Review Us

Review Us смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Us - Movie Review

1244521
43613
5645
00:07:19
20.03.2019

Patreon: 🤍 Chris Stuckmann reviews Us, starring Lupita Nyong’o, Winston Duke, Elisabeth Moss, Tim Heidecker, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Anna Diop, Evan Alex, Shahadi Wright Joseph, Madison Curry, Cali Sheldon, Noelle Sheldon. Directed by Jordan Peele.

'Us' Movie Review: A Disappointing Thriller

65055
762
1043
00:04:05
22.03.2019

'Us,' Jordan Peele's follow-up to his Oscar-winning "Get Out," makes some great homages to horror, but it lacks the substance to land on par with his breakout feature. 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Us - SPOILER Talk

439246
15190
2951
00:09:29
23.03.2019

US is now out, so let's talk about some of the spoilers I couldn't talk about before. #US #UsMovie

Us - Movie Review

670502
27337
2568
00:04:13
20.03.2019

Jordan Peele brings us his next thriller, about a family being terrorized by another family which bears a stiking resembalance to themselves. Here's my review us US! #US #UsMovie

Us Spoiler Review

132213
3555
1084
00:19:31
22.03.2019

Us Spoiler Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review spoilers 2019! Ending explained! Tethered! Hands Across America?! 🤍 Us Movie Review with spoilers today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 movie from Jordan Peele starring Lupita Nyong'o and Winston Duke! In this breakdown with spoilers, we talk about the ending explained, the twist that happened at the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk, The Tethered, the secret about Jason, Hands Across America and more! Enjoy this spoiler review and breakdown now that you've seen the full movie! And be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on YouTube today! Become a member for daily live streams & more: 🤍 CHAPTER TIMES Intro - 00:00 THE TWIST - 00:58 Why I figured it out - 1:15 Suspicions Confirmed - 1:42 But Jason... - 2:52 WHAT I LOVED - 4:37 Opening Scene - 4:45 Getting Ready for Bed - 7:21 Face to Face Lupita - 8:45 Slasher Galore - 10:09 MISSES THE MARK Everyone has a Tethered? - 12:34 Hands Across America - 13:10 So Many Questions - 14:37 CONCLUSION - 17:45 1st Half is SO GOOD - 17:58 Oscar Nom for Lupita - 18:12 Outro - 19:07 Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph! Twitter: 🤍 #UsMovie #Spoilers #Spoiler

Us reviewed by Mark Kermode

177471
2798
301
00:08:34
22.03.2019

Mark Kermode reviews Us. A family on vacation are terrorised by a group of monstrous doppelgängers. Please tell us what you think of the film or Mark’s review of the film. We love to include your views on the show every Friday. If you like this, why not subscribe to our podcast for more reviews, interviews and general wittering of the highest order: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍Wittertainment 🤍 Fridays at 2pm on BBC 5 live.

The Ending Of Jordan Peele’s New Movie ‘Us,’ Explained

6126996
98187
9766
00:10:25
22.03.2019

There’s a lot to unpack in the ending of “Us” — the second horror film from writer-director Jordan Peele, following his 2017 box-office hit “Get Out.” Here’s everything important that you might’ve missed at the end of the film — and our analysis of what the Big Twist really means. Be warned: There are some serious spoilers ahead. “Us” puts a terrifying spin on the doppelgänger concept, and it’s full of social and political messaging in typical Peele-ian style. We break down the symbolism and hidden meanings,along with all the clever references Peele slipped into the film (what was with all those rabbits?). Plus, our explanation of how “Us” ties in to “Get Out.” The cast of “Us” includes “Black Panther” co-stars Lupita Nyong’o and Winston Duke alongside Elisabeth Moss (“Handmaid’s Tale”) and Tim Heidecker (“Tim and Eric”). Nyong’o and Duke play Adelaide and Gabe Wilson, a married couple with two children (played by Shahadii Wright Joseph and Evan Alex). On a beach vacation in Santa Cruz, the four Wilsons find themselves under siege by a family of scissors-wielding invaders — who happen to look exactly like them. The night descends into chaos from there. It’s all set to an unsettling soundtrack, which features a creepy reworking of Luniz’s “I Got 5 On It.” Other highlights include tracks from Janelle Monáe, The Beach Boys, and NWA. “Us” is out in theaters now. "Us" TRAILER BREAKDOWN: Every Hidden Meaning In The Trailer For ‘Us,’ The New Jordan Peele Movie 🤍 #UsMovie #JordanPeele #INSIDER INSIDER is great journalism about what passionate people actually want to know. That’s everything from news to food, celebrity to science, politics to sports and all the rest. It’s smart. It’s fearless. It’s fun. We push the boundaries of digital storytelling. Our mission is to inform and inspire. Subscribe to our channel and visit us at: 🤍 INSIDER on Facebook: 🤍 INSIDER on Instagram: 🤍 INSIDER on Twitter: 🤍 INSIDER on Snapchat: 🤍 INSIDER on Amazon Prime: 🤍 The Ending Of Jordan Peele’s New Movie ‘Us,’ Explained

US (2019) Ending Explained

3626088
86701
9843
00:15:36
25.03.2019

#us #endingexplained In US, the second film from Jordan Peele (Get Out) a family's vacation turns to chaos when a group of malevolent doppelgängers descends upon their home. Learn all about who The Tethered are, what they want, and looking at the film's bigger meaning and hidden messages. Subscribe! ►► 🤍 Support FoundFlix on Patreon! ►► 🤍 FACEBOOK ►► 🤍facebook.com/foundflix TWITTER ►► 🤍twitter.com/foundflix INSTAGRAM ►► 🤍instagram.com/foundflix FAN MAIL: FoundFlix 6009 W Parker Rd Suite 149-174 Plano TX 75093

Us: Themes, Symbols & Ending Explained - Which Side Are You On?

455536
15241
1123
00:20:07
07.04.2019

Get a full month of MUBI FOR FREE: 🤍 (With the support of Creative Europe – MEDIA Programme of the European Union) | What happened at the end of Us? What are its themes and deeper messages? Watch our take on the new Jordan Peele film and get to the bottom of this parable of inequality. Support The Take on Patreon: 🤍 If you like this video, subscribe to our YouTube channel for more. Follow The Take on Instagram: 🤍 Follow The Take on Twitter: 🤍 Like The Take on Facebook: 🤍 Visit our website: 🤍 Sign up for exclusive updates: 🤍

US MOVIE REVIEW | did it live up to the hype?

66921
2758
471
00:20:06
31.03.2019

finally, one of the most anticipated horror movie releases is here! did it live up to Get Out and the Jordan Peele name? leave your thoughts in the comments, let's chat! make sure to check out In Search of Darkness | 🤍 (affiliate link) spoilers begin at 9:08 m a i n c h a n n e l | 🤍 v l o g c h a n n e l | 🤍 t w i t t e r | 🤍 i n s t a g r a m | 🤍 e m a i l | sarahhawkinson🤍gmail.com ­- c a m e r a | Canon Rebel t5i e d i t o r | Adobe Premiere Pro CS5.5 #horror #usmovie

Us Ending Explained! Jordan Peele Secret Twist Revealed!

2880565
59672
5046
00:09:27
25.03.2019

Us Movie Explained! What details did you miss in Jordan Peele's Us (2019), his follow-up feature to Get Out (2017) starring Lupita N'yongo and Winston Duke facing a family of doppelgangers? Why did the movie leave so many mysteries unexplained? Spoilers ahead! Erik Voss breaks down the real story of the "Tethers" in the Us film. What was their master plan? What is the significance of the recurring bible verse and Hands Across America? Why do the Tethers use scissors? What other characters could have secretly been Tethers swapped with their real selves? What clues did Jordan Peele hide throughout Us to foreshadow the final reveal? What is the deeper meaning of the film? CONNECT WITH US! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 CONNECT WITH ERIK: 🤍 SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR PATREON SUPPORTERS (🤍 including these beautiful people: Kelly Hopper Kenny Smith Wilhemina Ebbesen Matthew Salvas Pony Stark CaroleBDCDiva Matthew Ahrens Dory Zein Executive Creative Director: Filup Molina 🤍 Post Production Supervisor: Devin Cleary Editors: Joshua Hurd, Devin Cleary, Aaron Carrión Music: "Sci Fi" from Bensound.com

Us (2019) Angry Movie Spoilers Discussion!

192259
5545
1676
00:23:49
22.03.2019

New AJSA Shirt! ► 🤍 AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex discuss all the spoilers, plot holes and stupid ridiculous premise in the doppelganger psychological terror Us! Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 AJSA Community ► 🤍

Us (2019) Angry Movie Review [No Spoilers!]

234209
6942
1131
00:18:41
22.03.2019

New AJSA Shirt! ► 🤍 AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Alex review Jordan Peele's newest horror/thriller film Us, the doppelganger psychological terror! Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 AJSA Community ► 🤍

'US’ and The American Dream: What It Means – Wisecrack QuickTake

646494
22939
1547
00:15:19
28.03.2019

Get CuriosityStream 31 Days for FREE by going to 🤍 and use promo code WISECRACK! Thanks to CuriosityStream for sponsoring this episode! Subscribe to Wisecrack! ► 🤍 What does 'Us' mean? The torrent of symbols and metaphors can be overwhelming in Jordan Peele's latest film, but we think we've figured it out. Join us for this Wisecrack Quick Take as we break down the symbols and meaning of Us. #UsMovie #UsExplained #JordanPeele Join Our Discord Chat and get access to EXCLUSIVE content on WisecrackPLUS ► 🤍 = Watch More Episodes! = The Philosophy of GET OUT ► 🤍 Why We Love BAD Movies ► 🤍 Big Mouth: Deep or Dumb? ► 🤍 How Memes Change Hollywood ► 🤍 BANKSY Deep or Dumb? ► 🤍 PROMETHEUS and ALIEN COVENANT: Deep or Dumb? ► 🤍 Why FYRE Was Never Real ► 🤍 Why Our Horror Movies Are Different Now ► 🤍 Store ........... 🤍 Twitter ......... 🤍 Facebook .... 🤍 Written by: Amanda Scherker & Alec Opperman Directed by: Robert Tiemstra Hosted by: Michael Burns Edited by: Andrew Nishimura Produced by: Emily Dunbar © 2019 Wisecrack, Inc.

Us Movie Review

106570
3153
464
00:10:06
21.03.2019

Us Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review of the 2019 movie! No spoilers! Jordan Peele! Lupita Nyong'o! 🤍 Us Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 movie from Jordan Peele starring Lupita Nyong'o and Winston Duke! Should you see the full movie? Enjoy Us in 2019 and be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on YouTube today! Become a member for daily live streams & more: 🤍 CHAPTER TIMES M Night Shyamalan - 00:00 Important Work - 1:27 Rorschach Test - 1:44 "Duality" - 2:40 1st Half is Perfect - 3:46 Twist Ending? - 4:01 Noncommittal - 4:20 Progressive - 5:15 Master Director - 6:49 MUST SEE Opening - 6:58 The Shining & Scream - 7:31 Terrifying - 8:29 Nyong'o & Duke - 8:58 Wilson Family - 9:12 Conclusion - 9:34 Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph! Twitter: 🤍 #UsMovie #JordanPeele #LupitaNyongo

Us — How Inconsistency Ruins Fear | Anatomy Of A Failure

739411
26905
1871
00:14:48
21.06.2019

Get Out writer-director Jordan Peele's Us became one of the most stand-out and talked-about movies of the year. Unfortunately, as strictly a horror film, it suffers from one core problem that reduces its ability to evoke true fear and dread inconsistency. In today's family friendly pg episode of Youtube's favorite award winning show, Anatomy of a Failure, let's try to understand why. Support: 🤍 Follow: 🤍 Very excited to see Tom Holland's Spider-Man Far From Home and how it continues the story concluded by the Avengers Endgame ending. Hopefully nothing will happen to me until then. #Us #AnatomyOfAFailure family friendly pg clean advertiser friendly buy a car nice car nice house expensive house moviemonto filmento moviemento - Us (2019) Adelaide Wilson (Lupita Nyong'o), her husband Gabe (Winston Duke), her son Jason (Evan Alex) and her daughter Zora (Shahadi Wright Joseph) head to Santa Cruz, California, for a beach vacation at Adelaide's childhood home with their friends the Tylers. During the day, they begin experiencing unsettling coincidences. Watch us full movie online. At night, the Wilsons are terrorized by a family of twisted doppelganger versions of themselves. Written and directed by Jordan Peele. Elisabeth Moss and Tim Heidecker co-star. - Avengers: Infinity War Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Spider Man (Tom Holland), Thor (Chris Hemsworth) and all the other Avengers unite to assemble their power in order to fight the necessary battle against their biggest collective enemy, Thanos (Josh Brolin), before he can wreak his havoc across the entire world. Scarlett Johansson, Benedict Cumberbatch, Vin Diesel, Chris Evans, Karen Gillan, Zoe Saldana, and Dave Bautista also star. Directed by Anthony Russo and Joe Russo.

Us - Doug Reviews

80317
2402
452
00:18:50
22.03.2019

The second Jordan Peele horror film is finally here, but is it better or worse than Get Out. Doug gives his thoughts on Us (2019). Us is a 2019 American psychological horror thriller film written and directed by Jordan Peele. The film stars Lupita Nyong'o, Winston Duke, Elisabeth Moss, and Tim Heidecker, and follows a family who are confronted by a group of doppelgängers. Go to our Store for Awesome Stuff - 🤍 Get some Nostalgia Critic T-Shirts here - 🤍 See more at our Site: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Like Doug on Facebook: 🤍 The ONLY Official Youtube channel for the Nostalgia Critic and Channel Awesome. New Nostalgia Critic episodes every Wednesday at 5PM CST. New Top 5 Best/Worst every Tuesday at 5PM CST New Real Thoughts or 1st Viewing episodes every Thursday at 5PM CST. New Tamara's Never Seen every Friday at 5PM CST. Classic Nostalgia Critic episodes are uploaded after they are cleared. TV Show Vlogs are uploaded on an inconsistent schedule, so check the playlists. Same with Doug Reviews, Sibling Rivalry, and Bum Reviews.

Quickie: Us

549959
18917
1760
00:07:40
25.03.2019

Patreon: 🤍 Edited by: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Donate: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Reddit: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Music: 🤍 Music channel: 🤍 Gaming channel: 🤍 Plazethroughs: 🤍 Vlog channel: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Bitcoin: 🤍 Telegram: t.me/YMSTelegram

Us Review (2019) - SXSW

421410
9632
880
00:04:04
09.03.2019

Writer-director Jordan Peele has created another marvelous new American horror story in his latest film, Us. Jordan Peele Hosting The Twilight Zone Makes CBS All Access a Must-Have: 🤍 Captain Marvel (2019) Review: 🤍 Subscribe to IGN for more! 🤍 Watch more on IGN here! DAILY FIX: 🤍 GAME REVIEWS: 🤍 MOVIE REVIEWS: 🤍 TRAILERS: 🤍 NEWS: 🤍 #ign #Us

US MOVIE REVIEW 2019

91147
2930
529
00:32:44
21.03.2019

This video is Sponsored and Approved by Backblaze - 🤍 US MOVIE REVIEW 2019 - At Double Toasted we do movie reviews and today in this funny video we have our US movie review. Jordan Peele is back with another movie after his debut film ‘Get Out’, but will US live up the hype? Find out in this video. We take a brief look at the US trailer before going in-depth into our Us review. We don’t explain the ending but we do give our thoughts on the characters, plot and more! Let us know your thoughts of the movie in the comment section down below. Don’t forget to check out doubletoasted.com for more funny videos, movie reviews, trailer reactions and videos on trending news stories all live-streamed for your viewing pleasure all throughout the week on our live podcast! Don’t forget to get your tickets for our TORONTO show at this link - 🤍 Want the toasty goodness? Then check out the DT MERCH STORE here: 🤍 AND YOU CAN WATCH OR LISTEN TO THE FULL SHOW AT THE LINKS BELOW: 🤍 🤍

Review phim US (Chúng ta)

361243
8429
675
00:10:02
23.03.2019

Review phim US (Chúng ta) Tham gia đánh giá US (Chúng ta) trên website của Phê Phim: 🤍 Us là một trong những tác phẩm điện ảnh được trông chờ nhất năm 2019, khi nó là tác phẩm thứ hai của đạo diễn Jordan Peele, người mà vào đầu năm 2017, đã đem đến cho chúng ta một trong những tác phẩm đầu tay ấn tượng nhất từ trước đến nay, và chủ nhân của giải Oscar cho kịch bản gốc hay nhất là Get Out. Nhưng, điều đó cũng là một áp lực cực lớn đối với vị đạo diễn 40 tuổi, khi ông phải chứng minh rằng phát súng đầu tiên của mình không hề là một sự kiện hi hữu. Và ngay qua những thông tin rồi là hình ảnh đầu tiên được công bố của phim, người xem đã hoàn toàn có quyền để hi vọng, khi thấy được một ý tưởng cực kì mới lạ, và một đội ngũ diễn viên tài năng. Nội dung: Giang Editor: 🤍hiep_pics, 🤍linhvetter =)) #Us #JordanPeele #Review

US - MOVIE REVIEW!!!

26143
996
169
00:15:44
22.03.2019

Jordan Peele's 2nd film has arrived and it's quite an experience! Here's our MOVIE REVIEW of 2019's US!!! (Non Spoiler) #UsMovie #JordanPeele #US Become A Patron-O-Ject Supporter For Full Length T.V. Show REACTIONS & Q&A'S!!! 🤍 DOWNLOAD & FOLLOW US on the STARDUST APP: 🤍 Follow TheReelRejects On FACEBOOK, TWITTER, & INSTAGRAM: FB: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Follow GREG On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Follow JOHN HUMPHREY On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 PLAYLISTS: Trailer Reactions & Reviews: 🤍 Movie Reviews: 🤍 Movie Talk (News, Spoiler Reviews, & Film Rumors!!!): 🤍 Youtube Video Reactions & Discussions: 🤍 Sketches & Short Films: 🤍 Vlog: 🤍

The Last of Us | Official Trailer | HBO Max

13344819
258991
18883
00:02:24
03.12.2022

The official #TheLastOfUs trailer is here. From the Emmy award-winning creator of Chernobyl and the creator of the acclaimed video game, the new HBO Original series premieres Jan 15 on 🤍hbomax. About HBO Max: HBO Max is WarnerBrosDiscovery’s direct-to-consumer offering with 10,000 hours of curated premium content. HBO Max offers powerhouse programming for everyone in the home, bringing together HBO, a robust slate of new original series, key third-party licensed programs and movies, and fan favorites from WarnerMedia’s rich library including Warner Bros., New Line, DC, CNN, TNT, TBS, truTV, Turner Classic Movies, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Crunchyroll, Rooster Teeth, Looney Tunes and more. #HBOMax #WarnerBrosDiscovery SUBSCRIBE TO HBO MAX 🤍 GET HBO MAX 🤍 MORE HBO MAX HBO Max: 🤍  Follow HBO Max on Instagram: 🤍 Follow HBO Max on TikTok: 🤍 Follow HBO Max on Twitter: 🤍  Like HBO Max on Facebook: 🤍

US (2019) - Movie Review (A Jordan Peele Film)

20321
993
419
00:07:33
22.03.2019

US (2019) is Jordan Peele's follow up to "Get Out." It received rave reviews at SXSW (South by Southwest Film Festival). Does it live up to the hype? Share your take on the movie in the comments below. This is my movie review for Jordan Peele's US. OFFICIAL SYNOPSIS Accompanied by her husband, son and daughter, Adelaide Wilson returns to the beachfront home where she grew up as a child. Haunted by a traumatic experience from the past, Adelaide grows increasingly concerned that something bad is going to happen. Her worst fears soon become a reality when four masked strangers descend upon the house, forcing the Wilsons into a fight for survival. When the masks come off, the family is horrified to learn that each attacker takes the appearance of one of them. CAST & CREW Directed by Jordan Peele Produced by Jason Blum Ian Cooper Sean McKittrick Jordan Peele Written by Jordan Peele Starring Lupita Nyong'o Winston Duke Elisabeth Moss Tim Heidecker Music by Michael Abels Cinematography Mike Gioulakis Edited by Nicholas Monsour Production companies Blumhouse Productions Monkeypaw Productions Distributed by Universal Pictures FIND ME ONLINE INSTAGRAM 🤍seantalksabout TWITTER 🤍kirkneverdied Follow me on Facebook 🤍 GO DEEPER Join the Inner Circle on Patreon 🤍 My Merch Store 🤍 Check out the complete list of gear I use for creating my YouTube videos here: 🤍 Fan Mail can be sent to: Sean M. Chandler PO Box 1042 Hutto, TX 78634 VIDEO SUMMARY This video contains Sean Chandler Talks About's movie review and reaction for Jordan Peele's sophomore film US 2019. AFFLIATE DISCLAIMER I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any products or services from this video.

Us | SPOILER Movie Review

30540
1261
436
00:20:40
23.03.2019

Want to both help #StruggleNation AND get dope apparel? You can do that here: 🤍 Use code meme for an Extra 5% discount Use code memes for an Extra 10% discount - "I Got 5 On It (Us Trailer Version)" Remake: 🤍 Our NEW #StruggleNation Store: 🤍 #StruggleNation PLAYLISTS ► Reactions (Season 02): 🤍 ► Reactions (Season 01): 🤍 ► BREAKING CHARACTER 2017: 🤍 ► Live Streams: 🤍 ► Short Horror Film Reactions: 🤍 ► RWBY Reactions: 🤍 ► RackaRacka Reactions: 🤍 ► Skits: 🤍 ► Movie Reviews: 🤍 ► #StruggleNation SPOTLIGHT: 🤍 ► STRUGGLE Gaming: 🤍 ► #StruggleVlogs: 🤍 ► Gorgeous: 🤍 ECOMOG MEDIA GROUP ★ #StruggleNation Merchandise: 🤍 ★ Patreon: 🤍 ★ Steam Wishlist: 🤍 ★ Amazon Wishlist: 🤍 ★ Twitter: 🤍 ★ Facebook: 🤍 ★ Bandcamp: 🤍 ★ Instagram: 🤍 ★ Twitch: 🤍 ★ Discord Server: 🤍 📱 SOCIAL MEDIA 💻🖥 M-DOGG: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 STRUGGLE SOLDIER Instagram: 🤍 QUIET/SILENT NINJA/many more names... Instagram: 🤍 A LOT of #StruggleNation is done by the amazing Pixel.Scope: 🤍 #StruggleNation character artwork done by: 🤍 Wanna send us something? Now you can: STRUGGLE NATION 744 South Street #707 Philadelphia, PA 19147

Us (2019) Movie Review in Tamil by Filmi craft | Jordan Peele

25022
913
111
00:06:05
30.03.2019

Us is a 2019 American horror film written and directed by Jordan Peele. The film stars Lupita Nyong'o, Winston Duke, Subscribe to my channel at - 🤍 Contact me at : myfilmicraft🤍gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - 🤍 On Twitter - 🤍 On Instagram - 🤍 To download Movie Subtitles, pls. refer the video - 🤍

Review phim kinh dị: Chúng Ta - US

24024
229
9
00:07:44
11.10.2020

Chào mừng bạn đến với Trùm Phim Like và đăng ký kênh của tôi để xem nhiều video hơn. Cảm ơn mọi người

Us - Movie Review

47024
2313
272
00:07:53
01.04.2019

Us Movie Review in Hindi by Pratik Borade Us Review in Hindi #UsMovie #Us Har Shukravar ko Quick Reviews dekhne ke liye aap JOIN BUTTON ke jariye hamare Channel ke member ban sakte hai ! Agar aapko Join button najar nahi aa Raha to AAP sidhe is Link pe bhi Click kar sakte hai... Link - 🤍 Email - pratik.pratik.om🤍gmail.com Website - 🤍PratiksBlog.com Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Don't forget to Subscribe !

Elon Musk just exposed the US Government

69557
5525
1209
00:02:52
03.12.2022

- credits: 🤍elonmusk 🤍mtaibbi 🐦twitter: 🤍 📷 instagram: 🤍 _ 🎁 becoming channel member: 🤍 🎁 paypal: - SendToHei🤍gmail.com _ #twitter #government #politics

MyUS.com | Shipping Review | My Experience | My Costs From The US to UK | How It Works

41493
571
273
00:11:10
18.01.2021

Hey, Welcome back to our channel :D We have a slightly different video today, This is my first ever review using the MyUS.com shipping company which allows us to get items from Bath and Body Works & Walmart in the US all the way to us in the UK (plus many more US sites however this is all I used) This is not a paid promotion in any way, this is my first time using MyUS.com and I thought I would share my experience with you all. *The prices are based on my consignment only. Please make sure to do your research on prices and items before you order as these may vary* If you did enjoy, please leave us a like and if you'd like to see more from us, don’t forget to subscribe to our channel :) Thank you so much for watching. We really do appreciate it. Until next time, Sammie-Leigh, Ryan & Lui xxx Follow us on Instagram for more content - 🤍thehennesseyfamily Music - 🤍bensound.com

KETIKA KEMBARAN DARI DUNIA LAIN DATANG MEN3R0R - REVIEW LENGKAP FILM " US " Dalam 13 menit

417181
13601
1363
00:13:51
16.05.2020

Hai guys, kali ini gua mengabulkan permintaan yang sering kalian request di kolom komentar, di video ini saqahayang mereview sebuah film thriller dengan plot twist yang bikin merinding, film ini berjudul US, film garapan pelle ini memang sukses di kancah perfilman horor thriller. Untuk situs download , bisa kalian cek di INSTAGRAMKU 🤍r.reza.p #reviewfilmthriller #us

Us (2019) Explained: a COMPLETE Breakdown and Analysis

813539
19597
3633
00:28:58
01.04.2019

Have you seen Jordan Peele's Us movie and still come away with questions? A lot of other videos only explain the ending, but in this video you're going to get the entire movie broken down including the twists and themes. Plus, I'll cover the Top 5 most frequent questions I've seen about Us including "What's the deal with Jason?". Whether you enjoyed Us or not, after watching this video, I believe you'll at least walk away with viewing the film very differently. Want to jump to the breakdown? Go to the 20:14 mark Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel here: 🤍 You can also stay connected with me here: Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Official Site ► 🤍 Join my email list ► 🤍 All rights and images belong to their respective owners.

It Starts With Us by Colleen Hoover - Book Review

16364
605
136
00:32:57
20.10.2022

My debut novel, WHEN FATE BREAKS, is available now on Amazon and free to read on KU: 🤍 Chapters: intro: 00:00-01:20 It Ends With Us recap + thoughts: 01:21-06:25 It Starts With Us predictions + concerns: 06:26-10:19 spoiler-free synopsis + general thoughts: 10:20-18:44 review WITH SPOILERS: 18:45-28:23 final thoughts: 28:24-31:52 outro: 31:53-32:56 Follow me on social media: Book Instagram: 🤍nikkis.book.nook Personal Instagram: 🤍nikkimariewitt TikTok: 🤍nikkimariewitt Visit my author website: authornikkiwitt.com Shop merch: 🤍 Amazon book wish list: 🤍 My Goodreads: 🤍 My other channel: 🤍 Check out my Redbubble shop: 🤍 Outro music: Title: Pure Imagination Artist: Future James Video link: 🤍 Like & subscribe if you see this! Contact: nikkibooknook🤍gmail.com

The future of US nuclear strategy: Releasing the 2022 Nuclear Posture Review

2578
56
3
02:02:48
01.11.2022

Biden administration officials participate in a fireside chat followed by a panel of nuclear security experts and former officials to release the 2022 Nuclear Posture Review and discuss its implications for US nuclear strategy and policy.

Us - CÁC CẢNH BỊ CẮT, Ý NGHĨA & GIẢI THÍCH

1154703
21952
1055
00:18:15
28.03.2019

Us - CÁC CẢNH BỊ CẮT, Ý NGHĨA VÀ GIẢI THÍCH Như đã hứa trong video Get Out cũng như video review Us. Chúng mình đã trở lại với video phân thích tác phim kinh dị mới nhất đến từ đạo diễn Jordan Peele rồi đây. Trong video này, mình sẽ đi vào giải thích phần cốt truyện của phim, cũng như ý nghĩa các chi tiết được gài gắm vào, và cuối cùng là nói về phần thông điệp của phim. À, mình còn sẽ nhắc tới 3 cảnh bị cắt trong rạp Việt Nam nữa. Chính vì vậy mà nếu các bạn chưa xem Us, hãy tắt ngay video này rồi ra rạp thưởng thức ngay tác phẩm kinh dị tuyệt vời nhất 2019 cho đến thời điểm hiện tại này đi. Còn nếu đã xem Us rồi hoặc không quan tâm đến spoiler, mình là Linh và chúng ta bắt đầu thôi. Nội dung: 🤍linhvetter, Bùi Thảo Ngân, Vũ Mạnh Kiên Editor: 🤍nhancdang, Vũ Mạnh Kiên, 🤍hiep_pics #Us #JordanPeele

Hylas 56 Review - now being produced under the Bluewater Yacht name

3217
380
30
00:22:17
08.12.2022

This is a tour around a 2013 Hylas 56. It was our favourite boat at Annapolis this year. A bit large for a cruising couple, but it really makes us want to see an old 49 (which had an encapsulated keel) or the new 48. This is a bit more complicated than a straight Hylas review though. Showing us around is Kyle from Bluewater Yachts. Kyle is planning on keeping the Hylas 56 going under the Bluewater Yacht name. Hylas themselves have discontinued the 56 and replaced it with the 57 and 60 which have redesigned hulls with twin rudders. It seems like a complicated, and not an altogether smoothly running, story with Bluewater Yachts buying the mould and originally taking over the tooling for the 56 at the same yard that builds the Outbound. In fact, hull number one was released as an Outbound. Whatever the complications of the brand if Bluewater Yachts can settle down to producing some of the classic Hylas boats as well as Hylas did, or better (they have a list of improvements on the original design but still keeping the hull shape) then this will be a good thing. Follow us on Instagram #svfairisle PLEASE DO SUBSCRIBE - IT COSTS YOU NOTHING AND HELPS US OUT WITH THE YOU TUBE ALGORITHM Rather see our videos without ads?... There is a way... PATREON: There is a way to see the current videos with no ads at all before they get released to the public by becoming an honorary member of crew and joining our Patreon group. You will have four or five days to see the latest video before anyone else. There are also lots of extra videos available on Patreon and you can contact us directly on board. We are also now having monthly Zoom sessions with Patreons which is a lot of fun! Continuing to produce these videos depends on our Patrons and we are very grateful for the support: 🤍 FACEBOOK: You can also follow along on facebook where we constantly update what's happening: 🤍 WEBSITE: Lots more info on the website; 🤍

THE LAST OF US TRAILER REACTION! BLOATERS!! Hbo Max | Trailer 3 | Pedro Pascal

99671
5898
366
00:10:04
03.12.2022

EPIC! The Last of Us | Official Trailer Reaction, Breakdown, & Review featuring plenty of Easter Eggs & Hidden Details for the Joel & Ellie adventure brought to life from the Playstion Naughty Dog Game including Bloaters, Clickers, Tess, Frank, Bill, Ashley Johnson, & MORE from CCXP 2022! CAN'T WAIT! #TheLastOfUs #HBOMax #WarnerDiscovery Become A Super Sexy Reject For Full-Length T.V. & Movie Reactions! 🤍 Support The Channel By Checking Out Our High-Quality Merch: 🤍 - Black Panther Wakanda Forever Trailer Reaction: 🤍 - She Hulk Attorney At Law Trailer Reaction: 🤍 - Shazam Fury Of The Gods Trailer Reaction: 🤍 - Black Adam Trailer 2 Reaction: 🤍 - John Wick Chapter 4 Trailer Reaction: 🤍 - Stranger Things 4x9 Finale Reaction: 🤍 - The Batman Trailer 3 Reaction: 🤍 - The Flash 2022 Movie Trailer Reaction: 🤍 Follow & Listen to Us Wherever You Get Your Podcasts!! - Spotify: 🤍 - Google Podcasts: 🤍 - Apple Podcasts: 🤍 - Audible: 🤍 Ask Us A QUESTION On CAMEO: 🤍 Original Video: 🤍 Follow TheReelRejects On FACEBOOK, TWITTER, & INSTAGRAM: FB: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Follow GREG On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER: INSTAGRAM: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 Follow JOHN HUMPHREY On INSTAGRAM & TWITTER: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 PLAYLISTS: Trailer Reactions & Reviews: 🤍 Movie Reviews: 🤍 Movie Talk (News, Spoiler Reviews, & Film Rumors!!!): 🤍 Youtube Video Reactions & Discussions: 🤍 Sketches & Short Films: 🤍 Vlog: 🤍

The Last of Us Part II - Angry Review

4548058
241659
60011
00:48:57
02.07.2020

⚡️🧟⚡️Get 30% OFF ► 🤍GFUEL with promo code ANGRYJOE at 🤍 ABBY & ELLIE APPROVED!! AngryJoe & OtherEllie venture into the apocalypse once again to Review The Last of Us Part II, a sequel to a game we gave a 10/10 Legendary Rating to! How does this follow-up fair? Find out! GOTCHA Parody from Vito! Check him: 🤍 MEME Coffin Remixed by Me, Original From: 🤍 Metallica Cover: 🤍 💥Patreon ► 🤍 🔥YT Join ► 🤍 👕 AJSA Shirts! ► 🤍 🎬AJSA Posters! ► 🤍 📺Twitch ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🐦Twitter ► 🤍 🌎AJSA Community ► 🤍

Us - Movie Ending Explained | Spoiler Talk | Hidden Meaning | Analysis

21205
1089
129
00:21:52
02.04.2019

Us Movie Ending Explanation Us Explained Us Movie Explained #UsMovie #UsExplained #Us Har Shukravar ko Quick Reviews dekhne ke liye aap JOIN BUTTON ke jariye hamare Channel ke member ban sakte hai ! Agar aapko Join button najar nahi aa Raha to AAP sidhe is Link pe bhi Click kar sakte hai... Link - 🤍 Email - pratik.pratik.om🤍gmail.com Website - 🤍PratiksBlog.com Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Don't forget to Subscribe !

2022 US GP Race Review | WTF1 Podcast

120133
2965
564
01:29:16
25.10.2022

WHAT. A. RACE! Circuit of the Americas provided an absolute BANGER as we reflect on the return of Verstappen vs Hamilton, Vettel and Alonso's brilliant drives and more. Elgato is the official sponsor of this podcast and are our official streaming partner, to find out more about Elgato visit their website here: 🤍 Pre-order the WTF1 Annual: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE to WTF1 🤍 JOIN Team WTF1 🤍 - Follow WTF1 - On Twitter: 🤍 On TikTok: 🤍 On Instagram: 🤍 On Facebook: 🤍 On our website: 🤍 - Music provided by - Epidemic Sound 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review Us Abu Dhabi GP Derbymarsch 玩沙 строительство симферополь lol omg aliexpress Shura24k обзор компании XLNX rdr2 bango man Publisher brick rigs снайпер инвестирование в акции Hello Group 5 in 1 oca machine Cyndie Allemann m ward medvedev vs nadal KIA BONGO 3 xiaomi redmi 5 obb sound bussid bumel cirebonan Leonora