TruTrainer Smart Rollers Hands-On Review

10438
61
322
06.01.2022
SMART Bike Trainers

SMART Bike Trainers

5339071
29600
239
15.08.2014
US
Описание видео:

#INDOORCYCLING #ROLLERS TruTrainer Smart Load rollers are premium rollers with smart functionalities. The Smart Load roller is compatible with Zwift, TrainerRoad, Wahoo Systm and any app that support Bluetooth FTMS or ANT+ FE-C. In this video, I take a look at how the rollers perform in sim mode and ERG mode. - Chapters - 0:00 Intro 1:00 PRICE 1:57 Rollers Specs 2:54 The Smart Load Roller 3:46 Ride feel 5:09 Power Measurement 6:37 Power Comparison 7:49 ERG Mode 11:15 Final Thoughts ► FIND SMART BIKE TRAINER HERE: 🤍🤍smartbiketrainers.com/indoor-smart-bike-trainers-price-tracker ► Get SmartBikeTrainers Shirts 🤍cottonbureau.com/people/smart-bike-trainers ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍smtbk.co/youtube ► SMART Trainers I use: - BUY NEO 2T[Affiliate link]: 🤍smtbk.co/TacxNEO2T - BUY WAHOO KICKR 2020 [Affiliate link]: 🤍smtbk.co/kickrv5 SMARTBikeTrainers on social media: ► FACEBOOK: 🤍facebook.com/SMARTBIKETRAINERS ► TWITTER: 🤍🤍twitter.com/SBIKETRAINERS ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍instagram.com/SMARTBIKETRAINERS Visit SMARTBikeTrainers.com: 🤍🤍smartbiketrainers.com SAY HI ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter: 🤍TARIQHALI INSTAGRAM: 🤍TARIQHALI Strava: 🤍🤍strava.com/athletes/tariqali Disclaimer: Some of the links used above are affiliate links. If you buy anything using some of the links above, I might get a small commission.

Кадры из видео
TruTrainer Smart Rollers Hands-On Review
TruTrainer Smart Rollers Hands-On Review
TruTrainer Smart Rollers Hands-On Review
TruTrainer Smart Rollers Hands-On Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Greg Weever
2022-08-22 04:06:08

Awesome review I’m glad you did this. I’ll be buying that exact setup

FLG8R
2022-05-20 13:51:15

agree with the exceptional build quality and design ...i have the classic model myself; two aerospace engineers, both avid cyclists, designed this product ... hence, the tight tolerances

R Evans
2022-04-16 23:21:08

They got to be kidding with that price..

MIGUEL ANGEL RAMIREZ
2022-03-14 06:24:40

Very good Explanation Functionality of theses rollers. Were you able to record a reading on the noise level produce by these rollers (decibel)? Do you a video review on the 4iiii Smart Trainer?

Vladimir Rosario
2022-03-12 15:06:24

I will love ❤️to see a comparison between E-Motion Roller vs Truetrainer Roller detail noise vibration how smooth etc
thank you 🙏 for all your videos with love ❤️ from the Bronx New York 🗽

Vladimir Rosario
2022-03-07 02:56:00

Question 🙋‍♂️ I don’t Zwift or anything like that so the tru training roller classic have resistance I won a Kreisler 2.5 inch looking forward to buy a new roller inside ride magnet or tru trainer classic help me on my decision

Christopher Beck
2022-01-31 03:59:25

I've been using the TruTrainer Smart Load rollers since they were prototypes. Nothing simulates riding outdoors better than the TruTrainer rollers do. I'll have them for my entire life, so they are actually a great value.

Wasupwitdat1 Mofiki
2022-01-18 00:03:51

Were those blue dinosaurs I saw at tismf2U8kI0&t=7m00s 7:00 minutes in that Zwift segment? How childish. That's partly why I don't use Zwift. How can one take training seriously while watching cartoons?

Vince Fava
2022-01-11 16:17:59

Well done Tariq, great video! How would you compare this to the Elite nero smart rollers? Thx.

lheron3x
2022-01-09 01:23:56

Dear Tariq,
I subscribe to all the influencer YouTube cycling channels and this was the video I have been waiting for (along with GP Lama’s follow up video on the Garmin Rally pedal’s firmware update). Your review on TruTrainer did not disappoint. Fantastic review! I sold my Wahoo Kickr and Elite Arion Digital Smart B+ Rollers to buy the Inside Ride E-Motion Smart Rollers primarily based on your YouTube review of the Inside Ride rollers. I use TrainerRoad exclusively with my Inside Ride smart rollers power matched with Powertap P1 pedals. On the Inside Ride rollers I can coast on the rollers without pedaling for five seconds before I will tip over. Pez Cycling says I can coast for days on the TruTrainer after pedaling which would be fantastic so I can drink from my water bottle without cheating death. Please do a showdown comparison of all the smart rollers (InsideRide, TruTrainer, Elite Nero, etc) and specially address power matching and out-of-the-saddle experience. Keep the excellent content coming. Best Regards,

MrLeovanderMeer
2022-01-08 18:00:18

The addons are very expensive

cbw92
2022-01-07 20:50:18

Why would anyone pay so much for rollers vs a turbo trainer

cutterp
2022-01-07 18:03:39

Love my TruTrainer rollers. Best on the market. PERIOD

Chris Withers
2022-01-07 15:03:26

In use a fairly cheep set for recovery rides and warm-ups at the races. I'd like to do more rode sym work but I just don't like how mine feel in that 2 and 3 hour range. How is long ride comfort compare and also how is out of saddle riding compared to cheaper sets?

Thank you for the review!

AlwaysWild666
2022-01-07 10:02:05

Great vid and really expensive stuff..

Gousti Fruit
2022-01-07 09:23:04

Do you think that a fan directed to the rollers would help with the overheating problem ?

Brandon Loge
2022-01-07 07:40:50

I wonder if Wahoo will ever make smart rollers & maybe smart treadmill for the running side of Zwift

Danny Pellerin
2022-01-07 03:50:37

Love your videos. Was wondering if you compare these rollers with the inside ride ones with the resistance?

Miguel Esteban
2022-01-07 02:50:29

It's like thermal throttling just like a PC?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Xiaomi Qualcomm Fix 2G jo van egmond effaclar la roche posay ogawa шастун позов winwin мужчина ищет любовь suv parilari siri mario odyssey challenge MrHyozu gajukyd perico ravenfield android jajka w kurkumie репетитор по объемной композиции powfu harmless bulbulchandi kali bisorjon пицца островский Франтишек Вячорка sanji qusai
Похожие видео
29.06.2018
Wahoo KICKR 2018 Smart Trainer: Product Details // Ride Review // Sound Check

Wahoo KICKR 2018 Smart Trainer: Product Details // Ride Review // Sound Check

19.11.2022
Quality Zwift Setup on a Budget: My Top Picks For One Heck of A Zwift Setup

Quality Zwift Setup on a Budget: My Top Picks For One Heck of A Zwift Setup

23.08.2019
Trainers vs. Rollers

Trainers vs. Rollers

09.07.2016
How Pro Riders Warm Up Before XCO World Championships In Nove Mesto 2016

How Pro Riders Warm Up Before XCO World Championships In Nove Mesto 2016

27.09.2021
Hands-On With Wahoo SYSTM Indoor Training Application

Hands-On With Wahoo SYSTM Indoor Training Application

28.11.2022
Light a Fire Under Your Wheels: All About Zwift's Fire Socks 🔥⚡

Light a Fire Under Your Wheels: All About Zwift's Fire Socks 🔥⚡

03.11.2022
Rouvy Adds 360° View To Its Augmented Reality Cycling Routes

Rouvy Adds 360° View To Its Augmented Reality Cycling Routes

02.11.2020
Magnetic Accelerators | Magnetic Games

Magnetic Accelerators | Magnetic Games

18.04.2022
2 Rollers: TruTrainer Smart Load Rollers vs InsideRide Smart Rollers

2 Rollers: TruTrainer Smart Load Rollers vs InsideRide Smart Rollers

26.08.2019
TruTrainer Cycling Rollers: By Far The Smoothest Rollers

TruTrainer Cycling Rollers: By Far The Smoothest Rollers

28.03.2018
Zwift on Basic Rollers (with a Speed and Cadence Sensor)

Zwift on Basic Rollers (with a Speed and Cadence Sensor)

27.09.2022
Cheap vs Expensive Smart Turbo Trainer | Wahoo Kickr Core vs Tacx Neo 2T

Cheap vs Expensive Smart Turbo Trainer | Wahoo Kickr Core vs Tacx Neo 2T

03.11.2021
Wahoo KICKR 5/2020 Smart Trainer: Firmware Updates // New Axle Adapters // Power Accuracy Tests

Wahoo KICKR 5/2020 Smart Trainer: Firmware Updates // New Axle Adapters // Power Accuracy Tests

22.02.2022
Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training

Wahoo KICKR ROLLR Smart Trainer/Roller Review // Natural, Interactive Bike Training

27.09.2022
Wahoo Kickr Rollr review

Wahoo Kickr Rollr review

12.07.2018
Getting on rollers like a pro

Getting on rollers like a pro

19.03.2022
WAHOO KICKR vs WAHOO ROLLR: Which One Is Best For You?

WAHOO KICKR vs WAHOO ROLLR: Which One Is Best For You?