TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review

314607
267
2235
07.12.2017
Shane Miller - GPLama

Shane Miller - GPLama

57114631
178000
1448
11.10.2006
AU
Описание видео:

Finally expanding the review range to rollers! Here's the first set on the list, the Tacx Galaxia. They're a standard set of rollers (no smarts) with two features I was keen to look into - the slightly concave rollers and the forward/backwards sway which they claim is a more natural ride feel. Video Index: Intro 0:00 Unbox and Build: 4:05 Ride: 6:26 Review: 7:37 Summary: 10:31 Links: Tacx Galaxia Offical Site: 🤍goo.gl/YvZu4z All things Tacx Roller on Amazon US: 🤍goo.gl/TM1Wby Please subscribe to support this channel: 🤍bit.ly/3aUph9W -­-­-­-­­- Web: 🤍shanemiller.net Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/gplama Strava: 🤍🤍strava.com/athletes/gplama Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/gplama YouTube: 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/gplama/

Кадры из видео
TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review
TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review
TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review
TACX Galaxia Rollers: Unboxing, Building, First Ride Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Cpt Brncls
2022-09-11 02:49:22

I got given one of these and shortened it to fit my wheelbase but now there is not enough belt tension for the rollers to work properly. How is belt tightened?

Lucas Falcao - Freelance 3d Artist
2022-03-13 19:01:44

Hey thanks for the video Shane! Do you think the movement back and forward makes a huge difference in how nice it feels the rolls?

The Browns
2022-03-10 15:48:11

Two qustions:
Do rollers give more of a core workout that trainers the bike is fixed in to? You are balancing more after all.
And can you use them with gravel tyres? Not super agressive mud tyres but some short tread blocks - not slick.

kasım avcı
2022-02-15 10:13:53

I want to take roles in my house. I've read various products that are compatible with zwift. If I buy any product from tacx, can I fit it into a zwif like antares or galaxia?

t_rex87
2022-02-12 15:43:12

so the only bike i have atm is an unicycle...cause im "smart" cough, so wonder if this works with it

Julie R
2022-01-30 18:30:53

The distance between my axles is 37 inches or 94 cm. Does the Galaxia allow this dimension.

Agesh
2022-01-17 08:04:15

Can we adjust the rolling speed or can we make it the roller tight or loose by adjusting that string?

Efrain Santiago Hernandez
2021-12-27 00:22:50

How much money is the cost $?

grillmouth
2021-12-05 21:00:55

Rollers are great. I've been using them between a doorframe to lessen stacks. Got into a zone though and it reminded me of carving on a snowboard. Heaps of fun once you get the balance down.

Chris R.
2021-12-05 01:32:45

Hello Shane, How does this role work with Swift? Which sensors must be present so that a connection to Swift can be implemented?

BioStuff415
2021-11-07 19:38:17

rollers at T70IdtjKKUE&t=6m30s 6:30

Clarence Gautiza
2021-10-31 20:50:17

I ride many time on bike roller and the only things is missing that actually riding up hill is front hydraulic at front roller just like you're running on treadmill with elevation change

Kevin Huff
2021-10-29 14:35:59

Has anyone use a mountain bike? Is it loud because of the tires the mountain bike has?

Eugeniu Procopi
2021-10-21 19:33:05

Loved the video. How you would connect to train on Zwift if you use this Trainer? Thank you

Gigi
2021-10-12 18:55:13

Where do you put the ink? Where is the paper tray? 🤣🤣

ALAIN BELLEMARE
2021-10-03 02:06:02

how much air pressure should you keep in the tyres

TobagoAk
2021-08-29 10:50:18

Sorcery at T70IdtjKKUE&t=5m48s 5:48

David
2021-08-12 10:36:17

T70IdtjKKUE&t=5m45s 5:45 is a straight up magic trick

موسيقار الازمان
2021-06-11 16:49:14

How i can Connect that ne to zwift

Что ищут прямо сейчас
shad irani africa24 abdukarim mirzayev Hausboom Music Famicom pal mod komail family Microlab solo инструкция Kindred Garden Amor al Dinero roblox booga booga gevolgen panele pv Kelly Vedovelli VMware Cloud Provider unreal engine 5 games борис ельцин ARK пиявка alexander zverev speedrun level up jogos para linux
Похожие видео
12.07.2018
Getting on rollers like a pro

Getting on rollers like a pro

21.03.2020
STUCK INSIDE? - These Indoor Bicycle Rollers Will Change Your Life!

STUCK INSIDE? - These Indoor Bicycle Rollers Will Change Your Life!

28.03.2018
Zwift on Basic Rollers (with a Speed and Cadence Sensor)

Zwift on Basic Rollers (with a Speed and Cadence Sensor)

25.06.2019
Crown Rollers: Unboxing // Setup // Lama Lab Tested

Crown Rollers: Unboxing // Setup // Lama Lab Tested

08.04.2021
How To Improve Your Roller Skills | Ruby Isaac's Pro Cycling Tips

How To Improve Your Roller Skills | Ruby Isaac's Pro Cycling Tips

08.11.2016
ROLLERS vs TRAINERS - Which is Best for You?

ROLLERS vs TRAINERS - Which is Best for You?

19.01.2019
RODILLO DE RULO O ESTÁTICO - ¿CUÁL ES MEJOR?

RODILLO DE RULO O ESTÁTICO - ¿CUÁL ES MEJOR?

20.11.2022
Top 5 Indoor Cycling Equipment Tips // Must Haves! 🚲👌🏼

Top 5 Indoor Cycling Equipment Tips // Must Haves! 🚲👌🏼

09.02.2015
Roller Battles: Two enter, one emerges

Roller Battles: Two enter, one emerges

29.01.2020
How Difficult are Bike Rollers?

How Difficult are Bike Rollers?

04.04.2019
Elite Nero Rollers Detailed & Demoed | New Smart Indoor Training Tech

Elite Nero Rollers Detailed & Demoed | New Smart Indoor Training Tech

02.11.2016
#Tacx #Galaxia #Noise FIXED!

#Tacx #Galaxia #Noise FIXED!

06.04.2020
Tacx Flow Smart Budget Trainer Review // Specs, tests...Worth it?

Tacx Flow Smart Budget Trainer Review // Specs, tests...Worth it?

08.08.2013
How To Cycle On The Rollers - Indoor Bike Training With Rochelle Gilmore

How To Cycle On The Rollers - Indoor Bike Training With Rochelle Gilmore

07.02.2014
Tacx Galaxia (FR)

Tacx Galaxia (FR)

27.12.2015
FIRST EVER ATTEMPT at ROLLERS

FIRST EVER ATTEMPT at ROLLERS

01.12.2012
Tacx Galaxia

Tacx Galaxia