Rda review

Rda review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

HellVape Dead Rabbit v3 RDA!

76670
1641
154
00:09:53
03.11.2021

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

VandyVape RATH RDA Review & Coil Placement Tutorial

27144
911
79
00:13:22
24.05.2021

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

WARNING: Vandy Vape Phobia RDA Review and Rundown | A Vapers MD Project #justjunk

124210
853
00:24:46
10.02.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Innovation? Ripsaw RDA By Suicidemods and Bearded Viking Customs

33707
954
99
00:12:33
23.08.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

HellVape Dead Rabbit Solo RDA!

12007
647
75
00:07:44
30.11.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

The LEGAL Rda | VapeZoo | Certified BANGERRRR

31526
924
123
00:11:52
31.01.2022

SORRY! I misspoke, the AFC control DOES come completely out for cleaning. I'm an idiot. I don't know what to say here that I didn't say in the video. The Legal RDA is a certified banger hands down. Drippers will love the crap out of this thing I think. Really stellar airflow, really good flavor. Simple postless deck, so easy to wick. RDA's are simple things with no need to be overly complicated. They are the manual stick shift of vaping. Vape science boosh 9,000 NIH - E-cigarette use may lead some to quit traditional cigarettes 🤍 Smokers accidently quit with vaping 🤍 Nicotine, Carcinogen, and Toxin Exposure in Long-Term E-Cigarette and Nicotine Replacement Therapy Users 🤍 Beneficial effects of nicotine 🤍 A Randomized Trial of E-Cigarettes versus Nicotine-Replacement Therapy 🤍 Cardiovascular Effects of Switching From Tobacco Cigarettes to Electronic Cigarettes 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

TOP 10 BEST RDAS FOR 2021 - VAPING INSIDER

139089
1373
176
00:21:02
07.01.2021

In this video, we go over the top 10 BEST RDAs for 2021. Don’t make a purchase until you see our BEST RDA list. Do hellvape and geekvape still make the top RDAS? What is the best squonk RDA and flavor RDA? What RDA will give you the biggest clouds? Find out in this video! 👇 SUBSCRIBE TO THE VAPING INSIDER YOUTUBE CHANNEL NOW 👇 🤍 ★☆★ CONNECT WITH VAPING INSIDER ON SOCIAL MEDIA ★☆★ Facebook Group: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 1.Kennedy 28 2. Vaperz Cloud Asgard and Asgard Mini 🤍 3. Hellvape Hellbeast RDA 4. Mass Mods Axial Pro 🤍 5. Vaporz Cloud Temple 🤍 6. QP Design Neo 7. Vandy Vape Requiem 8. Vandy Vape Mesh V2 🤍 9. Augvape Druga V2 🤍 10. Wasp Nano S Review - 🤍 Rda Best Hellvape Vaping Rdas Vaping GeekVape #VAPE #RDA #BESTRDA

Goon RDA Review!

326587
2778
1450
00:08:05
07.07.2016

Monarch V2 RDA Review and Rundown | $500 High End RDA vs Original

34134
123
00:15:27
14.05.2019

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

The JENNA rda Review DUTCH / NEDERLANDS

471
17
8
00:18:38
23.02.2019

Deze rda draagt de naam van Jai's moeder, zij is gestorven aan kanker. Reactie's of commentaar op de naam word uit respect niet geaccepteerd en gewist. Deze video bevat geen nicotine, geschikt voor 18+ NL of 16+ BE Wil je helpen meer video’s en reviews in het Nederlands te krijgen? Doneer dan op 🤍 of 🤍patreon.com/1EyedVaper Weet wat je doet met betrekking tot Vapen, zorg voor goede onbeschadigde batterijen en indien je een Mechanische mod gebruikt zorg dat je kennis hebt van Ohm’s Law. Ben je niet zeker, vraag het dan eerst in je shop of op 1 van de online Vape pagina’s Bestel je eigen Jenna op 🤍 Mijn Instagram: 🤍 Dampfabriek Instagram: 🤍 Dampfabriek webshop: 🤍 Gebruikte producten. Riot Squad eLiquid: 🤍 Valhalla Cotton: 🤍 Jenna RDA: 🤍 Bekijk Jai Haze zijn kanaal : 🤍 Track: Six Day War (Qbig & Zenith B Remix) Check out the artist's page; 🤍 If you are choosing to use this song make sure you credit the artist by using the above information in the description of your videos!

Blaze Solo RDA Review & Build by Mike Vapes & THC | Better Than The Recurve!

5598
185
53
00:18:30
13.09.2022

In this video I do a review on the Blaze Solo RDA Review & Build by Mike Vapes & THC | Better Than The Recurve! If you want to support my channel Patreon: 🤍 {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{Specs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}} YOU MUST BE 18+ FOR THIS CONTENT! THESE VIDEOS ARE USED FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY AND I DO NOT PERSUADE ANYONE TO USE THE PRODUCTS I HAVE IN THIS VIDEO. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK. here are all my social media links 🤍 🤍 🤍 want some merch? 🤍

Vandy Vape Mesh RDA Review and Rundown

52229
247
00:21:35
19.09.2017

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

AN RDA 4VAPING V2 | Better On Literally Every Level

17023
729
117
00:08:38
01.09.2022

I can't overstate this, as a person who liked... but not LOVED the original RDA4V, I love this thing on every level. Every gripe I had was fixed. The overall fit and finish is top notch. I think Beecher really killed this RDA 4Vaping V2. As the title says, it's better on literally every level. like... even the cap just snaps down on it's o-rings better. Well done CoilTurd, well done. Now then Boosh science 9,000 Smokers accidently quit with vaping 🤍 Nicotine, Carcinogen, and Toxin Exposure in Long-Term E-Cigarette and Nicotine Replacement Therapy Users 🤍 Beneficial effects of nicotine 🤍 A Randomized Trial of E-Cigarettes versus Nicotine-Replacement Therapy 🤍 Cardiovascular Effects of Switching From Tobacco Cigarettes to Electronic Cigarettes 🤍 Balancing Consideration of the Risks and Benefits of E-Cigarettes - The American Journal of Public Health 🤍 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS. ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 CASAA Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information 🤍 - #GrimmArmy #Vaping - Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 - All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

Coilart DPRO RDA Review and Rundown

19346
73
00:14:24
30.07.2017

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Samdwich RDA by Across Vape and Dovpo

5545
272
34
00:12:20
25.10.2022

I'll say this again, even though the air hits the coils the same way with the side airflow cap and should technically be the exact same, I find it a little quieter and gives a more controlled vape across the airholes, that may just be me though ;) PLEASE, remember these are just my opinions, I am just some bloke in a shed with a webcam after all, so I would strongly advise that you research everything before you buy, never go off just my opinion, read and view as many reviews as you can. The majority of my reviews are for products I have received free for review, this in no way affects my opinion. Unless other wise stated, any premade coils used in my videos have been supplied by PC Coils Ensure that you check your resistances and batteries before firing any device, vaping safety must always be your first priority. For 2022, all charity donations shall be going to; Macmillan Cancer Support - 🤍 Dogs Trust - 🤍 Mind (Mental Health) - 🤍

Wotofo Recurve RDA Review and Breakdown | A Mike Vapes Project

176581
523
00:25:32
13.04.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

HELLVAPE Dead Rabbit MAX RDA Review & Build Tutorial

4161
104
66
00:15:20
26.04.2022

[2022 CHARITY FUNDRAISER] 🤍 [GET 20% OFF Oddballs Gear] 🤍 [Support The Channel] -YouTube Member:🤍 -PayPalMe: 🤍 -Merch: 🤍 [Social Media Links] -Facebook Page: 🤍 -Facebook Group: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 [Channel Sponsors] Zeus Juice Vapouround Magazine HΩhmtech Batteries OXVA *All opinions expressed within this video are of my own and have not been influenced by the company who sent it and/or the manufacturer of the product. This review has been created completely free of charge for the purpose of constructive feedback to the manufacturer and to share my experiences with the viewers of this channel* Intro Music: Ban Jyang - Keep On Forcing (Used with full permission of the creator) Other Music: 🤍bensound.com

Blaze Solo RDA by Mike Vapes & Thunderhead Creations!

10495
470
48
00:10:00
04.10.2022

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the Blaze Solo RDA. This RDA is made for single coil applications and has a really nice airflow design. Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Vapefly Mesh Plus RDA Review and Rundown

22804
126
00:17:10
12.01.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Reload X RDA Review - Build & Wicking Tutorial - Mike Vapes

89293
1162
195
00:20:01
22.06.2018

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

Wotofo Profile Squonk Mod & Profile PS RDA Review

3196
45
7
00:17:49
16.12.2021

Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Support my channel through Patreon: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel for more videos, coming soon!

Zeus RDA by Geekvape Review & Build

19360
219
67
00:14:01
21.06.2021

In this video I do a review & build on the zeus rda by geekvape If you want to support my channel Patreon: 🤍 {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{Specs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}} YOU MUST BE 18+ FOR THIS CONTENT! THESE VIDEOS ARE USED FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY AND I DO NOT PERSUADE ANYONE TO USE THE PRODUCTS I HAVE IN THIS VIDEO. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK. here are all my social media links 🤍 🤍 🤍 want some merch? 🤍

Bruce Pro Innovations Sumo RDA Review and Rundown

10304
65
00:14:26
16.07.2017

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

WOTOFO Recurve V2 RDA Review + Dual & Single Coil Build!

2176
84
44
00:17:14
10.02.2022

#Wotofo #Recurve #MikeVapes 🤍WOTOFO Official 🤍Mike Vapes [2022 CHARITY FUNDRAISER] 🤍 [Buy Oddballs Gear] 🤍 [Support The Channel] -YouTube Member:🤍 -PayPalMe: 🤍 -Merch: 🤍 [Social Media Links] -Facebook Page: 🤍 -Facebook Group: 🤍 -Instagram: 🤍 -Twitter: 🤍 [Channel Sponsors] Zeus Juice Vapouround Magazine HΩhmtech Batteries OXVA *All opinions expressed within this video are of my own and have not been influenced by the company who sent it and/or the manufacturer of the product. This review has been created completely free of charge for the purpose of constructive feedback to the manufacturer and to share my experiences with the viewers of this channel* Intro Music: Ban Jyang - Keep On Forcing (Used with full permission of the creator) Other Music: 🤍bensound.com

MCM Nuclear 25mm RDA Review and Rundown | Triple Coil Towers

50461
126
00:16:16
18.04.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

RDA Dead Rabbit V3 by Hell Vape

399099
4635
571
00:16:33
14.11.2021

Terima kasih telah menonton Video ini , jangan lupa subscribe dan share ke temen kalian. Kami hanya Product Introducer Bukan TOKO atau Penjual dan tidak pernah berkaitan dengan Jual -Beli product diatas, berhati hati terhadap siapapun yang mengatas-namakan VaperSTUFF Indonesia Please Be A Smart Vaper !!! ㅤ ENAK / BAGUS itu hal yang relatif, tiap orang bisa memiliki pendapat yang berbeda sesuai Vape Experience pribadi yang hanya bisa di dapat dengan mencoba, bukan mendengar dan melihat 😎 Salam Vapers.

The Truth Behind Vicious Ant w/Rayn RTA | Apex RDA Review and Rundown

44030
255
00:19:53
28.04.2019

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Hellvape Rebirth RDA Review and Rundown | Mike Vapes Project

89800
451
00:20:46
18.11.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

MeshLock RDA Review Tutorial - Yacht Vape

23554
716
127
00:16:51
29.07.2019

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

Alexa Z by Inhale X Fakir Liquid

264824
3054
371
00:18:00
29.08.2022

Eden Mods Salix RDA Review and Rundown | Super Innovative High End UK Dripper

23369
100
00:17:05
24.09.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Jenna RDA Review

5946
254
74
00:09:12
05.09.2019

#hardwarereview DIYorDIE is now LIVE every Wednesday and Friday at 5pm EST 🤍 Visit the #1 site for DIY E-liquid Recipe tips, tutorials, and content 🤍 JOIN THE DISCORD HERE! 🤍 PICK UP DIYorDIE ONE-SHOT FLAVOR CONCENTRATES! ECX (US) - 🤍 LiquidBarn (US) - 🤍 Chef's Flavours (UK) - 🤍 Chef's Profit Shots (UK Short Fills) - 🤍 One-Shots are the easiest way to mix your favorite recipes, at the cheapest price possible (1/16th the price of Commercial Eliquid). Watch this video to learn how to use them -🤍 { DIYorDIE Recommended } (US) BASE - 🤍 CODE: DIYorDIE will get you 15% OFF The Scale I Use: 🤍 (affiliate) { SOCIAL MEDIA } Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 ­­­ ATTENTION [DIYorDIE, Walker Vapor Group LLC, or any of its associations, DO NOT condone or encourage the use of nicotine or other addicting and mood altering chemicals or drugs. All the information provided is for entertainment purposes ONLY, and not meant to be seen as educational nor informational. Must be 21+ years or older to view any of the content provided]

Psyclone Citadel 22mm RDA Review and Rundown | High End Chinese RDA

43596
370
00:17:22
25.10.2018

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Wotofo Profile PS Dual Mesh RDA Review & Build

2811
33
11
00:20:54
07.10.2021

Wotofo Profile PS Dual Mesh RDA Review & Build By Vaping 101 Wotofo Profile PS Dual Mesh RDA, the collaboration of Wotofo and Mrjustright1, is a dual mesh RDA with 810 Resin Drip Tip. Wotofo Profile PS Dual Mesh RDA features adjustable side airflow with flexible honeycomb. Wotofo Profile PS supports direct dripping method & squonkable way to fill e-juice. What's more, Wotofo Profile PS can turn the usual parallel deck into a series deck, a Series Deck will get you 4 times the resistance from the same build on a Parallel Deck (Parallel Deck design is basically the standard design for dual coil RDAs on the market). Parameter: Size: Ф28.5* 35.5mm(with 810 drip tip and 510 pin) Material: Stainless Steel & German PEEK Insulator Drip Tip: 810 Resin Drip Tip Configuration: Dual Mesh in Parallel or Series Included Mesh Resistance: 0.3ohm, 0.6ohm(series build), 0.15ohm(parallel build) Wattage Range: 60-90W(best 75-85W) Juice Well Capacity: 3ml Thread: 510 Features: The collaboration of Wotofo and Mrjustright1 Dual mesh RDA Flexible honeycomb Adjustable side airflow Turn the usual parallel deck into a series deck Direct dripping method & squonk way

Nudge RDA ~ Wotofo ~SMM ~ Review

39419
1181
157
00:11:12
02.01.2018

Please read the description below for all advocacy links #DoSomething #GetInvolved ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ IF YOU CARE ABOUT VAPING UTILIZE THE FOLLOWING LINKS AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE. ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ((Other links)) Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon ► 🤍

RDA OR RDTA? (ANO BA MAS MAGANDA?) | SOB 1:1 & MAD HATTER RDTA REVIEW

18221
303
89
00:08:09
27.11.2020

Thanks for watching! Don't forget to Like, comment, subscribe and hit the notification bell para updated ka lagi boss! Share mo narin sa buong mundo! Spread the goodvibes! JAZZ VAPE ON AND JAZZ VAPE SAFE! ABANG ABANG LANG SA NEXT GIVEAWAYS NATIN! 1.5K SUBS PA GIVEAWAY ULIT AKO! THEN MAS MATINDI NA SA 2K SUBS! FOR ORDERS/ INQUIRIES: FOLLOW ME AT: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For business and collaboration purposes. Kindly send message to this email 📌 Email Address Hembradorjaz🤍gmail.com

NarDA RDA by Nar Mods Review | Build

5931
178
102
00:33:47
20.05.2021

If you have any questions or would like to support my channel: 🤍 Steam engine for coil wrapping: 🤍 Detailed pictures for comparisons between the original and the 5A: 🤍 🎵 Debussy - Arabesque No.1 In E Major Ravel - Piano Concerto In G Major - Second Movement:Adagio Assai Satie - Je Te Veux (Piano pieces above are all composed by French, in the appreciation to Munoz guys) Chelsea McGough - Soft Shimmer Alice In Winter - Azure, Hold This Place Big Score Audio - Miracles at Midnight Marie - Winter Magic #narda #5a #narmods

The DROP RDA by Digiflavor ~ TVC ~ Review

217369
2339
563
00:09:27
05.12.2017

Please read the description below for all advocacy links #DoSomething #GetInvolved ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ IF YOU CARE ABOUT VAPING UTILIZE THE FOLLOWING LINKS AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE. ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 The DROP RDA by Digiflavor and TVC ( The Vapor Chronicles ) is a banging RDA. Easy to build the unique but strange deck. Easy to wick and easy to vape. Airflow is on point and very very smooth. No real vape budget hands needed to check it out. Well done TVC. ((Other links)) Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍

Geekvape Tengu RDA Review and Rundown | Twisted Legs and Ridiculous Airflow Option

42110
153
00:15:58
08.05.2019

Youtube Member: 🤍 Join Patreon (Hazer): 🤍 ◈ Social Media & Web ◈ Supporters and Fans: 🤍 YouTube Member w/Perks: 🤍 Jai Haze Clothing: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Gaming on Twitch: 🤍 Jai Haze Facebook Page: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
rda review поисктатумастера joey fameli таржима bubblesdelfuego lisa eldridge supernova Video ya Meena Ally 4歳 ОМВ vapear es bueno lahoregraveyard Arch Linux лучше ukraine invasion live ceramah buya yahya pogo find all morphs лезгинки English garden Burak Sergen Gpinoy