Wahoo Kickr Core: A Normal Person's Review

10671
33
250
07.03.2022
Little Tipple

Little Tipple

856551
4450
264
31.03.2015
GB
Описание видео:

I've been thinking about getting a Wahoo Kickr for some time now and trying to work out "do I need a smart trainer". I've looked at the Kickr Core, the Kickr Smart, rollers, and various TacX options for smart trainers, but I also had a lot of simple questions like "will a smart trainer tkae up too much space". Eventually I commited, so see how I feel about it, and let me know if there are any questions you have abut smart trainers. #kickr #wahookickrreview #smarttrainer Subscribe to keep up to date and check out the rest of my videos through my channels and playlists. For more of my photography and writing, please check out my website at littletipple.com or follow me 🤍little_tipple on instagram.

Кадры из видео
Wahoo Kickr Core: A Normal Person's Review
Wahoo Kickr Core: A Normal Person's Review
Wahoo Kickr Core: A Normal Person's Review
Wahoo Kickr Core: A Normal Person's Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
James Clemons
2022-11-17 20:15:39

Is there a certain weight limit with this trainer. I'm 225lbs and I don't know if this will be an issue for the trainer

Pirmin Borer
2022-11-15 08:17:24

I get quite a lot of vibrations trough my bike, especially at higher speeds. Do you have the same issue?

Rhence Ocampo
2022-11-13 19:34:44

Yes

Andrew Darby
2022-11-05 14:27:57

The smart trainer increases the resistance (I believe via an electro magnet), so that the energy needed to overcome the resistance is higher, simulating a climb

The high intensity workouts are good because you can go really deep over a short period, say after work, or between meetings. I find that I can push myself harder in 30 mins than I can for a 3 hour ride. I hope these deep intervals are improving my climbing and endurance abilities.

Catch 22 Gaming
2022-10-24 09:21:09

Great review, it would be interesting to get a current update? How are you finding it?

Peter Sdrolias
2022-10-03 00:53:14

My Kickr plus TrainerRoad have literally transformed how well I ride in the summer! Total game changer!

Zey
2022-10-01 10:01:47

thanks, cycle regularly and some days just wish i had a way to do to indoors on those bad days.

jennifer Fry
2022-09-28 13:07:55

What about pet hair? I have two cats and a dog. Can it be covered maybe with a towel?

Steve
2022-09-20 07:43:15

This was a fantastic review. I'd listen to you review any tech product. Subbed.

William Cooper
2022-09-05 16:31:04

I bought one 9 mos ago and love it. Every other morning zwifting an hour in the garage with my coffee, electrolytes, banana and some rock and roll. Sweet. Don’t overlook the kicker snap. It is just as quiet and smooth. Fan required. HDMI from your device to a big screen recommended.

Miazga
2022-09-02 17:21:50

loved you video. I think I wil get one also. I was thinking about it already for 2 years, same as you :)

Lomic Concarneau
2022-09-01 13:16:29

I am tempted to get one, but not sure I'll be motivated to use it. I'll go through winter this year to see how much it lowers my monthly mileage (first season of "serious" cycling). Thanks for the "normal person's review" that's really interesting.

KaWe
2022-08-18 20:41:10

Did your bike need indexing after putting it on?

gorviv529
2022-07-17 15:24:33

Very helpful and encouraging. Thank you.

Ben Pit
2022-07-04 03:46:16

Thanks it’s helpful, I still haven’t decided yet… I am hesitating between the Snap and the Core. Seriously how long does it take to remove your wheel and attach it to the trainer? Thanks

Katelyn Black
2022-07-03 21:00:24

Helpful review. I think I’ll go for it. The Amazon cassette is still holding up?

julesnfriends
2022-03-16 22:23:08

Nice review thank you, well filmed. I can see you have an apple TV, I would need to pair this to a normal 32"smart TV, you wouldn't happen to know the best method of connection with the Core would you? Happy winter cycling...

Что ищут прямо сейчас
MA cafe wifi адаптер и debian Procamed Ondel Viral как найти торнадо в фортнайт Rocky читы на фортнайт mousse cake urban camping саева roblox акула AED pro cycling manager career gymshark sale ixion review мощный VIDEOS DE RISA MEXICO iasharka Gus nur syamsun orhan gencebay filmleri
Похожие видео
02.05.2022
Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?

Wahoo KICKR V5 Long-Term Review // Still Accurate After 18 months?

31.05.2020
Wahoo Kickr Smart Turbo Trainer | Top 5 Reasons I Use It as a Casual Cyclist | Indoor Cycling

Wahoo Kickr Smart Turbo Trainer | Top 5 Reasons I Use It as a Casual Cyclist | Indoor Cycling

30.12.2021
How to Use Zwift | Everything You Need to Know… the Ultimate Zwift Guide!

How to Use Zwift | Everything You Need to Know… the Ultimate Zwift Guide!

02.11.2019
MID RANGE SHOWDOWN: KICKR CORE vs ELITE DIRETO X vs TACX FLUX 2

MID RANGE SHOWDOWN: KICKR CORE vs ELITE DIRETO X vs TACX FLUX 2

21.01.2022
Wahoo Kickr Vs Core for Zwift racing

Wahoo Kickr Vs Core for Zwift racing

22.02.2019
Budget Zwift Setup Vs Premium | What Is The Difference?

Budget Zwift Setup Vs Premium | What Is The Difference?

18.03.2019
Wahoo Kickr vs. Wahoo Kickr Core - Which one do I choose?

Wahoo Kickr vs. Wahoo Kickr Core - Which one do I choose?

26.03.2021
Wahoo Kickr Vs Tacx Neo 2T: Which is best?

Wahoo Kickr Vs Tacx Neo 2T: Which is best?

19.09.2022
Zwift Hub Smart Trainer: 15 Questions & Answers // Things To Know

Zwift Hub Smart Trainer: 15 Questions & Answers // Things To Know

01.11.2018
11 Things I Wish I'd Known About Zwift

11 Things I Wish I'd Known About Zwift

06.05.2022
Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

Zwift vs Wahoo RGT: 5 Things To Know

29.06.2021
10 Mistakes To Avoid On Zwift | Get The Most Out Of Indoor Training & Racing

10 Mistakes To Avoid On Zwift | Get The Most Out Of Indoor Training & Racing

25.09.2022
43 Year Old Buys A Wahoo KICKR and…? (My Long Term Review)

43 Year Old Buys A Wahoo KICKR and…? (My Long Term Review)

01.06.2017
Wahoo Kickr SNAP Smart Trainer: Unboxing. Building. First Ride.

Wahoo Kickr SNAP Smart Trainer: Unboxing. Building. First Ride.

11.12.2018
8 Ways To Get The Most From Your Smart Trainer

8 Ways To Get The Most From Your Smart Trainer

23.02.2022
Detailed Sound Test: Wahoo KICKR vs CORE vs SNAP vs ROLLR!

Detailed Sound Test: Wahoo KICKR vs CORE vs SNAP vs ROLLR!

21.01.2019
Wahoo KICKR18/CORE Issues: Discussion with Wahoo CEO

Wahoo KICKR18/CORE Issues: Discussion with Wahoo CEO