Review

Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Need for Speed Unbound Review - The Final Verdict

57319
1379
349
00:08:04
05.12.2022

Need for Speed Unbound is a curious game. After several years of bland, often bad games, Need for Speed Unbound feels like a breath of fresh air. While it’s far from the most perfect racing game out there, it’s definitely filling an important niche, and it’s doing so with a hefty amount of style. Need for Speed Unbound looks great, is a lot of fun to play, and most importantly, leaves me feeling quite good about the future of the Need for Speed franchise as a whole.

Shahrukh Khan Rishab Shetty Hombale Movie Announcement | Deeksha Sharma

919834
54649
2414
00:03:11
05.12.2022

Shahrukh Khan Rishab Shetty Hombale Movie Announcement Reaction By Deeksha Sharma. Shahrukh Khan is making news with Pathaan, Jawan & Dunki Movie Teaser Trailer update on Social Media. But here comes the biggest of All- Rishab Shetty Kantara Superstar after Fire Interview on Rashmika Mandanna is collaborating with Bollywood produced by Hombale Films & Directed by Rohit Shetty. Will SRK Comeback break all the records in Pan India Releases or Rishab Shetty will outshine? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments below. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #ShahrukhKhan #RishabShetty #HombaleFilms

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion Video Review

29157
788
160
00:10:26
06.12.2022

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion is an updated version of the PSP classic - showcasing the story of Zack Fair and a prequel to Final Fantasy VII. Jessica Howard goes over what was updated for this remake of a classic game. #gaming #gamename #gamespot Much like protagonist Zack Fair himself, the story of the self-proclaimed country-boy-turned-SOLDIER-First-Class is not one shrouded in mystery. If you've engaged with Final Fantasy VII or any of its various spin-offs, prequels, remakes, or animated movies, chances are you understand the weight of his legacywhich is, coincidentally, only rivaled by the weight of his sword. However, if you're looking for the definitive way to experience it, look no further than Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII Reunion. A remake of the 2007 PSP exclusive Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII, Crisis Core Reunion is a faithful retelling of Zack Fair's story with dramatic visual upgrades, full voice acting, and several quality-of-life changes. Considering the game was already heralded as a fantastic prequel and one of the best titles on PSP, it comes as little surprise that this version is triumphant in making Crisis Core into a modern day must-play for Final Fantasy VII fans. Not only does Crisis Core Reunion port the once fairly difficult-to-find game to several new consoles, allowing for a greater audience to experience the title, it transforms the game from feeling like a smaller, handheld experience into something that can proudly stand beside Final Fantasy VII Remake as a worthy companion.

M47 Iron Arnie - New Tank Review! | World of Tanks

28859
1626
130
00:18:43
06.12.2022

Join Team skill4ltu: HO23SKILL4LTU EU Server: 🤍 NA Server: 🤍 ASIA Server: 🤍 If these links don't work, follow the official website of the event: 🤍 Keep in mind that you can only join one content creator's team, have fun! World of Tanks, WoT, 1.19.0 patch Skill4ltu Extra: 🤍 Skill4ltu VOD: 🤍 Skill4ltu Index + Baboon FAQ and Document: 🤍 You have an amazing replay? replays🤍skill4ltu.eu PO box is now available if you want to send something to Skill, address: Box 29 Rotušės a. 10, 97001 Kretinga, Lithuania Merch: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 IG: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 In need of a new chair and would like to help me out in the same time as well? Check this out: 🤍 Outro music: Bennett Music - bit.ly/bennettm Skill4ltu's Community Clans (EU and NA) are currently recruiting. You can apply ingame, please read the requirements carefully before applying.

"Elysium" සිංහල Movie Review | Ending Explained Sinhala | Sinhala Movie Review

17798
928
22
00:17:30
06.12.2022

Today I'm going to talk about "Elysium" movie. In 2154, the rich live in Elysium, an advanced space station, while the others thrive in poverty on Earth. Max begins a journey to Elysium to change the fate of humans on Earth and restore equality. Grab some snacks and a drink. Let's enjoy a movie review in Sinhala after a busy and hard day of work.

LEGO Hogwarts Express Review

73481
2441
204
00:10:56
05.12.2022

Is the LEGO 76405 Hogwarts Express Too Big?! Check my personal opinion of the set in this LEGO Harry Potter set review and my takes on what could have been made to turn this into a slightly better model when it comes down to the price, as the LEGO Hogwars Express costs a whooping $500... Thank you LEGO for sending this for review. Views and opinions are my own. Buy LEGO to support ► 🤍 For business inquiries ► tiagocatarino.business🤍gmail.com #LEGO #TiagoCatarino

[Review Phim] Người Đàn Ông 84 Tuổi Vẫn Đang Học Lớp 1

47372
926
27
00:08:26
07.12.2022

Tóm Tắt Phim Hay Ý Nghĩa | Review Phim The First Grader ► Đăng ký ngay: youtube.com/🤍cuongphim Tag: #thefirstgrader #phimhay #phimchieurap #cuongphimreview #reviewphim #phimmoi #phimle #phimhanhdong #phimynghia

sE Electronics VR2 Mic Test / Review (vs. SM7b, M160, KU5a, NTR)

6729
449
86
00:18:36
06.12.2022

HQ Audio Of Review: 🤍 Podcast with VR2: 🤍 Today I review the sE Electronics VR2 which is an active ribbon mic with a healthy sensitivity and a nice extension into the treble and air frequencies. I think this is a great option for adding to a mic locker if you want a ribbon mic in your mic locker. Buy the sE Electronics Voodoo VR2 (Affiliate Link) Amazon: 🤍 Sweetwater: 🤍 Buy the Focusrite 2i2 (3rd Gen)- Same Performance as 18i20 (Affiliate Link) Amazon: 🤍 Sweetwater: 🤍 00:00 - Intro / Price / Disclaimer 00:19 - Setup 00:38 - What’s in the Box 01:22 - Build Quality / Walkthrough 01:53 - Specifications 02:33 - Polar Pattern Test (Tone / Rotation) 03:00 - Plosive Test 03:20 - Distance Test / Proximity Effect Test 03:45 - Background Noise Test 04:03 - Untreated Room Test 04:24 - Microphone Mount Bump Test 04:42 - Mic Resonance Tap Test 05:01 - Intro to Comparison 05:25 - MXL R144 Comparison 05:54 - Shure SM7b Comparison 06:22 - Royer R10 Comparison 06:52 - Beyerdynamic M160 Comparison 07:21 - Rode NTR Comparison 08:01 - AEA KU5a Comparison 08:30 - Neumann U87 Ai Comparison 08:58 - Music Test 10:29 - Pros & Cons 11:21 - Overall Thoughts 15:23 - Recommendation 16:20 - My Customer Service Experience 17:59 - Outro #RibbonMic #Essentials #MicReview NOTE (FULL DISCLOSURE): If you purchase an item using an affiliate link, it provides me a small referral fee. As an associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. For more info check my FAQ page links below. Become a Patreon: 🤍 Become a Member: 🤍 Check Out This Stuff TOO: Website: 🤍 Giveaways: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Company Relationship Disclosure: 🤍 Personal: 🤍 My YouTube Setup: 🤍 My Favorite XLR Mics: 🤍 My Favorite USB Mics: 🤍

Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

19822039
450887
20074
00:11:05
22.03.2019

Bear Grylls reviews how realistic survival movies are, including The Revenant, Cast Away, Point Break, Titanic, Bird Box, and more. Bear talks about his experience sleeping inside the carcass of a camel, dealing with a malfunctioning parachute, and almost freezing to death. Bear Grylls hosts Nat Geo’s six-part series Hostile Planet, premiering April 1, at 9/8c. Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

Chef Reviews the most EXPENSIVE toasters

29848
1523
57
00:00:56
06.12.2022

#sortedfood #kitchengadgets #chef #review #shorts

WE REVIEW MAK HALAL IN NOTTINGHAM | FOOD REVIEW CLUB

3392
119
23
00:11:42
06.12.2022

We loved Mak Halal when we first tried it so we decided to visit their restaurant in Nottingham to see if it's still as good as we remember 🍔 Have you tried Mak Halal?? Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Follow Food Review Club Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Watch more videos! Newest Videos: 🤍 Food Reviews: 🤍 Fish & Chip Reviews: 🤍 Most Popular Videos: 🤍 About Food Review Club: Welcome to the official Food Review Club YouTube channel, a UK based Food Review Channel! We are on a quest to cover these wonderful shores reviewing the UK’s best restaurants, street food, fish and chips, Sunday roasts, takeaways & pubs with honest, real opinions. We will be hunting down those secret hot spots and local favorites! If you run an establishment and think your food is ‘Good enough for a review’ get in touch and let’s find out. Make sure to subscribe and turn on ALL notifications! “THAT’S A REVIEW…” Business Enquires: foodreviewclub🤍zodiacglobal.com #foodreviewclub #food #halal

86 SHOWDOWN DEPAY SBC PLAYER REVIEW! META - FIFA 23 ULTIMATE TEAM

14766
335
46
00:13:37
06.12.2022

Leave a like if you enjoyed the video! Subscribe! - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Follow my social medias and stream! 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📷 Instagram - 🤍 📺 Stream - 🤍 Community Discord! : 🤍 #FIFA23 #FIFA23UltimateTeam #FUT23

Chef Brutally Reviews Kitchen Gadgets!

632446
21520
1204
00:18:56
18.09.2022

Sorted Food Chef Ben reviews a number of Kitchen Gadgets we bought for him online. Are they bad or did Ben wake up on the wrong side of bed? We'll leave that for you to decide. Our Sidekick App is transforming 1000s of peoples cooking: 🤍 - Discover Smarter Recipe Packs - 3x delicious recipes, 1x simple shopping list - Cut out food waste - share ingredients across recipes so nothing gets wasted - Smash your cooking - plan, shop and cook like a chef, no effort required - Start your 1 month free trial today: 🤍

Ariana Grande, don't hate me... R.E.M Beauty Review! | NikkieTutorials

4074103
189273
4804
00:24:46
22.11.2021

In today’s video, I’ll be putting Ariana Grande’s NEW makeup line R.E.M Beauty to the test! I love Ariana, so I have high expectations for this launch! I test if the liquid eyeshadows, eyeliner, lipstick, and even highlighters are any good, and in the end, I MIGHT get kicked off the PR list for my honesty… enjoy and don’t forget to thumbs up and subscribe! 🧡 YOU CAN ORDER NIMYA PRODUCTS NOW (FREE SHIPPING ON BUNDLES!): 🤍 💙 🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • Doing LITTLE MIX Jade’s Makeup! → 🤍 🔥 Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• ▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!! TWITTER ‣ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ‣ 🤍 TIKTOK ‣ 🤍 SNAPCHAT ‣ 🤍 ▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT……. 👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► 🤍 💻 Doing LADY GAGA’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🎀 Doing My FIANCE’S Makeup! ► 🤍 🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► 🤍 ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­••••••••••• Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel. Thank you for always supporting me! Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: 🤍 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ, I love you.

The Best Adventure Motorcycle – Ducati DesertX Review

850869
59269
4552
00:12:51
26.11.2022

Discover the Insta360 X3 with a free motorcycle mounting bundle for the first 100 orders: 🤍 The 2022 Ducati DesertX is the best adventure motorcycle available today. I’m surprised it came from a sportbike manufacturer, and there are some amateur lapses. But the DesertX achieves something no other ADV motorbike has managed. Ryan’s Gear: Scorpion Covert Helmet: 🤍 Alpinestars Halo Jacket: 🤍 Connect with us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Directed and Edited by Luke McAdam

Barstool Pizza Review - Inky's Italian Foods (Toledo, OH)

210027
5770
691
00:05:11
05.12.2022

Dave visits Inky's on the advice of the Mayor of Toledo, and discovers a family owned pizzeria passed down generation to generation. Download The One Bite App to see more and review your favorite pizza joints: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Check out Barstool Sports for more: 🤍 Follow Barstool Sports here: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Marvel's Midnight Suns Review

631821
8757
975
00:09:31
30.11.2022

Marvel's Midnight Suns reviewed on PC by Dan Stapleton. Also available on Xbox, PlayStation, and Nintendo Switch. "With Marvel’s Midnight Suns, Firaxis has put itself in the league of RPG developers like BioWare, Obsidian, Bethesda, and Larian. Its innovative combat takes a bit to get going, but once it does it makes excellent use of card game mechanics to keep its turn-based battles fresh, evolving, and unpredictable over the course of an epic-length campaign. The supernatural apocalypse story is given emotional weight by the family relationship between the hero and villain at the heart of it. Building intense friendships with famed Marvel superheroes does tend to feel forced and weird, but learning all their backstories and conflicts can be intriguing, and the fact that nearly everything you do outside of combat makes you more powerful in the next fight means it all tends to be worthwhile."

Violent Night - Movie Review

227504
13700
1021
00:06:07
02.12.2022

Get the exclusive NordVPN deal here: 🤍 It’s risk free with Nord’s 30 day money-back guarantee! Thanks to NordVPN for sponsoring this video. It's Die Hard with David Harbour playing Santa Claus. Here's my review for VIOLENT NIGHT! #ViolentNight

Alien: Isolation Review

815468
36573
2628
00:36:52
25.11.2022

Alien Isolation is an immersive survival horror game about avoiding both a xenomorph and the Amazon Basics version of people. Support the channel at: 🤍 or 🤍 I take video suggestions at mandaloremovies🤍gmail.com Twitter: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:36 - Issues & Fixes 02:07 - Game Premise 03:45 - Visuals 08:35 - Music & Sound Design 13:50 - Gameplay Mechanics 29:45 - Story & Pacing (SPOILERS) 34:35 - Conclusions 35:38 - Credits 36:50 - Express Elevator #alienisolation #alienisolationreview #alienisolationpc #alien #aliens

AirPods Pro 2 Review: 1 Underrated Thing!

4321146
167911
6108
00:11:17
27.09.2022

AirPods Pro take computational audio to the limits, which makes them hard to review, but great to listen to The water bottle: 🤍 Get a dbrand grip case for your Apple AirPods Pro at 🤍 Grab yourself an Apple AirPods Pro 2 at 🤍 Check out Bose's new QuietComfort II Earbuds at 🤍 Check out the Sony WF-1000XM4 at 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Headphones provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Magician Reviews Sleight of Hand and Visual Tricks In Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

2605473
77274
1868
00:24:37
18.08.2022

Sleight of hand expert Ben Seidman reviews and demonstrates sleight of hand tricks, pickpocketing, and psychological magic in films including 'Ocean's 8,' 'My Cousin Vinny,' 'The Recruit,' 'Focus,' 'Uncharted,' 'Modern Family,' 'The Prestige,' 'Now You See Me 2,' 'Mission Impossible,' 'Jackass Forever,' 'Ant-Man and the Wasp,' 'Cruella' and 'Elf.' 00:00 Intro 00:25 Ocean's 8 02:57 My Cousin Vinny 05:49 The Recruit 09:16 Focus 11:55 Uncharted 12:56 Modern Family 15:10 The Prestige 17:38 Now You See Me 2 18:58 Mission Impossible 21:03 Jackass Forever 21:50 Ant-Man and the Wasp 22:52 Cruella 23:34 Elf 🤍BenSeidman.com 🤍youtube.com/thecomedyandmagic Instagram: 🤍benseidman Directors: Funmi Sunmonu and Frank Cosgriff Director of Photography: Matt Krueger Editor: Jordan Calig Sleight of Hand Expert: Ben Seidman Featured Guest: Eric DeLorettea Creative Producer: Frank Cosgriff Line Producer: Jen Santos Associate Producers: Omar Elgohary and Jess Gordon Production Manager: Andressa Pelachi and Peter Brunette Production Coordinator: Carolina Wachockier Casting Producer: Nick Sawyer Camera Operator: Lucas Vilicich Audio: Kara Johnson Production Assistant: Ariel Labasan Hair & Make-Up: Vanessa Rene Post Production Supervisor: Marco Glinbizzi Post Production Coordinators: Ian Bryant, Andrea Farr Assistant Editor: Justin Symonds Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

The Callisto Protocol Review

983859
12087
2678
00:11:01
02.12.2022

The Callisto Protocol reviewed by Tristan Ogilvie on PlayStation 5. Also available on PlayStation 4, Xbox, and PC. "The Callisto Protocol is a supremely atmospheric and action-heavy tour through a spectacular slaughterhouse set in distant space. Its largely linear design makes for minimal backtracking, meaning it trims the fat while leaving no shortage of bone and gristle to rip and tear. However, it also betrays its survival horror roots by regularly tipping the balance of power too far in favour of the player, and while there’s plenty of murderous fun to be had using giant grinding mechanisms to make mulch out of mutants, such cheap thrills come at the high cost of puncturing any tension and dread that the tremendous art and audio design work so hard to invoke. Aside from the meaty melee combat, there’s also the overriding sense that there’s not a lot here that hasn’t been done before – and there’s disappointingly little to do once you’ve beaten the campaign. Thus The Callisto Protocol is a satisfyingly gory spiritual successor to the Dead Space series, but it’s ultimately more of a striking modern mimic than a scary new mutation."

2021 Volvo Polestar 2: Regular Car Reviews

76421
4027
948
00:16:46
05.12.2022

Go to 🤍 for 15% off your order! Brought to you by Raycon Check out the 2021 Polestar 2! This week on Regular Car Reviews, we review the challenger to the Tesla Model 3, a car with the potential to change what we think of when we think about electric cars. But can the Polestar 2 overcome its low profile and unusual shortcomings to become the next big name in the electric vehicle sector? Or are its faults too much to overcome? Join us for an in-depth review of the 2021 Polestar 2. In this video, we review the 2021 Polestar 2, and explore why electric vehicles have a bad reputation, and whether or not that reputation has been earned. Electric cars are controversial in the auto industry. But does anyone TRULY hate electric vehicles? If so, why? And can the Polestar 2 change the way we talk about EVs in 2022 and beyond? Stick around for the latest Regular Car Reviews to find out. Submit your car to be reviewed, sign up for exclusive content and enjoy more RCR brilliance here: 🤍 New 2nd channel "Regular and Roman" 🤍

Need for Speed Unbound Review - Noisy Pixel

1472
85
25
00:07:13
06.12.2022

Read the full review here: 🤍 A review code was provided by the publisher for review purposes. Support the channel by using our affiliate link: 🤍 Closing theme made by: Alex Valles Twitter: 🤍Planeptunian Like the music? We use soundstripe.com for all of our tunes. Sign up here! 🤍?fpr=noisypixel Thank you for watching, please subscribe if you like our content. Also, leave a comment and let us know your opinion. Check our website out daily for updates! 🤍 Join our community discord, and talk directly to us! 🤍 Follow Noisy Pixel! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Listen to our podcasts! Spotify: 🤍

thợ Sửa Xe Thiên Tài Cân cả Ma fi a - review phim Đạn Lạc

677917
3323
55
00:08:38
06.12.2022

review phim đạn lạc . tóm tắt phim đạn lạc . tom tat phim . review phim hay 2022 . review phim Lost Bullet . Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Vua Phim nè 😍 🤍 LHQC: vuaphimreview🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

The Callisto Protocol - Before You Buy

753487
30220
3017
00:12:03
02.12.2022

The Callisto Protocol (PC, PS5, Xbox Series X/S) is a survival horror sci-fi adventure from the creators of Dead Space. How is it? Let's talk. Subscribe for more: 🤍 ▼▼ Buy Callisto Protocol: 🤍 Watch more 'Before You Buy': 🤍 #callistoprotocol #thecallistoprotocol

Celestron StarSense Explorer Dob REVIEW!

43896
1947
151
00:12:02
24.11.2022

In this video, I review the 8" Celestron StarSense Explorer Dob! OPT: 🤍 ($799) The Celestron StarSense Explorer is a clever 'upgrade' to a traditional 8" Dobsonian telescope. The StarSense system works really well. This exact package is what I now recommend to beginners looking for their first telescope! Full Review: 🤍 I was not compensated in any way to provide this review. I might get to keep the telescope, but I will probably give it to my nephew for Christmas (he's 8). YOUTUBE VIDEO GEAR: Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 AFFILIATE LINKS: Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a qualifying purchase.

Remarkable 2 Review

2012712
29098
1576
00:11:31
07.12.2020

Check out 🤍 for a free trial or go to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain. I was genuinely surprised by how good it felt to draw on the Remarkable 2. I didn't expect much from the Eink display compared to drawing on many of the tablets I'm used to using but this is genuinely great experience but it might still not be right for you. DISCOUNTS FOR MY COURSES: 🤍 EMAIL NEWSLETTER: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Drawing Tech Top 10 lists: 🤍 My Drawing and video gear: 🤍

McDonald's NEW Smoky BLT Quarter Pounder Review!

184792
10164
1749
00:17:34
26.11.2022

For the Holiday Season (alright... I don't think this Burger has anything to do with the holidays but it sounds better that way) McDonald's is releasing a new burger to their Quarter Pounder lineup! The new Smoky BLT Quarter Pounder features a Quarter Pound Beef Patty, Lettuce, Tomato, Bacon, Cheese and a new Smoky Sauce! Is it any good? Find out in today's review! Please SUBSCRIBE! Become A MEMBER ► 🤍 My VORW PODCAST ► 🤍 HELP SUPPORT! Join My PATREON Community ▼ 🤍 SHOP My Official MERCH Here ▼ 🤍 How to TUNE IN to my VORW Radio International Shows? ▼ 🤍 HELP VORW Radio Stay On Air ► 🤍 PayPal DONATIONS Welcome at ▼ vorwinfo🤍gmail.com My AMAZON Shop ▼ 🤍 iTunes ► 🤍 iHeartRADIO ► 🤍 SoundCloud ► 🤍 Spotify ► 🤍 STITCHER ► 🤍 Google Play ► 🤍 Instagram 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 Twitter 🤍IAmReviewbrah ▼ 🤍 VORW Radio International Shortwave Broadcast to North America! ▼ 9670 kHz at 7 PM EEST every Friday for listeners in Eastern Europe Shortwave Radios I Recommend to tune in to VORW: Tecsun Radio PL-380 DSP Fm Am Stereo World Band Receiver ▼ 🤍 Tecsun PL-660 Shortwave Worldband Radio ▼ 🤍 TECSUN PL-310ET FM Stereo/SW/MW/LW World Band Radio ▼ 🤍 Subreddit ► 🤍 #mcdonalds #burger #Review

Review Tử Tế : One Piece Red Flim

62988
2290
182
00:09:09
05.12.2022

Mua áo của Trùm Cuối để ủng hộ The Reviewer tại : 🤍 Mua figure về trang trí tại: 🤍 🔥Youtube The Reviewer: 🤍 🔥Fanpage The Reviewer: 🤍 Bản quyền thuộc về The Reviewer Copyright by The Reviewer. Please do not Reup 🔥HỢP TÁC MỜI LIÊN HỆ: Mobile: Mr. Nguyễn Văn Linh Zalo (nhanh nhất) và SĐT: 0363948598 Email: work.thereviewer🤍gmail.com #thereviewer Review Tử Tế : One Piece Red Flim

Amazon Kindle Scribe review: This e-ink tablet offers an excellent reading and writing experience

69925
1259
170
00:13:39
30.11.2022

The Scribe is Amazon's first Kindle that supports stylus input and indeed, it offers an excellent reading and writing experience. Just don’t expect handwriting-to-text conversion or sophisticated note-taking and syncing tools. Pros: - Smooth and natural writing experience - Premium thin and light design - Roomy canvas for reading and writing Cons: - No handwriting-to-text conversion, Not water resistant Engadget Score: 85 Read our full review of the Kindle Scribe here: 🤍 If you buy something through one of our links, Engadget may earn a commission. You can get the Amazon Kindle Scribe here: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 The Engadget Podcast: 🤍 More about Engadget Audio: 🤍 Read more: 🤍

I Paid $4000 For This?!! Outrageous Business Class Food on Qatar Airways!!

1005706
25144
1209
00:12:44
26.11.2022

Kamikoto is having a special Black Friday sale!! Our Bestys will get an extra $50 off on any purchase using the discount code: BEFRS. Go to 🤍 today! 🎥 WATCH OUR MAIN CHANNEL » 🤍 👕 BEFRS MERCH » 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 📷 Sonny Side: 🤍besteverfoodreviewshow - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 🎬CREDITS: VIDEO EDITOR » Khang Bui MASTERING EDITOR » Nguyễn Quang Dũng

SKKN by Kim Kardashian: Reaction to Her Skincare Routine & My Review (First Impression) | Susan Yara

480005
10207
1157
00:43:08
21.06.2022

Kim Kardashian's new skincare line "SKKN by Kim" is set to launch on June 21st! I received the collection in PR, so of course I had to review it. But to take it a step further, I'm doing a "first impressions" review while reacting to the skincare routine she filmed with celebrity esthetician Joanna Czech. NOTE: I received these products through PR ahead of the launch. At the time this video was filmed, the ingredient lists were not available to me. Shop SKKN by Kim here: 🤍 WATCH NEXT: Olivia Rodrigo Skincare Reaction: 🤍 Kourtney Kardashian: 🤍 💕 Join our beauty Facebook group! 🤍 FOLLOW! Susan Yara: 🤍 Susan’s Tik Tok: 🤍 Mixed Makeup: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: Mixed Makeup: 🤍 Susan Yara​: 🤍 CHAPTERS: 00:00 Intro 00:42 Celebrity Skincare? 02:10 Cleanser 07:11 Exfoliator 11:53 Toner 18:35 Hyaluronic Acid Serum 20:20 Vitamin C Serum 24:39 Moisturizer 28:19 Eye Cream 31:56 Night Oil 34:58 Other Products 36:50 My Review BUSINESS INQUIRIES: Info🤍MixedMakeup.com DISCLAIMER: The description may contain affiliate links for a small commission on purchased products. Affiliate links support our channel, so we can continue to make fun videos for you. Also, some items may have been received through PR. Thanks for watching and shopping!

Paleontologist Reviews Dinosaur Movie Scenes | Vanity Fair

3294209
91022
5701
00:19:09
13.06.2022

How accurate is Hollywood when it comes to depicting dinosaurs on the big screen? Paleontologist Mark Loewen reviews dinosaur scenes from films including ‘Jurassic Park,’ ‘The Lost World: Jurassic Park,’ ’Jurassic World,’ ‘Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom,’ ‘Land Of The Lost,’ ’King Kong,’ ‘Night at the Museum,’ and more. Filmed in Paleontology Collections at the Natural History Museum of Utah, located on the campus of the University of Utah in Salt Lake City. Special thanks to Abby Curran, Carrie Levitt-Bussian, and Beth Mitchell from NHMU. Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Jurassic Park 3:41 Jurassic World 4:54 The Lost World: Jurassic Park 7:31 Land of the Lost 9:36 Jurassic Park 3 11:26 King Kong 13:01 Night at the Museum 13:45 The Land Before Time 14:34 One Million Years B.C. 15:42 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 17:38 Fantasia Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Brava Review: Revolutionary Tech or $1300 Easy Bake Oven?

206147
7697
1197
00:18:22
22.09.2022

Brava is a high-tech countertop oven that cooks food with light. This self-described revolutionary cookware comes at a price, however. I’ve spent the past month testing it out and today I offer my review. Although this is a generally positive review, I have no affiliation with the company that makes this product. MORE INFO • Purchase info, written review, & updates: 🤍 GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • My Tovala Oven review: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 1: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com 0:00 Intro & Overview 2:57 Toast 4:25 Frozen Waffles 6:02 Bacon 7:23 Breakfast Sandwich 9:08 Steaks 12:02 Dehydrated Bananas 12:54 Frozen Pizza 13:45 3-Course Meal 16:16 Pros and Cons 17:50 Final Thoughts #brava #oven #kitchengadgets

God of War Ragnarok Review

2708321
62947
4830
00:15:31
03.11.2022

Watch our God of War Ragnarok review! God of War Ragnarok is an almighty achievement and creates a new high that makes many of its peers look mortal by comparison. God of War Ragnarok reviewed on PlayStation 5 by Simon Cardy. Also available on PlayStation 4. God of War Ragnarok will be released on PS5 and PS4 on November 9, 2022. #IGN #Gaming #GodOfWar

Cậu Nhóc IQ 200 cứu Cả Làng - phim Truyền Cảm Hứng Hay nhất 2022

452483
2274
59
00:08:11
05.12.2022

review phim truyền cảm hứng hay the rocket 2013 . tóm tắt phim truyền cảm hứng hay the rocket 2013 . tom tat phim . review phim hay 2022 . review phim hoả tiễn . tóm tắt phim hoả tiễn . Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Vua Phim nè 😍 🤍 LHQC: vuaphimreview🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

I do not recommend: The Callisto Protocol

762632
31724
8726
00:25:05
02.12.2022

Check out the Steelseries range of premium, high-definition audio gaming headsets including their flagship: the Arctis Nova Pro Wireless. Visit 🤍 and use offer code 'Skillup' for 12% off site-wide. Thanks Steelseries for sponsoring the video. Very little in the way of story, characters or horror. Oppressively linear, terrible combat that excels only in frustrating you, and absolutely woeful PC performance. It breaks my heart but sadly, The Callisto Protocol is an easy skip. The Callisto Protocol launches today for PC, Playstation and Xbox. Review code provided by Krafton. #Review #TheCallistoProtocol #DeadSpace Thanks for taking the time to watch the video. If you'd like to support the channel even more, the best way is through my Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍skillupyt) Instagram: 🤍 Grab 12% off any SteelSeries peripheral by using offer code SKILLUP at checkout: 🤍 Check out my curator page on steam: 🤍 Recent vids: Marvel Midnight Suns review: 🤍 Evil West review: 🤍 Sonic Frontiers Review: 🤍 God of War Ragnarok review: 🤍 Bayonetta 3 review: 🤍 Gotham Knights review: 🤍 A Plague Tale: Requiem Scorn preview: 🤍 Monkey Island review: 🤍 Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty preview: 🤍 Forspoken preview: 🤍 The Last of Us Part I review: 🤍 Saints Row review: 🤍 Rollerdrome review: 🤍 Cult of the Lamb review: 🤍 Spider-Man (PC) review: 🤍 Saints Row Preview: 🤍 Stray review: 🤍 Power Wash Simulator review: 🤍 Warhammer 40k Darktide preview: 🤍 Outriders Worldslayer review: 🤍 25 of the best indies to have on your radar: 🤍 V-Rising Early Access Review: 🤍 Trek to Yomi Review: 🤍 Ghostwire Tokyo Review: 🤍 Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga review: 🤍 Weird West Review: 🤍 Destiny 2: The Witch Queen Review: 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands review: 🤍 Elden Ring review: 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West review: 🤍 Sifu review: 🤍 Dying Light 2 Reivew: 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise (PC) review: 🤍 Nobody Saves The World Review: 🤍 Rainbow Six Extraction review: 🤍 My 2021 GOTY vid: 🤍 Deathloop review: 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Review: 🤍 Battlefield 2042 review-in-progress: 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 review: 🤍 Guardians of the Galaxy review: 🤍 Back 4 Blood review: 🤍 Far Cry 6 review: 🤍 Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance review: 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart review: 🤍 Resident Evil Village review: 🤍 Returnal review: 🤍

FORCED TO REVIEW JAMIE OLIVER Indonesian Salad

3759087
166960
10743
00:11:34
06.11.2022

Go to 🤍 and find out how you can get 3 months of ExpressVPN free! Oh no, Uncle Roger kidnapped again. Can he escape this time? And who's behind this? Original weejio: 🤍 Big shoutout to nephew kidnapper, played by Acie (🤍 and his team at Nine Mile Creative for making this video a reality: 🤍 And thank you Escape Manor for letting us film there: 🤍 🤍 🎟 GET FINAL TICKETS TO HAIYAA TOUR: 🤍 We added some final shows in New York, Dublin, Manchester, and London. Then I'm officially done with the tour! Use code UNCLEROGER to get 10% off Uncle Roger's favorite soup dumplings (US only): 🤍 💰 Support me so I can keep making weejios for you! Merch: 🤍 Channel membership: 🤍 Shoutouts: 🤍 - Edited by: Nigel Ng and Frankie Lowe Written by: Nigel Ng, Morgan Rees and Dominic Hulme (🤍 Uncle Roger is the creation of comedian Nigel Ng. Follow my socials for more content ⬇️ 💬 Discord: 🤍 📸 Instagram: 🤍 👪 Facebook: 🤍 🤖 Reddit: 🤍 🕺 tiktok: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 🌎 If you want me to tour your area, put your city in here: 🤍 © Orange Heart Productions

Age of Wonders 1 Review | 800x600® Edition™

1589516
98010
4106
00:21:15
25.11.2022

Go to 🤍 and find out how you can get 3 months of ExpressVPN free! Get Age of Wonders 1, 2 and 3 on GOG: 🤍 MapViewer.ShowScene Crash fix: 🤍 (put in your install folder and run it) Downloads and Maps 🤍 No merchants were charged in the making of this video. - Send Sseth Shekels: 🤍 Send Sseth Shekels per video: 🤍 Send Sseth Shekels / crypto: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review aejuice premiere pro виджеты adobe muse cc jsn page builder mi box s no anda usb ebeg jenggul record angola advance rp green ebeg jenggul banjarnegara пересадка орхидеи в двойной горшок evde fullbody gra crmp желтая ganga expressway sambhal yanga vs Simba Jana bollywood vs Kollywood indian dinner recipes easy GALLAN BUQALAR NARXLARI d триггер mpc