JackRabbit Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

3619
37
101
19.08.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13186674
56800
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing of the JackRabbit click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT-JackRabbit For a detailed written review of the JackRabbit click the link below: 🤍electricbikereport.com/jackrabbit-ebike-review/ While reviewing the JackRabbit micro e-bike we had healthy skepticism about the performance of this tiny bike. But the first look, with no rider on it, was deceiving, and once you see it in motion with a rider you learn about al you need to know: the JackRabbit is a surprisingly mighty bike for such a little thing. This JackRabbit review will detail the motor, battery, brakes, and handling of this micro e-bike to bettter help you learn it's stregths and weaknesses. The Jackrabbit is first and foremost a bike built for short commutes. It's not trying to be a 50 mile treking bike, but it understands the value in helping you move less than 5 miles in a hurry. To accomplish this, the JackRabbit comes equipped with a 300W motor and is powered by a 151Wh battery. The wheelbase is so short that this bike's handling can be classified as twitchy. To get a better sense of how it performed across all our tests make sure to watch the whole JackRabbit review! 0:00 JackRabbit Review Intro 0:48 JackRabbit Review Overview 2:35 Braking 3:42 Battery / Range Test 4:53 Circuit Test 6:00 Folding 6:50 Cockpit & Handling 9:53 Motor / Hill Test 11:07 JackRabbit Review Conclusion #jackrabbit #electricbikereview #jackrabbitebike

Кадры из видео
JackRabbit Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
JackRabbit Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
JackRabbit Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
JackRabbit Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Funcentric
2022-10-29 02:55:19

They might sell one if any. With e-bikes being sold at $800 these days, this probably is not worth any more than $599 and even at that would take some convincing. I personally love it, but I'm far from the average consumer/person.

manifest 73
2022-09-16 23:32:18

Version 2.0 Should have more power and range, lower the price too.

jackfreeman
2022-09-12 17:55:23

This is a great bike! I live in Brooklyn and this thing is a life changer, especially in the 0.5-4mile commute range. Handles long sloping hills really well. Biggest downside here is that the roads aren't well maintained and while the Jackrabbit is safer than standing scooters, the lack of suspension makes cracks and potholes more of an issue than traditional bikes. Otherwise, the perfect last mile device 🙌

DriverJ
2022-08-26 00:11:40

i think this bike is good for people who don't care about exercise and just need it for short trips... its the best bike when it comes to that imo

jimmy james
2022-08-25 15:43:09

You guys do great reviews but your views are down because the last few bikes reviewed are oddballs with limited market appeal. I know that you guys frown on fast ebikes but a lot of people like them. I think you guys should loosen up and try testing some more powerful bikes. Check out some stuff from Ariel Rider, Onyx, Fabulous, Super 73, Eunorau, etc.
Your current limitations on what you cover is kinda like a car magazine that is only willing to review average cars, vans, and pickups. Seems a shame to miss out on testing sports cars. Ferrari reviews are popular even though few people can afford one. Reviewing ebikes with a few extra watts available is more useful than Ferraris since they are relatively easy to afford.
I hope this comes across as friendly constructive criticism. You guys do great work. I just think you guys need to expand your test eligibility horizons.

bikebudha01
2022-08-25 04:52:03

Two engineers walked into a bar... The first engineer said "these new ebikes sure are compact". The second engineer said "hold my beer"....

Ben Marcus
2022-08-22 22:28:29

It’s fun looking, though I don’t totally get the price. It has less parts than a Lectric XP or a Ride1up Roadster but is priced similarly. I get it’s smaller and somewhat different but the cost would make it a competitor to those for most of my peers (age mid 20s). Curious what their costs are

Jon Neet
2022-08-20 18:41:09

You mention that buyers can get an extra battery. What is involved in swapping the battery?

Pandora's Box
2022-08-20 10:55:07

I don't know where you live, but parking a Ebike at a college campus, it will be gone when your class is over... be realistic dude...you can't leave an Ebike unattended for more than 5 minutes

pinoyrunningpenguin
2022-08-20 02:45:27

this is a mini e scooter not an e bicycle

TwoWheelWarrior
2022-08-19 16:03:43

Without a pedal drive system it doesn't meet the definition of ebike where I live. It's not a legal kickscooter where I live since it has a seat the wheels are too big and goes faster than 25 kph. These things are developing faster than the law makers can keep up...

david jack
2022-08-19 15:04:28

if it had ape hangers & a banana seat it would be cool

Что ищут прямо сейчас
among us mod menus jigarlar как сделать в adobe premiere аудасити на андроид imok sefëduraj repablikan enco air 2 brengun unboxing pubg авм mala begum gulai ikan kembung ракевет arma 3 d day ozon cover Persian church ROHOLLAH ZAM COD error danse défilié review dji om4
Похожие видео
17.09.2021
Rad Power Bikes RadRover 6 Plus Review | Electric Fat Bike (2021)

Rad Power Bikes RadRover 6 Plus Review | Electric Fat Bike (2021)

07.09.2022
JackRabbit Micro eBike Review | Traveling with our mini electric eBikes | Vanheer Adventures

JackRabbit Micro eBike Review | Traveling with our mini electric eBikes | Vanheer Adventures

12.04.2021
Ride1UP Roadster V2 Review | City Electric Bike (2021)

Ride1UP Roadster V2 Review | City Electric Bike (2021)

20.05.2022
iGO Core-Edge Review | Electric Trail Bike (2022)

iGO Core-Edge Review | Electric Trail Bike (2022)

20.07.2020
JackRabbit New 2021 mini eBike is here!

JackRabbit New 2021 mini eBike is here!

10.01.2022
How to Ride Your JackRabbit micro eBike

How to Ride Your JackRabbit micro eBike

10.06.2022
Tiny 1kW Electric Bike Motor

Tiny 1kW Electric Bike Motor

12.09.2022
Aventon Level 2: First Look & Ride

Aventon Level 2: First Look & Ride

04.03.2022
34 MPH on a TINY electric scooter - EMOVE Roadrunner review

34 MPH on a TINY electric scooter - EMOVE Roadrunner review

16.08.2022
Denago City Model 1 Review | Electric Commuter Bike (2022)

Denago City Model 1 Review | Electric Commuter Bike (2022)

29.07.2022
Lectric XP Lite Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

Lectric XP Lite Review | Electric Folding Bike (2022)

25.11.2022
Michael Kohn STF bike check

Michael Kohn STF bike check

08.07.2022
This MINI E-Bike/Scooter goes 34 mph: EMOVE Roadrunner Review

This MINI E-Bike/Scooter goes 34 mph: EMOVE Roadrunner Review

06.09.2022
Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)

Eunorau Defender S Review | All Terrain Electric Bike (2022)

14.09.2022
PEDAL Electric AWD III Review

PEDAL Electric AWD III Review

21.03.2022
JackRabbit review: Funny little

JackRabbit review: Funny little "e-bike", Awesome ride!

12.04.2022
Surface604 Shred Review | Electric Mountain Bike (2022)

Surface604 Shred Review | Electric Mountain Bike (2022)