Bmw x6 review

Bmw x6 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

New BMW X6 M50d review: see just how quick a diesel SUV can be!

1127559
22987
1381
00:19:42
22.04.2020

This is the BMW X6! It’s a sporty SUV with a sloping roof that’s designed to go up against the likes of the GLE & Cayenne coupes. Prices start from around £60,000, but when it’s effectively just an X5 with a sportier design (and a heftier price tag, we might add!) do we really need it? Stick with Mat in his latest in-depth review to find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Germany - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Latin America (Spanish) - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

BMW X6 M Competition - AutoWeek review - English subtitles

52422
498
110
00:07:26
18.06.2020

De power-SUV is populair bij de vermogende medemens en dus strooien autofabrikanten er mee. De BMW X6 M is zonder twijfel een van de grondleggers en dus bracht BMW hem snel uit bij de derde generatie X6. BMW X6 M Competition - AutoWeek review Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

2021 BMW X6 SUV review – why it’s better than ever | What Car?

506155
4294
310
00:10:36
29.10.2019

Heard about the grille that lights up? The BMW X6 has always been a controversial SUV - but what’s the new one like? Find out everything you need to know about the new X6 by watching our review. Save thousands on your next new car with What Car? at 🤍 New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: 🤍 Visit our website at 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market, all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: 🤍 Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 #BMWX6 #X6 #BMW

BMW X6 SUV review - CarBuyer

917452
3034
483
00:05:05
25.10.2012

BMW X6 SUV 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The BMW X6 is a cross between a coupe and a full-size SUV. Based on the popular X5, it sacrifices boot and rear passenger space for more dramatic styling and is even sportier to drive. It's not cheap to buy, but whether you go for fast and economical six-cylinder diesel or either the six or eight-cylinder petrol engines, performance and the prestige that goes along with the BMW badge is guaranteed. Subscribe to Auto Express magazine and get 6 issues for £1 plus a free gift: 🤍

The new BMW X6M is bonkers quick! REVIEW

2870525
52949
2804
00:13:24
29.02.2020

Coronavirus: click here for advice for car buying during the pandemic - 🤍 When it comes to performance SUVs, it doesn’t get much better than this… the BMW X6M Competition! This coupe SUV is powered by a 4.4-litre V8 that can produce 625hp and hit 60mph in just 3.8 seconds! But with a price tag north of £100,000, is it really worth it?! And how much do you get for such a big price tag? Join Mat for his in-depth review to find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Chinese - 🤍 carwow Germany - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 carwow Korean - 🤍 carwow Portuguese - 🤍 carwow Russian - 🤍 carwow Spanish - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

BMW X6 Car Review | Top Gear

804117
8541
1046
00:07:56
28.07.2013

In the midst of the credit crunch, Jeremy Clarkson undertakes a modest and low budget 'worldwide' review of the BMW X6! Subscribe to Top Gear for more videos: 🤍 Taken from Top Gear Series 14 Episode 7. WATCH MORE: Chris Harris Drives: 🤍 Drag Races: 🤍 Car Walkarounds: 🤍 Welcome to the most comprehensive collection of official Top Gear clips. Whether you're searching for a caravan challenge, Ken Block in the Hoonicorn, cars versus fighter jets, Stig power laps or the latest Chris Harris Drives, you can find all the iconic films here. This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

2022 BMW X6 - FULL REVIEW | Ultra Dynamic SUV!

778075
7807
154
00:21:11
18.08.2022

Thanks: ICON DETAILING 🤍 2023 BMW X6 Starting at $71.095 Highs Road manners, posh interior, impressive standard equipment. Lows X6 is more affordable and practical, M50i requires a major price leap, labyrinthine infotainment menus. Verdict Although the X6 is a taste of fashion over function, its smooth power and smart interior ease the burden of beauty. Overview Numbers are a funny thing, and in the realm of BMW nomenclature, the X5 SUV is actually a bigger and more practical barge than the sloped-roof X6. In many ways, the X6 behaves like a thick 3-series in high heels. Powered by either a 335-hp inline-six engine (40i) or a feistier 523-hp twin-turbo V-8 (M50i), the X6 deploys power with the same smoothness of shaving cream. For more power, seek the X6 M with up to 617 horsepower (reviewed separately). Although the X6’s exterior proportions look misshapen, the interior is elegant and functional. The fashionably slanted roof sacrifices some headroom and storage space, but those who prefer its striking looks above all else are unlikely to mind its higher price tag over the X5. What's New for 2023? BMW makes no major changes to the X6 for 2023. Pricing and Which One to Buy X6 40i: $71,095 X6 M50i: $90,095 Despite the burlier sounds and gutsier acceleration that the 523-hp X6 M50i provides, we don't think it’s worth $20,000 extra. Instead, we'd stick with the six-cylinder X6 40i, which comes standard with all-wheel drive. We'd spring for the M Sport package that includes a snazzier body kit and exterior trim, an upgraded exhaust system, a retuned suspension, and a unique steering wheel. The Luxury Seating package is a solid value that adds ventilated front seats with extra power adjustments and massage functions. Those in cold-weather locales like us will appreciate the new Climate Comfort package. It includes four-zone climate control, heated seats in both rows, and a heated steering wheel and armrests. Engine, Transmission, and Performance The X6 40i is powered by a 335-hp turbocharged 3.0-liter inline-six that features a 48-volt hybrid system and pairs with an eight-speed automatic transmission and all-wheel drive. The M50i has the same transmission and all-wheel drive, too, but its twin-turbo 4.4-liter V-8 is significantly more powerful. Its 523 horsepower and 553 pound-feet of torque helped it rocket to 60 mph in just 3.8 seconds at our test track. What's even more shocking is that the X6 M has up to 617 horsepower and is even quicker. Still, the standard six-cylinder powertrain is plenty quick and velvety smooth. Both the X6 40i and M50i also have standard adaptive dampers and wheel sizes that range from 20 to 22 inches. Our test of the V-8-powered X6 revealed its impressive cornering grip and stopping power. Although its suspension is firmer than the setup found on the six-cylinder X6 we tested, it was never punishing. We also appreciated its adjustable steering heft and hushed interior at cruising speed. Towing and Payload Capacity The X6 has an impressive towing capacity in a segment where pulling capability is often a low priority. When optioned with the available towing package the maximum towing capacity for the X6 is 7200 pounds. Fuel Economy and Real-World MPG The all-wheel-drive-only X6 40i is rated at 21 mpg in the city and 25 on the highway. The much more powerful twin-turbo V-8 X6 M50i is rated at 16 mpg city and 22 highway. While the six-cylinder X6 exceeded the government's expectations on our 75-mph highway fuel-economy route—part of our extensive testing regimen—earning 29 mpg highway, the M50i missed its mark by 2 mpg in the same test. For more information about the X6's fuel economy, visit the EPA's website. Interior, Comfort, and Cargo Unsurprisingly, the X6’s interior looks and feels like most other new BMW products. That means upscale materials and soft-touch surfaces abound, and two large 12.3-inch digital displays dominate the dashboard. While the instrument panel looks slick, the gauges are a confusing mess. Thankfully, the optional head-up display is more straightforward. The rest of the switchgear is also smartly laid out. BMW's gesture controls—which enable you to control certain functions such as audio volume by waving your hand in front of the infotainment screen—are included but unnecessary. Plenty of standard amenities are offered, too, including 16-way power-adjustable front seats, customizable ambient lighting, heated front cushions, and passive entry. While the back seat is comfortable for two adults, its legroom and headroom shrink by about 2 and 3 inches, respectively, compared with the boxier X5. Likewise, the X6 has less cargo volume behind the rear seats. In our test, it only held nine carry-on suitcases back there; the X5 handled 11. Read More 🤍 📌 Instagram ▶ 🤍 📌 Tiktok ▶ 🤍

BMW X6 2020 review

18934
214
47
00:13:04
11.02.2020

The BMW X6 has arrived in an all-new generation, utilising a new platform and even more powerful engines. The original coupe SUV, some say, the BMW X6 competes with the Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe and the Audi Q8. But should you buy a 2020 X6? Is it the best of the luxury SUV bunch? In this video, a review of the 2020 BMW X6 M50i M Performance, Tom drives the newest BMW crossover, looking into its dynamics, luxury, practicality, and value for money. Watch our other new BMW content: X1 review: 🤍 330i Touring review: 🤍 What do you think of the BMW X6? Do you like these coupe SUVs? Would you have the Mercedes-AMG GLE 53 over this one? Do you prefer wagon bodied SUVs? Let me know all of your thoughts in the comments. Do us a favour and SUBSCRIBE and hit the notification bell! 🤍 Covers the exterior, interior, engine and handling of the BMW X6 2020 / 2020 X6 M50i. READ our detailed Australian coverage of the 2020 BMW range here: 🤍

BMW X6 2008-2011 - FULL REVIEW

4232
38
11
00:08:16
21.04.2022

BMW X6 2008-2011 Jonathan Crouch writes an in-depth BMW X6 2008-2011 review. If you want to watch more reviews on vehicles like this BMW X6 2008-2011, make sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and comment what YOU want us to review next. Once in a while, a car comes along that's so far out there, it's almost as if the manufacturer is wilfully raising two fingers to the world. Nothing had prepared us for the X6. As far as anyone except BMW could see, there was little indication of any demand for a luxury 4x4 coupe and no rival brand had dared dream up anything similar. That didn't stop BMW from building it and well-heeled customers from buying it. The point of the car may be difficult to discern but there are times when you just have to stop rationalising and take a vehicle for what it is. A big, imposing, expensive but well engineered bit of fun. Writer - Jonathan Crouch Want to know more? Find out by using our website: 🤍 SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 #bmwx6

2022 BMW X6 M50i: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive, POV and Review

97423
1178
109
00:19:39
02.05.2022

👋 In todays review we check out the 2022 BMW X6 M50i and what an SUV this is!! It is stylish on the exterior, being mostly blacked out with the staggered wheels gives it such a great look! The steep rake to the rear glass not only provides a great coupe like design, but also doesn't hinder interior spacer or rear seat passenger head room! The rest of the interior is spot on with premium feeling materials like carbon fiber, brushed aluminum and heated leather seats! It has a ton of standard safety features and a lot of information in general that can be easily controlled in the center infotainment system! The driving aspect to this car is really where it shines! BMW is known for making really good handling sportscars, and they do a great job of bringing over that sportiness to the SUV lineup! The 2022 BMW X6 M50i drives just like a sportscar, the adaptive suspension provides a comfortable ride when needed and yet can take a turn and present almost no body roll! For a heavy SUV like this, it's unbelievable how well it handles turns and the acceleration that it has! This would be a great daily driver for sure!! The 2022 BMW X6 M50i is the best blend between wanting a sportscar, but also needing the practicality of an SUV along with even being able to tow which is great to see from this sporty coupe like SUV! Be sure to check out Hendrick BMW Northlake for your next vehicle! 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:20 MSRP and Color 0:27 Engine, Specs and Styling 1:20 Exterior Spec 3:36 Cargo Area 4:30 Back Seats 6:09 Remote Start 6:27 Interior 7:18 Start Up and Exhaust 14:00 Test Drive 16:13 POV Drive 🤠 Bros FOURR Speed Apparel : 🤍 Our Car Accessories: Check Out Pedal Commander!! Use Code BFS10 for 10% off your order at checkout! 🤍 🤍 SAVE 10% by using "Brosfourrspeed10" on your next purchase! Our Equipment: - Cannon M50: 🤍 - Rode Mic: 🤍 - 64GB SD Card: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Air 2: 🤍 - Apple Imac 21in: 🤍 - LowePro Bag: 🤍 - Tripod: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🗣 TALK TO US ON SOCIAL MEDIA ! Instagram 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 Facebook 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👁 WATCH MORE OF OUR AUTOMOTIVE VIDEOS : 2022 BMW X3 M Competition: 🤍 2022 BMW M8 Competition: 🤍 2022 Audi SQ5: 🤍 2021 Audi RSQ8: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔮 WATCH OUR OLD VIDEOS : 2022 BMW X7 M50i: 🤍 2022 Toyota 4Runner TRD PRO: 🤍 2022 BMW X5 sDrive40i: 🤍 BMW X6 M Competition: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ❤️ YOU MAY ALSO LIKE : Race Sport Media: 🤍 Car Confections: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Music By: 🤍epidemicsound.com #2022bmwx6m50i #2022bmwx6 #2022bmwmcompetition

2022 BMW X6 xDrive40i Review and Revs | 7,000km Update!

22240
337
87
00:19:14
30.07.2022

Hey guys! Here's an update on my 2022 BMW X6 with 7,000km after four months. Enjoy and please remember to subscribe for more car videos. #bmwx6 #carASMR #bmw Thank you for watching. FOLLOW ME CAR THERAPY ON INSTAGRAM: 🤍 Business Coaching for unleashing your purpose: 🤍 Cryptocurrency and making money: 🤍 Please be sure to subscribe and turn on the notification bell so you receive my latest video updates!

BMW X6 - Too Cramped, Complicated and Expensive | Car Review| Top Gear

5454568
38835
4247
00:08:01
29.06.2010

In the midst of the credit crunch, Jeremy Clarkson's undertakes a modest and low budget 'worldwide' review of the BMW X6. Subscribe for more awesome Top Gear videos: 🤍 Top Gear YouTube channel: 🤍 TopGear.com website: 🤍 Top Gear Facebook: 🤍 Top Gear Twitter: 🤍 This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

2023 BMW X6 xDrive40i: Start Up, Exhaust, Test Drive, POV and Review

11270
187
23
00:18:51
02.11.2022

👋 In todays review we check out the 2023 BMW X6 xDrive40i and what an SUV this is!! It is stylish on the exterior, being mostly white with the staggered wheels and black accents, it gives it such a great look! The steep rake to the rear glass not only provides a great coupe like design, but also doesn't hinder interior spacer or rear seat passenger head room! The rest of the interior is spot on with premium feeling materials like carbon fiber, brushed aluminum and heated leather seats! It has a ton of standard safety features and a lot of information in general that can be easily controlled in the center infotainment system! The driving aspect to this car is really where it shines! BMW is known for making really good handling sportscars, and they do a great job of bringing over that sportiness to the SUV lineup! The 2023 BMW X6 xdrive40i drives very nice even without the adaptive suspension! It handles well for it's weight and the paddles are even very responsive which is nice to see! This would be a great daily driver for sure!! The 2023 BMW X6 xDrive40i is the best blend between wanting a sportscar, but also needing the practicality of an SUV along with even being able to tow which is great to see from this sporty coupe like SUV! This is also more on the base level for the X6 as you can also go with the X6 M Competition which we have also reviewed! If you really want some great horsepower out of your family SUV, that's the model to go with! Be sure to check out Hendrick BMW Northlake for your next vehicle! 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:18 MSRP and Color 0:25 Engine, Specs and Styling 1:16 Exterior Spec 3:48 Cargo Area 4:56 Remote Start 5:15 Back Seats 7:15 Driver Interior 8:25 Start Up and Exhaust 8:42 Interior Technology 14:24 Test Drive 16:25 POV Drive 🤠 Bros FOURR Speed Apparel : 🤍 Our Car Accessories: Check Out Pedal Commander!! Use Code BFS10 for 10% off your order at checkout! 🤍 🤍 SAVE 10% by using "Brosfourrspeed10" on your next purchase! Our Equipment: - Cannon M50: 🤍 - Rode Mic: 🤍 - 64GB SD Card: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Air 2: 🤍 - Apple Imac 21in: 🤍 - LowePro Bag: 🤍 - Tripod: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🗣 TALK TO US ON SOCIAL MEDIA ! Instagram 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 Facebook 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👁 WATCH MORE OF OUR AUTOMOTIVE VIDEOS : 2022 BMW X3 M Competition: 🤍 2022 BMW M8 Competition: 🤍 2022 Audi SQ5: 🤍 2021 Audi RSQ8: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔮 WATCH OUR OLD VIDEOS : 2022 BMW X7 M50i: 🤍 2022 Toyota 4Runner TRD PRO: 🤍 2022 BMW X5 sDrive40i: 🤍 BMW X6 M Competition: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ❤️ YOU MAY ALSO LIKE : Bros Fourr Speed: 🤍 Raiti's Rides: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Music By: 🤍epidemicsound.com #2023bmwx6m50i #2023bmwx6 #2023bmwmcompetition

New BMW X6 SUV 2020 - see why it's better than a Cayenne Coupe!

796621
11051
1233
00:05:23
08.07.2019

Introducing the all-new BMW X6! It’s the latest edition of BMW’s stylish coupe SUV, and the range-topping M50i version will arrive with a turbocharged 4.4-litre V8 with 523hp & a 0 - 60 of 4.3 seconds! The question is, is it the best looking BMW SUV yet? And does it really need that illuminated grille?! Join Mat to find out! Subscribe to our Local Channels! carwow Arabic - 🤍 carwow Brasil - 🤍 carwow Hindi - 🤍 carwow Indonesia - 🤍 carwow Japanese - 🤍 Subscribe to Mat’s Channel – 🤍 Instagram – 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍

2015 BMW X6: Don't Believe the Hype - XCAR

763291
3098
732
00:09:00
11.10.2014

To see our latest film before it's on YouTube: 🤍 Subscribe for more XCAR videos: 🤍 The BMW X6 has a pretty interesting rep in the UK, Alex wanted to find out why. Thankfully the newest X6 was on hand to help with his enquiry. Join the XCAR community... Like on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Pinterest: 🤍 BMW Enthusiasts Club welcomes owners and enthusiasts ... Join Free today ..... 🤍

new BMW X6 40i xDrive FULL REVIEW 2020 - Autogefühl

85988
933
161
00:39:13
13.03.2020

This is our in-depth review of the new BMW X6 as 40i xDrive. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our 2nd channel with shorter reviews: 🤍 ►See our BMW X6 M50i review: 🤍 ►See our BMW X6M and X5M review: 🤍 ►See our BMW X5 PHEV review: 🤍 #BMW #BMWX6 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q2 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q1 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed ►Want to contribute translations and subtitles for your language? 🤍 What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 17 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-17 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

2016 BMW X6 30d Review | CarAdvice

440769
1636
184
00:07:01
11.12.2016

James and Paul agree on many things, but the 2016 BMW X6 isn't one of them. James finds it a luxurious and capable grand tourer, but Paul feels it needs to be more dynamically astute to suit its sporting profile. Let's not even get started on the design! So which side are you on; Team James or Team Paul? - CarAdvice.com is where Australians turn to for the most comprehensive independent reviews of new cars. Our videos are created by expert and unbiased journalists who are passionate about their work. We have fun making these videos and we hope you enjoy them too. We welcome the opportunity to answer your questions and encourage discussion. Don’t hesitate to ask us a question in the comments section. Subscribe to CarAdvice for your regular fix of automotive news, reviews and entertainment. SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE 🤍 CONNECT WITH US — 🤍 — 🤍 — 🤍 — 🤍 JOIN OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER Get the latest news, reviews and videos fast-tracked to your inbox by registering for 'The Shortcut' here: 🤍

New BMW X6 2021 Review

32566
305
31
00:44:12
24.10.2021

New BMW X6 2021 Review. ✅ Best Music Copyright Free (2 Month Free Subscription) : 👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 🛑 Please SUBSCRIBE and activate the notification bell 🔔 : 👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅ Our Website 👉🏻 🤍​ 👈🏻 ✅ Instagram –👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅ Facebook –👉🏻 🤍 👈🏻 ✅AUTOVERKEHR AG ZUCHWIL : 🤍 👈🏻 - See the Short Video here: 🤍 See the Test Drive here: 🤍 If you want to see more car in-Depth reviews and Test Drives don't hesitate to check our other videos on the channel. Price: 115.500 $ Color: M Carbon Black Metallic 2993 cmc | 6 Cyl.Inline 340 HP | 700 Nm AWD 8-Speed Automatic Gearbox CO2 Emissions: 153 g/Km Fuel Consumption: 5.8 L/100km Fuel Tank Capacity :80 L Top Speed : 245 km/h Acceleration 0 to 100 km/h : 5.5 sec Wheelbase : 297.5 cm Length : 493.5 cm Width : 200.4 cm Height : 169.6 cm Ground clearance : 21.6 cm Turning radius : 12.6 m Trunk / Boot capacity : 580-1530 L Front Suspension : Independent Double Wishbones. Coil Springs. Anti-roll bar. Rear Suspension : Multilink. Coil Springs. Anti-roll bar. The new BMW X6 has grown by 26 millimetres in exterior length over the outgoing model (to 4,935 mm) and by 15 mm in width (to 2,004 mm). It now stands 6 mm lower (at 1,696 mm) and combines dynamically stretched proportions with exceptional visual muscularity. The car’s wheelbase has increased by 42 mm to 2,975 millimetres. The large, single-frame BMW kidney grille is the most striking feature of the front end, the outer edges of the kidney grille now approaching the headlights at a clearly defined angle. The new BMW X6 is available for the first time as an option with an illuminated BMW kidney grille, which adds an exclusive flourish to the exterior design. The illumination is activated by opening or closing the car, but the driver can switch it on and off manually too. This lighting function for the kidney grille is also available while driving. If the optional BMW Laserlight with Adaptive LED headlights is specified, a BMW Laserlight spotlight with Selective Beam optimises the non-dazzling high beam function, whose range increases to around 500 metres. BMW Laserlight can be identified by the blue x-shaped elements inside the signature BMW twin headlights. The flanks of the new X6 are defined by familiar BMW proportions, a crisply drawn character line and the dynamic roofline. 19-inch light-alloy wheels are fitted as standard, with other wheel variants ranging in size from 20 to 22 inches available as an option. The BMW X6 M50i and BMW X6 M50d come with 21-inch light-alloy wheels as standard. The new BMW X6 is available from launch in xLine and M Sport model variants as an alternative to standard specification. The two equipment lines each have their own distinctive design cues. The new BMW X6 has grown by 26 millimetres in exterior length over the outgoing model (to 4,935 mm) and by 15 mm in width (to 2,004 mm). It now stands 6 mm lower (at 1,696 mm) and combines dynamically stretched proportions with exceptional visual muscularity. The car’s wheelbase has increased by 42 mm to 2,975 millimetres. If the optional BMW Laserlight with Adaptive LED headlights is specified, a BMW Laserlight spotlight with Selective Beam optimises the non-dazzling high beam function, whose range increases to around 500 metres. BMW Laserlight can be identified by the blue x-shaped elements inside the signature BMW twin headlights. The flanks of the new X6 are defined by familiar BMW proportions, a crisply drawn character line and the dynamic roofline. 19-inch light-alloy wheels are fitted as standard, with other wheel variants ranging in size from 20 to 22 inches available as an option. The BMW X6 M50i and BMW X6 M50d come with 21-inch light-alloy wheels as standard. The interior of the new BMW X6 is geared squarely to delivering an exclusive and dynamic driving experience. Clear structures lend the cabin a modern and sporty appearance. The design of the cockpit, complete with the new arrangement and design of the control elements, represents a progressive re‑interpretation of the driver focus for which BMW is renowned. The new BMW X6 comes as standard with Vernasca leather upholstery. The interior offers a high degree of variability, thanks to 40:20:40 split rear seat backrests that can be folded down to increase boot capacity from 580 to 1,530 litres. Highlight equipment features from the list of optional extras include multifunction seats with massage function for the driver and front passenger, four-zone automatic climate control, thermoelectric cup holders, glass applications for selected controls, the Panorama glass roof Sky Lounge, the Ambient Air interior fragrancing package and the Bowers & Wilkins Diamond+ 3D Surround Sound System. #sdadancars #bmw #x6 #bmwx6

Motors.co.uk Review: BMW X6

8272
18
1
00:03:51
21.05.2015

Search for used BMW X6s on motors.co.uk 🤍

2022 BMW X6 M50i: Should You Buy This Over The BMW X5?

37591
550
51
00:14:03
17.07.2022

Today I drive and review a 2022 BMW X6 M50i! BMW Inventory: 🤍 Learn How To Save Time And Money The Next Time You Buy A Car: 🤍 Get $50 Off Your Next Purchase With Tron Auto Lab: BENHARDY50 Tron's Website: 🤍 Help Support The Channel: 🤍 Second Channel: 🤍 Instagram: ben_hardypl Facebook: 🤍benhardycar

2022 BMW X6M Competition Review – Too much power in an SUV?

168920
2476
226
00:11:58
28.03.2022

For this Sunday’s review, we have the 2022 BMW X6M Competition Review. As you all know the M stands for the high-performance variant for BMW, so the BMW X6 has Twin-Turbocharged V8 making about 617hp and 553lb.ft for torque and the engine is mated to 8-speed automatic and it also comes with a rear bias AWD, X-drive system. So, does the 2022 BMW X6M Competition just has too much power for an SUV or could this be your fantasy SUV? Let’s find out through our review. And we have used an external mic to record the exhaust sound of the BMW X6M Competition, so please enjoy this review with earphones. Follow Me! YouTube - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Time Codes: 00:00 Intro 00:30 Powertrain 01:02 0-60mph Test 02:05 Exhaust Sound 02:53 Braking Test 03:43 2nd Row 05:10 Driving 07:52 8-Speed Automatic 08:42 Handling #CarReview #BMW #BMWX6MCompetition

Is the NEW 2020 BMW X6 40i a good SUV that is now BETTER?

213529
2774
321
00:17:29
11.05.2020

The 2020 X6 is here, but has BMW made big improvements? Under the hood of the X6 40i is a 3.0L turbocharged inline-6 that is producing 335HP & mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission. The X6 receives new body work that includes a very aggressive front fascia. On the inside the cabin is well laid out and has plenty of high level appointments. Is the new 2020 BMW X6 40i a good SUV that is now better? Please click the link to get your Raiti's Rides Merch! 🤍

2020 BMW X6 | Cover Your Eyes

101371
4761
840
00:12:00
24.08.2020

We review the latest trend in SUVs, the 2020 BMW X6 coupe. In this episode, we go to great length to discuss the technical side aspects and the good and bad. With many hot CUV, and SUVs available the BMW offer tons of power for what could be a "value" in the segment. Others to consider are the Mercedes GLE, Porsche Cayenne Coupe, and Q8. Index: 00:00 - 1:01 Intro 1:01 - 3:00 Interior Impressions 3:00 - 5:49 Mechanical Discussion, Engine, Transmission and Suspension 5:49 - 9:36 Driving Impressions 9:36 Final Thoughts

2020 BMW X6 M50i // The $100,000 SUV That Actually Glows

784736
12948
885
00:14:13
08.12.2019

This is the 2020 BMW X6 M50i. And its the highest spec 2020 you can buy (until the X6 M comes out). It has two turbos, a great big stonking V8 and a ton of power. And for 2020, its all-new. James and Thomas jump behind the wheel to see if this third-generation X6 cuts the mustard. Because at $112,500 CAD, it's got some stiff competition. Watch and enjoy. SUBSCRIBE! Instagram! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Music from Epidemicsound.com #BMW #X6 #SUV

2020 BMW X6 M50i Review - UGLY and FAST

327564
8014
908
00:16:45
05.06.2020

2020 BMW X6 M50i review by The Straight Pipes. The BMW X6 M50i is pumping out 523hp and 553 lb-ft tq from a 4.4L Twin Turbo V8. Sitting at $112,500 CAD, would this be your pick over the Porsche Cayenne Coupe, Mercedes GLE Coupe, Audi Q8, Lamborghini Urus? Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Become a YouTube Member! 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Facebook! 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Buy our merch at 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 - #bmw #x6 #suv -

BMW X6 M50d: Return of the original SUV-Coupe

41384
695
83
00:07:38
07.02.2020

The BMW X6 is the original SUV-coupe crossover, and has inspired a range of rivals. Is the latest, third-generation model still at the top of the class? Rebecca Jackson tests the M50d diesel model for CarGurus UK in order to find out. CarGurus can help you find great deals on used cars from top-rated dealers in your area. To find out more, visit 🤍 Watch more SUV reviews Nissan Juke Hybrid: Popular mini-SUV gets electrified 🤍 Bargain Dacia Jogger meets electric Mercedes EQB: Two ends of the same 7-seater scale 🤍 Mustang Mach-E GT or iX3? Fast Ford takes on brilliant BMW 🤍 New 2022 Range Rover Off Road and On Road 🤍 Vauxhall Grandland: Has dropping the X given Vauxhall's SUV the X-Factor? 🤍 Kia Sportage vs Hyundai Tucson: Same ingredients, different flavour 🤍 Nissan Ariya: Qashqai's all-electric cousin 🤍 Dacia Jogger Review: The 7-seater car for £15k! 🤍 Battle of the luxury electric SUVs: BMW iX vs Audi e-tron 🤍 Skoda Kodiaq vRS: A seven-seat SUV with some serious sizzle... 🤍 All new Kia Sportage: The SUV you just can't ignore 🤍 Why I Bought a Skoda Yeti: A bike-carrying family car, but not without its problems... 🤍 Nissan Qashqai vs Seat Ateca 🤍 Suzuki S-Cross 2022: Cutesy family SUV grows up 🤍 Jeep Compass 4XE: A plug-in hybrid car for the wilderness 🤍 Read the CarGurus blog: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow us on social ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ TikTok: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more reviews, check out our US channel, too! 🤍 #CargurusUK #BMWX6 #rebeccajackson -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Genesis Electrified GV70 Review" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

BMW X6 in-depth review - Details, features and more from Complete Car

6931
117
7
00:15:55
24.04.2021

The BMW X6 goes up against cars like the Mercedes GLE and Porsche Cayenne Coupe. Read our full review of the BMW X6 here: 🤍 Follow Dave on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Dave on Instagram: 🤍 Follow Complete Car on Twitter: 🤍 Like Complete Car on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Complete Car on Instagram: 🤍 Contents of this video 00:01 - Intro 00:53 - Exterior 02:44 - Boot space 05:00 - Interior 08:40 - BMW Display Key 09:34 - Rear seats 11:37 - Driving impressions 14:13 - Summary

all-new BMW X6 M50i FULL REVIEW - Autogefühl

206396
2128
214
00:44:47
30.10.2019

This is our in-depth review of the BMW X6 M50i. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Subscribe to our 2nd channel with shorter reviews: 🤍 ►Check out the special BMW X6 Vantablack: 🤍 ►Compare the Mercedes GLE Coupé: 🤍 ►Compare the BMW X5 50i: 🤍 ►Compare the BMW X5 40i: 🤍 #BMW #BMWX6 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q3 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q2 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2019 Q1 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed ►Want to contribute translations and subtitles for your language? 🤍 What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 17 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-17 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

BMW X6 2020 Review - Car Keys

10542
111
14
00:05:33
06.01.2020

For 2019, the BMW X6 is back in an all-new form. It’s the third generation of the model, and aims to win over buyers with style, sportiness and seismic road presence. But is it a triumph or does the X6 miss the mark? Let’s find out… Enquire now on a new BMW X6: 🤍 You can find the full written review here: 🤍 Constantly updated, Car Keys provides first-hand video reviews, as well as all of the latest car news. Our experienced journalists are passionate about the auto industry, and strive to provide you with all the information you could possibly need before you decide to purchase a new car. All reviews are available at 🤍 but did you know that reviews are just one element of what we do? Our website can also help you find the right car, at a price you can be sure is fair by comparing it against prices paid by other consumers and our own market data. We’ll give you the low down regarding the overall cost of owning specific cars whether you are looking to buy outright, finance or lease a new car. Subscribe to our channel and keep up to date with the latest, cutting-edge car reviews: 🤍 Join us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍

2016 BMW X6 M Review

188042
1344
92
00:04:53
09.07.2015

With a steeply raked rear roof and mid-size crossover proportions, the 2015 BMW X6 M is an unconventional vehicle. It weighs more than a Ford F-150, has the ground clearance of a Chevrolet Colorado, yet has more power than a Porsche 911 Turbo S. 🤍autoguide.com/manufacturer/bmw/2015-bmw-x6-m-review Subscribe 🤍 YouTube - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Google+ - 🤍 Web - 🤍 AutoGuide reviews the latest new cars with test drives, car comparisons and shootouts plus coverage of breaking auto industry news, auto shows, rumors and spy photos. Help shop for your new car with informative car buying tips and car recall news, and be entertained with feature stories, Top 10s and car review videos.

WEIRD?! 2021 BMW X6M Competition Review

507173
11023
982
00:17:13
16.03.2021

For your chance to win a 2021 BMW X5M Competiton plus $20,000 and support a great cause, enter here: 🤍 2021 BMW X6M Competition review by The Straight Pipes. The BMW X6M Competition is pumping out 617hp and 553 lb-ft tq from a Twin Turbo 4.4L V8. Sitting at $160,600 CAD, would this be your pick over the Mercedes-AMG GLE63S Coupe, Porsche Cayenne Turbo Coupe, Audi RSQ8? Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a new BMW X6M in the USA 🤍 Use this TrueCar link if you're shopping for a used BMW X6M in the USA 🤍 Use this Car Help Canada link if you're shopping for a new car in Canada 🤍 Check out Continental Tire at 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Instagram! 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 MERCH! 🤍 - #TheContiPipes #x6m #TheStraightPipes -

2022 BMW X6 M50i Walkaround Review + Exhaust Sound & Launch Control

548148
5539
166
00:15:15
24.09.2021

2022 BMW X6 M50i Walkaround Review + Exhaust Sound & Launch Control #X6 #BMWX6 #X6M50i Special Thanks to Raymond Carrigan and BMW of West Houston To purchase call Raymond 🤍 832-772-9034 This particular 2022 2022 BMW X6 M50i sticker price $101,675 Mineral White Metallic Exterior Black Individual Leather Interior 4.4L V-8 Engine 8 Speed Automatic Transmission 523HP / 553 lb-ft 0-60MPH 4.1 sec ❤️ Subscribe: 🤍 ————————————————— 👍🏼 More Videos: 🤍 ————————————————— 📸 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 bmw x5 m50i redline review matei teodoru замер разгона autoblog.com auto blog

BMW X6 SUV review - What Car?

89358
217
12
00:04:08
23.01.2012

Read the What Car? BMW X6 review 🤍 The X6 is superb to drive, blending strong acceleration with the agility of a sports saloon. The four-seat layout and high prices count against it. The entry-level diesel is our pick Become our friend on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for over 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and used cars for sale. Subscribe: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Visit us online: 🤍 Magazine subscriptions: 🤍

2009 BMW X6 3 0 30d xDrive 5dr | Review And Test Drive

46518
412
56
00:22:19
05.03.2020

2009 BMW X6 3 0 30d xDrive 5dr | Review And Virtual Video Test Drive Thanks for watching, please Like, Subscribe and Ring the Bell to be notified of all our future video releases Please watch: our Review and Virtual Video Test Drive Playlist 🤍 Here is a link to our New Webstore 🤍 which was primarily aimed at the Petrol Heads amongst us where you can find all things Automotive, but now due to its popularity, we have broadened its coverage to include, New Cars, Electric Bikes, Home and Garden, Gadgets, Cameras, Drones, Football Kits, Snowboarding Equipment, Clothing, Shoes and a whole host of other great stuff. Take a Look !!!!!! Please note that if you do buy something using one of the links on our website it won’t cost you any more but we will receive a small commission Black Beauty, the only 4 Wheel Drive on the Road that looks like a Sports Car. Stealthy from the outside finished Black Saphire Metallic Paint, Matt Black Window Surrounds and Grille, Dark Privacy Glass in the back doors, if you have ugly children this is the car for you :-) the interior is Oyster Leather with brushed Aluminium Insets to the Door Cards, Dashboard and Gear Tunnel. The car has a great specification with Automatic Transmission, Paddle Shift Override, CD Radio, Split Screen Sat Nav, Bluetooth Handsfree, Xenon Headlamps, High-Pressure Headlamp Wash, 2 Position Electric Memory Seats, Electric Height and Reach Adjustable Multi-Function Steering Wheel and Door Mirrors, Cruise Control, and all 4 Seats are heated. The exterior of the car looks stunning with the Multi-Spoke Gloss Black Finished Alloy Wheels shod with Pirelli Scorpion Verde Tyres, and the Aliminium non-slip Running Boards/Side Steps, Front and Rear Parking Sensors are fitted in the bumpers and there is a visual display with audible warnings inside. Under ideal conditions, the 3 Litre Engine will return up to 40.4 Mpg and 12 Months Road Tax is only £325 which makes the BMW X6 not only stylish, but reasonable cheap to run Documented Service history; 09/02/2011 🤍 17835 Miles Grassicks BMW Perth 17/03/2012 🤍 26707 Miles Grassicks BMW Perth 08/09/2012 🤍 33238 Miles Grassicks BMW Perth 24/11/2012 🤍 36945 Miles Grassicks BMW Perth 12/02/2014 🤍 44755 Miles Graddicks BMW Perth 26/06/2015 🤍 52377 Miles Grassicks BMW Perth 03/05/2016 🤍 55825 Miles Grassicks BMW Perth 04/06 2018 🤍 70218 Miles Specialist Service Centre 03/08/2019 🤍 74413 Miles Ryebrook BMW (recall and health check) 07/08/2018 🤍 74544 Miles Lowry & Williams (front discs and pads) Overview Year 2009 (59) First Registered 30th September, 2009 Forward Gears 6 Body Style Coupe Fuel Diesel Number of Keys 2 Colour Sapphire Black Metallic MOT Expires 20th August, 2020 Emissions 217 g/km Tax Band K RFL 6 mths £178.75 RFL 12 mths £325.00 Doors 4 Seats 4 Interior Ivory Dakota Leather ( Heated Seats) Engine Size 2993cc where we have everything you need to Buy a Car, Sell a Car, Insure a Car, Service a Car, Repair a Car, Find Parts, Gadgets, and we have some Money Saving Discount Vouchers too, Have a look round !!!!! You will be able to get a valuation on your car, get competitive quotes for Car Finance, Warranties, Breakdown Cover, Home, Van, Car, and Travel Insurance, Check out a car's history, browse our shop where there are affiliate links action, 360° and VR Cameras, Drones, Tyres, Car Parts, Car Batteries, Car Audio Equipment, Car Accessories, Car Related Gifts, Classic Car Parts, Car Workshop Manuals, Clothing, Men's and Women's Fashion and a whole host of other things. please note that if you do buy anything from the above links we will be paid a small commission, this helps with the funding of our videos so thank you in advance

2021 BMW X6 xDrive40i: Start Up, Test Drive, Walkaround and Review

43097
530
99
00:15:53
18.04.2021

👋 Today we check out the new 2021 BMW X6! This is an SUV that provides practicality, luxury and performance! Find out what else it has to offer!! 👋 2021 BMW X6 xDrive40i: Start Up, Test Drive, Walkaround and Review 🏎 🤠Bros FOURR Speed Apparel : 🤍 😈 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ❤️ Follow my IG 🤍 Check out Hendrick BMW Northlake for your next vehicle!! 🤍 MSRP: :22 Interior: 4:05 Test Drive: 12:21 Our Car Accessories: Check Out Pedal Commander!! Use Code BFS10 for 10% off your order at checkout! 🤍 🤍 SAVE 10% by using "Brosfourrspeed10" on your next purchase! - Car Jump Starter: 🤍 - Battery Tender: 🤍 - Car Phone Mount: 🤍 - Daily Driven Sticker: 🤍 Our Equipment: - Cannon M50: 🤍 - Rode Video Go: 🤍 - 64GB SD Card: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 7: 🤍 - DJI Mavic Pro: 🤍 - Apple Imac 21in: 🤍 Newer Versions: - Canon M50 Mark II: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 9: 🤍 - GoPro Hero 8: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📺 OUR TOP PLAYLISTS : Tacoma Videos: 🤍 GT-R Videos: 🤍 Supra Videos: 🤍 Review Videos: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🗣 TALK TO US ON SOCIAL MEDIA ! Instagram 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 Facebook 🙋🏻‍♂️ 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👁 WATCH MORE OF OUR AUTOMOTIVE VIDEOS : 2021 BMW X6 M Competition: 🤍 2021 Audi SQ7: 🤍 2021 Audi SQ5: 🤍 2021 Mercedes Benz GLE AMG: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔮 WATCH OUR OLD VIDEOS : 2021 Mercedes Benz AMG GLE 53 Coupe: 🤍 2021 Toyota Highlander XSE: 🤍 2021 Toyota Venza Limited: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ❤️ YOU MAY ALSO LIKE : Raiti's Rides: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👁 About this video : Today we check out the 2021 BMW X6 xDrive40i and what an SUV this is!! It is stylish on the exterior, with the red and brushed aluminum accents! The steep rake to the rear glass not only provides a great coupe like design, but also doesn't hinder interior spacer or rear seat passenger head room! The rest of the interior is spot on with premium feeling materials like the wood trim, brushed aluminum and the red leather! It has a ton of standard safety features and a lot of information in general that can be easily controlled in the center infotainment system! The driving aspect to this car is really where it shines! BMW is known for making really good handling sportscars, and they do a great job of bringing over that sportiness to the SUV lineup! The BMW X6 drives just like a sportscar, the adaptive suspension provides a comfortable ride when needed and yet can take a turn and present almost no body roll! For a heavy SUV like this, it's unbelievable how well it handles turns and the acceleration that it has! This wold be a great daily driver for sure!! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👋About this channel: What's Up Everybody! And Welcome To, Bros FOURR Speed! We are two brothers, Mike and Brian, and we love cars and anything automotive related! Currently own a Nissan GTR, Toyota Tacoma and Toyota Supra! We started this channel filming in the backyard just doing fun things like riding dirt bikes and skateboarding! We never knew that filming at such an early age would eventually lead us to a successful channel and the amazing opportunity we have to drive very cool cars and film anything automotive related! We enjoy working on our own cars and showing the DIY process and how you can save money doing these installations! Feel free to smash that subscribe button along with the notification bell to stay up to date on our daily uploads and what we have going on! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🎉 THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT! ❤️💙💚 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 📥 SPONSORS / COLLABORATIONS : Want us to promote your product? Email for rates and availability 🤝 Email: brosfourrspeed🤍gmail.com ✍️ 🤍epidemicsound.com #2021bmw #bmwx6 #bmwxseries

BMW X6 M50d review

84221
308
53
00:04:42
06.12.2012

Our review of the BMW X6 M50d! Via 🤍

Why? BMW X6M Competition Review 2021

102473
2250
358
00:21:45
16.01.2021

This might be the most pointless car/M car on sale today. Please SUBSCRIBE and help me reach 150k My Instagram - 🤍 #BMW #BMWX6M #joeachilles Massive thanks to BOTB - the dream car competition company - for sponsoring this video. BOTB have had two decades of winners and they now give away TWO cars every week with tickets starting at just 40p! Their dream car competition has over 180 cars that you can choose to play for - and every single one now comes with a massive £50,000 cash in the boot! This includes a choice of 20 different BMWs! You only have to be 17 or over to enter and the competition closes at midnight on Sunday so get your tickets now! 👉 🤍 It's fair to say I'm not the biggest fan of the BMW X6M Competition, why anyone would buy one over the X5M is beyond me! Thanks for watching as always, see you at at the next video! My 2nd YouTube channel - 🤍 Email Tony for New BMW quotes - trldeals🤍outlook.com Adrian Flux Insurance (Who I use for my BMW M2) - 🤍 Check out my new brand CtrlandShift - Website - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Website - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: *Some footage from this video may be edited and or sped up for cinematic affects. *Some footage was also filmed on private land.

7 نصائح قبل شراء BMW X6

28402
851
332
00:11:06
25.08.2022

نصائح قبل شراء BMW X6 لمعرفة كيفية فحص السيارةز Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 TikTok: tiktok.com/🤍brothers.reviews Website: 🤍brothersrebuilds.com

2022 BMW X6 REVIEW

17911
194
20
00:18:18
26.09.2021

Thanks to BMW of North Haven and Brittany (203) 239-7272 610 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT 06473 🤍 Instagram: Bmwofnorthhaven bmw x6,2022 bmw x6,bmw,bmw x6 2022,2022 bmw x6 m,2022 bmw x6 m50i,bmw x6 2021,2022 bmw x6 interior,2022 bmw x6 release date,x6,bmw x6 2022 facelift,2020 bmw x6,bmw x6 2020,2022 bmw x6 price,2022 bmw x6m,bmw x6 m50i 2022,2022 bmw x6 top speed,bmw x6 m50i,bmw x6m,2021 bmw x6,bmw x6 m,2020 bmw x6 review,new bmw x6,2022 bmw x6 usa,bmw x6 m 2021,2021 bmw x6 m50i,2022 bmw x6m competition,bmw x6 m competition,2022 bmw,bmw 2021 bmw m3,bmw,new bmw m3,bmw m3 competition,m3,bmw m3 review,bmw m3 2021,2021 bmw m3,bmw m4,bmw m3 g80,bmw m3 2020,new m3,bmw m,bmw m3 cs,bmw m3 0-60,2018 bmw m3,bmw m3 2018,bmw g80 m3,bmw m3 interior,bmw m3 g80 review,new bmw m4,f80 bmw m3,bmw m3 f80,bmw m3 acceleration,2019 bmw m3,bmw m3 2019,bmw m3 competition 2020,bmw m3 sound,bmw m3 competition review,m3 competition,bmw f80 m3,bmw m3 exhaust,fastest bmw m3,2021 m3,bmw m3 cs review,bmw m4 2021,new bmw m3 review,g80 m3,new bmw bmw 5 series,5 series,bmw,2021 bmw 5 series,new bmw 5 series,bmw 5 series review,bmw 5 series 2020,bmw 5 series 2021,2019 bmw 5 series,2021 bmw 5 series review,bmw 5 series lci,5 series lci,2018 bmw 5 series,bmw 5 series 2019,2020 bmw 5 series,bmw 5 series g30 lci,bmw 5 series facelift,bmw 5 series 2021 review,new 5 series,5 series bmw,2017 bmw 5 series,best bmw 5 series,new bmw 5 series review,bmw 5-series,bmw 5 series reliability,5 series review,bmw 5 series hidden features bmw x3,2021 bmw x3,bmw x3 2021,2021 bmw x3 review,bmw x3 review,bmw,2021 bmw x3 xdrive30i,bmw x3 2020,2021 bmw x3 m sport,2021 bmw x3 changes,2021 bmw x3 xdrive30e,2020 bmw x3,2021 bmw x3 m40i,bmw x3 m,2021 bmw x3 drive,2021 bmw x3m,2021 bmw x3 sdrivei,2021 bmw x3 engines,2021 bmw x3 exterior,x3,2021 bmw suv,2021 x3,2021 bmw x3 m,2021 bmw,2021 bmw x3 diesel,2021 bmw x3 interior,bmw x3 2021 review,bmw x3 review 2021,bmw x3 xdrive30e,x3 2021,2021 bmw x3 m competition,2021 bmw x3 30e bmw 5 series,2021 bmw 5 series,2019 bmw 5 series,bmw 5 series review,5 series,bmw,5 series lci,new bmw 5 series,2018 bmw 5 series,2020 bmw 5 series,2017 bmw 5 series,new 5 series,bmw 5 series reliability,g30 5 series,2020 5 series,bmw new 5 series,bmw 5 series lci,bmw 5 series g30,bmw 5 series 2020,bmw 5 series 2019,bmw 5 series sedan,bmw 5 series speed,2021 5 series lci,bmw 5 series g30 lci,bmw 5 series touring,new bmw 5 series test,bmw 5 series interior,bmw 5 series facelift bmw,bmws,bmw m,bmw m5,bmw m4,bmw m3,bmw m8,bmw m2,bmw car,new bmw,v12 bmw,bmw v12,bmw x6m,used bmw,best bmw,bmw 335i,2020 bmw,bmw 2020,bmw 750i,bmw 2021,worst bmw,bmw m760i,bmw m440i,worst bmws,2021 bmw m4,2021 bmw m3,2020 bmw m3,2020 bmw m8,bmw m8 2020,new bmw x6 m,bmw x6 2020,bmw x6 2021,bmw 335i n54,bmw 1 series,bmw 7 series,2021 bmw x6 m,2020 bmw x6 m,bmw x6m 2020,bmw x6 m 2021,bmw problems,bmw 335i mods,bmw 335i tips,buy a bmw 335i,2020 bmw 750i,bmw 760li v12,bmw v12 sound,bmw car review bmw 2021,2021 bmw 5 series,2021 bmw,2021 bmw 4 series,bmw,2021 bmw 7,bmw m4 2021,bmw 750 2021,2021 bmw 540i,bmw 540i 2021,bmw 420i 2021,2021 bmw m440i,bmw 750li 2021,2021 bmw 7 long,bmw m440i 2021,bmw 4 series 2021,bmw 5 series 2021,2021 bmw 5 review,bmw 7-series 2021,bmw 540i xdrive 2021,2021 bmw 530i review,bmw 2020,2021 bmw 4 series coupe,2021 bmw 5 series review,2021 bmw 5 series youcar,bmw 4er,new bmw,r 18 bmw,2021 bmw 7-series facelift,2021 bmw 540i xdrive review bmw m340i,bmw,2020 bmw m340i,m340i,bmw m340i review,bmw m340i 2020,2020 bmw m340i review,bmw m340i xdrive,bmw m340i exhaust,bmw 3 series,bmw m340i sound,2021 bmw 3 series,bmw m340i 0-60,bmw m340i 2019,bmw m340i acceleration,2021 bmw m340i review,2020 bmw m340i xdrive,2020 bmw m340i exhaust,2021 bmw,2021 bmw m3,bmw m3 2021,m340i review,bmw g20,bmw m340i pov,2021 bmw m340i,bmw m340i 0-100,bmw m340i top speed,bmw m3,bmw ام دبليو 2021 الفئه السابعه, بي ام دبليو 2021 الفئة الرابعة, بي ام دبليو 2021 الفئة الثالثه, بي ام دبليو 2021 x5, بي ام دبليو 2021 x6, بي ام دبليو 2021 x7, بي ام دبليو 2021 x1, بي ام دبليو 2021 x4, بي ام دبليو 2021 الفئة السابعة 760 فل كامل, بي ام دبليو 2021 m5, بي ام دبليو m4 2021, بي ام دبليو m8 2021, بي ام دبليو 2021 nmr, بي ام دبليو 2021 x2, بي ام دبليو 2021 x3, بي ام دبليو 218i 2021, بي ام دبليو 320i 2021, بي ام دبليو 320 موديل 2021, بي ام دبليو 4 2021, بي ام دبليو 440i 2021, بي ام دبليو 5 سيريس 2021, بي ام دبليو ام 5 كومبيتيشن 2021, بي ام دبليو ام 5 2021, بي ام دبليو 520i 2021, بي ام دبليو 530i 2021, بي ام دبليو 2021 7x, بي ام دبليو 760li 2021, بي ام دبليو 750 موديل 2021, بي ام دبليو 750li 2021, بي ام دبليو 730li 2021date,bmw x1 facelift 2021,2021 bmw x1 xdrive28i,bmw x1 neues modell 2021,bmw x1 2020 review

BMW X6 30d M-Sport Review | Could it be considered a work of art?

9475
169
21
00:09:36
05.08.2020

Anthony Murphy reviews the BMW X6 for CarsIreland.ie The X6 stirs many emotions in people but maybe that's the point? Find a BMW X6 for sale: 🤍 For more BMW reviews, visit: 🤍 Before You Buy It, Check It at 🤍 Can't get enough of cars? Find us on Facebook: 🤍 and Twitter: 🤍 and Instagram: 🤍 and don't forget to subscribe! Presented by Anthony Murphy Camerawork and production by Tim Shearwood

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
bmw x6 review harper's bazaar Khoe ppsc general knowledge modern sound room smash скачать DERDUNLE YANDUM edp445 exposed orbeez desafio хаски бублик Kjems qoqon uloq Orix amogus abobus симпл челлендж musselcracker fishing ермузевич и годунова WiederDude Hard demon foam armor