Intense Sniper T Review: This Is Why You Need A Mountain Bike In Your Life

4244
26
151
04.09.2022
Описание видео:

Is this the most fun you can have on two wheels? Intense Sniper T info 🤍bit.ly/3emnvmB Supported by Saddleback Sidi shoes 🤍bit.ly/3tjQ8UP Sportful clothing 🤍bit.ly/2NLNw1t HJC helmet 🤍bit.ly/3sRiB2Z Follow me: Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/davidjarthur/ Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/davearthur Facebook: 🤍🤍facebook.com/justridebikesvideo

Кадры из видео
Intense Sniper T Review: This Is Why You Need A Mountain Bike In Your Life
Intense Sniper T Review: This Is Why You Need A Mountain Bike In Your Life
Intense Sniper T Review: This Is Why You Need A Mountain Bike In Your Life
Intense Sniper T Review: This Is Why You Need A Mountain Bike In Your Life
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
discostu303
2022-10-10 17:39:03

I have a soft spot for these short travel XC / Trail crossover bikes. My first full sus was a Specialized Camber, then I bought a 120mm forked 27.5 Anthem, and recently I've been riding a Transition Spur. For me, they represent the pure essence of mountain biking; riding up, bombing down, big miles, bit smiles.

Orel 83640
2022-10-04 12:13:45

Hi, i am a french XCM rider and i am looking for that bike... I already have an hardtail (Canyon Exceed) and i would like to have a second bike (fully) for races like Transvésubienne or Alps Epic in France. Do you think it is a good choice for this program ?

Glauco Lelli
2022-10-02 04:35:59

Hi what size is it? And how tall are you? I’m 177 cm I’m oriented medium size

BhBraaq
2022-09-15 01:49:56

About to buy the Elite build, this review helped me decide. Thank you!

Carl Jepsen
2022-09-14 04:10:31

Good review, I've been riding and racing one for a year now. An absolute weapon with near perfect geo, despite the SA. Extremely fast and efficient on the up and mega capable on the decent, I raced a gravity enduro againt 140/160 travel bikes and beat them all. The Sniper T gets 10 out of 10 from me.

oliver burke
2022-09-09 15:26:29

How does it compare to the Spur?

Tim Jacobs
2022-09-04 19:41:23

Is that Dave mountain biking!?

javabk
2022-09-04 17:10:13

Didn’t expect a bike review from the title! Just saying …

T BZ
2022-09-04 16:23:29

No. If it’s not fixed, it’s broken.

Mark Sandoval
2022-09-04 14:35:33

I'm a big fan of lightweight fast-rolling XC/Downcountry bikes. However, for many of these bikes, the geometry leaves a lot to be desired. A short-travel bike with a 76-77* STA and 65-64* HTA is my preference. The best geo of the XC/Downcountry bikes is probably the Rocky Mountain Element with a 76* STA and 65* HTA. The Canyon Spectral 125 has good geo but that bike isn't very light.
The Snipers wheelbase is way too short for me. I'd be flying over the handlebars every time I blinked. The Sniper needs a serious geometry update.

Mark Wright
2022-09-04 14:22:28

Hi David. What a great fun informative video. Good job 👍🚴‍♂️

Frits
2022-09-04 14:07:46

Mountainbiking is so cool. An hour/ hour and a half is plenty for a good interval workout, you learn to corner like crazy, develop grip/upper body strength and how to really use your brakes. Think every roadie should go out for a rip on the 29’er every now and then

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Mix) Klb yashgamingrock Finlândia deezloader pc andy chhore мамы SDroiMod lizzo good as hell Solek реакция neocube Abu Dhabi Ba6y derecho financial crash kpsn fnf music как запилить стропила PARADIS burigonga капалислезы
Похожие видео
22.02.2021
Putting the Intense Sniper XC to the test

Putting the Intense Sniper XC to the test

18.03.2019
2019 Intense Sniper Trail Test Ride & Review

2019 Intense Sniper Trail Test Ride & Review

27.04.2021
Ducati 1198 Minibike - Restoration Abandoned rusty Minibike

Ducati 1198 Minibike - Restoration Abandoned rusty Minibike

26.10.2022
Lightest Road Bikes in the World?

Lightest Road Bikes in the World?

17.03.2022
7 Free Hacks To Ride Your Bike Faster for Beginner Cyclists

7 Free Hacks To Ride Your Bike Faster for Beginner Cyclists

12.10.2022
Can you use a Road Bike for Gravel riding?

Can you use a Road Bike for Gravel riding?

02.06.2022
We Test the 2022 Intense Tazer MX Pro E-Bike

We Test the 2022 Intense Tazer MX Pro E-Bike

25.10.2021
XC Vs Down Country Mountain Bike Tyres | Is There A Difference?

XC Vs Down Country Mountain Bike Tyres | Is There A Difference?

07.03.2018
Long, Low, Slack & Only 22 Pounds - The New Intense Sniper XC

Long, Low, Slack & Only 22 Pounds - The New Intense Sniper XC

29.12.2020
DREAM BUILD MTB - Intense Sniper T

DREAM BUILD MTB - Intense Sniper T

29.04.2022
Cheap Bike Pro Rider Vs Super Bike Amateur Rider!

Cheap Bike Pro Rider Vs Super Bike Amateur Rider!

24.08.2022
Intense Primer 29 Expert Bike Review | Bike Review | Intense Primer 29

Intense Primer 29 Expert Bike Review | Bike Review | Intense Primer 29

14.02.2022
Extremely Satisfying Workers!

Extremely Satisfying Workers!

09.12.2021
Can’t Lift Your Front Wheel? Here's Why.

Can’t Lift Your Front Wheel? Here's Why.

02.11.2022
Maximum fun! New YT Szepter Gravel Bike First Impressions

Maximum fun! New YT Szepter Gravel Bike First Impressions

10.12.2020
Who Should Ride An XC Mountain Bike?

Who Should Ride An XC Mountain Bike?

28.10.2022
Building my New Bike |  2022 Intense Sniper Trail

Building my New Bike | 2022 Intense Sniper Trail