What’s The BEST Enduro Mountain Bike in 2022? | Canyon, Nukeproof & Whyte Reviewed!

88940
137
1267
04.06.2022
BikeRadar

BikeRadar

213968791
719000
2201
16.09.2008
GB
Описание видео:

These are three top three enduro mountain bikes for 2022. Watch to the end to find out which one wins! A big thanks to our sponsors for helping us make this year's Bike of The Year a reality: MET Helmets, Bluegrass protection and of course, BikePark Wales. The video contains product placement from our sponsors but rest assured our reviews will always remain impartial, backed up by our expert test team. Rob Weaver, our Technical Editor In Chief, has been testing eight of the latest and best enduro MTB models over many months, and has chosen Whyte’s G-180 RS MX, the Nukeproof’s Giga 297 and the Canyon Torque as his top 3. There’s a serious amount of suspension travel on tap for these three. Enduro rigs haven’t quite reached the realms of downhill bike figures, but there’s no doubt some are getting close. Yet, even with all of this suspension, they’ll happily be pedalled along the trail and up the hill, time and time again. What do you think of our winner? Do you think we made the right call? Let us know in the comments! Watch Our Trail Bike of The Year video: → 🤍youtu.be/en_JXuN75Ag Watch our Bike of the Year 2022 Playlist: → 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=L5PzMis8kLw&list=PLhX4qGpWXV9uzET5-sXJkLaB0aAEgxA-5 Read more on BikeRadar: → 🤍🤍bikeradar.com/reviews/bikes/mountain-bikes/full-suspension-mountain-bikes/nukeproof-giga-297-carbon-elite-review/ Contents: 00:00 Intro 00:54 Suspension & Geometry 04:04 Price & Spec 07:08 Ride Feel 11:29 Conclusion #BikeRadar #BikeofTheYear #EnduroBike Listen to the BikeRadar Podcast → 🤍🤍bikeradar.com/bikeradar-podcast/ Follow BikeRadar on our social media channels: → 🤍instagram.com/bikeradar → 🤍facebook.com/bikeradar → 🤍twitter.com/bikeradar BikeRadar is supported by Mountain Biking UK and Cycling Plus Magazine –For more information and to subscribe please visit → 🤍bit.ly/3nMr3Rn For more content like this see our latest subscription offer – → 🤍🤍cyclingplus.com/subscribe-today/ → 🤍🤍mbuk.com/subscribe-today/

Кадры из видео
What’s The BEST Enduro Mountain Bike in 2022? | Canyon, Nukeproof & Whyte Reviewed!
What’s The BEST Enduro Mountain Bike in 2022? | Canyon, Nukeproof & Whyte Reviewed!
What’s The BEST Enduro Mountain Bike in 2022? | Canyon, Nukeproof & Whyte Reviewed!
What’s The BEST Enduro Mountain Bike in 2022? | Canyon, Nukeproof & Whyte Reviewed!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Super Soul
2022-10-01 21:46:49

Any thoughts on Giga 290? Is there big difference between 290 and 297?

weizenobst müsli
2022-09-16 22:01:50

Why are all British bikes only single pivot designs?

Mznek
2022-08-22 19:58:46

Great video! I'm not sure about the sizing tho, I'm 182 cm tall or just below 6ft. I can't decide between M or L. Anyone have the same experience?

Romani
2022-08-18 00:35:37

Lightest 2022 Top Fuel in the Planet
Fully upgraded
youtu.be/AHAJlZ95xLc youtu.be/AHAJlZ95xLc

SONNY FUNG
2022-08-15 09:00:17

No Santa Cruz? No NOMAD? No Megatower?

SONNY FUNG
2022-08-15 08:53:47

ApK54C-Kpl4&t=8m27s 8:27 Pedalling in mid air. How cool.

SONNY FUNG
2022-08-15 04:35:00

Well, I am currently a owner of Nukeproof GIGA 290 (Black), and let me tell you, the main pivot flip chip is totally a joke, you can never rotate it by hand.

Anykine 50
2022-08-08 07:54:37

GIGA FTW

Richard Lawrence
2022-06-27 17:33:40

You say that the Torque shock has more adjustment because its the Factory version, but isn't the Float X2 Performance on the Giga essentially the same as a Float X2 Factory but without the Kashima coating? (therefore having LSC, HSC, LSR and HSR adjustments)

tobiasbock dh
2022-06-25 20:42:36

Trek slash 8 for low pricing i would say overall

Oliver Bourne
2022-06-25 03:10:12

As we all know ... "fashion over function" .... Antidote CarbonJack wins hands down 😁

Nick Manser
2022-06-24 14:48:51

Pivot firebird

55vdub
2022-06-20 04:45:12

where is the Norco Range in this test?

Tomas Sånesson
2022-06-18 07:27:27

So cool 💪🤘👍❤

Dayne Marchant
2022-06-16 07:12:31

Canyon torque and nukeproof giga aren't enduro bikes.

MrTidjon
2022-06-15 18:54:55

My choice would be....... any of the above! If only I could afford the wearables you guys use lol
Bike prices have gone insane, specially for people living in lower income countries, like me in Portugal. Would probably (and some luck) take me 5 years putting money aside to get one, and by then, they would cost 2x more 😞
Cheers from Portugal

ps - great video and content/information!

Hunter McPherson
2022-06-14 16:39:49

Dear Bike Radar,
We haven't raced 27.5 since 2019.
Sincerely,
Mtb Community

Dennis Baltazar
2022-06-13 11:06:20

I like the yellow one the nukefroff

Dennis Baltazar
2022-06-13 10:57:52

I am only 5'7 height

Что ищут прямо сейчас
wedding in Bali kong vs vrex Emblem алмазная мозаика Qemli piano cod mw dev error ldpr american companies minangswara que es ecanva Magda ganale al capi gabo cuevas gabo cuevas gabo y el capi 'java burn review' акции падают ომი komsesiz ilqar resepi kari videos de venga la alegria Kurash qashqadaryo
Похожие видео
23.07.2022
2022 Enduro Bike Showdown: Battle of the Big Rigs

2022 Enduro Bike Showdown: Battle of the Big Rigs

12.03.2021
Top 5 | 2021 Enduro Mountain Bikes

Top 5 | 2021 Enduro Mountain Bikes

19.11.2021
Trail Bike of the Year 2022 | Part 1: Shop Bought Bikes | Mountain Bike Rider

Trail Bike of the Year 2022 | Part 1: Shop Bought Bikes | Mountain Bike Rider

20.12.2021
Our Favorite 2022 Aggressive Trail Bikes: Round Table Discussion | 2021 Fall Field Test

Our Favorite 2022 Aggressive Trail Bikes: Round Table Discussion | 2021 Fall Field Test

18.02.2021
Sam Hill & The Nukeproof Giga; Gluttony is not a sin

Sam Hill & The Nukeproof Giga; Gluttony is not a sin

12.04.2022
Most Desirable Mountain Bikes of 2022!

Most Desirable Mountain Bikes of 2022!

07.11.2022
Nukeproof Giga 290 | DREAM BUILD

Nukeproof Giga 290 | DREAM BUILD

01.12.2020
2021 Canyon Spectral Trail Bike | *Now Available as a 29er

2021 Canyon Spectral Trail Bike | *Now Available as a 29er

03.12.2021
The Top 5 Hottest Enduro Bikes Of 2021!

The Top 5 Hottest Enduro Bikes Of 2021!

28.10.2020
Who Should Ride An Enduro MTB?

Who Should Ride An Enduro MTB?

25.01.2021
2021 Nukeproof Giga: Because They Could | First Look & Ride

2021 Nukeproof Giga: Because They Could | First Look & Ride

11.05.2021
Building Sam Hill's Nukeproof Giga | CRC |

Building Sam Hill's Nukeproof Giga | CRC |

07.05.2021
2021 Trek Slash 8 Review | The BEST Enduro Bike in 2021

2021 Trek Slash 8 Review | The BEST Enduro Bike in 2021

24.10.2022
Keep It Stable (K.I.S.) | Drop into the details behind this all-new technology.

Keep It Stable (K.I.S.) | Drop into the details behind this all-new technology.

04.11.2022
Enduro Bike Shootout Finale - The Best Enduro Bike in our Group is! #mtb

Enduro Bike Shootout Finale - The Best Enduro Bike in our Group is! #mtb

11.09.2021
Our Favorite Enduro Bike: Spire vs Range vs Force vs Arrival vs Capra | 2021 Summer Field Test

Our Favorite Enduro Bike: Spire vs Range vs Force vs Arrival vs Capra | 2021 Summer Field Test

23.11.2021
Top MOUNTAIN BIKES for 2022 - Vital MTB Favorites

Top MOUNTAIN BIKES for 2022 - Vital MTB Favorites