Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review | Electric Utility Bike (2022)

38121
74
718
19.04.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13195778
56900
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing of the Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT-Rad-Runner2 For a full detailed written review of the Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 click the link below: 🤍🤍electricbikereport.com//rad-power-bikes-radrunner-2-review This Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 review puts the second generation of Rad’s ultra-popular electric utility bike to the test to see what’s new and what’s the same. Part utility bike, part commuter and with a little moped-styling, the RadRunner 2 is designed to be one e-bike that can do (just about) anything. Powered by a 750W motor, 672Wh battery, the RadRunner 2 has plenty of oomph to haul people and cargo. It uses a single speed drivetrain and mechanical disk brakes for cost-efficiency and dependability, the RadRunner 2 also aims to be an affordable e-bike perfect for first-time buyers. As this is the second generation of the RadRunner, Rad made a few small tweaks to the bike that improved handling and comfort while preserving the first generation's well-loved features. In our opinion, it’s a good e-bike made better. Check out our video review of the RadRunner for our full thoughts on how it handles and performs, and check out electricbikereport.com for further electric bike reviews! #radrunner2 #electricbikereview #radpowerbikes 0:00 Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review 0:42 Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Overview 4:08 Brake Test 6:29 Battery / Range Test 7:22 Circuit Test 10:03 Cockpit & Handling 12:36 Motor / Hill Test 18:30 Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Conclusion

Кадры из видео
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review | Electric Utility Bike (2022)
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review | Electric Utility Bike (2022)
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review | Electric Utility Bike (2022)
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review | Electric Utility Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Василий Киреев
2022-11-20 09:31:03

Подарите мне такой велик, а то денешков на него у меня нет.

Christopher Yang
2022-11-08 02:58:50

Thank you for covering braking distance and discussing the differences between mechanical and hydraulic brakes. Personally I would switch out the brakes right away, but that’s just me. 😅

James Lee
2022-10-24 12:16:32

Nice video
How do you take a video .??
Using iPhone.? From the helmet 🪖

Adam Manypenny
2022-10-16 19:50:26

How does this compare to Cafe Cruiser

WotterMelon
2022-10-10 18:38:24

Picking mine up from Rad HQ this weekend! I am so excited.

Spit6
2022-10-06 16:04:48

Do they make a Euro style street bike tire to swap out? I don't need the grippy tire. And the swap Would make a smoother ride and better range.

Billy Roy Smith
2022-09-29 17:47:33

No suspension, speedometer , gears, fenders, etc he’s right it’s weird. Should be cheaper

Billy Roy Smith
2022-09-29 17:16:24

One gear bike seems weird, that plus no speedo seems weird vs all other ebikes

Tim Shirah
2022-09-15 18:09:31

I've had my RR2 for 6 weeks. I've only taken it on some test rides around my neighborhood. I put it on a car rack for a few days in anticipation of taking it out for a real ride. During that time it was exposed to some light rain. When I took it down for my ride it would not turn on. I noted some small droplets of condensation in the LED display unit. After some trouble getting in touch with customer support I was told to read the fine print of the warranty; "does not cover water damage". Rad wants me to order a new $60 display, even though the bike is new and only was exposed to light rain. Apparently their bikes are only to be used in places where it never rains. The bike's electronics are not sealed to resist moisture. If you are driving somewhere with your bike on a rack, and the clouds get dark, immediately seek a dry shelter to wait out any precipitation or it will kill your bike. I have a Blix ebike that has no issues with rain or moisture. They now offer a bike comparable to the RR2. I wish I had bought that bike.

Manuel D. Rodriguez
2022-08-25 04:42:18

How does it ride on the snow ❄️?

Nicholas Stephens
2022-08-22 21:24:54

Don’t buy a RAD. Mine went 200 miles and crapped out. Piece of junk

Spider Pickle
2022-08-16 17:33:11

A radrunner plus is one of 2 e-bikes I have seen going down my street. I'm strongly considering a radrunner myself. One thing that interests me over other similar utility bikes is the amount of room between the fender (when installed) and the rack. I think I would eventually use that space for another battery to extend the range, or even run a second motor on the front hub to use the bike for deliveries as a side-hustle.

The A.M.P. Co.
2022-08-15 06:56:11

This or the Velowave Prado S? They are very similar... I can't choose!

den mueller
2022-08-13 06:42:01

I Love my RAD Runner 2 !

Mini2nut
2022-08-09 04:36:31

Great review! We just ordered a RadRunner 2 today after selling our Pedego Element. I love the price point ($200 off right now), simplicity, standard headlamp/brake light, utilitarian looks, upright seating position and battery range. They even have reflective strips on the tire sides.

Chris W
2022-08-04 01:38:37

"I like that the display sucks"

Wut? This sounds like a real estate agent Small = Cozy logic

Mikhaïl Gorbatchev
2022-07-31 18:39:41

What is the advantage of a single speed ? Real question

The Country Life with ColumbusMark
2022-07-31 00:16:27

I needed this video. I'm in the market and have been researching this brand and this bike. You've sold me!

gliderarts
2022-07-14 12:32:40

If you put the seat all the way down you'll never notice the handling changes on the original runner if you buy 1 used....

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Edgerunners rgb эффект в Premiere Pro dancechallenge карта альфабанка как приготовить креветки Seed village long beach california macam ayam kosa E=mc^2 is wrong твич предметы fnf vs indie cross AjaA a frame house build piramidas ukulele for beginners Альфа аке троллинг друга head creeps doomer qo'rqinchli audiohikoya
Похожие видео
14.12.2021
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review - $1.5k

Rad Power Bikes RadRunner 2 Review - $1.5k

26.03.2020
RadRunner accessories

RadRunner accessories

21.10.2020
Rad Power Bikes RadWagon 4 Review | Cargo E-Bike

Rad Power Bikes RadWagon 4 Review | Cargo E-Bike

02.03.2022
Best Electric Bikes of 2022 | Our Expert's Top 10 List

Best Electric Bikes of 2022 | Our Expert's Top 10 List

08.11.2020
Lectric XP vs RadRunner - Battle of the budget e-bikes!

Lectric XP vs RadRunner - Battle of the budget e-bikes!

19.10.2020
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus Review - $1.9k

Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus Review - $1.9k

26.05.2020
RadRunner electric bike - this is the one to get! (bicycle review)

RadRunner electric bike - this is the one to get! (bicycle review)

13.10.2021
After Riding 2500 Miles, Would I Buy Another Rad Rover EBike Or A Himiway Or Something Else?

After Riding 2500 Miles, Would I Buy Another Rad Rover EBike Or A Himiway Or Something Else?

24.05.2020
Rad Power Bikes RadCity Step-Thru 3 Review | Electric Bike Report

Rad Power Bikes RadCity Step-Thru 3 Review | Electric Bike Report

21.08.2019
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Review - $1.3k

Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Review - $1.3k

08.04.2022
Radrunner Plus - how to climb hills faster !!

Radrunner Plus - how to climb hills faster !!

28.10.2022
[ℙ𝕝𝕒𝕪𝕝𝕚𝕤𝕥] 환승연애2 EP20 마지막화 노래 모음

[ℙ𝕝𝕒𝕪𝕝𝕚𝕤𝕥] 환승연애2 EP20 마지막화 노래 모음

12.08.2022
I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

I Bought the Cheapest and Most Expensive Electric Bike kits on Amazon

09.09.2021
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus Review | Electric Utility Bike (2021)

Rad Power Bikes RadRunner Plus Review | Electric Utility Bike (2021)

11.03.2022
RadRunner Plus Versus RadRunner 2: All Differences Explained!

RadRunner Plus Versus RadRunner 2: All Differences Explained!

01.06.2020
Why drive when you've got this? RadRunner E bike review

Why drive when you've got this? RadRunner E bike review

16.12.2021
Rad Power Bikes RadRover 6 Plus Step-Through Review | Electric Fat Bike (2022)

Rad Power Bikes RadRover 6 Plus Step-Through Review | Electric Fat Bike (2022)