Tenways CGO800S Review | Electric City Bike (2022)

14317
40
158
01.07.2022
Electric Bike Report

Electric Bike Report

13216256
57000
608
16.06.2010
US
Описание видео:

For current pricing on the Tenways CGO800S click the link below: 🤍🤍ebrdeals.com/ebrYT-Tenways-CGO800S For a full detailed written review of the Tenways CGO800S click the link below: 🤍electricbikereport.com/tenways-cgo800s-review/ This Tenways CGO800S review details a European style city e-bike with small but smooth and virtually silent motor and a hassle-free single speed Gates belt drive. It boasts a strong, sturdy but elegant looking step-thru frame with an upright riding position for easy, safe and comfortable riding. The 374Wh battery is securely locked into the frame but removes quickly for charging. Large volume tyres and front suspension fork mean the CGO800S could also venture onto easygoing tracks and trails. Richard trys out this e-bike in a variety of conditions and subjects it to a battery of tests to see if it delivers what the spec promises. 0:00 Tenways CGO800S Review 1:00 Tenways CGO800S Assembly 1:45 Tenways CGO800S Overview 3:07 Range / Circuit Test 7:21 Motor & Hill Test 12:42 Brake Test 13:33 Tenways CGO800S Conclusion #tenways #electricbikereview #tenwayscgo800s

Кадры из видео
Tenways CGO800S Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
Tenways CGO800S Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
Tenways CGO800S Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
Tenways CGO800S Review | Electric City Bike (2022)
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Jorn2u
2022-08-30 17:26:03

What is your height, in cm? I bought a bike before that said it would support up to 190 cm, but at my height of 188, it was uncomfortable. I couldnt sit straight up either.

Tom Wilson
2022-08-20 04:02:15

Dark car VE68 OGS @ b4NdonXBSkA&t=5m17s 5:17 came a bit close there

Casey Mckee
2022-08-15 07:33:08

ᎮᏒᎧᎷᎧᏕᎷ 💋

Trent GIlbery
2022-08-03 17:34:56

Can you report on the cadence of pedaling when the rider is at the governed speed of 16mph?

Alex Blondeau
2022-07-23 10:43:03

Hi everyone, I just bought the CGO800s myself. I'd like to attach a carrier/basket to the front of my bike to carry things. Would anyone recommend a supplier that sells front baskets/carriers that could fit on this bike? Thank you

Paul C
2022-07-23 00:56:51

Let me see, this bike, in Europe, would only be able to be ridden in the day time. No rear light, not exactly what I expected from an 'all included' bicycle. And no gearing makes it a pain to ride, and very hard on your battery.

sol star
2022-07-19 08:44:05

Anything on the down side for the TenWay?

sol star
2022-07-19 08:38:41

Comparing Tenway to VanMoof please even throw in prices too !

sol star
2022-07-19 08:36:24

We don’t have any restrictions for power or speed in Texas USA Ref lance armstrong

sol star
2022-07-19 08:33:43

How many colors are available?

sol star
2022-07-19 08:31:48

Is it dependable? Especially the electronics ?

sol star
2022-07-19 08:30:31

How much 💲❔❓

Simon Warner
2022-07-12 21:09:55

Excellent review!

Georgia Irving
2022-07-07 19:58:44

Thanks so much for your review. Very helpful with it being a bike that hasn’t been released for order yet. Really debating whether to get it

DanielinLaTuna
2022-07-05 19:05:37

I saw your YouTube channel on the review you did for the California builder Electric Bike Company. Very comprehensive review! So I thought I’d stop by and see the rest of your reviews. Thanks for sharing; I’m now a new subscriber!

L
2022-07-04 15:51:27

How tall is the rider?

Daibidgh
2022-07-02 14:58:31

You didn't mention the rear rack and what the maximum weight limit was, or whether the tires have puncture protection or not. you also didn't go into any of the real world range findings for the battery. Other than that a good review.

stoutdog
2022-07-02 09:12:17

Well done review and lovely area you live in. I like the design but it doesn't have the payload capacity for Clydesdale's like me. I wish it was about $500 less given it's simplicity.

Steve L
2022-07-02 00:23:56

It annoys me to no end that I can not purchase this in the US, not yet anyways.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
lukaşenko yasir sifu боец webpack vue настройка piqure Resolve FX raspberrypi.org apk mod menu among us e moll akord launchpad binance как работает urmila Kendwa xiaomi e ink bachelor neue folge CoDMobile ZORG Rou Reynolds чёрная пантера ваканда навсегда رؤى Гостиница Россия 2 сезон смотреть онлайн
Похожие видео
09.06.2022
I wish I had this e-bike YEARS ago: Tenways CGO800S

I wish I had this e-bike YEARS ago: Tenways CGO800S

01.06.2022
Unboxing TENWAYS CGO800s  Tiefeinsteiger EBIKE

Unboxing TENWAYS CGO800s Tiefeinsteiger EBIKE

30.05.2022
TENWAYS CGO800S Tiefeinsteiger mit Navi & Riemen

TENWAYS CGO800S Tiefeinsteiger mit Navi & Riemen

16.02.2021
Electra electric bike visual tour, SpeechLess.

Electra electric bike visual tour, SpeechLess.

07.08.2022
Tenways CGO800s ❤️ Le MEILLEUR VTC que j'ai testé (Vélo électrique tout chemin)

Tenways CGO800s ❤️ Le MEILLEUR VTC que j'ai testé (Vélo électrique tout chemin)

17.09.2021
Rad Power Bikes RadRover 6 Plus Review | Electric Fat Bike (2021)

Rad Power Bikes RadRover 6 Plus Review | Electric Fat Bike (2021)

17.08.2022
eBIKE con NAVI e ANTIFURTO. Test TENWAYS da CITTA'

eBIKE con NAVI e ANTIFURTO. Test TENWAYS da CITTA'

18.10.2020
BELT DRIVE on bicycles - Pros and Cons

BELT DRIVE on bicycles - Pros and Cons

25.07.2021
Tenways CARBON BELT DRIVE eBike,unboxing,setup & demo.NO CHAIN,130km range,

Tenways CARBON BELT DRIVE eBike,unboxing,setup & demo.NO CHAIN,130km range,

08.06.2022
Meet the next-gen ebike. Meet TENWAYS E-bike CGO800S.

Meet the next-gen ebike. Meet TENWAYS E-bike CGO800S.

16.08.2022
Denago City Model 1 Review | Electric Commuter Bike (2022)

Denago City Model 1 Review | Electric Commuter Bike (2022)

26.04.2022
Best LIGHTWEIGHT Electric Bike | lightest 27lbs city bikes

Best LIGHTWEIGHT Electric Bike | lightest 27lbs city bikes

08.06.2022
Tenways CGO800 Our Review & First Impression

Tenways CGO800 Our Review & First Impression

06.05.2022
Kakuka K70: meglio di Tenways?

Kakuka K70: meglio di Tenways?

04.12.2022
My view for the day

My view for the day

06.08.2022
MIVICE EBIKE Motoren wie beim tenways auf der Eurobike

MIVICE EBIKE Motoren wie beim tenways auf der Eurobike

27.01.2022
Goedkope e-bike fietst lekkerder dan VanMoof en Cowboy!

Goedkope e-bike fietst lekkerder dan VanMoof en Cowboy!