Wahoo KICKR SMART BIKE Two Years Review: Still Worth It?

33400
91
1167
14.11.2021
SMART Bike Trainers

SMART Bike Trainers

5292679
29400
238
15.08.2014
US
Описание видео:

#INDOORCYCLING #WAHOOBIKE The Wahoo KICKR Bike has been out for almost two years and it's been a little over 18 months since I had my initial review. How did the bike hold up and what changed? - Buy The KICKR Smart Bike from Wahoo: 🤍bit.ly/3naw3PGv - Buy The KICKR Smart Bike from REI: 🤍smtbk.co/kickrbikerei - Deal Tracker: 🤍🤍smartbiketrainers.com/indoor-smart-bike-trainers-price-tracker - My Original Wahoo KICKR Bike Review with power accuracy details: 🤍🤍smartbiketrainers.com/wahoo-kickr-smart-bike-review-11620 - Chapters - 0:00 Intro 0:38 What changed 1:58 Price 2:12 The Climb 3:36 KICKR Bike Geometry 4:03 Bike Fitting 4:43 KICKR Bike In-App Customization 6:55 KICKR Bike Accuracy 7:56 KICKR Bike Noise 8:06 Final Thoughts 9:26 Should you wait? ► FIND BIKE TRAINER DEALS HERE: 🤍🤍smartbiketrainers.com/indoor-smart-bike-trainers-price-tracker ► Get SmartBikeTrainers Shirts 🤍cottonbureau.com/people/smart-bike-trainers ► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍smtbk.co/youtube ► SMART Trainers I use: - BUY NEO 2T[Affiliate link]: 🤍smtbk.co/TacxNEO2T - BUY WAHOO KICKR 2020 [Affiliate link]: 🤍smtbk.co/kickrv5 SMARTBikeTrainers on social media: ► FACEBOOK: 🤍facebook.com/SMARTBIKETRAINERS ► TWITTER: 🤍🤍twitter.com/SBIKETRAINERS ► INSTAGRAM: 🤍instagram.com/SMARTBIKETRAINERS Visit SMARTBikeTrainers.com: 🤍🤍smartbiketrainers.com SAY HI ON SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter: 🤍TARIQHALI INSTAGRAM: 🤍TARIQHALI Strava: 🤍🤍strava.com/athletes/tariqali Disclaimer: Some of the links used above are affiliate links. If you buy anything using some of the links above, I might get a small commission. 🤍smtbk.co/NEO2T 🤍smtbk.co/TacxNEO2T

Кадры из видео
Wahoo KICKR SMART BIKE Two Years Review: Still Worth It?
Wahoo KICKR SMART BIKE Two Years Review: Still Worth It?
Wahoo KICKR SMART BIKE Two Years Review: Still Worth It?
Wahoo KICKR SMART BIKE Two Years Review: Still Worth It?
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nishant Nishant
2022-10-28 00:58:35

With the new Kickr V2 out at a higher price point, would you recommend getting that or buying V1 on a discount?

Niles_Stone
2022-10-11 22:43:27

Noticed they are selling a reconditioned bike for $2k. I think that’s a crazy deal.

Philip Rösner
2022-09-28 14:23:28

Hi, thanks for the review. You say, it can be controlled through a Wahoo head unit. Have you tested a Garmin edge as well? Can you control the bike through Garmins? Thanks

G. O.
2022-09-24 18:45:18

V2 out now.

William Price
2022-09-18 19:36:19

This would be a perfect bike if it weren't for the weak crank arm. I cracked 3 right crank arms and one left. After The 2nd replacement bike, I sold it. You can have all the gimmicks in the world but you got to get the basics right! Make a strong crank arm wahoo! Had no crank arm issues with my stages bike.

Le Président
2022-08-14 00:17:08

Can we fit a 10 years old kid? What is the range ?

Ivan Rodrigo Balseca Alzate
2022-08-09 00:22:48

How about maintenance? Do wahoo offers that?

lgovantes1
2022-07-24 15:54:00

Great review but for the price you would think the fit adjustments would be automatic. This price only attracts the die hard bikers and the rich!

Paul Hearty
2022-07-24 06:32:04

Hi, I'm assuming v2 is coming shortly. I could of bought this last month for £2300, the stages in £1699 and I see the wattbike is now £1750. Stages or wattbike look more solid, still great to get a 2year review. After something for me and the wife. I've got a kickr core which I love and can't fault. Anyone used any or all above bikes to compare?

Aprilani
2022-06-02 08:27:44

I use wahoo Gen5 and Climber for 2 years and now I want to sell it and buy Wahoo Kickr Bike. Actually I want to buy this Kickr Bike 2 years ago but at that time didn't sell yet in Indonesia. Thanks for your review 😀. From Indonesia 🇮🇩

elsellodesalomon
2022-04-06 16:40:10

Siempre me ha surgido la duda de porque las bicicletas inteligentes no permiten girar el manillar un poco como en una bicicleta real por una carretera real, es una imprementacion muy sencilla y seguro se siente mucho mas real que darle a un boto a la derecha o izquierda para que el avatar cambie de dirección y gire a la derecha o izquierda en Zwif por ejemplo

elsellodesalomon
2022-04-06 16:37:43

MeUz8HpIGag&t=0m53s 0:53 me podrías decir el nombre, marca o modelo de la mesa soporte que usas? si me pasas un links ya seria perfecto

Dan Holly
2022-03-25 06:21:26

Any estimation on when v2 could be coming?

Kyle Couture
2022-03-01 12:27:02

Do these bikes need maintenance? Chains? Gears? Lube? Anything?

Skynet 360
2022-02-28 03:40:56

hey thats a cool table you use for your tablet and cupholders too. do you have any product link to find the same one?

Rocky Manilow
2022-01-16 14:04:37

$3500 is too much for me 😭😭😭😭

Mike McGraw
2022-01-04 21:34:25

What a great review. I’m especially impressed with many options to dial in your position.

Nair Da
2022-01-04 07:17:45

Just bought the wahoo kickr bike a couple of weeks ago. Great to ride on so far esp in sim mode. Hate the erg mode where with smoothing on its too artificial and without smoothing on, power fluctuates a lot. In the end decided to just turn erg off and start using gears, have more control of my power.

Moose Legrand
2022-01-01 22:07:57

How would a tray work with tilt?

Что ищут прямо сейчас
НАЧАЛО ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ adrion とし Cozy Jazz Music Skoda Enyaq iV Шапсыгъэ Zee Punjabi show promos levada dos piornais BoH lua скрипты playground wars arkay Flex Games gurgen dabaxyan soyayya DApp browser ark survival evolved с чего начать купить складные ножи relaxing jazz for sleep carlaylee 24 hours
Похожие видео
11.10.2019
Wahoo KICKR BIKE: What's it Like to Ride? // Ride Review // Data Analysis (Part IV)

Wahoo KICKR BIKE: What's it Like to Ride? // Ride Review // Data Analysis (Part IV)

08.11.2021
Tacx NEO Bike Long Term Review: Two Years Later, Still Worth It?

Tacx NEO Bike Long Term Review: Two Years Later, Still Worth It?

04.11.2019
Indoor Smart Bike Showdown: Wahoo KICKR Bike vs Tacx NEO Bike vs Wattbike Atom

Indoor Smart Bike Showdown: Wahoo KICKR Bike vs Tacx NEO Bike vs Wattbike Atom

18.03.2020
The best smart bikes for Zwift -  A four-way group test

The best smart bikes for Zwift - A four-way group test

01.05.2020
The Wahoo Kickr Bike | GCN Indoor Training First Look

The Wahoo Kickr Bike | GCN Indoor Training First Look

24.12.2021
Top 10 Indoor Cycling Apps For 2022

Top 10 Indoor Cycling Apps For 2022

22.12.2020
Alpe du ZWIFT in 60 mins - 100Kg/220lbs newbie + Wahoo Kickr Bike ROCKER

Alpe du ZWIFT in 60 mins - 100Kg/220lbs newbie + Wahoo Kickr Bike ROCKER

20.09.2019
Wahoo KICKR BIKE: Unboxing and Building // Part I

Wahoo KICKR BIKE: Unboxing and Building // Part I

28.10.2021
I ONLY ride indoors - then tried a REAL RACE | Zwift to reality

I ONLY ride indoors - then tried a REAL RACE | Zwift to reality

04.09.2019
Wahoo KICKR Bike: Hands-on Details // First Ride Impressions

Wahoo KICKR Bike: Hands-on Details // First Ride Impressions

10.03.2022
The ULTIMATE ZWIFT Cycling Bike : Stages SB20 IN-DEPTH REVIEW!

The ULTIMATE ZWIFT Cycling Bike : Stages SB20 IN-DEPTH REVIEW!

19.10.2021
Wahoo Kickr BIKE V Wahoo Kickr TRAINER on Alpe du Zwift

Wahoo Kickr BIKE V Wahoo Kickr TRAINER on Alpe du Zwift

27.09.2022
Cheap vs Expensive Smart Turbo Trainer | Wahoo Kickr Core vs Tacx Neo 2T

Cheap vs Expensive Smart Turbo Trainer | Wahoo Kickr Core vs Tacx Neo 2T

23.08.2022
1 Year With the Wahoo Kicker Core // Watch Before You Buy!

1 Year With the Wahoo Kicker Core // Watch Before You Buy!

13.09.2022
Wahoo KICKR V6/2022 In-Depth Review: What's new, ride testing, accuracy, and more!

Wahoo KICKR V6/2022 In-Depth Review: What's new, ride testing, accuracy, and more!

29.08.2020
Wahoo KICKR BIKE Handlebar & Bar Tape Upgrade // Smart Bike Customisation

Wahoo KICKR BIKE Handlebar & Bar Tape Upgrade // Smart Bike Customisation