍 or text 'flytpath to 500 500 Enhance your YouTube channel: 🤍 GoProfessionalCases site wide discount (Use code 'flytpath' for a discount): 🤍 Mavmount tablet holder: 🤍 (Discount code ‘flytpath’) - 📺 DJI MAVIC MINI VIDEOS: DJI Mini SE First Look: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - Everything You Need to Know: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Video Comparison: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Quickshots: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Hard Case: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Flight Time Test: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Top 7 Settings to Turn On: 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Accessories: 🤍 Mini 1 - 25 Things to Know video: 🤍 Mini 1 - Setup Guide Part 1: 🤍 Mini 1 - Setup Guide First Flight Part 2: 🤍 Mini 1 Tips & Tricks: 🤍 Mini 1 Accessories: 🤍 - 📷 MY CORE VIDEO GEAR USED: Sony A7SIII: 🤍 Sony Digital Mic ECM-B1M: 🤍 Tamron 17-28 2.8: 🤍 Sony A7iii camera: 🤍 Tamron 28-75 2.8: 🤍 Sony A6600: 🤍 Sony Alpha 16-55mm APS-C: 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4: 🤍 Promaster Monopod: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG: 🤍 Amaran Tri-8c: 🤍 Godox SL-60W: 🤍 SwitchPod: 🤍 Phottix Raja Deep 80: 🤍 Boling RGB Led Video Light: 🤍 Deity V-Mic D3: 🤍 - 👕 FLYTPATH MERCHANDISE 🤍 - 🛒 MORE GEAR I'VE REVIEWED 🤍 - 🔗 STAY CONNECTED 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - 👍 If you found value in my video, please don't forget to give it a big thumbs up. If you have any questions, feel free to comment below. Thanks for watching and please don't forget to subscribe to be notified on new videos. - 📧 MAIL TIME: PO Box 502651 San Diego, CA 92150 - FlytPath is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. - #DJIMINISE #DJIMINI2

DJI mini 2: Hier word je blij van!

6145
120
30
00:13:51
18.04.2022

Hoe is de DJI mini 2? Deze drone weegt minder dan 250 gram en daarom mag je er nog mee vliegen zonder dronebewijs. In deze video van TimeToGuide test Eline deze super kleine en compacte drone. De goede accuduur en dat je er in 4K mee kan filmen maken in ieder geval een groot verschil. Deze versie die Eline heeft met alle accessoires is de: DJI Mini 2 Fly More Combo. Meer informatie over onze trainingen op: 🤍 #drone #DJImini2 #DJImini #DJI #dronebewijs

Top Problems with the DJI Mini 2 | Should you buy, or consider an upgrade?

62211
1088
351
00:16:46
06.12.2020

The DJI Mini 2 is an excellent drone but it isn't perfect. We will talk about the 15 things we think would make this the ideal drone for anyone. Our list of 5 things comes in three different categories. Software limitations, camera limitations and size and weight restrictions. Find out if the Mini 2 is the drone for you or should you opt for the bigger Mavic Air 2? #drone #dji #mini2 Do you like our content? Consider supporting us on Patreon. We have our own Discord as well as monthly drone giveaways for subscribers. 🤍 Buy the Mini 2: 🤍 Learn more about the Mini 2: 🤍 Check out our DJI Mini 2 YouTube playlist: 🤍 Looking for a bigger drone? Learn more about the Mavic Air 2 here: 🤍 This contains affiliate links. Clicking them helps support this channel. Do you want to know what our favorite drones are or what cameras we use? Here you go... Shopping for drones on a budget? These are our recommendations. $50-Syma X8: 🤍 $100-Tello: 🤍 $200- MJX Bugs 20: 🤍 $400-Mavic Mini: 🤍 $450-Mini 2: 🤍 $600-Parrot Anafi: 🤍 $800-Mavic Air 2: 🤍 $1200-Mavic 2: 🤍 $1600-Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 Racers/FPV DJI iFlight DC5 package: 🤍 iFlight Nazgul: 🤍 Tinyhawk all-in-one: 🤍 Tinyhawk S: 🤍 Mobula6: 🤍 FPV Gear Radiomaster TX16S: 🤍 FatShark goggles: 🤍 Skyzone FPV goggles: 🤍 Budget FPV goggles: 🤍 BetaFPV Lite Radio: 🤍 Favorite Cameras Sony a6600: 🤍 GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 iPhone 12: 🤍 Insta360 Go: 🤍 Learn More: 🤍halfchrome.com

DJI Mini 2 4K Drone - It's what we've been waiting for!

590463
18286
1199
00:09:27
05.11.2020

Unboxing and checking out the new DJI Mini 2! More info + Purchase - 🤍 ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 BE MY FRIEND: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Snapchat: iJustine 📷 GEAR: Sony a7 III: 🤍 Sony a7S II: 🤍 FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: 🤍 Rx100 V: 🤍 GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 Insta 360 One X: 🤍 Rx0: 🤍 Memory Card: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 This video was not sponsored, but the drone was provided for review by DJI and my link above is an affiliate! So, if you do choose to buy the drone.. I would receive commission :) Thanks for watching! ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

DJI MINI 2 Beginners Guide - Start Here

5035464
82566
4301
00:45:48
05.11.2020

Are you new to drone flying? Did you just get the DJI Mini 2? This video breaks down everything you need to know about flying with the Mini 2 and some ways to get better looking footage out of this drone. Next check out my Drone Filmmaking Beginners Guide: 🤍 00:00 - Mini 2 Beginners Guide 01:15 - Part 1 - The Drone 06:48 - Part 2 - The Controller 11:16 - Part 3 - DJI Fly App 31:58 - Part 4 - First Flight 35:55 - Part 5 - Exposure Guide 41:09 - Part 6 - Color Grading MINI 2 RESOURCES △ Get the DJI Mini 2: 🤍 △ Cinematic Color Grading Tutorials: 🤍 △ Unique Color Grading with your drone: 🤍 △ Mistakes New Drone Pilots Make: 🤍 △ 10 Shot ideas for your drone: 🤍 MY FREE ONLINE COURSES △ Video Editing Beginners Guide: 🤍 △ Drone Filmmaking 101: 🤍 △ How to Vlog - Beginner to YouTuber: 🤍 THE GEAR I USE △ Filmmaking Complete Gearlist: 🤍 △ Editing Setup & Software: 🤍 TOOLS I USE TO GROW MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL △ Get More Views Using TubeBuddy: 🤍 △ Better MUSIC for your YOUTUBE (30 Day Free Trial): 🤍 △ Best Way to Get Captions (Free $10 Trial): 🤍 △ Cinematic Stock Footage: 🤍 △ Color Graded using this software: 🤍 △ Step by Step Courses on being a Creator: 🤍 LET’S CONNECT △ Business Inquiries: 🤍 △ Website: 🤍 △ Instagram: 🤍 △ Twitter: 🤍 Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Sponsors are acknowledged. Some links in the description are affiliate links that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn a small commission from qualifying purchases. #dji #mini2 #creatorfilmschool

DJI Mavic Mini 2 fly More Combo - Eerste Indruk

93140
492
164
00:04:53
10.12.2020

Dit is de drone voor 2021: De DJI Mavic Mini 2 Fly More Combo. Als je in 2021 zonder opleiding met een drone wilt kunnen vliegen dan moet je deze hebben. Het valt met 249 gram namelijk in de Cx categorie. Martijn vertelt je over deze Mini 2 en hij laat je zien wat er in de Fly More Combo zit. DJI Mavic Mini 2 Fly More Combo: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 Intro - DJI Mini 2 0:38 Fly More Combo tas 1:04 DJI mini 2 formaat 1:30 Controler 1:49 Fly more combo extra's 2:27 Drone regels 2021 2:56 Vliegtest (4K) 3:46 Vliegtijd 4:10 Voor wie is deze drone? Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

DJI MINI 2 | SECRET SETTINGS 1.4.0

261368
8008
693
00:10:37
13.05.2021

Some of the top settings and features I use on the DJI Mini 2 - Hope you learn something new! Colour graded with my Mini 2 LUT - 🤍 Drones I Use: DJI MAVIC 3 - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 (Amazon) - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (Amazon)- 🤍 ND Filters I use: Mini 2 - 🤍 Mini 2 6 Pack - 🤍 Mavic 3 - 🤍 🎧 MUSIC + SFX Artlist - (2 Months For Free!): 🤍 Epidemic Sound - share.epidemicsound.com/4eyejv Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Business email only- darrenmproductions🤍gmail.com Camera Equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Insta360 One X2 - 🤍 or 🤍 DJI OM5 Gimbal - 🤍 Memory Card For Drone - 🤍 Microphone I use - 🤍 Insta360Go2 - 🤍 Editing Devices Main Laptop - 🤍 iPad Pro M1 - 🤍 IPAD Magic Keyboard - 🤍 #DJIMINI2 #DJIFLY #DJI

DJI MINI 2 REVIEW AFTER 1 YEAR OF USAGE | DJI MINI 2 LATEST UPDATE | DJI MINI 2 DRONE TUTORIAL

5297
88
107
00:11:09
08.09.2022

sa mga gusto bumili eto po link sa lazada : 🤍 or contact Altitude digital. Mag ingat sa mga pekeng fb page para iwas scam! Welcome to my channel. Thank you for watching ! Please like and subscribe. #EMHermoso 🤍 #djimini2 #dji dji mini 2 mini 2 dji mavic mini dji mini 2 review dji mavic mini 2 dji mavic mavic mini 2 dji mini 2 tutorial mavic mini how to fly a drone dji mini dji mini 2 vs mini 3 best beginner drone dji drones drone footage beginners guide mini 2 review dji mini 2 first flight Mommy Merai : 🤍 Elaissa Marie : 🤍 Yuriel : 🤍 Don't click this: 🤍youtube.com/channel/UC7qSo64gtK6RBF-hxIZOIkQ?sub_confirmation=1 Join to my channel to get access to perks: 🤍 E&M tutorial for beginners : 🤍 All about E Drums : 🤍 Tourist spot : 🤍 All about drone : 🤍 E&M Vlogs : 🤍 About Solar : 🤍 FB account : 🤍

is the DJI Mini 2 still worth it in 2023?

29145
663
82
00:13:06
08.02.2022

#djimini2 #drone #mini2 Is the DJI Mini 2 Worth it in 2022? I think you might be surprised... JOIN THE DISCORD for Filmmakers & Video Editors: 🤍 My Amazon Storefront: 🤍 What I Use: 👇👇👇 Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Gimble: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 PC Monitor: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Keyboard: 🤍 Headset: 🤍 Speakers: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Mic Stand: 🤍 Tablet: 🤍 Get Adobe Creative Cloud Here 👇👇👇 Adobe Premiere Pro / Adobe Creative Cloud: 🤍 Want to rank better on YouTube - Get TubeBuddy Here 👇👇👇 TubeBuddy: 🤍 Visit my website to learn more about me and my video / film adventures. Like, Comment & Subscribe to stay updated with the latest content! Follow Me: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

DJI Mini 2 Beginners Guide | Getting Ready For First Flight

977064
24535
1214
00:25:09
16.11.2020

There are going to be many new pilots who choose the DJI Mini 2 as their very first drone so I have put together this detailed beginners guide and tutorial for the DJI Mini 2 to help new users learn about this drone. We cover all topics that a new pilot should know from the basics of getting ready to take your first flight. Along the way, we discuss some tips to help you have a successful first flight. Some of the topics we cover are what memory to use, activating the drone, updating the firmware, and everything in between. Start here if you are learning to fly a drone and want to learn more. DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI Store) 🤍 DJI Mini SE (DJI Store) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (DJI Store) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Extra Batteries (DJI Website) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Recommended Memory (USA) 🤍 Recommended Memory (CAN) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate ID's. #DJIMini2 #BeginnersGuide #Tutorial

Getting Started with the DJI Mini 2 - Flight Tutorial (Pt. 2 of 2)

1157954
19705
1051
00:17:32
21.12.2020

Watch Part 1 for Mini 2 Setup and DJI Fly App: 🤍 Buy the DJI Mini 2 (US): 🤍 DJI Mini 2 Care Refresh: 🤍 Buy the DJI Mini 2 (UK): 🤍 Sandisk Extreme MicroSD Card: 🤍 Drone Landing Pad: 🤍 DJI Fly App compatibility list: 🤍 0:00 DJI Mini 2 0:48 Calibrating Compass 2:15 Flight Tutorial 2:55 Taking Off 3:40 Movements 5:44 Drone Orientation 6:12 Landing 7:35 Taking Off Another Way 8:11 Gimbal Control 9:52 Flight Modes 10:40 GPS Minimap 12:25 More Complex Movements 14:46 Return To Home 15:54 Final Thoughts Follow me on Instagram 🤍rickerlife Where I get my channel music: 🤍 Looking for aerial stock footage? Check out my Adobe Stock contributor profile: 🤍 My drone gear: 🤍 AirVūz FPV Channel: 🤍 Check out my video making gear at 🤍 If you're looking to be a commercially certified drone pilot in the US, enroll in the Drone Pilot Ground School below. 🤍 Get $50 off by using the code: RICKER50

Beginner VS PRO | DJI Mini 2 CINEMATIC Tips

255797
7182
267
00:09:56
08.03.2022

Do you want to create Cinematic Drone videos? In this video, I will show you the difference between Beginner VS PRO and how a few simple and easy tips will instantly improve your drone footage. 📌 WATCH NEXT: ○ 10 Drone Moves To Make YOURSELF Look EPIC! - 🤍 ○ 10 BIGGEST Drone MISTAKES New Pilots Make - 🤍 ○ 10 Cinematic DRONE Moves To Fly Like a PRO - 🤍 🔥 DRONE FOOTAGE COLOR GRADED WITH: ○ LUTs Specifically Designed For Drone Videos - 🤍 🔥 FREE DRONE CREATIVE PACK ○ Get My FREE Drone Creative Pack - 🤍 🎥 GEAR USED IN THIS VIDEO: ○ Drone - 🤍 ○ Drone LUTs - 🤍 ○ Filming Camera - 🤍 ○ Filming Camera Lens - 🤍 ○ Wireless Microphone - 🤍 ○ Tripod - 🤍 ○ PolarPro Drone Filters - 🤍 ○ Freewell Drone Filters - 🤍 🎥 MY VIDEO GEAR: ○ Smartphone Gimbal - 🤍 ○ Smartphone - 🤍 ○ Main Drone - 🤍 ○ Compact Drone (US) - 🤍 ○ Gear Backpack - 🤍 ○ Camera - 🤍 ○ Camera Lens - 🤍 ○ Tripod - 🤍 ○ Wireless Microphone - 🤍 ○ Studio Microphone - 🤍 ○ Studio Light - 🤍 ○ Power Bank - 🤍 ○ Long Exposure Drone Filters - 🤍 📸 SOCIAL: ○ Instagram - 🤍 ○ Website - 🤍 📸 Drone used: DJI Mini 2. Firmware: DJI Fly Update 1.5.10 available for Mavic 3 also. // DJI Mini 2 Tips for Beginners, DJI Mini 2 Tutorial for Beginners, Drone Tips for Cinematic Footage 📧 CONTACT: For business inquires only, please use this email: business🤍matthewwbrennan.com 😀 And please subscribe to my channel, I really appreciate it! DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with free content each week!

DJI Mini 2 - Much More Than You Can Imagine!

338262
12265
768
00:18:50
05.11.2020

Get the DJI Mini 2 by clicking here: 🤍 The DJI Mini 2 is here! Have you been waiting for the perfect beginner drone? Do you want something that is compact and affordable, yet able to capture amazing 4k videos and RAW photos? This video is a complete review of the newly released DJI Mini 2. You can also get your Mini 2 here: 🤍 Get the PGYTECH tablet holder here: 🤍 Video Timestamps: 0:00 Introduction 1:35 First Flight Impression 4:09 What This Video Will Cover 4:52 Fly More Kit Unboxing 9:19 How Does the Mini 2 Perform? 10:54 Side by Side footage with Mavic MIni 11:26 Zooming Capabilities 11:54 Flight Time 12:48 RAW Photos 13:15 Speed 13:24 Wind Tolerance 15:02 Three Negatives 16:53 The Takeaway All the drone and camera gear I use to manage 51 Drones: 🤍 All music in my videos comes from Epidemic Sound. Click here for a free 30 day trial: 🤍 It's the best COPYRIGHT FREE YouTube music out there right now. *As an Amazon affiliate, this channel does benefit from qualifying purchases.

De nieuwe kleine drone en camera van DJI: GROTE upgrades?

87439
1151
171
00:15:48
01.12.2020

DJI heeft een nieuwe drone op zakformaat: de Mini 2, de opvolger van de Mavic Mini. Wat is er verbeterd? Is dit het geld waard? Ook testen we DJI’s nieuwe gimbal-actioncam, de Pocket 2. Een goede koop of niet? REAGEER: Wat wil jij dat wij nog meer gaan testen? Praat met ons op Discord 🤍 VOLG ons ook op 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #Bright #technologie #Nederland #DJI #drone #drones #camera #Gopro

Is the DJI MINI 2 STILL WORTH IT in 2022?

107003
1689
439
00:05:17
19.01.2022

Should you still buy the DJI MINI 2 in 2022? In the short video I give you my opinion if it's still worth it in 2022. Colour graded with my Mini 2 LUT - 🤍 🎧 MUSIC + SFX Artlist - (2 Months For Free!): 🤍 Epidemic Sound - share.epidemicsound.com/4eyejv ND Filters - 🤍 Become the expert here - 🤍 and 🤍 Drones I Use: DJI MAVIC 3 - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 (Amazon) - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (Amazon)- 🤍 ND Filters I use: Mini 2 - 🤍 Mini 2 6 Pack - 🤍 Mavic 3 - 🤍 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Business email only- darrenmproductions🤍gmail.com Camera Equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Insta360 One X2 - 🤍 or 🤍 DJI OM5 Gimbal - 🤍 Memory Card For Drone - 🤍 Microphone I use - 🤍 Insta360Go2 - 🤍 Editing Devices Main Laptop - 🤍 iPad Pro M1 - 🤍 IPAD Magic Keyboard - 🤍 These are Amazon affiliate links, we get a small commission at no cost to your which helps the channel out a lot. Thank you. Amazon Prime Free Trial ( Next day delivery ) 🤍 #DJIMINI2 #DJI #DRONE

DJI MINI 2 Flight Test Review Gaano Kaganda ( Filipino/Tagalog )

58118
573
268
00:21:04
13.12.2020

Hi, Guys Welcome to my Channel Today our review is DJI Mavic Mini 2 Flight Test I like to share this video so everyone knows how to start their first drone from calibrations, motor modes, camera, video mode settings, Watch my video for more learning Share, Like, and Subscribes thanks. Webpage: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Mini 2 review 1медтв 24h kaan sein Больницы beachball Shukurulloh domla Mordor Rp Duo Cash Cup Finals Page 2.5gbe nas pemba island africa ricosuave zuid afrika discord убийца skype Арториас enco m32 review пас новичок рп бокс sora hamburg reeperbahn