Brand review

Brand review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

ICONIC LONDON BRAND REVIEW : Application + Review || The Good and The Bad || Tania B Wells

2364
227
38
00:37:14
02.12.2022

In today's video I am sharing my thoughts on the Iconic London Brand. I have tried many of their products and I have found some new Favorite Products and some Not so favorite Products:) Hope you guys enjoy it❤️ ✨Instagram : tania.b.wells 🤍 TikTok: taniabwells P.R. Inquiry & Business Email : taniawellshmu🤍gmail.com Products Used: Iconic London: Radiance Complexion Booster - Champagne Glow 🤍 ( Sephora ) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Underglow Blurring Primer 🤍 ( Sephora ) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Super Smoother Blurring Skin Tint - Neutral Light 🤍 ( Sephora) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Seamless Concealer - Natural Beige 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Illuminator Liquid Highlight 🤍 ( Sephora ) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Sheer Cream Blush - Power Pink 🤍 ( Sephora ) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Prep Set Glow Hydrating Spray 🤍 ( Sephora) 🤍 ( Iconic Site) Iconic London: Lip Plumping Gloss - Lovestruck 🤍 ( Sephora ) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London: Glaze Dual Ended Eyeshadow - Volcano & Quartz 🤍 ( Sephora ) 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) Iconic London : Triple Threat Mascara 🤍 ( Iconic Site ) 00:00 Intro 00:41 Primers 06:21 Skin Tint 10:10 Concealer 12:15 Highlighter 14:57 Blush 18:23 Setting Spray 21:14 Lip Gloss 22:10 Eyeshadow Crayon 28:50 Mascara 30:53 Final Thoughts Disclaimer : This video is NOT sponsored. Some of the links are affiliate. If you choose to use my links to purchase products I make a small commission. This helps me build my channel and be able to purchase more products to review for you. Thank you for your support!

NEUE BRAND VON EX LOW LIGHTS GRÜNDER? | Colors Clothing Review

2046
83
13
00:07:50
30.11.2022

Heute schauen wir uns die neue Brand von Pinkus, dem Gründer von Low Lights Studios an. Viel Spaß bei dem Video. Hier zur Brand: 🤍 Meine Social Medias: 🤍

My Experience with SmartPhone Brands - FeedBack 2021

1021083
49022
4589
00:10:47
03.11.2021

This video is about my experience Review with Smartphone brands like Samsung, Xiaomi, Realme, Oneplus, Oppo, Vivo etc smartphones with Pros and Cons. Thanks for watching For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #BestMobile #Review If you want Buy anything from Amazon check here Amazon Link - 🤍

RITUALS Brand Review | Great, Okay And Not So Great Bodycare Products ↠Lotte.

4635
45
10
00:10:11
29.01.2021

↠Rituals is a brand that I've been using since I was a little girl. Therefore, I have tried and used many of their different bodycare products. Some of them I enjoyed, and others not so much. In this video I am rating most of there product and explaining whether they were great, okay or not so great and whether they are worth their price. ↞ Music: Amazed by Aurulo on mixkit mixkit.co

NEW Mazda CX-60 review: Mazda has levelled up!

32202
566
91
00:08:18
02.12.2022

The CX-60 is the most powerful, luxurious Mazda ever - and we’ve driven it. Read more at Auto Express: New 2022 Mazda CX-60 plug-in hybrid review: 🤍 New 2022 Mazda CX-60 specs and details: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for more new car reviews and Steve Sutcliffe track tests: 🤍 The new CX-60 represents Mazda's push to go premium and take on established German brands in the upmarket SUV sector – we're talking Audi, BMW and Mercedes. Plenty of other brands have tried the same trick in the past with mixed results. Lexus, for example, has finally made it work with its latest NX, rising to the top of the class, but for the likes of Infiniti (in Europe at least) the outcome wasn't as successful. But Mazda has engineering heritage and experience on its side, and it's launching the CX-60 with a very 'of-the-moment' powertrain. It's a plug-in hybrid that combines a 2.5-litre four-cylinder petrol engine and a 17.8kWh battery feeding an electric motor for a total of 323bhp and 500Nm (making it the most powerful road car Mazda has ever built), plus a claimed all-electric range of 39 miles. In some ways, that latter figure is a shame, because just one more mile would see it drop from the 12 per cent Benefit in Kind tax banding to just eight per cent, upping its appeal to company car users. But there's still plenty to like, with the potential for up to 188mpg and CO2 emissions as low as 33g/km, yet still a lively 0-62mph sprint of 5.8 seconds. Given the Japanese brand's ambition to take on premium players, we're trying the top-spec £48,050 Takumi model, which really shows the car off in its best light. Mazda is making much of its Japanese heritage with a 'Crafted in Japan' tag line, and the tactile fabric on the dash – highlighted by some intricate and delightfully precise stitching. Light maple wood trim inlays also help it feel good for the money, combined with the attractive metal detailing and soft leather dotted around the cabin. Can the CX-60 haul Mazda into the premium sector? Nicola Hume finds out in this review. Would you like to receive the latest car news, reviews, features, pictures and videos in your e-mail inbox three times a week? The Auto Express e-mail newsletter delivers exactly that, it's free and it takes seconds to sign up: 🤍 More Auto Express videos: Car reviews playlist: 🤍 Track battle playlist: 🤍 Car news playlist: 🤍 Follow us Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Mini Brands Disney Store Edition Series 2!!! New Disney Princesses!!!

105135
4081
279
00:22:20
30.11.2022

By Request: WHAT?!!! NEW Disney Princesses in Mini Brands Disney Store Edition Series 2 !!! Ok, GAME ON! Join us as we take a look at new mini brands and DIY a Disney Princess Christmas Tree in an ALL NEW video on YouTube at MyFroggyStuff. #minibrands #disney #toys #dollcollector #toycollector ✩ SUPPORT THE SHOW ✩ ✭ Our MERCH: 🤍 Link to Free Printables: 🤍 Breyer Horse Craft Kits: 🤍 Check out our Instagram 🤍myfroggystuff 🤍bellaofmyfroggystuff Our Second Channel: 🤍 Official Website: 🤍 check us out at: 🤍 facebook : 🤍 This channel and most of its videos are made for a General Audience and not “directed to children” within the meaning of Title 16 C.F.R. §312.2, and are not intended specifically for children under 13 years of age. MyFroggyStuff and its owner(s), agents, representatives and employees (collectively referred to as “Channel”) does not collect any information from children under 13 years of age and expressly denies permission to any third-party seeking to collect information from children under 13 years of age on behalf of Channel. Further, Channel denies any and all liability or responsibility for the practices and policies of Youtube and its agents and subsidiaries, or any other affiliated third-party, regarding data collection. MyFroggyStuff will NEVER ask you to text us on Telegram!

Lynk & Co 01 REVIEW - new car brand with a cheaper Volvo XC40 !

159402
2134
534
00:20:05
25.03.2021

This is our in-depth review of the Lynk & Co 01 - the new car brand owned by Chinese automotive giant Geely. We're taking a look at Exterior, Interior and the driving experience. 00:00 Intro 00:26 Exterior 01:49 Subscription model 03:01 Engines 04:03 Interior 06:42 Instruments & Infotainment 08:37 Rear seats 10:09 Trunk 10:50 Driving 17:44 Conclusion Transparency note: Autogefühl videos are independent and free from editorial influence on opinion and rating. But since manufacturers enable us to do the reviews in the first place, for legal reasons this video is marked as _advertisement_. ►Follow us on Instagram 🤍autogefuehl and 🤍thomas.letsgo ►Subscribe here: 🤍 ►Compare the Volvo XC40 PHEV: 🤍 #Lynk&Co #Lynk&Co01 #Volvo ►FULL REVIEWS 2021 Q1 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q4 🤍 ►FULL REVIEWS 2020 Q3 🤍 How to support Autogefühl? ►Subscribe, activate notifications (bell symbol) and bookmark our direct channel: 🤍 ►Support us on Patreon: 🤍 ►Exclusive supporter: Ajlan Saeed What is Thomas wearing? ► Noah shoes 🤍 Autogefühl viewers get a 20 % shoe discount with the following code: Autogefuehl-20 Social Media & Blog ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►German Blog: 🤍 Autogefühl is your no. 1 resource for in-depth car reviews and your no. 1 community to discuss cars.” Each year we present you 150 cars from every segment and from a wide range of brands. If you have any suggestion, just write a comment or contact us on our other socials. Even if you have further remarks, just let us know.

REALTAKAI Brand Review | The BEST Japanese Streetwear Brand?!?

25403
429
66
00:08:49
22.02.2021

In today's video, I have a RealTakai brand review/try-on haul for you guys. I go in-depth about the quality of the pieces and what shipping and processing are like. The RealTakai is a Japanese-based clothing brand and could arguably be one of the more affordable ones. If you enjoyed the video make sure to leave a LIKE, COMMENT down below the answers to the questions from the end of the video, and as always make sure to SUBSCRIBE if you are new!!! *GUIDES* "From Concept to Reality": How to successfully locate & communicate with clothing manufacturers: 🤍 *Start Investing TODAY* Get started with Acorns: 🤍 Get a FREE STOCK with Robinhood: 🤍 Get FREE Bitcoin with Coinbase: 🤍 *SHOP with CEasy* Easy Clothing: 🤍 Easy Clothing Instagram: 🤍 Easy Clothing TIKTOK: 🤍 Resell Page: 🤍 *Connect With ME* INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 SNAPCHAT: 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 *Music in my Videos* KeyWay 🤍 and/or 🤍 and/or 🤍 and/or TORYONTHEBEAT 🤍 *How I Make Videos* Camera Bundle: 🤍 Future Camera: 🤍 Future Lens: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Mini Tripod: 🤍 SD Card: 🤍 Future Microphone: 🤍 Ring Light: 🤍 FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: ChristopherAliaBusiness🤍gmail.com *Some of the links and other products that appear in this video are from companies that Chris Alia will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. Chris Alia is part of an affiliate network and receives compensation for sending traffic to partner sites. The content in this video is accurate as of the posting date. Some of the offers mentioned may no longer be available.* #RealTakai #JapaneseStreetwear #JapanClothing

Minimalism Brand review

967
1
00:05:53
17.06.2022

Esto va de las camisetas de Minimalism Brand, etc. minimalismbrand.com

Akbar Aslam Formals Review | Akbar Aslam Bali Dress Review | Akbar Aslam Brand | Door Been

4149
48
14
00:16:59
27.05.2022

Welcome to Door Been In this video I am going to share with you all Akbar Aslam Formals Review | Akbar Aslam Bali Dress Review | Akbar Aslam Brand | Door Been If you like this video, give it a thumbs up. Please subscribe to my channel. #AkbarAslamBali #AkbarAslamBrand #AkbarAslamCollection #DoorBeen #AkbarAslamUnboxing #AkbarAslamFormals #AkbarAslamRaqsCollection #AkbarAslamWeddingCollection #AkbarAslamNewCollection2022 #AkbarAslamBridalCollection

One Hit Wonder Or Viral Sensation? Beauty Of Joseon Brand Review AD

107091
4202
483
00:16:37
28.10.2022

K-beauty is a growing industry that is going viral over and over! And there are a lot of great brands out there. In this video, we're taking a look at one of the latest and most popular k-beauty brands: Beauty Of Joseon. From the packaging to the performance, we'll explore everything about this popular k-beauty brand. So whether you're a k-beauty lover or you're just curious, this video is for you! Thanks so much to Beauty Of Joseon for sponsoring today's video! (US) 15% OFF discount applicable on all orders via here: 🤍 or simply use this code at checkout: 15JAMESWELSH (Expires on Nov 17th PDT) Beauty of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Glow Deep Serum: Rice + Alpha Arbutin 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Revive Serum 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum : Propolis+Niacinamide 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Revive Eye Serum : Ginseng + Retinal 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Dynasty Cream 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Relief Sun : Rice + Probiotics 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Radiance Cleansing Balm 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Apricot Blossom Peeling Gel 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:09 Beauty Of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water 03:30 Beauty Of Joseon Glow Deep Serum Rice + Alpha-Arbutin 05:57 Beauty Of Joseon Ginseng + Snail Mucim Serum 06:46 Beauty Of Joseon Glow Serum Propolis + Niacinamide 07:54 Beauty Of Joseon Revive Serum Ginseng + Retinol 10:11 Beauty Of Joseon Dynasty Cream 12:11 Beauty Of Joseon Relief Sun Rice Bran + Probiotics SPF 50+ PA 13:48 Beauty Of Joseon Radiance Cleansing Balm 14:35 Beauty Of Joseon Apricot Blossom Peeling Gel 15:39 Outro ✖ Instagram - 🤍james_s_welsh ✖ Twitter - 🤍james_s_welsh PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (*= affiliate link) ICON MEANINGS: Present - Gifted Item (Product was sent to me as a gift, no money has been exchanged and there is no obligation to feature product(s) on social platforms) AD Megaphone - Sponsored item (Brand has paid me money and I have signed a contract for the item to appear in the video. This may be a quick feature or a whole dedicated product) Chain Link - Sponsored Affiliate Link (The video has been sponsored and an affiliate link to the sponsored product is a requirement in the video. The link used for the sponsored item is tracked by the brand and I make a small percentage of that sale) Dollar Bill - Bought with my own money (Product was paid for with my own money and I have no attachment to the brand in the particular video) Any link to a product may be an affiliate link. Please know that products featured in my videos are never chosen with 'selling' or making a profit in mind. However, I do make a very small commission from any purchases made through my affiliate links, so if you'd like to support my channel, you can shop via these links! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ For more videos about Korean skincare, k-beauty, hair tips and tutorials, skincare routines, product trials, Hauls, reviews, and lifestyle, then be sure to subscribe, and don’t forget to leave your questions down below! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Remember that skincare is extremely personal to everybody's skin. What works for me, may not work for you. But I hope my videos give you some good ideas for products, techniques, and Ingredients to try. Also, I'm obviously not a dermatologist or a doctor, so all opinions on products and anything else I'm presenting, are results and findings from my own experience and research. And that's why I'm here, to share my research and my findings that go further than what is said on the bottle or google! But, everything I present is always a discussion for you to join in with :) If you have any serious skin concerns, please see a dermatologist/doctor. ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Ad Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in my videos are all my own honest feelings. I will only work with brands and products that I truly love and use. Working with brands allows me to invest in my channel and create better quality videos for you guys :)

Brand review - ITFER ✨

13035
498
37
00:13:11
11.11.2021

Itfer брендийн талаарх танилцуулга: 🤍 Itfer брендийн бүтээгдэхүүнүүд худалдан авалт хийх: 1. Everyday balancing low ph cleanser - 120ml 🤍 2. Daily one step pore clear pad - 70pcs 🤍 3. Beauty booster blooming essence - 130ml 🤍 4. Bifida firming brown extreme serum - 30ml 🤍 5. Endomyces aqua calming power serum - 30ml 🤍 6. Hydro intensive moisturizing emulsion - 100ml 🤍 7. Skinlux ultra moist cream - 50ml 🤍 Cloudnine Mongolia Instagram: 🤍 Өөрийн instagram: 🤍

The BEST motorcycle brand you've NEVER heard of! | CFMOTO Brand review

27211
1180
318
00:12:33
04.08.2022

Checkout CFMOTO here: 🤍 Whats better than getting to ride a brand new motorcycle? Getting to ride a fleet brand new motorcycles! Come along as Producer Trey goes through the who, what, where, and why of the brand to watch out for in the coming years, CFMOTO. Are you excited? You should be. Support the shenanigans we get into and WIN bikes we BUILD! Sign up here: 🤍 Join our DISCORD: 🤍 ................................ C2W Website 🤍 We build motorcycles then give them away here 🤍 Where I get all my gear from 🤍 Official Helmet of C2W: 🤍 Use code "10CO2W1" for DISCOUNT #ridepositive : 🤍 🏍 GEAR: 🤍 Helmet 🤍 Bluetooth 🤍 Jacket 🤍 Pants 🤍 Gloves 🤍 Boots 🤍 Glasses 🤍 *code: Chase gets ya 10% off! 📱 SOCIAL STUFFS: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Wrecked Bike Rebuild Garage: 🤍 🎵 Music: All music I use for YouTube (GREAT FOR YOUTUBERS): 🤍 ................................ *clicking on product links above will take you to product pages and if you buy from that link you will help support the channel with no extra cost to you! 0:00 - Intro 0:58 - So here's the skinny 2:05 - (Who) is CFMOTO 3:14 - (What) is CFMOTO 4:03 - (Where) is CFMOTO 4:36 - (Why) is CFMOTO 5:45 - Speed Round: 300s 7:05 - Speed Round: 650s 8:09 - Speed Round: 700s 9:05 - Speed Round: Papio 10:09 - Bonus Round: 800 ADVentura 11:45 - Thank CFMOTO! 12:16 - OC

Tailor Brands Review 2021 | Design An Entire Brand INSTANTLY!

30102
671
61
00:12:50
04.02.2021

Tailor Brands Review 2021 | Design An Entire Brand INSTANTLY! Start Using Tailor Brands Here (15% Discount) 👉 🤍 🤑 Promote Tailor Brands as an Affiliate And Earn $100 Per Sale 👉 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ What’s going on Future Millionaires, in today’s video we’re going to be taking a look at Tailor Brands. I’m going to be taking you on a guided demo of their AI platform, providing you all the information you could possibly need, and giving you my honest review on whether or not I think Tailor Brands is worth your time and money. And we’re starting right now, so let’s go. Tailor Brands is a suite of tools to help you create & manage your business designs everywhere that your brand appears. They use software & artificial intelligence to not only create your business’ look and feel but also maintain that look and feel anywhere and everywhere that you want. Their main tool is their logo maker. Rather than use templates or quiz questions like traditional automated logo makers, they have you answer whether you like or dislike styles. Their AI does a version of NetFlix’s recommendation algorithm but with design styles. Once you approve a certain design style, their software creates an entire brand identity and uses rules to apply it to applications ranging from a stand-alone logo to Instagram profiles to website headers to presentation headers. If at any point during or after this video you’d like to try out Tailor Brands yourself, you can do so by using the link in the description down below. It’s completely free to use their platform and get a logo designed, and if you’d like to purchase the logo along with one of their plans, be sure to use code DM15 for a 15% discount on any order. Want To Support The Channel? 🙂 👍 Give the video a like! 🔔 Share this Video with your friends! 📥 Comment down below to show some love :) Thank you so much! Keep up to date with me by.. 📸 Following me on Instagram 👉 🤍 🐥 and Twitter too 🙂 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ All Music In This Video Can Be Found Here: 🤍 My Gear / Equipment For Videos: Camera: 🤍 Lighting: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: This description contains affiliate links. If you decide to purchase a product through one of them, I receive a small commission at no cost to you. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Thanks for watching Tailor Brands Review 2021| Design An Entire Brand INSTANTLY!. Please don't forget it's completely free to like, share and subscribe, and by doing so, you'll be staying up up to date and learning all the newest and best ways to make money online DAILY! 🙂

Curly Wash Day + Refresh Routine! L.U.S Brand Review! | BiancaReneeToday

138273
4218
435
00:13:58
30.12.2018

Full honest review on the L.U.S Brand product collection! Day 1 hair vs Day 2 hair Kinky vs Curly Have you tried these before? If so COMMENT BELOW! Sold online at 🤍 Vanity Planet Groove Scalp Massaging Shampoo Brush Get it for 50% off! Use code BIANCA50 at 🤍 Follow me on IG, Snapchat & Twitter for DAILY beauty tips 🤍MzBiancaRenee! Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE for more videos! FOUNDATION REVIEWS every FRIDAY at 9am PST and Curly Hair/ Beauty videos every Sunday at 6AM PST. Follow me on SNAPCHAT 🤍MzBiancaRenee Follow me on INSTAGRAM 🤍instagram.com/MzBiancaRenee Follow me on TWITTER 🤍twitter.com/BiancaReneeToday Business Inquires please email BiancaReneeToday🤍gmail.com

MORPHE BRAND REVIEW

1646371
48359
7492
00:25:09
24.02.2016

Hi guys thanks for tuning in! Please subscribe if you like it! Details Below ↘️ Click show more ↘️↘️↘️ ♡ Where you can Stalk me ♡ Instagram: SF_Stef 🤍 Facebook: Stephanie Nicole 🤍 Twitter: 🤍StefNicole 🤍 Snapchat: Sf.stef Private-label products or services are typically those manufactured or provided by one company for offer under another company's brand. Private-label goods and services are available in a wide range of industries from food to cosmetics to web hosting. Morphe 🤍 Jaclyn Hill Favorite Palette colors, if you want to build your own 🤍 Morphe Ingredients link to 35 shadow palettes 🤍 Morphe Ingredients link to 12 shadows palettes -🤍 Back of Morphe box 🤍 Crown Brush Ingredients (not online, I took a picture of my box) 🤍 Crown Brush 🤍 Crown Brush Private Label Link 🤍 Morphe FAQ (where you can find the question about them private labeling & the C conversion to M on the brushes) 🤍 Crown 35 Color Neutral Palette $19.95 🤍 I showed next to the Morphe 35N Palette $19.99 🤍 Ex: Morphe M439 🤍 vs Crown C439 🤍 Crown Gunmetal 🤍 Ingredients in Morphe 35: Talc, Mica,Mineral Oil, Kaolin, Titanium Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate, Isopropyl, Lanolin, Methhylparaben, Propylparaben. (then coloring is different based on shades) Shadows with the exact same formula: Crown Brushes 🤍 Sedona Lace 🤍 Makeup Artist Network 🤍 BellaFace 🤍 *WARNING I have no experience with this company, they only came up when I Googled the ingredients. 2 viewers have now said they have been scammed by this brand. Buy at your own risk. I don't want anyone getting ripped off. I can't say for a fact though.* AliExpress 🤍 Must Have Cosmetics 🤍 Made-In-China.com 🤍 Video on Synthetic vs Natural Hair Brushes 🤍 Info on: Mineral Oil Safe 🤍 Mineral Oil Dangerous 🤍 Talc Safe 🤍 Talc OK 🤍 Talc Dangerous 🤍 Parabens Safe 🤍 & 🤍 Parabens Good 🤍 Parabens Dangerous 🤍 What is a paraben? Parabens are a group of commonly used ingredients that acts as a preservative in cosmetics and personal care products. They are highly effective in preventing the growth of fungi, bacteria and yeast that could cause products to spoil, thus enhancing the shelf life and safety of products.Any product that contains water is susceptible to being spoiled by the growth of fungi or bacteria, which could cause problems such as mold, discoloration, malodor or breakdown of the product. Under certain conditions, an inadequately preserved product can become contaminated, allowing harmful levels of microorganisms to grow. As cosmetic products are used, they come in contact with the skin and applicators that contact the skin, thus potentially exposing the product to bacteria and fungi. Parabens are widely used in all types of cosmetics to prevent these changes and protect the families that enjoy these products. More: 🤍 This video is not sponsored. YouTube is not my job. I do this for fun. I purchase all of my own products, none of these things have been sent to me. Some links are affiliate links, which helps me purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much, if you are uncomfortable doing so, no worries, you can search the products names I have listed in Google to find where to purchase them, and still thank you so much. I hope you enjoy my videos To be completely transparent, the companies I am affiliated with are: Sephora - 🤍 Beautylish - 🤍 Nordstrom - 🤍 Makeup Geek - 🤍 To contact me: StephanieNicolePR🤍icloud.com 💌 I just got myself a PO Box 💌 Stephanie Nicole 1770 Post St. #162 San Francisco, CA 94115 What I am wearing: Eyeshadows: Viseart & Natasha Denona Purple Blue Palette Foundation: Natash Denona Glow 40 Highlight: Artist Couture Powder Eyelashes: Koko Goddess Lips: NARS El Agua lip liner with Laura Mercier Bare Pink Gloss on top xoxo Intro Song Credit CMA "You're Not Alone" 🤍

NATURIUM BRAND REVIEW| Dr Dray

422489
12426
2680
00:38:58
18.05.2021

Dermatologist Dr Dray reviews skin care brand Naturium. This video is not sponsored.#naturium #naturiumskin #dermatologist All opinions expressed in this video are my own. 0:00 Intro 0:22 Multipeptide moisturizer 1:39 Niacinamide serum 12% plus zinc 2% 2:52 Vitamin C complex serum 5:22 Azelaic acid emulsion 10% 7:28 Azelaic topical acid 9:18 BHA liquid exfoliant 2% 11:48 Vitamin C super plus 13:42 Tranexamic topical acid 5% 14:48 Fermented Camellia cleansing oil 17:38 Fermented rice enzyme cleanser 18:26 Retinol complex serum 19:38 Quadruple hyaluronic acid serum 21:59 Plant ceramide rich cream 22:30 Niacinmaide cleansing gelee 3% 22:57 Intense overnight sleep cream 24:15 Multipeptide eye cream 24:52 Retinol complex cream 25:37 Niacinamide 3% essence 26:28 Niacinamide mist 27:04 Mixed green nutrient cleanser 28:39 Niacinamide gel cream 29:35 Marine hyaluronics 30:05 Hyaluronic acid essence 30:26 Squalane oil 30:39 Virgin marula oil 31:10 Alpha arbutin essence 1% 31:36 Vitamin C face oil 32:08 Alpha arbutin serum 2% 32:48 Mandelic acid 12% 33:27 Glycolic acid resurfacing solution 34:12 Glycolic acid resurfacing gel 35:02 PHA topical acid 12% 35:52 Retinoid face oil 36:40 Final thoughts 💜Follow me on liketoknowit 🤍 💜Social media Instagram 🤍drdrayzday Pinterest 🤍 Facebook 🤍DrDrayzDay Twitter: 🤍drdrayzday 📪Mail: PO Box 542234 Houston, TX 77254 Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

How to do a Brand Review

1186
20
0
00:06:16
11.01.2018

In this video, LeAnna Weller Smith (from Weller Smith Design and our Haute Stock Design Expert) walks you through a mock brand review to show you how to analyze your brand touch points to keep them consistent or make changes as needed. All images used in the video are Styled Stock Photos from 🤍hautestock.co and are available to Haute Stock Members! For the full blog post and to download the Brand Review PDF, visit: 🤍hautestock.co/blog/how-to-do-a-brand-review-guide-and-keep-your-brand-looking-haute

ANOTHER Instagram Activewear Brand | Modiv Review!

30245
1141
190
00:20:45
03.03.2021

In this unsponsored review, I test out Modiv brand! This brand was created by Aubrie and Bradley Bromlow who are Instagram fitness influencers. Modiv to me seems more of an athleisure brand. This was their first launch so we will see what they come out with in the future! I purchased all of these products with my own money and I am not affiliated with the brand! Disclaimer: I get commissions for purchases made through some links and codes included in this description. Timestamps: 0:00 intro 3:05 Women's transition joggers 7:13 Liv bomber jacket 9:45 Transition sports bra 13:08 Women's transition jacket 17:00 Tie back versa tank FOLLOW ME Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 MY MEASUREMENTS Chest: 29 in, 73 cm Bust: 35 in, 89 cm Bra size: 32 DDD (70F EU sizing) Waist: 25.5 in, 65 cm Hip: 38 in, 96 cm (widest part) Thigh: 22.5 in, 57 cm Calf: 15.5 in, 39 cm Inseam: 30.5 in, 77.5 cm Torso: 65 in, 165 cm (measured in a loop) Height: 5’9”, 175cm Weight: approx. 150 lbs / 68 kg (changes all the time tbh) LINKS AND CODES 1st Phorm: use the link below for FREE SHIPPING 🤍 Buffbunny: use code “KATHRYN” 🤍 Colorfulkoala: "kath10" for 10% off 🤍 Kamo Fitness: "kathryn" 🤍 Tier Activewear: "kath" for 10% off 🤍 Nepoagym 🤍 Code “KATH2” (2% off 1-2 pieces) Code “KATH6” (6% OFF for order over 3 items) Code “KATH8” (8% OFF for order over 5 items) Code “KATH10” (10% OFF for order over 7 items) Nepoagym (AliExpress): use code “STY4DUS7” 🤍 CLS Sportswear: use code “Kathrynm” (10% off) 🤍 Yvette (high support sports bras): use code “kathryn15” for 15% off 🤍 Liquid IV: click the link below or use code “KATHRYNM_FIT” for 25% off and free shipping 🤍 Shop my Amazon Storefront: 🤍 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS Video Equipment: 🤍 Music (Epidemic Sound): 🤍

What To Do When Starting a Clothing Brand? (LIVE Brand Review)

18353
1087
91
00:28:53
18.03.2022

OWNING AND OPERATING A 7-FIGURE CLOTHING BRAND! In this LIVE brand review video we sit down with a clothing brand owners to talk about what to do when you're new to starting a clothing brand, what they don't tell you when you start a clothing brand, and the steps to be successful when starting your own brand. ➤ DO YOU NEED HELP GROWING YOUR CLOTHING BRAND? We have a live class coming up: 🤍 In this video you'll learn: ➤ Exactly What To Do When Starting a Clothing Brand ➤ How To Price Your Clothing Brand ➤ How To Do Pop Up Shops ➤ How To Start Your Clothing Brand From Nothing ➤ How To Brand Your Product ➤ How To Market Your Clothing Brand ➤ How To Make Sales When First Getting Started ➤ PLUS So Much More!! A&G Styles Instagram: 🤍 ABOUT THIS CHANNEL: We, Nicholas Clark and Marlon Watts started this clothing brand with 12 t-shirts ($120). We turned those t-shirts into an apparel empire. After graduating college, we decided to step into our clothing company full-time. We created this Youtube channel to show the journey of building a brand. We create behind-the-scenes vlogs so you can see the life behind running a successful clothing brand. We also feature other clothing lines, streetwear brands, or any entrepreneur looking to create a clothing brand startup business. ABOUT THIS VIDEO: This video in a depth discussion on starting a clothing brand, starting a clothing line, how to start a clothing brand, how to start a clothing line, what to do when starting a clothing brand, what to do when you're first starting a brand, clothing brand tips and tricks, clothing line tips and tricks, clothing brand review, clothing line review, how to start a clothing brand in 2022, starting a clothing brand in 2022, how to start a successful clothing brand do's and don'ts. Support the channel and learn more about starting a clothing brand and starting a brand from scratch ➔ 🤍 We built this clothing brand from the ground up! Thank you for supporting and thanks for subscribing! TRUST IN YOUR VSN. Thank you for watching this video! Starting SHOPPING! Get 20% OFF with this link: 🤍wrldinvsn.com/discount/YOUTUBE Get on our text list for EXCLUSIVE updates! Text 'WRLDINVSNVIP' to 833-475-1265 We started this clothing brand with only 12 shirts! Now, we are building an apparel empire! Learn how we started: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 #LIVEBrandReview #ExactlyWhatToDo #ClothingBrand #StartingAClothingBrand #StartingAClothingLine #ClothingLine #StartingABrand #LIVEClothingBrandReview #WhatToDoWhenStartingAClothingBrand #Clothing #Brand #ClothingBrandReview #HowToStartAClothingBrand #HowToStartAClothingLine

GYEON Detailing Products Brand Review!

133665
3013
558
00:22:13
16.12.2017

Gyeon car detailing products brand review! Gyeon offers a range of premium car detailing products that will satisfy the needs of car detailing enthusiasts, as well as professionals. Gyeon is based in South Korea and their formulas are tested by the world’s most respected institutes. Gyeon’s range of quality products is offered in custom designed packaging that provides clear information and a consistent brand image. They have some of the best marketing and design that I have seen in the car detailing world. In this video, I will be presenting the full lineup of Gyeon car detailing products for the exterior of the vehicle. I will be giving tips and tricks on how to properly use each product and you’ll see me using the products on a gorgeous 2018 VolksWagen Golf R. ►Here are the links to the products presented in the video: ►USA buyers: On Amazon: 🤍 On Car Supplies Warehouse: 🤍 ►Canada buyers: 🤍 ►UK buyers: 🤍 ►France buyers: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you. If you do purchase through my affiliate links, thank you so much for your support! Welcome to Pan TheOrganizer, a Youtube channel designed to help people improve different aspects of their lives through fun and entertaining videos! If you liked this video, click on the thumbs up button. Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel if you want to keep on enjoying amazing content like this video. Welcome to the Pan TheOrganizer family!! ►List of equipment I use to produce my Youtube videos: 🤍 ►You can also follow on social media: Facebook: Pandelis Moschopoulos Instagram: 🤍pantheorganizer Twitter: 🤍PanTheOrganizer Snapchat: PanTheOrganizer Music by Joakim Karud 🤍 #detailing #detailingchannel #detailingtips #pantheorganizer #cardetailing #detailingtutorials #gyeon #ceramiccoating

I'M FROM BRAND REVIEW 🌿 Cruelty Free K-Beauty Skincare: Mugwort Essence, Rice Toner + more!

44302
1302
78
00:11:56
13.06.2020

I am sure you guys have heart A LOT about this brand and even from me but here is my official brand review of the K-Beauty Brand 'I'm From'! They have so many cult favourites and I must say a few of these are now my favourites too 😍 _ _ _ Purchase 'I'm From' on WISHTREND and use my code 'TINA15' for an extra 15% off! 🤍 _ _ _ Honey Mask (0:44) 🤍 _ Rice Toner (3:18) 🤍 _ Mugwort Essence (5:37) 🤍 _ Ginseng Serum (8:55) 🤍 🌟Use code ‘TINA15’ for 15% Off! (Code Valid until 30th of June) _ _ _ 💗Wearing Lenses - Hapa Kristin 'Peaceful Kristin' (Hazel) 🤍 Use code 'tanaka10' for 10% off 👀 Face - Clio Kill Cover Cushion Eyes - Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette Blush - Milani Rose Powder Blush (Tea Rose) Highlight/Contour - Focallure Sculpt Glow (Maui Nights & Opal) _ _ _ 🌟 Subscribe to ↓ Main Channel: 🤍 Vlog Channel: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 _ _ _ 🎵 Music by: Logan Lindsey-Camp Hardin Spotify Link - 🤍 _ _ _ #imfrom #mugwortessence #ricetoner _ _ _ ✉️ Business Inquiries: tinatanakaharris🤍gmail.com _ _ _ Love to all x

Benelli Montefeltro Review | The Brand NEW Benelli Semi-Auto 2022!

4551
134
24
00:11:43
27.11.2022

Watch Matt give you an honest and EXCITING review of the BRAND NEW Benelli Montefeltro Semi-Auto 2022! Let us know what you think about this semi-auto in the comment section below! Subscribe to us here: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Email us: gunroom🤍premierguns.co.uk #benellimontefeltro #benellireview #newbenelli2022 4630 Subs!

PETITE-THE-BRAND REVIEW/HAUL

1619
45
12
00:08:57
12.01.2021

Have recently been loving this new brand I discovered from you-tuber Lailli Mirza. I decided to share some of the pieces I bought and what my thoughts were. THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED. If you love fashion, vlogs, reviews, and all things luxury check out my channel and subscribe :) Follow me on social media: Instagram: 🤍stephaniepierree 🤍 TikTok: 🤍stephaniepierre20 🤍 Thanks again for watching!

ASOS Entire Brand Review (clothing, delivery, refund, customer service, website etc)

26290
259
14
00:11:22
19.07.2020

This is a before you buy ASOS, where I research & review my whole experience with ASOS Brand from the product, website use, getting in contact with customer service and more. At the end I add up all the numbers and give you a score, hoping to make your next shopping experience that easier. This video is not sponsored by ASOS Links mentioned in video (Some are affiliate links. All are my genuine recommendations) ASOS: 🤍 ASOS luxury Designer brand items : 🤍 ASOS Brands: 🤍 Countries ASOS delivers to: 🤍 Contact ASOS: 🤍 Social Media: Instagram: 🤍 Start your YouTube channel, get your message out there to help or entertain others. Gears used in this video (Some are affiliate links. All are my genuine recommendations.) Clip On Mic: BOYA BY-M1 3.5mm Microphone : 🤍 Studio LightLinco Lincostore Studio: 🤍 Tripod AmazonBasics 60-Inch Lightweight Tripod: 🤍 Camera/Lens(I use to record) Nikon D7500 : 🤍 (Cheaper alternatives) Sony a5100: 🤍 Canon EOS 70D : 🤍 for gears used in my most recent video check my recent video descriptions.

Petite The Brand XXS Try on & Review | I'm 4'9

1856
58
8
00:15:35
12.12.2021

Hello everyone! I recently purchased a few items from Petite The Brand, and was excited to try the brand. I asked on Instagram whether anyone would be interested in a try on/review video so I decided to make a quick video giving my initial thoughts. Let me know if you have bought or will buy from Petite The Brand! 00:00 Start 00:38 Brand Intro 03:05 Pricing 04:05 Shipping & Returns 07:20 Try on and Review Petite The Brand Split Trousers: 🤍 Petite The Brand Collarless Creme Shirt: 🤍

Drunk Elephant Skin Care | FULL BRAND Review | Hits, Misses & Must Haves!

51875
1576
332
00:49:01
27.08.2019

This is my Drunk Elephant Skin Care full brand review. I've used every product extensively in my skincare routine at some point. So let's talk about the best and worst of Drunk Elephant products and what's worth it or not! TIMESTAMPS are next to each section and all product listed below!! I'd appreciate it if you would click the Like button if you enjoyed this video and SHARE this with someone who could benefit from it as well! Thanks for watching! :) 💥Be sure to subscribe! I upload new videos each week! 💥 🤍 💗CONNECT WITH ME! 💗 Over 40 Beauty • Over 40 Makeup Tutorials I N S T A G R A M stephmarie.7 F A C E B O O K stephbmarie7 T W I T T E R stephbmarie7 S N A P C H A T stephmarie.7 P I N T E R E S T stephbmarie7 B L O G 🤍 G R O W Y O U R S O C I A L 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 👇🏼PRODUCTS WORN 👇🏼 Nails: Sand Storm 🤍 Cheeks: Captivating 🤍 Eyes: Crease & Lids: Nudity & Immortal 🤍 Highlight: 🤍 Eyeliner: Whiskey 🤍 Lips: Ex-Girlfriend 🤍 Earrings: (similar) 🤍 Necklace: 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 🚨VIDEO DETAILS 🚨 Jessica's video (referenced) 🤍 02:45 About the Brand (which is pretty darned important!) 05:42 The Suspicious 6 Ingredients 07:20 Packaging Details 08:51 SETS -THE LITTLES SET 🤍 -OUT OF OFFICE SET 🤍 -NIGHTBRIGHT RESURFACING DUO 🤍 09:40 My Skin Type & Climate ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 10:15 MOISTURIZERS 10:15 Lala Retro 🤍 13:06 Protini Polypeptide 🤍 15:01 Marula Oil 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 18:05 SERUMS 18:05 B-Hydra 🤍 20:32 TLC Framboos 🤍 23:40 C-Firma Day Serum 🤍 26:52 D-Bronzi 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 29:05 CLEANSERS 29:05 Slaai Cleansing Balm 🤍 31:19 Beste Jelly Cleanser 🤍 32:58 Bar Cleansers -Pekee Bar 🤍 -Juju Bar 🤍 -Baby Bar Travel Duo with Case 🤍 -Baby Bar Travel Duo 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 36:43 MASKS + TREATMENTS 36:43 A-Passioni Retinol 🤍 39:38 TLC Sukari Baby Facial 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 42:04 SUN PROTECTION Umbra Sheer SPF 30 🤍 Umbra Tinte SPF 30 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 44:04 EYES C-Tango Eye Cream 🤍 Shaba Eye Serum 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ 46:22 Lippe Balm 🤍 ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ Music by Epidemic Sound Edited by Ashley Saldanha BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY: stephbmarie🤍gmail.com This video is not sponsored. ALL opinions are always my own & honest. I will never recommend anything to you that I don’t truly believe in! I occasionally am sent products for my consideration & sometimes use affiliate links to make research & shopping convenient for you. This doesn't increase product cost & helps support my channel so I can keep reviewing the products you want to see. If you shop through these links thank you so much for your support! xo

Haval H6 GT Review - The Superstar SUV that every brand on our roads should be worried about

90001
1184
155
00:19:03
23.11.2022

Join Ciro De Siena for an in-depth look at the Haval H6 GT, a car which has caused a stir in the South African market since the moment it arrived. Looking for a used Haval for sale in South Africa? We have over X to choose from! 🤍cars.co.za/used/haval We know Haval has achieved sales success in South Africa, but is success the same as desirability? With the H6 GT, it seems Haval has solved that particular conundrum. The H6 GT has undoubtedly caused a stir on the local market, and with you, our audience. There haven't been many cars which you've requested from us as much as the H6 GT. So, here we go! You asked and we delivered, our in-depth review of the Haval H6 GT. There will also be a written review on Cars.co.za, so be sure to check that out for a second perspective on the H6 GT. 0:00 - Intro 0:43 - Pricing 1:14 - Power 1:55 - Engine and transmission 3:34 - 0-100 km/h 4:58 - Driving modes 6:04 - The suspension 7:11 - The throttle modulation 8:14 - What is the H6 GT? 9:47 - The interior 12:28 - The rear seats 13:36 - The boot/trunk 15:09 - Fuel consumption 16:15 - Conclusion Save 20% on car insurance when you buy online: 🤍 Visit Cars.co.za at: 🤍 Sell your car on Cars.co.za: 🤍 Follow Cars.co.za on the socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Visit SentiMETAL at: 🤍 Follow SentiMETAL on the socials: 🤍 🤍 Download the Cars.co.za App here: Apple 🤍 Android 🤍 Huawei App Gallery 🤍

Rare Beauty is FINALLY in the UK! ✨ | Brand Review, First Impressions + Wear Test

4248
156
17
00:18:42
03.02.2022

Thank you for watching my review and first impressions of Rare Beauty, hope to see you again! 🤍 LET'S BE FRIENDS! Instagram- 🤍timetoputmyfaceon Business inquires- timetoputmyfaceon🤍gmail.com 💸 Discount Codes: Use LFTFPUTMYFACEON to get 20% off LookFantastic 🤍 Products Mentioned ✨ - Always An Optimist Illuminating Primer UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Liquid Touch Weightless Foundation in ‘180W’ UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Liquid Touch Foundation Brush UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Coco Cosmetics by Chloe Marshmellow Sponge Shape 1 🤍 - Liquid Touch Brightening Concealer in ‘170W’ UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Liquid Touch Concealer Brush UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Soft Pinch Liquid Blush in ‘Joy’ UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Stay Vulnerable Melting Blush in ‘Nearly Neutral’ UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Brow Harmony Pencil and Gel in ‘Rich Taupe’ UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Perfect Strokes Universal Volumizing Mascara UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 - Lip Soufflé Matte Lip Cream in ‘Motivate’ UK - 🤍 Sephora - 🤍 Frequently Asked Questions ✨ * How old are you?- 20 (August 14th) * What do you film/edit with?- iPhone 12 & edit with Final Cut Pro * What do you do?- I am a Psychology university student currently on my placement year * Where are you from? London, UK 🎵 Music by Epidemic Sound This video is not sponsored! Some of the product links above are affiliate links, which means I can make a small commission through purchases and that helps to support me and keep my channel going 🤍

CHEMICAL GUYS Detailing Products : Brand Review !!

347730
7202
776
00:16:57
16.03.2018

Chemical Guys detailing products brand review! Chemical Guys is a worldwide provider of quality car care products. They offer a large selection of care care chemicals, body shop detailing supplies, professional accessoires, buffing pads and machines. From the everyday enthusiast to the professional detailer, Chemical Guys has a lineup of products for everyone. ►►SUBSCRIBE and LIKE today’s video & Turn On Notifications for New Videos - 🤍 ⬇️🔶 LINKS TO PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO ⬇️⬇️ 🇺🇸 For people in USA: All the newest Chemical Guys products: 🤍 GlossWorkz shampoo: 🤍 Honeydew Snow Foam shampoo: 🤍 Citrus Wash & Gloss shampoo: 🤍 Mr Pink shampoo: 🤍 Clean Slate shampoo: 🤍 JetSeal paint sealant: 🤍 Butter Wet Wax: 🤍 Speed Wipe quick detailer: 🤍 VRP dressing: 🤍 Leather Cleaner and Conditioner kit: 🤍 Leather Serum: 🤍 Sprayable Leather (all-in-one cleaner and conditioner): 🤍 Nonsense all-purpose cleaner: 🤍 All Clean+ citrus based all-purpose cleaner: 🤍 Fabric cleaner: 🤍 Heavy Metal Polish: 🤍 Silk Shine dressing: 🤍 Inner Clean interior quick detailer and protectant: 🤍 Fabric Guard treatment: 🤍 Barebones undercarriage spray: 🤍 Signature Scent air freshener: 🤍 Chemical Guys Honeydew air freshener: 🤍 Other air fresheners: 🤍 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner: 🤍 Black-on-Black spray dressing for trim pieces and tires: 🤍 🇨🇦 For people in Canada: All the newest Chemical Guys products: 🤍 GlossWorkz shampoo: 🤍 Honeydew Snow Foam shampoo: 🤍 Citrus Wash & Gloss shampoo: 🤍 Mr Pink Shampoo: 🤍 Clean Slate surface cleanser shampoo: 🤍 JetSeal paint sealant: 🤍 Butter Wet Wax: 🤍 Speed Wipe quick detailer: 🤍 VRP dressing: 🤍 Leather Cleaner and Conditioner kit: 🤍 Leather Serum: 🤍 Nonsense all-purpose cleaner: 🤍 All Clean+ citrus based all-purpose cleaner: 🤍 Fabric Clean: 🤍 Inner Clean: 🤍 Heavy Metal Polish: 🤍 Silk Shine dressing: 🤍 Fabric Guard: 🤍 Bare bones undercarriage dressing spray: 🤍 Air fresheners: 🤍 Wheel Cleaner: 🤍 Black-on-Black spray dressing for trim pieces and tires: 🤍 🇬🇧 For people in the UK: All the latest Chemical Guys products: 🤍 GlossWorkz shampoo: 🤍 Honeydew Snow Foam shampoo: 🤍 Citrus Wash & Gloss shampoo: 🤍 Mr Pink shampoo: 🤍 JetSeal paint sealant: 🤍 Butter Wet Wax: 🤍 Speed Wipe quick detailer:🤍 All Clean+ citrus based all-purpose cleaner: 🤍 Silk Shine dressing: 🤍 Air fresheners: 🤍 Wheel Cleaner: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you. If you do purchase through my affiliate links, thank you so much for your support! If you liked this video, click on the thumbs up button and share the video with your friends and family. Click the SUBSCRIBE button if you want to keep on enjoying my future videos. ►You can also follow on social media: Facebook: Pandelis Moschopoulos Instagram: 🤍pantheorganizer Intro music by Hurley Mower 🤍 #detailing #detailingchannel #detailingtips #pantheorganizer #cardetailing #detailingtutorials #chemicalguys

India’s Best & Dead Smartphone Brand Review for Every Budget.

21475
1801
161
00:08:57
14.06.2021

This is a video on best smartphone under every budget, so all questions regarding best smartphone under 20,000 or others list below. Best smartphone to buy list (price fluctuations can happen)- The price is currently matched with flipkart big saving days 2021 & Amazon Sales. 7K - Moto E7 Power, Poco C3, Micromax IN 1b 8K - Realme Narzo 30A 9K - Poco M2 Reloaded 10K- Poco M3 12K- Redmi Note 10 13K- Moto G30, Samsung F41 15K- Redmi Note 10 Pro(overall best), Narzo 30 Pro ( lil bit gaming) 17K- Samsung F62 ( best Samsung to buy, below this price, don't go Samsung ),Moto G60 20K- Poco X3 pro(gamers ke liye wardaan) 22K- Realme X3 Super Zoom (overall balanced) 23K- Samsung A52 (best camera choice), Iqoo3, Lg G8x ( normal phone se bore ho gaye) 27K- Mi11X, Iqoo7 (my pick) 30K- Mi10T (descent), LG wing (normal phone se bore ho gaye). Baki iPhone - SE( chota phone hi chayhe tabhi), iPhone XR, iPhone11,12 ( ye sab buy kr skte ho apne hisab se) OnePlus 9R se prefer mai iQoo 7 krunga. Bakki Samsung mai S21FE5G descent phone from Samsung. Isse upar to or aasan hai phone choose krna.

Jeffree Star Beauty Killer Palette, Ice Cold Skin Frost & Brand Review

2727011
106042
18430
00:41:24
12.06.2016

Hi guys thanks for tuning in! Please subscribe if you like it! Details Below ↘️ Click show more ↘️↘️↘️ ♡ Where you can Stalk me ♡ Instagram: SF_Stef 🤍 Facebook: Stephanie Nicole 🤍 Twitter: 🤍StefNicole 🤍 Snapchat: Sf.stef *UPDATE: To be fair so you can see all sides & make up your own mind as to if you want to forgive, Jeffree as of 6/20/17 has issued an apology video you can see here 🤍 * I popped a pan out, they are deep, so I believe the box was mislabeled. So I do believe they are .09oz each, .9oz total Also, for some reason my right side, your left, blush looks insane. No idea why. May be my new light since its my first time using a warm gel over it, it may be I did a shitty job lol. I’m attempting to balance the window on the other side. I swear it didn’t look like that in person. Markers: Skin Frost review w/ demo 🤍 2:44 Comparable Swatches 🤍 8:32 Beauty Killer Palette 10:32 Swatches with comparables 🤍 15:10 My views on the “controversy” 🤍 19:44 Link/Info Referenced Ingredients 🤍 Tarababyz Review - 🤍 RockyRoadKill 1st video - 🤍 Jeffree’s 1st comment to Rocky – 🤍 Jeffree’s apology - 🤍 RockyRoadKill Apology - 🤍 Battery Acid Video with Sharolaid - 🤍 Full video with "Two neg*s and one tray hoe" 🤍 N word over multiple videos & "poor Mexican" "ape" etc 🤍 Punching a girl in the face, banned from Pride Toronto - 🤍 & 🤍 Snapchat rant against Makeup by Shayla - 🤍 Blog that had the video posted where Jeffree was using the N word & using slurs for Mexicans - 🤍 Description box from deleted video using the N word & slurs for Mexicans - 🤍 Swatting at a fan at Warped Tour – 🤍 Jeffree pulls girls hair - 🤍 More racist stuff discussed on a board, this isn’t new- 🤍 Interview (he was only 17 at the time) where he said he'd go to Africa & rub glitter on starving kids bellies 🤍 5:15 🤍 All recent mean tweets that have been deleted you can find on PostGhost 🤍 A bunch of horrible tweets 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Issues with Porcelain Black - 🤍 & 🤍 & 🤍 All you have to do is search Google. There is a ton more This video is not sponsored. YouTube is not my job, I work a "normal job", I am employed in the professional beauty industry. I do this for fun. I purchase all of my own products, none of these things have been sent to me. Some links are affiliate links, which helps me purchase products for review & improve my channel. If you would like to support me, thank you so much, if you are uncomfortable doing so, no worries, you can search the products names I have listed in Google to find where to purchase them, and still thank you so much. I hope you enjoy my videos To be completely transparent, the companies I am affiliated with are: Sephora - 🤍 Beautylish - 🤍 Nordstrom - 🤍 Makeup Geek - 🤍 If you are a company looking for me to review your product, I'd be happy to. But please note, I do not sign contracts, nor accept money for reviews. Thank you for understanding. To contact me: StephanieNicolePR🤍icloud.com 💌 I just got myself a PO Box 💌 Stephanie Nicole 1770 Post St. #162 San Francisco, CA 94115 I have comment moderators to delete the skid marks of the internet off my page. Disagreements are welcome, I encourage the dialogue. Bad-mannered comments will be deleted before I can ingest your negativity, & you will be blocked. Not only against me, but other viewers. Its not welcome on my little corner of the internet. Don't be a skid mark, be cool 😉 What I'm Wearing: Nails - OPI Mod About You Gel on my nails 🤍 . matching polish on my toes 🤍 Foundation Dior Airflash 200 - 🤍 Eyeshadow: ABH shadows (let me know if you want a tutorial) Eyelashes: Koko Goddess 🤍 xoxo Intro Song Credit CMA "You're Not Alone" 🤍

Fall Pickup : Arket & Brand Review | Minimal style | Menswear

220
4
2
00:05:40
16.09.2022

Hello, I hope everyone is doing good & excited for Fall!! It has been a while, since I wanted to try out Arket, finally managed to grab for a deal. These clothes are built robust and can help people build staples in their wardrobes. Cheers, Playlist credits – Music from Tunetank.com vital - Lazy Bones (Copyright Free Music) Download free: 🤍 Music from Tunetank.com VensAdams - Lonely Night (Copyright Free Music) Download free: 🤍

Amazon best selling brand review (not sponsored by Ishin) Brand Review series | TheHopeStory

29375
1094
86
00:08:05
20.08.2021

❤️purchasing links outfit mentioned in video & some more which are my favourites from ishin 1. 🤍 2. 🤍 3. 🤍 4. 🤍 5. 🤍 6. 🤍 7. 🤍 My Haul Store Link : 🤍 My height - 5 feet 1 inch ( 155 cms) My size - M (in all the outfits) ❤️To know me better watch this👇🏻 🤍 ❤️My other videos you will love to watch 🤍 ❤️You can reach me here Instagram 🤍 Facebook -thehopestorey Twitter-thehopestorey Pinterest -TheHopeStory ❤️For Business collaboration email thehopestoryofficial🤍gmail.com #thehopestory #amazon #haul #kurtahaul #tryon #kurtaset #kurtabottomdupatta #myntra #amazon #meesho #flipkart #latestcollection #review #affordable #ishin #ajio

Geek and Gorgeous brand review | Dr Dray

93215
3117
454
00:19:37
20.08.2021

Dermatologist Dr Dray reviews Geek and Gorgeous skin care, including their Retinal A pad, C-glow, stress less, HA-5, B bomb, Jelly joker cleanser, liquid hydration, Calm down, Cheer up, and Smooth out. #skincare #geekandgorgeous #drdray Geek & Gorgeous website 🤍 FTC: This video is not sponsored. Links below contain affiliates. Facetheory Azelaic acid 🤍 My UPF pullover 🤍 Facetheory skin care review 🤍 Good Molecules skin care review 🤍 💜Follow me on liketoknowit 🤍 💜Social media Instagram 🤍drdrayzday Pinterest 🤍 Facebook 🤍DrDrayzDay Twitter: 🤍drdrayzday 📪Mail: PO Box 542234 Houston, TX 77254 0:00 Intro 0:14 A game 1:44 C glow 4:19 A pad 6:23 Stress less 7:10 HA-5 rich and light 8:45 B bomb 10:04 Jelly joker 11:06 Liquid hydration 12:24 Calm down 13:44 Cheer up 15:00 Smooth out 16:42 Final thoughts Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

Go-To Skincare | Australian Brand Review

65679
1799
228
00:04:18
28.04.2018

Go-To Skincare is the brain (and beauty) child of Australia’s most witty and wonderful beauty editor and author, Zoe Foster Blake. These peach-coloured products create fuss-free steps to suit all skin tones. They play a key role in my daily routine and ship internationally so you can all make Go-To your go-to! Follow me on Instagram, 🤍matildaonvideo: 🤍 Subscribe for new videos every week! Much more beauty and travel content to come. Matilda x PRODUCTS *Go-To Properly Clean: 🤍 *Go-To Exfoliating Swipeys: 🤍 *Go-To Very Useful Face Cream 50ml: 🤍 *Go-To Very Useful Face Cream 100ml: 🤍 *Go-To Face Hero: 🤍 *Go-To Transformazing: 🤍 *Go-To Transformazing 6-Pack: 🤍 *Go-To Super Handy: 🤍 *Go-To Lips!: 🤍 MENTIONED *Go-To Skincare: 🤍 Zoe-Foster Blake: 🤍 Go-To Skincare’s YouTube channel: 🤍 Fruity Beauty blog: 🤍 ‘Amazinger Face’ updated edition: 🤍 WHAT I’M WEARING Nail polish – *Essie Gel Couture, Fairy Tailor: 🤍 CODES My full discount code list: *🤍 DISCLAIMER This video is not sponsored. Links marked with * are affiliate links, which means I receive a small percentage of commission on items purchased through the link at no extra cost to you. Commission plays no part in my decision to feature a product, and press samples are only accepted for consideration with no obligation to feature.

Freddy Movie Review | KRK | #krkreview #review #krk #latestreviews #kartikaaryan #freddy #bollywood

148207
10490
1543
00:03:55
02.12.2022

Follow KRK On YouTube 🤍 🤍 Facebook 🤍 🤍 Twitter 🤍 🤍 Instagram 🤍 🤍

CARPRO Detailing Products : Brand Review (NEW 2019 products) !!

185675
3700
789
00:35:34
28.12.2018

CarPro detailing products brand review. In this video, I present the lineup of CarPro detailing products, explain what they are, what they do and give you tips and tricks on how to use them. CarPro is a leader in detailing nanotechnology products from South Korea and they are well known for high quality detailing products, including ceramic coatings like CQuartz. CarPro covers all your detailing needs from cleaning, restoring, shining and protecting your vehicle’s interior and exterior. CarPro helps you prepare, protect and maintain your vehicle’s finish. ►Here are the links to all the products discussed in the video: ►USA buyers: Reset car shampoo: 🤍 Reload spray sealant: 🤍 CQuartz UK 3.0 ceramic coating: 🤍 CQuartz (standard version): 🤍 Gliss top coating: 🤍 CQuartz leather and vinyl coating: 🤍 CQuartz DLUX plastic and wheel coating: 🤍 IronX iron remover: 🤍 Hydro2 Lite Wipe-Less silica spray: 🤍 Ech2o waterless wash: 🤍 Spotless water spot and mineral remover: 🤍 Perl plastic and rubber protectant: 🤍 Eraser oil & polish cleanser: 🤍 TarX tar and adhesive remover: 🤍 Fabric and leather coating: 🤍 Inside interior all-purpose cleaner: 🤍 TRIX iron & tar remover: 🤍 IronX Snow Soap: 🤍 Ceriglass glass polish: 🤍 FlyBy Forte glass coating kit: 🤍 Bug-Out insect remover: 🤍 Immolube clay lubricant: 🤍 Essence high gloss polish: 🤍 MultiX all purpose cleaner: 🤍 Skin coating for PPF & vinyl wraps: 🤍 Elixir quick detailer: 🤍 DHydrate drying towel: 🤍 Glass polishing pad: 🤍 ►Canada buyers: All CarPro products: 🤍 MultiX all purpose cleaner: 🤍 Skin coating for PPF & vinyl wraps: 🤍 Elixir quick detailer: 🤍 ►UK buyers: 🤍 ►France buyers: 🤍 ►My CarPro brand review video: 🤍 ►My SEMA experience video: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission on a purchase without additional cost to you. If you do purchase through my affiliate links, thank you so much for your support! New products for 2019 unveiled at SEMA: CarPro Elixir: Quick detailer that provides a fast layer of depth, gloss, and hydrophobic properties to a variety of surfaces. Leaves a smooth finish on the paint. Ads up to one month of protection. It’s a blend of Reload, Ech2o and Hydro2. It has a better bond to the surface compared to the DIY mix of Reload/Ech2o. CarPro CQuartz Skin: ceramic coating developed for application to paint protection films (PPF), vinyl film, clear bra, as well as soft and hard plastic trim. It was designed with heavy UV blockers to extend the wrap’s lifespan. You can even use it on matte and satin wraps. It has great self cleaning properties for unbelievable water and dirt repellency. No need to maintain with CarPro Reload. CarPro MultiX: All purpose cleaner in a concentrated formula capable of removing filth and soiling. Dilute 1:20 for general cleaning. You can use it on both interior and exterior surfaces as well as in engines bays, and more. You can also use it as a pre-wash cleanser on lightly soiled cars (dilute 1:20 for use with a foam cannon and pressure washer, or 1:100 in a spray-bottle). For more information on CarPro products, visit their website: 🤍 ►Full disclosure: I was not paid by CarPro to produce this video. However, they did send me the products for review. I made sure that the opinions expressed in my video are my own and the companies had no influence on my content. Welcome to Pan TheOrganizer, a Youtube channel designed to help people improve different aspects of their lives through fun and entertaining videos! If you liked this video and found it helpful, click on the thumbs up button and share the video with your friends and family. Don’t forget to click the SUBSCRIBE button if you want to keep on enjoying my future videos. Welcome to the Pan TheOrganizer family!! Intro music by Hurley Mower 🤍 #detailing #detailingchannel #carpro #detailingtips #pantheorganizer #cardetailing #detailingtutorials #detailingproducts #autodetailing #ceramiccoating #brandreview

🌿IS MUGWORT HYPED? // I'M FROM SKINCARE Brand Review 🌿

30112
625
67
00:10:56
11.07.2020

Hello :) Today I'll be reviewing some popular skincare items from this kbeauty brand I'm From! Hope you enjoy!! ♡Get a discount on your purchase with my: *Yesstyle Rewards Code: HEYIN123 My Yesstyle Link to get started!: 🤍 ♡Use my Wishtrend Code Use MAR10OFF for 10% off Wishtrend! (valid until end of March) Products include: ➩ I'm From Fig Cleansing Balm *Wishtrend: 🤍 ➩ I'm From Rice Toner *Wishtrend: 🤍 ➩ I'm From Mugwort Essence *Wishtrend: 🤍 ➩ I'm From Ginseng Serum *Wishtrend: 🤍 ➩ I'm From Mugwort Cream *Wishtrend: 🤍 ➩ I'm From Mugwort Mask *Wishtrend: 🤍 ➩ I'm From Honey Mask *Wishtrend: 🤍 ♫Music by Gil Wanders - By The River - 🤍 ♫Music by Gil Wanders - Waves - 🤍 ♫Music by Gil Wanders - Still Morning - 🤍 ♫Music by Gil Wanders - Heaven - 🤍 Contact/이메일: heyin.s10🤍gmail.com Some of the links above are affiliate links/code which means I can earn a small commission if you do use them! But you don't have to! :) Marked with *

Best Tire Brand In 2022 - Top 10 Tire Brands Review

14840
105
2
00:07:49
28.06.2021

Links to the best Tire Brands we listed in today's Tire Brand review video: 1. Michelin 🤍 [Amazon] 2. Continental 🤍 [Amazon] 3. Goodyear 🤍 [Amazon] 4. Bridgestone 🤍 [Amazon] 5. BFGoodrich 🤍 [Amazon] 6. Cooper 🤍 [Amazon] 7. Yokohama 🤍 [Amazon] 8. Pirelli 🤍 [Amazon] 9. General 🤍 [Amazon] 10. Hankook 🤍 [Amazon] What are the Best Tire Brands in 2022? In today's video we reviewed the top 5 best Tire Brands on the market in 2022. We made this list based on our personal opinion and we ranked them in no particular order, after doing our research based on their prices, quality, durability, brand reputation and many more. After watching this video you will know which are the best budget, top selling and top rated Tire Brands on the market today. If you choose from this list you can be sure that you buy one of the best Tire Brand available today. ✅ Subscribe Now: 🤍 Thanks for watching guys, I hope you liked this video. Is this video making value to your search? If Yes please remember to leave a like and subscribe to my channel to see more videos like this in the future, and if you have any questions related to the products we listed here, leave a comment down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can. ►DISCLAIMER◄ This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, we’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! Portions of footage found in this video are not original content produced by Auto Gear team. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators and various other sources. COPYRIGHT ISSUE: If you can find any copyright infringement then send us an email. All rights reserved by respective owners. Please Don't Forget to subscribe to my channel for future Videos. ✅ Subscribe To Our Channel: 🤍 Music Credit: Bustin Loose by Audionautix 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 #TireBrand #BestTireBrands #TireBrandReview

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
brand review Yūki Ishikawa Henryk sienkiewicz audiobook рсо aznniel kamu гарвекс Reisekino эсель лаб ice scream 4 БПЛА камікадзе «Злива» isvo 이민호 Emil Beer туризм в турции space engineers кооператив ross federman neverlose v2 ОДКБ WAN обзор альбома бтс