ZWIFT - A beginner cyclist's review

93562
74
1421
17.06.2020
Michael Taber

Michael Taber

278264
765
26
23.04.2013
Описание видео:

Warning: this virtual cycling game is extremely addicting...you've been warned. I've never trained as a cyclist before and I wanted to see how much I could improve after a month using Zwift using their FTP builder training plan. My watt/kg FTP increased by 15% in just 28 days! Even though not required to run the game, I found having these extra sensors to be helpful for keeping pace in workouts: *Garmin Cadence Sensor: 🤍amzn.to/2YICiN3 *CooSpo Heart Rate Monitor: 🤍amzn.to/3ebilVT *Disclosure: As an amazon affiliate I earn a commission on qualified sales

Кадры из видео
ZWIFT -  A beginner cyclist's review
ZWIFT -  A beginner cyclist's review
ZWIFT -  A beginner cyclist's review
ZWIFT -  A beginner cyclist's review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
joe black
2022-05-05 22:59:51

No

MrRickeo
2022-04-27 17:38:44

Hooked up a dumb trainer with power pedals up to Zwift and within a month I ordered an Elite Direto XR. I think I rode it for 14 days straight after I set it up.

What a game changer in terms of road feel and I've never ridden this much in my life thanks to Zwift. I chased route badges for months and months and it looks like they add a dozen a year or so.

Andrew
2022-03-05 07:01:57

I would like to use zwift but it's too expensive for the amount of times I plan on using it. I can ride all year around, only times when I want to be on the trainer is if it's wet or too windy, which may only be a total of a month of a year.

Steve K.
2021-12-27 07:18:44

Great video! I just bought a Wahoo KICKR SNAP on Xmas day and still setting it up. Can't wait to be a Zwifter.

TheMoonCloud
2021-12-21 14:12:19

Zwift is probably great, but 15$ a month is way too expensive. I can get full fitness center access for 20$ and I have a smart trainer and much much more there.

AT
2021-11-25 20:49:26

Hey guys if you can’t afford a smart trainer, look for a used one. Yes it will take longer, yes you need patience, but it’s a great way to buy something that you can’t afford new

Geo Haywood
2021-10-10 10:13:54

Do you have to change gear with a smart trainer?

quenar
2021-09-01 19:23:17

smile sometimes, good video!

par819
2021-08-31 09:10:42

Cool, ta

Z
2021-07-21 12:21:10

Thank u 🙏🏻 man

Rabbitnl
2021-06-04 22:18:53

I ordered my Wahoo Kickr last week. Unfortunately not in stock right now and probably not for a few weeks. Very frustrating since I really wanna try Zwift (and the weather forecast isn’t really encouraging to go outdoors). I feel like a little kid again a few months before Christmas. 😉

powermichiel
2021-05-26 08:51:35

Well... I am back from the Zwift Forums and this is how they react after giving my time and honest opinion to them. This is EXACTLY why Zwift will NEVER improve. They just silence me and put their heads in the sand...

"You have been silenced from the forum .Reason - Attacking and trollingHi there - Community Manager at Zwift HQ here. I’m putting your forum account on timeout for being abrasive toward other members.in/ members.In your time away, please reconsider how you participate on the forum when you return on . Thanks"

Jacky Kong
2021-05-17 13:33:14

subbed! Imma get my smart trainer soon!!

Orb Orbea
2021-05-08 09:19:42

Thanks for this. I am definately going to save up for this :D

Little Ferrari
2021-02-22 23:54:04

I have a half ironman in September that I have been training for. I been training on a lifecycle bike. I wish all the equipment wasn't so expensive...

Michael K.
2021-02-22 12:14:34

What you increased is the capability to perform the ZWIFT FTP test by 15% - big difference.

Matthew Matthews
2021-02-21 18:37:16

Add me on zwift = m.Staniland

Jer "Zazzy" Langhans
2021-02-17 05:21:53

Did his heart rate say 205??

tunafish
2021-02-11 18:39:06

Zwift is the saddest way to ride a bike

Что ищут прямо сейчас
Илья Швецов GEZIN ЭСАМБЭНАТ AHD camera комиссия для агентов ganyu build Gulo gulo unrealengine4 UKRAINE CRISIS Ока سلايم بالمكياج соник экзе секреты ArchiCAD видеокурс office 365 download easyrig minimax bogyo es baboca Pre Sale джастин хейли бибер разница клинкерного кирпича ark modlu boss
Похожие видео
07.04.2020
How to Start Riding on Zwift: The First Ride // New User Tutorial

How to Start Riding on Zwift: The First Ride // New User Tutorial

25.09.2022
43 Year Old Buys A Wahoo KICKR and…? (My Long Term Review)

43 Year Old Buys A Wahoo KICKR and…? (My Long Term Review)

22.09.2021
I rode indoors for 500 days and became an above average cyclist

I rode indoors for 500 days and became an above average cyclist

17.04.2019
Alpe du Zwift VS Alpe d'Huez: Preparing For Reality?

Alpe du Zwift VS Alpe d'Huez: Preparing For Reality?

24.12.2021
Top 10 Indoor Cycling Apps For 2022

Top 10 Indoor Cycling Apps For 2022

14.01.2020
Zwift - How to get setup on any budget

Zwift - How to get setup on any budget

28.05.2020
Why I've STRUGGLED with ZWIFT?

Why I've STRUGGLED with ZWIFT?

08.01.2018
Zwift for Beginners: #1 Mistake newbies make

Zwift for Beginners: #1 Mistake newbies make

08.07.2020
4 VERY GOOD Zwift Alternatives - Tested and Reviewed

4 VERY GOOD Zwift Alternatives - Tested and Reviewed

10.01.2021
EVERYTHING You NEED To Know About FTP, Workouts, and ERG Mode - Zwift Rouvy TrainerRoad

EVERYTHING You NEED To Know About FTP, Workouts, and ERG Mode - Zwift Rouvy TrainerRoad

03.10.2020
FINALLY building my ultimate indoor cycling pain cave for TrainerRoad and Zwift! 🚀🚲💻🏠

FINALLY building my ultimate indoor cycling pain cave for TrainerRoad and Zwift! 🚀🚲💻🏠

01.05.2022
42-Year Old Tries a ZWIFT Training Plan And FINALLY 'Gets It'

42-Year Old Tries a ZWIFT Training Plan And FINALLY 'Gets It'

16.01.2020
ZWIFT A Beginners Guide

ZWIFT A Beginners Guide

25.11.2021
TOP 8 Bike Trainers Compatible With ZWIFT 2021

TOP 8 Bike Trainers Compatible With ZWIFT 2021

28.10.2021
I ONLY ride indoors - then tried a REAL RACE | Zwift to reality

I ONLY ride indoors - then tried a REAL RACE | Zwift to reality

05.12.2019
12 More Things I Wish I'd Known About Cycling On Zwift

12 More Things I Wish I'd Known About Cycling On Zwift

08.03.2019
Zwift for BEGINNERS - A COMPLETE GUIDE

Zwift for BEGINNERS - A COMPLETE GUIDE