Samsung Watch5 Pro: The Early Review!

332327
554
8355
11.08.2022
DC Rainmaker

DC Rainmaker

93956250
394000
1078
28.11.2007
US
Описание видео:

Here's your first real-world sports tests of the new Samsung Galaxy Watch5 Pro, complete with heart rate accuracy, new navigation, compass, and plenty more! In this video I dive into the core new features of the Samsung Galaxy Watch5 Pro, including elements like the GPX-file based course and routes navigation, the Track Back feature, the compass watchface, and the new biometric optical HR sensor. Plus a look at the battery life claims for the Pro version. 0:00 Quick Overview 0:54 Pro vs Regular Features Differences 3:27 Compass Watchface 4:34 Navigating with Saved Routes 7:44 Track Back Feature 8:31 Interval Run Test Setup 9:53 Heart Rate Accuracy 10:22 GPS Accuracy 11:16 Battery Life 12:16 Is it really Pro? #SamsungWatch5Pro #SamsungGalaxyWatch5Pro #Watch5Pro

Кадры из видео
Samsung Watch5 Pro: The Early Review!
Samsung Watch5 Pro: The Early Review!
Samsung Watch5 Pro: The Early Review!
Samsung Watch5 Pro: The Early Review!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Simply Jeff
2022-11-18 00:45:39

Do you know if the sensor covers of the new Active 5 watches are glued on like they have been on past Samsung watches? The cover of my old Active 2 watch fell off almost exactly 3 years to the day I bought it

Jon Bikaku
2022-11-05 05:59:01

Okay why did no other 100 videos tell me there's battery difference on 40 and 44mm versions.. That too almost a double of it 😭

Nick Trus
2022-10-30 17:18:00

What do you use to see the satellite view with all the devices?

kai84m
2022-10-29 12:35:30

Galaxy Watch will always be a NoGo for me. First of all they lock out Chest Straps and secondly they lock out phones apart from Samsung Phones from the complete health features (ecg for example).

Nobody should buy Galaxy Watches imho.

JB stuff
2022-10-23 00:53:55

These are all a no go for me. I've got a Garmin Fenix 7 Sapphire Solar and a Samsung watch 4 classic and I refuse to go to a smaller sized watch. Kinda pisses me off that 45mm is the biggest.

Jonathan Wilcox
2022-10-19 12:42:44

Awesome I love mine!

woutervanheusden
2022-10-13 22:22:47

Im currently using a polar vantage v with h10 during cardio activities. Since ive been doing less and less sports im looking at this watch as a replacement, however i want to know if i can sync my h10 with this watch so im not dependent on the wrist optical sensor. That would be absolutely awesome. Does anyone know?

A D
2022-10-10 20:55:23

That compass bug... Oh man..
If they cannot get a simple thing done properly, how can they even sell it to anyone?

This smart watch thing, it still is a big joke to me..

Roberto Amill
2022-10-10 03:47:29

I can't attach a pic..to show u the watch???🙈

Roberto Amill
2022-10-10 03:45:08

Brother, I just bought this watch on Amazon with No description, or instructions..please help me with a video how 2 use this ,if it is a watch or just a work out watch.

tom sheinman
2022-10-09 06:29:22

Can you give more insight on the battery life?

Blade - Thing 2090
2022-10-07 10:20:45

can we change the strap to a leather one?

Toby Kirkby
2022-10-04 18:11:43

I'm not getting another Galaxy watch without a rotating bezel, no bezel no purchase. It set the Galaxy watch aside from the competition.

Eric Roadglide
2022-09-30 19:15:30

How much have you swimmed with it? What conditions?

mattnexus
2022-09-25 22:47:16

Great review Ray. Hope you can test running cycling and swimming for the new pixel watch that's coming!

Dave
2022-09-24 20:27:08

Orange, magenta, lime, and blue would be easier to see on the HR comparison chart. Thanks.
FFA700 orange
FF00A6 hot pink/magenta
B6FF00 lime
0358FF blue

Omid Hadaf
2022-09-21 09:17:39

Samsung was good upto galaxy watch frontier , the new ones are just lame in term of everything, I gave up my watch 4 to enduro 2 and very much satisfied thus far.

Kimme Rosenqvist
2022-09-19 22:49:18

Sorry I stopped after 1 min 26 sec because you talk way to fast.........

Patty Park
2022-09-16 02:58:39

This watch or garmin fx 7?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Mixing Vocal kia carnival review Influenza diagnosis reflow soldering Как ЗАМЕДЛИТЬ видео в Adobe Premiere Pro Bay Riffer divi page builder SiMPLE navi evc Chechen lezginka upcomming mobile phone gez oglum Download Apk Kasir nockis jindan dukun спарк нархлари NodeMcu v3 nomus елки my kdp earnings
Похожие видео
21.08.2022
Samsung Watch5 : Complete Scientific Review! (Galaxy Watch 5)

Samsung Watch5 : Complete Scientific Review! (Galaxy Watch 5)

15.08.2022
About the New Samsung Watch5..

About the New Samsung Watch5..

15.08.2022
Samsung Watch5 Series: The Specs Are Wrong (Not Clickbait)

Samsung Watch5 Series: The Specs Are Wrong (Not Clickbait)

05.08.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 vs Pro | 40, 44 or 45mm, which is best for you?

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 vs Pro | 40, 44 or 45mm, which is best for you?

29.09.2022
WHICH IS BETTER!? Apple Watch Ultra vs Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Review BRUTALLY HONEST

WHICH IS BETTER!? Apple Watch Ultra vs Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Review BRUTALLY HONEST

28.08.2022
Samsung Watch5 PRO : Scientific Review!

Samsung Watch5 PRO : Scientific Review!

19.08.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 PRO Review - Must Watch before you buy? - NEW Champion Crowned?

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 PRO Review - Must Watch before you buy? - NEW Champion Crowned?

07.09.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro - First 15 Things To Do!

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro - First 15 Things To Do!

29.08.2022
I WAS WRONG!!! Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Review Days Later BRUTALLY HONEST

I WAS WRONG!!! Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Review Days Later BRUTALLY HONEST

05.09.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch5 Pro Review for Sports and Fitness // Is it “Pro?”

Samsung Galaxy Watch5 Pro Review for Sports and Fitness // Is it “Pro?”

22.08.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Unboxing, Setup & Guide! - Is It Worth the Upgrade?

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Unboxing, Setup & Guide! - Is It Worth the Upgrade?

24.08.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro - Unboxing, Setup, Features and Review

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro - Unboxing, Setup, Features and Review

25.08.2022
Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Review: Almost Pro Enough

Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Review: Almost Pro Enough

12.08.2022
Galaxy Watch 5 and Watch 5 Pro: First 48 Hours

Galaxy Watch 5 and Watch 5 Pro: First 48 Hours

13.08.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Unboxing & Setup vs Watch 5

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro Unboxing & Setup vs Watch 5

29.11.2022
Mount Barney Eagles Ridge Isolated Peak to Lower Portals - Part 2

Mount Barney Eagles Ridge Isolated Peak to Lower Portals - Part 2

25.08.2022
Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro vs Watch 4 Classic - Full Comparison

Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro vs Watch 4 Classic - Full Comparison