Wine reviews

Wine reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

MASTER OF WINE Tries HIGHLY RATED Wines from VIVINO Under $20

226257
4348
562
00:15:34
16.07.2021

Follow me on ...: 🤍 🤍 Check out my websites: 🤍 🤍 Today we are doing something special. I know that many of you are fans of the App Vivino. I am rarely using it, but I thought it might be interesting for you if I taste and rate some of the highest-rated wines on Vivino under 20 US$. So first of all: I have nothing to do with Vivino and they are certainly not paying me to make this video. I bought all of the wines myself and I am will give my honest opinion on them. I decided to do this tasting because Vivino is today used all around the world has according to their website more than 52 million users and more than 74 million reviews. I was, therefore, able to look for wines that are widely available in the wine world and you should be able to get most of the wines in your market if you like to. Vivino is an app that allows you to rate wines based on a five-star score and you can also write a tasting note to go with the rating. I want to find out how useful these scores are and will rate the wines myself according to the 100 point scale.

Sommelier Tries 20 Red Wines Under $15 | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

2768421
62445
2376
00:21:28
23.02.2021

Sommelier André Hueston Mack has made a career tasting the finest of wines, but that doesn't mean he can't enjoy a bottle on the cheaper end of the spectrum. In fact, we asked him to enjoy twenty bottles of red wine under $15 and let us know his honest thoughts on them. Not all of these wines are winners (and that's part of the fun of it), but a few are and are well worth it. Follow André on Instagram 🤍 Check out the wines below: Villa Medoro, Montepulciano D'Abruzzo: 🤍 Donna Laura ""Ali"" Toscana: 🤍 Franco Serra Barbera d'Asti: 🤍 Yellow Tail Cabernet Sauvignon: 🤍 Bodegas Mas Que Vinos ""Ercavio"" Tempranillo Tempranillo, Altos d'Oliva: 🤍 Campo Viejo Rioja Reserva: 🤍 Beringer Wine Cabernet Sauvignon: 🤍 Backstory 'California', Cabernet Sauvignon: 🤍 Chop Shop Cabernet Sauvignon Paso Robles: 🤍 Josh Cellars Cabernet Sauvignon: 🤍 Francis Coppola Diamond Collection Merlot: 🤍 19 Crimes Cali Red Snoop Dog: 🤍 Adelante, Malbec, Mendoza: 🤍 Colonia Las Liebres [Altos Las Hormigas] Bonarda: 🤍 Les Garrigues, Côtes du Rhône: 🤍 Domaine Madone, Beaujolais-Villages ""Perreon"": 🤍 Famille Bieler, Cotes du Rhone 'Return and Reuse' Domaine Skouras Red Blend, 'Zoe': 🤍 When you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Want Bon Appétit shirts, hats and more? 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appétit on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want more Bon Appétit in your life? Subscribe to the magazine! 🤍 ABOUT BON APPÉTIT Bon Appétit is a highly opinionated food brand that wants everyone to love cooking and eating as much as we do. We believe in seasonal produce, properly salted pasta water, and developing recipes that anyone can make at home. Sommelier Tries 20 Red Wines Under $15 | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

Sommelier Compares Cheap vs Expensive Wines ($18-$300) | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

351893
7598
469
00:14:33
15.06.2022

'World of Wine' returns to Bon Appétit and this time out sommelier André Hueston Mack is sampling four bottles of Cabernet Sauvignon that range in price from $18 to $300. If you've ever been curious as to why one bottle can be exponentially more expensive than another, watch as André explains how the experience changes the deeper we go into our wallets. Follow Andre on Instagram at 🤍 Director of Photography: Kevin Dynia Editor: LJ D’Arpa Host: André Hueston Mack Producer: Halie Aaron Line Producer: Jen McGinity Associate Producer: Yoshivel Chirinos Production Manager: Janine Dispensa Production Coordinator: Elizabeth Hymes Camera Operator: Jeremy Harris Assistant Camera: Kirsten Potts Audio: Rachel Suffian Production Assistant: Alex Mitchell Post Production Supervisor: Steph Cardone Post Production Coordinator: Scout Alter Supervising Editor: Eduardo Araújo Assistant Editor: Billy Ward Covid Officer: Jason Chester 0:00 Introduction 0:44 Region 5:31 Storing and Aging 7:34 Vineyard Cost 9:49 Vintage 11:40 Marketing and Packaging 12:48 Reputation 13:47 Impact On Price Summary Want Bon Appétit shirts, hats and more? 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appétit on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want more Bon Appétit in your life? Subscribe to the magazine! 🤍 ABOUT BON APPÉTIT Bon Appétit is a highly opinionated food brand that wants everyone to love cooking and eating as much as we do. We believe in seasonal produce, properly salted pasta water, and developing recipes that anyone can make at home.

Expensive wine is for suckers

5743738
79747
5398
00:03:32
20.05.2015

You don't have to spend a lot of money on a bottle of wine. Few wine experts and regular people can tell the difference between expensive wine and cheap wine. Subscribe to our channel! 🤍 Vox.com is a news website that helps you cut through the noise and understand what's really driving the events in the headlines. Check out 🤍 to get up to speed on everything from Kurdistan to the Kim Kardashian app. Check out our full video catalog: 🤍 Follow Vox on Twitter: 🤍 Or on Facebook: 🤍

Sommelier Tries 20 White Wines Under $15 | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

1131641
27977
1078
00:21:55
10.03.2021

Sommelier André Hueston Mack is back to do what he does best: taste wine. We asked him to try twenty bottles of white wine under $15 and let us know his honest thoughts on them. Not all of these wines are worth your money, but there are some diamonds in the rough. Follow André on Instagram 🤍 Check out the wines below: Koha, Sauvignon Blanc, Marlborough 2018 - 🤍 Figo Prosecco NV Gavi 'Masera', Stefano Massone 2019 - 🤍 Langhe Bianco 'Sorriso', Paolo Scavino - 🤍 Cupcake Pinot Grigio - 🤍 Bieler Family "Daisy" Pinot Grigio 2019 - 🤍 McFadden Vineyards "Blue Quail" Sauvignon Blanc Potter Valley 2018 Field White, Hermann J. Wiemer NV - 🤍 Barefoot Pinot Grigio - 🤍 Kendall-Jackson Vintner's Reserve Chardonnay - 🤍 Domitia Picpoul De Pinet 2019 - 🤍 Vin de Savoie "Abymes", Domaine Labbe 2019 -🤍 Jerome Choblet Muscadet Clos De La Senaigerie Yellowtail Chardonnay - 🤍 Las Lilas Vinho Verde 2018 Estate Riesling 'SL' Feinherb, Schloss Lieser 2016 Chenin Blanc, 'J.', Joostenberg 2019 - 🤍 White Blend, Altos d'Oliva 2019 - 🤍 Palomino Fino, 'Castillo San Diego', Bodegas Barbadillo 2019 - 🤍 Gruner Veltliner, Setzer 2019 - 🤍 When you buy something through our retail links, we earn an affiliate commission. Want Bon Appétit shirts, hats and more? 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appétit on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want more Bon Appétit in your life? Subscribe to the magazine! 🤍 ABOUT BON APPÉTIT Bon Appétit is a highly opinionated food brand that wants everyone to love cooking and eating as much as we do. We believe in seasonal produce, properly salted pasta water, and developing recipes that anyone can make at home. Sommelier Tries 20 White Wines Under $15 | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

2016 Decoy Cabernet Sauvignon Wine Review

16917
1298
59
00:06:17
03.05.2019

As I have run into fellow wine lovers, I hear about many wines that tends to be brought up as "my favorite" or "always a solid choice." Decoy has been a name that I have heard many times but is always outside of my $15 price range. Well, I'm bending the rules today and sold off some plasma to get those extra $3. Here is are my thoughts on the 2016 Decoy Cabernet Sauvignon. ►Vintage: 2016 ►Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon ►Region: Sonoma, California ►ABV: 13.9% ►Price: $18 Help support future reviews by visiting my store: 🤍 If you like the video, remember to subscribe and click the bell enable notifications for when new videos are posted. Also, comment below if you have an idea for a review that you would like to see in a future video. Thanks! You can also find me on the sites below: ►Blog: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Shot with my Canon T7i DSLR: 🤍 Disclaimer: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. Tags: #wine, #redwine

Sommelier Tries 16 Boxed Wines ($7 to $45) | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

676488
15027
507
00:16:33
16.09.2021

Boxed wines have grown in popularity and prestige in recent years, but can they really compete with their bottled brethren? Sommelier André Hueston Mack returns to sample 16 boxed wines, giving his expert opinion on their quality, taste, and value. Follow André on Instagram 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:33 Black Box Cabernet Sauvignon 2:05 Herisson Vin Rouge 3:13 Viña Borgia Garnacha 4:19 Natural Origins Malbec 5:20 Wineberry Domaine Le Garrigon 6:19 Sandy Giovese Vino Rosso 7:03 Bandit Merlot 7:55 Block Red Wine Shiraz 9:21 Bota Box Nighthawk Black Lush Pinot Noir 10:25 Franzia Sunset Blush 11:15 Vrac Rosé 11:47 Schplink! Gruner Veltliner 12:45 Barefoot On Tap Riesling 13:42 Maison Cubi Sauvignon Blanc 14:24 Big Sipper Chardonnay California 15:05 Folk Machine B.Y.O.B. Sauvignon Blanc 16:01 Final Thoughts Director: Jeffrey Kornberg Editors: Robert Malone (Editor) / Andy Morell! (AE) Director of Photography: Kevin Dynia Producer: Amanda Veitia Associate Producer: Halie Aaron Camera Operator: Jeremy Harris Audio: Austin Rumsey Production Assistant: Dimitri Lazarashvili Post Production Supervisor: Stephanie Cardone Associate Director, Post Production: Nicole Berg Director of Talent: Carolyn Gagnon Bon Appetit Video Team June Kim  Ali Inglese  Dan Siegel  Rhoda Boone Carolyn Gagnon  Jonathan Wise Holly Patton  Myra Rivera Billy Keenly Want Bon Appétit shirts, hats and more? 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appétit on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want more Bon Appétit in your life? Subscribe to the magazine! 🤍 ABOUT BON APPÉTIT Bon Appétit is a highly opinionated food brand that wants everyone to love cooking and eating as much as we do. We believe in seasonal produce, properly salted pasta water, and developing recipes that anyone can make at home. Sommelier Tries 16 Boxed Wines ($7 to $45) | World of Wine | Bon Appétit

Sommelier Tries 16 Celebrity Wines (Jay-Z, Post Malone, Snoop Dogg & More) | Bon Appétit

2330666
46304
1833
00:20:18
31.08.2021

Sommelier André Hueston Mack returns to sample 16 wines made by celebrities, giving his expert opinion on their quality, taste, and value. From rosé wines by Post Malone, Snoop Dogg, and Brad Pitt & Angelina Jolie through Jay-Z's Brut champagne and a Chenin blanc from Dwyane Wade, André will determine once and for all whether fame translates into wine making skill. See which wines win the top spots on Mack's list, here: 🤍 Follow André on Instagram 🤍 0:00 Introduction 0:35 Jay-Z: Armand de Brignac Ace of Spades 1:49 Post Malone: Maison No. 9 3:29 John Legend: LVE Brut Blanc de Blancs 4:25 Nicki Minaj: MYX Fusions Peach Moscato 5:21 Madonna: Ciccone Chardonnay 6:11 Raekwon The Chef: Licataa Lambrusco 7:29 Dave Matthews: The Dreaming Tree Cabernet Sauvignon 8:29 Snoop Dogg: 19 Crimes Cali Rosé 9:40 Fergie: Ferguson Crest Fergalicious Red Blend 11:09 Boyz II Men: Harmony Bordeaux Red 12:15 Mary J. Blige: Sun Goddess Pinot Grigio Ramato 13:33 Sarah Jessica Parker: Invivo X Sauvignon Blanc 14:38 Brad Pitt & Angelina Jolie: Château Miraval Côtes de Provence Rosé 15:36 Dwyane Wade: Three by Wade Chenin Blanc 16:56 Francis Ford Coppola: Francis Coppola Diamond Collection Claret 18:13 Nina Dobrev & Julianne Hough: Fresh Vine Pinot Noir Director: Jeffrey Kornberg Editors: Misa Qu (Editor) / JC Scruggs (AE) Director of Photography: Eric Brouse Producer: Amanda Veitia Associate Producers: Asha Boston & Michael Cascio Camera Operator: Paige Wollensack Audio: Michael Guggino Production Assistant: Dimitri Lazarashvili Post Production Supervisor: Stephanie Cardone Associate Director, Post Production: Nicole Berg Director of Talent: Carolyn Gagnon Bon Appetit Video Team: June Kim  Ali Inglese  Dan Siegel  Rhoda Boone Carolyn Gagnon  Jonathan Wise Holly Patton  Myra Rivera Billy Keenly Want Bon Appétit shirts, hats and more? 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appétit on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want more Bon Appétit in your life? Subscribe to the magazine! 🤍 ABOUT BON APPÉTIT Bon Appétit is a highly opinionated food brand that wants everyone to love cooking and eating as much as we do. We believe in seasonal produce, properly salted pasta water, and developing recipes that anyone can make at home. Sommelier Tries 16 Celebrity Wines (Jay-Z, Post Malone, Snoop Dogg & More) | Bon Appétit

Is ALDI WINE good? Master of Wine Tastes ALDI Wines.

167168
3034
469
00:14:58
30.01.2022

Is Aldi Wine good? Master of Wine is putting his palate in harms way to find out. Support me on my new PATREON: 🤍 Follow me on ...: 🤍 Check out my website: 🤍 I have used this glass in this Video: RIEDEL Veritas Champagne I have tasted the following wines in this Video: Champagne Veuve Monsigny – 12.99 Euro 2020 Mario Collina Pinot Grigio delle Venezie – 2.19 Euro 2020 Kiwi Trail Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough New Zealand – 4.49 Euro 2021 La Ferme Julien Rosé France – 4.99 Euro 2019 Martin Fischer Blaufränkisch Württemberg Germany – 4.49 Euro 2020 Francois Noblecour Bordeaux Supérieur Barrique France – 3.19 Euro 2020 African Rock Selection Shiraz Pinotage - 2.99 Euro 2018 CVNE Viña Real Crianza Rioja Spain - 6.99 Euro I have visited one of the biggest wine retailers in the world to see whether the selection is any good. And yes, I am talking about Aldi here. Aldi is a brand that is used by two family-run chains. They operate discount supermarkets all around the world combining for an estimated turnover of 85 billion US$ and they are known for selling ok to good quality products at low prices. The Aldi story started after the second world war in Germany, where the brothers Karl and Theo Albrecht took over the family's Corner Store and turned it into the first Albrecht Diskont. Even back in the Corner Store, they sold wine from the barrel and wine continued to be an important category of their offering. Today Aldi is the biggest retailer for wine in Germany and they also sell a lot of wine all around the world. Aldi is moving a lot of wine buy true to the German spirit they are moving mostly very cheap wine. The average price per bottle of wine in Germany is 2,34 EURO. There are no official numbers on what the average price of a bottle of wine at Aldi is in Germany but I am sure that it is even lower than that. Less than 2,34 Euro for Wine, Taxes, Bottle, Closure, Label, Karton. In the last decades, Aldi has tried to raise its wine game. It has seasonal offerings that can cost up to 20 Euros and they have invested in quality control. Full disclosure: When I was a student, I worked for a company that assessed the quality of Aldi’s wines… what can I say – I was young and needed the money. These days have long passed and even if I rarely bought wine at Aldi as a student I don’t buy wine at Aldi today … Or rather have not bought any wine at Aldi for years until yesterday. I want to see whether I can find something interesting on Aldi’s shelves.

2020: Year of Wine in Review

88750
580
111
00:08:08
14.12.2020

It would be a shame not to reflect on those highs and lows that made 2020 such a pivotal year in wine. Article here → 🤍 Year of Wine In Review (2020) Major highlights include: • Governments are getting their greasy paws all over wine sales. (aka Tariffs) • Total wine sales are up but we're drinking garbage wines • Independent wineries really struggled this year, but that didn't some some from doing really creative things to make sales. • Massive fires in California and Oregon point to climate changes that are somewhat beyond our control. • By the way, there's a massive surplus on wines right now. What are we doing about it? Well, a lot of it is getting distilled or poured down the drain! • We had a really big social awareness campaign which bubbled up out of the work from just a few individuals. • Taco Bell made a wine called Jalapeño Noir • A man was caught drinking wine from a tanker truck in central California. All in all, I can honestly say we haven't seen a year like this in wine. Period. Wine Essentials Wine Folly Magnum Edition: 🤍 Wine Folly Wine Journal: 🤍 Wine Styles Tasting Course: 🤍 The Best Wine Opener: 🤍 Universal Wine Glasses: 🤍 Wine Maps: 🤍 FOLLOW WINE FOLLY: Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Finding The BEST WINE Ever | The Urban Guide

460329
17045
416
00:11:53
07.06.2022

Girisha and Antil taste tested various types of wines to Find The Best Wine Ever! From Red Wine and White Wine to Rosè and Sparkling Wine, they tried the most popular brands in India like Sula, Fratelli, Le Grand Noir and many more! Which one did they like the best? Watch the video to find out! Also, comments mei zaroor batana if you are a wine lover and what you enjoy the most with your wine. PS: This video is just for entertainment. Always remember to drink responsibly!

Cheap Wine Reviewed By An Irish Brewmaster

5196449
34088
2325
00:02:10
10.04.2014

From the halfway decent to the completely ghastly. Post to Facebook: 🤍 Like BuzzFeedVideo on Facebook: 🤍 Post to Twitter: 🤍 Starring Damian McConn Special Thanks to Summit Brewery, Chip Walton, Carey Matthews, and Mark Stutrud for their wonderful help with this video.  🤍summitbrewing.com LINKS! 🤍buzzfeed.com 🤍buzzfeed.com/video 🤍youtube.com/buzzfeed 🤍youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo 🤍youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow 🤍youtube.com/buzzfeedpop 🤍youtube.com/cnnbuzzfeed BUZZFEED VIDEO BuzzFeed is the world's first true social news organization.  Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, edgy, interesting videos from theBuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed's original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight.  Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at 🤍

Wine Review - Unintentional ASMR

14508
205
19
00:06:24
15.06.2021

Josh from Wine Express gives a few relaxing wine reviews original video: 🤍 #asmr #unintentionalasmr #relax

Basil Hayden Red Wine Cask Finished Bourbon Review | WHAT'S ON THE SHELF WEDNESDAY

2840
300
52
00:07:15
01.12.2022

Go to 🤍 and use code mashanddrum to get $20 off your first box! Thanks to Shaker & Spoon for sponsoring today's video. The newest Basil Hayden Red Wine Cask finish is bottled at a suggested retail price of $60 per 750-milliliter bottle. 😎 Support me on Patreon and get access to the Mash & Journey barrel picks! 🤍 JOIN THE DRUMLINE! 🤍 *PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY* New SHIRTS now available! 🤍 But my new Onyx Glens here! 🤍 Music provided by: 🤍​ Please SUBSCRIBE and hit the LIKE button! Questions? themashanddrum🤍gmail.com Are you on Instagram? Find me at 🤍The_Mash_and_Drum Are you on Twitter? Find me 🤍MashandD It's not about the whiskey, it's the people you share it with! #bourbon​​ #whiskey #whiskeytube

Sommelier Tastes the Same Wine at 5 Ages (1978-2016) | World Of Wine | Bon Appétit

2093165
53508
1589
00:16:07
27.10.2021

If you’ve had the privilege of tasting one you already know - a properly aged wine transforms not unlike how a caterpillar becomes a butterfly. On this edition of World Of Wine expert sommelier André Hueston Mack tastes a Heitz Cellar Cabernet Sauvignon at 5 different ages, from a recent 2016 vintage all the way back to a 1978, commenting on how and why the aging process affects every aspect of enjoying a wine. Follow André on Instagram 🤍 Director: Dan Siegel Producer: Amanda Veitia Editor: Michael Imhoff Motion Graphic Artist & Animator: Léa Kichler Assistant Editor: Andrew Morell Director of Photography: Kevin Dynia Associate Producer: Halie Aaron Camera Operator: Aaron Snell Assistant Camera: Monica Volpacchio Audio: Kurt Pierce Production Assistant: Albie Smith Post Production Supervisor: Stephanie Cardone Associate Director, Post Production: Nicole Berg Director of Talent: Carolyn Gagnon Bon Appetit Video Team June Kim Ali Inglese Dan Siegel Rhoda Boone Carolyn Gagnon Jonathan Wise Holly Patton Myra Rivera Billy Keenly Want Bon Appétit shirts, hats and more? 🤍 Still haven’t subscribed to Bon Appétit on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want more Bon Appétit in your life? Subscribe to the magazine! 🤍 ABOUT BON APPÉTIT Bon Appétit is a highly opinionated food brand that wants everyone to love cooking and eating as much as we do. We believe in seasonal produce, properly salted pasta water, and developing recipes that anyone can make at home. Sommelier Tastes the Same Wine at 5 Ages (1978-2016) | World Of Wine | Bon Appétit

Pinot Noir, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Shiraz, Syrah - Red Wine Guide

1816362
23344
912
00:04:07
04.12.2012

🤍 Expert sommelier and wine educator Marnie Old guides you through four premium varieties of red wine: Pinot Noir, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, and Shiraz or Syrah. Learn the difference between each variety, as well as how to choose the best bottle of red for your tastes. This video is an excerpt from iPad/iPhone book "Wine Simplified." For more tips and tricks to navigating the world of wine visit: 🤍 Available on iTunes.

MASTER of WINE Tastes Alcohol FREE Wines for Dry January

25361
812
95
00:12:59
16.01.2022

Support me on my new PATREON: 🤍 Follow me on ...: 🤍 Check out my websites: 🤍 I have used this glass in this Video: RIEDEL Veritas Champagne We have tasted the following wines in this Video: SCAVI & RAY Secco Alcohol-Free – 6,50 Euro Leitz EINS ZWEI ZERO Sparkling Riesling Alcohol-Free – 12 EURO Kolonne Null Cuvée Blanc Prickelnd NO 01 Alcohol-Free – 13,50 Euro Thomson & Scott Noughty Organic Sparkling Chardonnay Alcohol-Free – 15 Euro 2020 Kolonne Null Riesling Edition Anette Closeheim Alcohol-Free – 10.50 Euro 2020 Miguel Torres Natureo Muscat 0,0% Alcohol-Free – 9 EURO Leitz Cabernet Sauvignon Alcohol-Free – 9 EURO 2020 Miguel Torres Natureo Tinto 0,0% Alcohol-Free – 10 Euro We have had a strong connection to alcoholic beverages for a long time as humans have been making wine for at least seven thousand years. There are reasons why we like to drink wine and not grape juice at the end of a long day at work or on a celebration with friends: Wine offers far more flavors that were created during fermentation, it is not necessarily sweet and therefore matches better with many dishes and it contains alcohol. Alcohol only accounts for up to 15% of a bottle of wine but it plays an important role: stores and transports flavors, adds viscosity and it also relaxes you and it can reduce your risk of heart disease when consumed in moderation. But alcohol can also damage your health and become a huge problem in your life which is why worldwide alcohol consumption is declining and especially in Europe and the US more and more people are choosing not to drink. The alcohol-free wine category is growing and I want to know whether these “wines” are alternatives to the wine we like to drink. As a matter of fact, wine has to contain at least 8.5 % abv in EUROPE alcohol to CLASSIFY as wine – with some exceptions. The products that we are talking about are therefore not really wine but are classified as dealcoholized wine or alcohol-free wine. If alcohol-free wine is made from grapes and does not contain alcohol what is the difference from grape juice? The big difference between grape juice and alcohol-free wine is: Alcohol-free wines are made by removing most of the alcohol from fermented wine. In the European Union, they can only have up to 0.5 abv which is roughly equivalent to the allowed levels in fruit juice. In order to make an alcohol-free wine, you have to take a finished wine and remove the alcohol. The product, therefore, does not taste grapey like grape juice but is supposed to taste more like wine.

Wine Expert Tries Aldi Wines For The First Time - Aldi Wine Review (Cheap Wine?)

7106
166
28
00:09:34
09.06.2021

We're doing an Aldi Wine Review! This is my first time drinking Aldi wines! I definitely was a bit skeptical at first. I tasted and reviewed three different Aldi wines and I'm happy to say that I found some decent cheap wines that I would be happy to drink. My favorite was actually the cheapest one. ONLY $6.49. Wow I'm impressed. Watch to find out which wines you should buy at Aldi. Maybe I'll muster up the courage to try the Winking Owl wines, but I really do want to try more Aldi wines in the future. Here are the wines that I got: Giretto Pinot Grigio 2019 $6.49 LaRue Côtes de Provence Rosé 2018 $11.99 William Wright Pinot Noir 2018 $9.99 00:00 Intro 01:27 Pinot Grigio 03:15 Rosé 05:55 Pinot Noir 08:06 Final Thoughts #winereview #aldi #aldiwines #aldiwine #wineexpert #cheapwines #sommelier #winetasting #wine #wineexpertcheapwine Social Instagram TheSommNextDoor FB Page The Somm Next Door Music 🤍

Is LIDL WINE good? Master of Wine tastes wines from LIDL.

91855
2355
256
00:18:53
03.04.2022

Master of Wine tastes wines from LIDL to find out whether Lidl Wines are good. Support me on my new PATREON: 🤍 Follow me on ...: 🤍 Check out my website: 🤍 I have used this glass in this Video: RIEDEL Veritas Champagne I have tasted the following wines in this Video: 2021 Giulio Pasotti Lugana Italy – 4.99 Euro 2021 Cimarosa Sauvignon Blanc New Zealand - 4.49 Euro 2021 Van Volxem & Friends Riesling Kabinett Mosel Germany – 9.99 Euro 2020 Torre de Rejas Organic Airén & Macabeo La Mancha Spain - 2.79 Euro 2020 Cimarosa Pinotage South Africa – 2.49 Euro 2020 Junge Winzer Spätburgunder Baden Germany – 5.99 Euro 2018 Barolo Italy – 8.99 Euro 2020 Bordeaux Superieur France – 3.19 Euro The 100 Point Scoring System (from 🤍robertparker.com): 96-100: An extraordinary wine of profound and complex character displaying all the attributes expected of a classic wine of its variety. Wines of this caliber are worth a special effort to find, purchase and consume. 90 - 95: An outstanding wine of exceptional complexity and character. In short, these are terrific wines. 80 - 89: A barely above average to very good wine displaying various degrees of finesse and flavor as well as character with no noticeable flaws. 70 - 79: An average wine with little distinction except that it is a soundly made. In essence, a straightforward, innocuous wine. 60 - 69: A below average wine containing noticeable deficiencies, such as excessive acidity and/or tannin, an absence of flavor or possibly dirty aromas or flavors. 50 - 59: A wine deemed to be unacceptable. Low prices generally mean that the winemaker does not have the resources to produce really good wine and make a living but my opinion on what constitutes a good wine might be different from yours. This tasting, therefore, is going to be blind to make sure that I know as little as possible about the wines. What I know though, is that the wines are from Lidl. Lidl is another retail company from Germany – just like Aldo. They operate 11,550 stores in 31 countries, and they sell billions worth of produce every year. The company developed from another company called Lidl & Cie. Südfrüchtenhandlung which was over time converted into a discount supermarket in 1973. Since the 1990s Lidl expanded internationally and is now in many markets – mainly in Europe but also in the USA. Over the years Lidl has evolved and has focused on the quality of their products to present themselves not only as cheap. Lidl and Aldi are similar in terms of their offering but Lidl generally offers more brand products while Aldi focuses more on its brands. Lidl is one of the biggest wine retailers in Germany and wine continues to be an important segment for them to drive foot traffic. Prices are very low in the discount sector and much wine is sold for under 3 Euros per bottle in Germany. Only a fifth of the sales prices goes into the pockets of the producers though. In a recent documentary by German TV station, ZDF Lidl and Aldi wine suppliers were complaining anonymously about high pressure and the inability to negotiate prices. But some suppliers want to work with discounters as they buy large volumes and that can be attractive you have hundreds of thousands of bottles to sell. Lidl has invested heavily into its wine selection and uses special wine offers as a marketing tool regularly. They also work with a Master of Wine – Richard Bampfield – who is their independent lead taster and is in my opinion a great guy that I respect. I believe that he does not select wines for them but he rates their offering, writes tasting notes on the wines, and is the “face” that Lidl uses when talking about wine. But now it is time to taste the wines. I do not know what the wines are while tasting them, but all wines will be in the list below this video and including prices. I am going to rate the wines in the 100 point system and if you don’t know what that means it is explained below this video as well.

Worst Celeb Wine Review (Queen vs Trump)

437009
22529
684
00:14:55
15.07.2022

Today we're joined by YouTuber and comedian Max Fosh to settle a question that has perplexed mankind through the ages: which celebrity makes the best wine?! Check out Max's channel, you won't be disappointed: 🤍 Or go see him live on stage: 🤍 Check out our latest JOLLY merch at 🤍 Hit join and become a Jollybean member to join us in our members-only livestreams: 🤍 Special thanks to our Jollybean VIPs for supporting us in making this video! Bettie Meier AJ Villanueva Madison Cho Sweetzerlandia Noob_cabbageleaf Julian Leung G. J Chua Reilly Willoughby Nora yousef Yun Lim Li Winslow Ïú†Í≤ΩElla Victor koh Anthony Jefferson Ι®Ïûê Alex Kunis Koral JollyBean Uyen Ngo Diana Woon 63angel heather owen Clare Bada Choi Patricia Veronica Nurse Laykan Gloria Kwon Michael Zambrano lira12tan Andi526 CitrusQuill

CORAVIN PIVOT INDEPENDENT REVIEW - THE WINE EXPERIENCE

22691
465
102
00:08:48
21.01.2021

My name is Konstantin Baum, I am a Master of Wine, and today I am going to do an unboxing and independent first impressions video of the new Coravin Pivot! I was not asked or paid by Coravin to do this but I have been using Coravin for seven years. The first Model Coravin released is the Model 8 which is a confusing name. Now we have the Pivot which is the cheapest Coravin Model and which also uses a different technique. Pivot means turning point and Coravin is changing their strategy with this product so I am very keen to get my hands on it. Check out my websites: 🤍 🤍 Follow me on ...: 🤍 🤍

Wine Spectator's Top 100 Wines: 12 OVERLOOKED WINES

6967
166
103
00:14:26
26.11.2022

In this video, John Jackson, DipWSET a/k/a Attorney Somm identifies 12 excellent wines that were overlooked by Wine Spectator and which were not included in the Wine Spectator Top 100 Wines of 2022. These excellent wines included wines that wine collectors will want to stock up on before prices go up. Attorney Somm's wine recommendations will be useful for experienced wine collectors and wine buyers as well as beginners. In this video, I discuss the following omissions: 2019 Chateau Tour Saint Christophe 2010 Lopez de Heredia "Vina Tondonia" Rioja Reserva 2020 Diatom Chardonnay 2019 Clos des Papes Gosset Grande Reserve Brut 2019 Ben Marco Malbec 2018 Produttori del Barbaresco 2019 Leeuwin Estate Art Series Chardonnay 2019 Marchesi Frescobaldi Castello Nipozzano Vecchie Viti Chianti Rufina Riserva DOCG 2019 Dominus "Napanook" 2019 Knoll Schutt Smaragd Riesling 2019 Chateau Laroque WINE ACCESSORIES I USE 🤍 MY FAVORITE FLASH SITE - Sign up to receive $10 off your first order! 🤍 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE WINE VIDEOS 🤍 LET'S CONNECT Instagram: instagram.com/attorneysomm Twitter: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 DISCLOSURE Some of the links above are set up through affiliate programs, which means that this channel receives a modest referral credit if you choose to purchase or sign up through the link(s) above. Affiliate links help allow me to continue to bring you great content and impartial wine reviews. Thank you for contributing to the Attorney Somm community!

DRINKING a 159 YEAR old WINE - POISON or PERFECTION?!

2341318
77171
4039
00:10:08
15.05.2022

Tasting a 159-year-old wine. Poison or Perfection tasting with Master of Wine. Support me on my new PATREON: 🤍 Follow me on ...: 🤍 Check out my website: 🤍 I have used this glass in this Video: RIEDEL Veritas Champagne I have tasted the following wine in this Video: 1863 J. W. Burmester & Co. Reserva Novidade de 1863 Engarrafado em 1932 – Reengarrafado em 1942 2011 Burmester Colheita The 100 Point Scoring System (from 🤍robertparker.com): 96-100: An extraordinary wine of profound and complex character displaying all the attributes expected of a classic wine of its variety. Wines of this caliber are worth a special effort to find, purchase and consume. 90 - 95: An outstanding wine of exceptional complexity and character. In short, these are terrific wines. 80 - 89: A barely above average to very good wine displaying various degrees of finesse and flavor as well as character with no noticeable flaws. 70 - 79: An average wine with little distinction except that it is a soundly made. In essence, a straightforward, innocuous wine. 60 - 69: A below-average wine containing noticeable deficiencies, such as excessive acidity and/or tannin, an absence of flavor or possibly dirty aromas or flavors. 50 - 59: A wine deemed to be unacceptable. Burmester does not have any records of the wines reaching this far back but from what my contacts said this is a wine from the 1863 vintage that was aged in large barrels and then was bottled into large glass balloons – so-called Demi Johns in 1932. After 10 years it was then bottled into this bottle. Think about what the wine must have seen over the years. In 1863 Abraham Lincoln issued the Emancipation Proclamation to free slaves in US confederate states, it was also the year the Football Association formed in England and the year the International Committee of the Red Cross was established and the year Rockefeller started the oil business that would make him the richest man in the world. On top of that, It was also an extraordinary vintage for Port. Most vintage charts do no go back as far as 1863 but I found a couple of older tasting notes rating this wine 100 Points and Taylors’s – another famous Port house – made a special bottling of their 1863 and sold it for several thousand dollars a bottle. Taylors are saying that: “The harvest of 1863 was one of the finest of the nineteenth century and the last great Port vintage before Phylloxera spread throughout the Douro Valley.” Yes, that is another interesting part of the story because Phylloxera the insect that destroyed most vineyards in Europe in the late 19th century / early 20th century was first discovered in 1863 in the south of France. After seeing their vineyards going down the drain winemakers realized that they could combat Phylloxera by grafting their vines onto American rootstocks, that are resistant to this louse. However almost all vineyards in Europe have since then not been planted on their own rootstock and there are some that say that the old – not grafted vines produced better wines As this is from a vintage before the vines had to be ripped out in the Portugal as well this wine is actually 100% from Vitis Vinifera vines – and from one of the best vintages on top of that. Vintage is a very important factor when it comes to the age worthiness of wines. If you want a wine to age for centuries you have to make sure that it is from a very good producer, from a great vintage, and ideally, a sweet wine as they tend to keep longer. This wine ticks all the boxes and on top of it, it is comparable to a Colheita Port from today. Colheitas by law are Tawny Ports made with grapes from a single vintage. They should be matured in wooden casks for at least seven years but remember: The 1863 was aged in barrels for 69 years!

Tasting Wine reviews Apothic Red

7840
80
18
00:07:53
10.04.2020

Welcome to Tasting Wine, today were are tasting 2016 Apothic red blend. This wine is from the California. Follow us along on our wine tasting journey! Please subscribe and let us know what we should taste next. Hayley and Toth are not experts, we're here to taste different wines and learn more!!

We Tried India's Best Wines | Ok Tested

721182
43389
922
00:11:14
28.05.2021

Shaam hai, jam hai aur humare OK Tested ke connoisseurs bhi taiyar hain. This time for a twist, we decided to take the classier road and had our anchors taste some of India's best wines for the first time in the history of OK Tested. Red wine, White wine, Rosé wine, or Sparkling wine, which one of these do you think they liked the most? Check out the video to find out! For more exclusive content, download the Ok Tested app: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oktested Follow Us On Instagram: 🤍 Hit the JOIN button to support us.

Post Malone's Maison No 9 Rosé Wine Review

19246
1565
60
00:05:23
15.07.2020

Celebrity wines don't have the best reputation. They tend to be gimmicky and, in general, rate okay at best. Post Malone recently collaborated with Winemaker Alexis Cornu to come up with a rosé that he insists is of quality. Well, let's see if the Maison No. 9 will make me say "Wow" or have me running in "Circles." ►Vintage: NV ►Varietal: Syrah, Grenache, Merlot, Cinsault ►Region: Provence, France ►ABV: 12.5% ►Price: $25 ►Website: 🤍 "Wow" and "Circles" cover songs from 🤍 Original songs by Post Malone. You can help me fuel more content on the channel through... ►Teespring Store: 🤍 ►My affiliate store: 🤍 If you like the video, remember to subscribe and click the bell enable notifications for when new videos are posted. Also, comment below if you have an idea for a review that you would like to see in a future video. Thanks! You can also find me on the sites below: ►Blog: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Disclaimer: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #wine #postmalone #maison9

Coravin Model Six vs Coravin Pivot | Testing The Same Wine After One & Five Weeks

18239
260
40
00:08:40
05.05.2021

The Coravin Pivot vs the Coravin Model Six. In this video, I use two bottles of the same wine to determine which system preserves wine better. The wine is accessed and re-checked after one week and then five weeks. Which system will win, the Coravin Pivot or the Coravin Model Six? 🎉 Get your Coravin system: 🤍 Get your Coravin Pivot: 🤍 Coravin Capsules: 🤍 🎉 For those in the EU Coravin Pivot: 🤍 Coravin Six: 🤍 Capsules in the EU: 🤍 Coravin Model Six Review and Tutorial Video: 🤍 Coravin Pivot Review and Tutorial Video: 🤍 Intro 00:00 The test subject (wine) 01:21 After one week 04:31 After five weeks 05:54 Wines featured in this episode: Marga Victa, Pošip 2019 #coravin #wine #winetasting ▬▬▬ 👋 Join the Exotic Wine Travel community on Patreon: 🤍 ▬▬▬ ✌SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE WINE VIDEOS 🤍 📽YOUTUBE TOOLS I USE: TubeBuddy: 🤍 ▬▬▬ 📸 MY ESSENTIAL EQUIPMENT Music: 🤍 Canon M50: 🤍 Canon G7X Mark III: 🤍 Deity D4 Duo Mic: 🤍 Canon 22mm lens: 🤍 Sigma 16mm lens: 🤍 Zoom H4N: 🤍 Manfrotto Mini-Tripod: 🤍 Wine Necklace Holder: 🤍 ▬▬▬ 🤗 LET'S CONNECT Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Vivino: 🤍 Website: 🤍 ▬▬▬ 📢 DISCLOSURE Some of these product links are set up through affiliate programs, which means Exotic Wine Travel gets referral credits if you choose to purchase these items via the links we provide. Affiliate links help us to continue to bring you great content and independent, impartial wine reviews. So thank you for contributing to the Exotic Wine Travel community and keeping us going! MUSIC BY: Dreams by Joakim Karud 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Aldi vs. Trader Joe's Wine Review

7885
331
57
00:24:50
15.04.2022

In this episode of Sommelier Reacts, Certified Sommelier, and our lovely host, Vince, tries 8 wines under $10 from Aldi and Trader Joe's - Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay, Malbec, & Cabernet Sauvignon. You don't have to break the bank to drink good wine. Aldi and Trader Joe's are among one of the most affordable grocery stores in America. If you're wondering if Aldi and Trader Joe's are truly a bargain for wine...keep watching to find out! 🍷 00:00 - Intro 01:10 - Where do these stores get their wine? 03:45 - Round 1: Aldi vs. Trader Joe's Sauvignon Blanc 08:32 - Round 2: Aldi vs. Trader Joe's Chardonnay 12:24 - Round 3: Aldi vs. Trader Joe's Malbec 16:28 - Round 4: Aldi vs. Trader Joe's Cabernet Sauvignon 19:30 - Winner! 20:18 - Vince's Recommendations 23:02 - Outro 23:26 - Bonus Round After watching our channel you’ll understand the wine you’re drinking, buy it with confidence, get better deals, and share your experience and passion for wine with others! Whether you're a newbie or a pro, V is for Vino makes wine theory easy to understand and accessible to all. Like. Comment. Subscribe Here 👍🤍 V is for Vino New Videos Every Friday! 🍷 Until Next Wine 🍷

2019: A Year in Wine in Review

20462
1563
75
00:09:59
19.12.2019

What happened in wine news this year? And, what does it all mean? Lets take a moment to reflect on everything that happened in the wine world in 2019 before we dive into 2020. Grab a glass, sit back, and lets do this. Check my full article and sources here: 🤍 Also, if I'm missing something you think is relevant, link it in the comments. I ♥ more intel!

Review Cape Discovery Wines | wine " Lokal "

3909
44
15
00:13:20
21.09.2021

memakai istilah "CKD" alias Completely knocked down di dunia permobilan . ternyata ada juga loh wine yang memakai cara itu . perkenalkan Cape Discovery Wines. Cape discovery wines di produksi di bali, anggur nya di import. tetap menggunakan jenis anggur Vitis Vinifera (jenis anggur khusus untuk wine ). Cape discovery wines memproduksi 4 jenis wine, yaitu : Red wine, White Wine, Sparkling, dan rose wine. untuk variant ada 6 yaitu : cabernet merlot , shiraz, sauvignon blanc, chardonnay , brut cuvee dan rose. Cape discovery wines juga sering mengikuti ajang wine internasional membawa nama indonesia. setiap variant cape discovery wines mendapatkan award, bahkan ada yang beberapa kali mendapatkan awards . cape discovery wines cocok untuk di nikmati setiap moment baik anda. terutama apabila anda kedatangan tamu dari luar negeri. sajikan wine " Lokal " kualitas internasional . Silakan juga kunjungi website kami, 🤍 untuk wine lain nya . Jangan lupa klik Like bila Anda menyukai video ini, juga isi Comment tentang wine ini atau kritik untuk perbaikan kami ke depannya. Jangan lupa juga SHARE video ini ke teman-teman Anda yang mungkin sedang membutuhkan informasi mengenai wine. Jika Anda mempunyai ide yang ingin kami bikin contentnya, silahkan hubungi melalui : email : winejakarta8🤍gmail.com atau Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Selamat menyaksikan, semoga menghibur dan membantu Anda menentukan wine favorit anda. –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– One Thing by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

One of America's Best Sommeliers Grades Boxed Wine | Tasting Notes

879945
5980
612
00:04:14
15.09.2015

We decided to troll our wine expert. Patrick Cappiello, the award-winning wine director at Rebelle in New York City, had to taste test and grade five boxed wines: Vella, Bandit, Franzia, Black Box and Bota Box. Some were absolutely awful, but some, to his surprise, were actually good. Check out the video to see which wines passed and which ones failed the test miserably. Find more videos with Patrick Cappiello here: 🤍 Check out Rebelle Restaurant in New York City: 🤍 For more recipes, videos and tips from experts visit Playboy's Nightlife site: 🤍 Executive Producer: Brian Berkowitz Producer: Jeremy Repanich Host: Patrick Cappiello Subscribe to Indulgence: 🤍 Tasting Notes: 🤍 How To: 🤍 Bars and Cocktails: 🤍 Eat This Now: 🤍 Follow Playboy: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: PlayboyNow

✅ TOP 5 Best Wine Fridge 2022 | Budget Wine Cooler review

71799
1232
11
00:10:45
19.07.2020

► Links to the Best Wine Fridge and cooler listed in the video ✅ 5️⃣ Koldfront 24-Bottle: (Amazon) 🤍 4️⃣ Magic chef MCWC12B: (Amazon) 🤍 3️⃣ Wine Enthusiast: (Amazon) 🤍 2️⃣ Ivation IV FWCT181B: (Amazon) 🤍 1️⃣ Kalamera 46-bottle: (Amazon) 🤍 🎁 You get FREE SHIPPING with Amazon Prime! Register here and get a 30-DAY FREE TRIAL 👉 🤍 🎁 Get a 30-DAY FREE TRIAL for AUDIBLE here 👉 🤍 ▬ ABOUT THIS VIDEO ▬ Temperature plays an essential role in how your wine may taste. A white wine that is too cold tastes too bitter, whereas a very warm red wine has no structure and tastes fruitless. But with the help of a wine fridge, you can keep the flavors of your wine intact for a longer period in the refrigerator. It also improves its taste as time passes by. So for any wine lover and wine collectors out there, having a wine fridge cooler is a must! In this video, we’re going to look at the top five best wine fridge available on the market today. We made this list based on our own opinion, research, and customer reviews. We’ve considered their quality, features, and values when narrowing down the best choices possible. If you want more information and updated pricing on the wine cooler reviewed, be sure to check the links above. #topreviews #winecooler #winefridge ►Disclaimer◄ Some of the footage used in this video is not original content produced by TYCLW. Portions of stock footage of products were gathered from multiple sources including, manufactures, fellow creators, and various other sources. If something belongs to you, and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to contact us. Techs You Can't Live Without is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

Frisky Beaver Wine Review - NuWorld Classic Rice Blend Review

1543
80
34
00:11:53
13.05.2017

Subscribe, Like, and Comment! Hit that bell to receive notifications! CANADIAN STUDMUFFIN PATREON SONG/ALBUM REACTIONS AND RADIO SHOW: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO CANADIAN STUDMUFFIN: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO LARRY GRAVES ASMR: 🤍 CANADIAN STUDMUFFIN MEMBERSHIP: 🤍 LARRY GRAVES AKA CANADIAN STUDMUFFIN SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: 🤍 Larry Graves AKA Canadian Studmuffin is from Trenton Ontario Canada and has been creating original videos on YouTube since February 2006. Please check out my front channel which includes playlists on The Beatles, rock music vlogs, Best Of Canadian Studmuffin, food reviews, funny cat videos and much more. Join my Patreon page (link above) for song and album requests, a weekly radio show and much more. All "likes" comments and sharing of my videos is very much appreciated. Thank you! All "likes" comments and sharing of my videos is very much appreciated. Thank you! 🤍canadianstudmuffin

2021 Lepe Cellars Grenache Wine Review

112
10
1
00:04:13
29.11.2022

Lepe Cellars is the guest for this week's #PinkSociety chat on Twitter at 8pm Central. They sent over a bottle of their 2021 Grenache for me to review, so let me see how it rates! ►Varietal: Grenache ►Region: Arroyo Seco AVA, Monterey County, California ►ABV: 14% ►Price: $45 ►Website: 🤍 You can help me create more content on the channel through my Teespring shop! 🤍 If you like the video, remember to subscribe and click the bell to enable notifications for when new videos are posted. Also, comment below if you have an idea for a review that you would like to see in a future video. Thanks! You can also find me on the sites below: ►Blog: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Disclaimer: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #wine #grenache

White Wine Review: Rieslings

15921
94
5
00:03:25
25.07.2011

Watch our New Riesling Video at 🤍 Riesling- sweet versus dry. Watch Eric from Bottles Fine Wine 🤍 in Providence give his guide and recommendations for Rieslings. Riesling is a white grape variety that originated in the Rhine region of Germany. Riesling is a fragrant grape variety with floral perfume and a high acidity. They are characteristically,dry, semi sweet to sweet, sparkling white wines. Riesling wines are usually varietally pure and seldom oaked. It is a style of wine usually included in the top three white wine varieties, together with Chardonnay and Sauvignon Blanc. Riesling wine characters are influenced by the wine's place of origin, or, usually described as highly, "terroir-expressive", in wine lingo. Grown mostly in Germany, followed by the French region of Alsace, it is also grown in Australia, Luxembourg, Northern Italy, Australia, New Zealand, New York's Finger Lakes region of the USA, Canada, South Africa, China and Ukraine. Australia and New Zealand began planting Riesling in the early 1800's. Australian Rieslings have a citrus, oily texture in their youth and a smooth, fresh acidity as they age. Some have immense levels of flavor that have been compared to lemon marmalade. Austrian Rieslings are generally thick bodied, with strong flavor and aroma, with hints of white pepper. New Zealand Rieslings were first planted in the 1970's, especially in the Marlborough area. New Zealand produces a lighter and more delicate wines that range from sweet to dry. Central Otago, a cool climate wine area, produces terroir driven wines. USA, predominantly, the New York Finger Lakes region has the legitimate German Riesling vine, and California and Washington State started plantings in the mid 1800's, so the wine is mature and a consistent producer. New York Rieslings have an effervescent light body and flavor, not robust and ranges from dry to sweet. New York also produces New York Ice Wine. Ontario Canada also produces Ice Wine, and is known for it's complexity. Niagara produces comparable amounts of Ice Wine as Germany does. California Riesling is more soft, full and has more diverse flavors than typical German Riesling. Washington State and Oregon produce dry to sweet, crisp and light Rieslings, with hints of peach and mineral.

2021 Josh Cellars Vintner's Edition Chardonnay Wine Review

133
10
1
00:03:39
30.11.2022

The weather shifted to be warmer recently so I felt like grabbing something I could chill a little more. Then the weather shifted back almost instantly so now I'm drinking a chilled wine while it's 39 degrees outside. Oh well. Here is my review of the 2021 Josh Cellars Vintner's Edition Chardonnay. ►Varietal: Chardonnay ►Region: California ►ABV: 13.5% ►Price: $10 You can help me create more content on the channel through my Teespring shop! 🤍 If you like the video, remember to subscribe and click the bell to enable notifications for when new videos are posted. Also, comment below if you have an idea for a review that you would like to see in a future video. Thanks! You can also find me on the sites below: ►Blog: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 Disclaimer: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. #wine #whitewine #chardonnay

Non alcoholic wine review

6310
133
0
00:13:24
22.02.2021

Whole food plant based chef Jill Keb reviews a few bottles of non alcoholic wines and shares her reasons for making the decision to abstain from alcohol for 2021. Find out more about our Beachside WFPB Retreats: 🤍

Buckfast Tonic Wine Review

19250
440
285
00:10:06
20.08.2021

Click Here For More Craft Beer Reviews 🤍 Recorded In 4K Ultra HD Real Ale Craft Beer Reviews Buckfast Tonic Wine Review #Buckfast #TonicWine #BuckFastTonicWine Buckfast Tonic Wine Review , Buckfast Tonic Wine , Buckfast Review , What Is Buckfast , Buckfast , Tonic Wine Review , What Is BuckFast Tonic Wine , What Is Tonic Wine , Buckfast Wine Review. ,

Martini, Asti Spumante, wine review

28054
214
11
00:03:21
02.01.2018

Every Monday Tom Cannavan of wine-pages.com chooses a new wine of the week. For 1st January 2018 the Martini, Asti Spumante from Italy is his Wine of the Week. Sweet, frothy and straightforward, it's an easy drinking and widely available antidote to Christmas excesses.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
wine reviews спорт кр marina mogilko бунин parara challenge ecosound soul gang Kodename Srikandi rombak jb3 INFO RCWolde уроки фотографии НЬЮдвижимость теплоизоляция цена дима ковпак развод japanese cc саня sloune кино sherr ps3 repair guide o'zbek film