Dji fpv drone review

Dji fpv drone review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Watch This Before You Buy DJI FPV Drone | Can Everyone Handle This FPV Drone?

340064
4939
647
00:18:15
09.03.2021

DJI FPV Drone: 🤍 👈 Download Original Files: 🤍 👈 "Filming with Drones" Course: 🤍 👈 This is the DJI FPV Drone. But how good is the racing drone really? And can everyone handle this ultra-fast drone? And, moreover, is it actually durable? Watch my review before you buy the DJI FPV drone. My Website with Tons of Awesome Features: ➜ 🤍 Find a Suitable Drone - Take the Quiz: ➜ 🤍 Online Drone Courses: ➜ 🤍 The Best Music for Your Projects: ➜ 🤍 Tested Drone Accessories: ➜ 🤍 My Gear: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 About me (the guy behind the cryptic three T's): my name is Tom David Frey. I'm half Swiss and half German and have lived in many fantastic places, from the United States to Israel. Somehow cool. My age? Well, it rapidly changes. But you can surely do the math: I was born in 1992, somewhere in a small town in mid-Rhineland-Palatinate. Now the relevant things you came here for: I have a strong passion for cameras and drones. I got my first Sony at the age of six and started my own business when I turned 18 (don't ever let people tell you that you will not succeed; Live your dreams!). Nowadays, I'm shooting videos in many countries. I have private clients as well as major companies I'm working with, f.e. Netflix. And everyone knows that one, right? But, more importantly, I love to fly and shoot (video) with my drones. I've flown in so many countries already (China, Switzerland, the USA, Spain, Iceland, Israel, Germany, and plenty more) and love to explore the world from above in all its beauty. That's why my main business is all about drones. I capture the world from above. And I share my experiences, knowledge, and the best new inventions with you. Drones and cameras excite me so much that I put a lot of time and hard work into creating my videos. And I love that you guys appreciate them! Now, join me on my adventures and subscribe to my channel. Stay tuned and fly safe! The fine print quickly summed up 💻 Some of the links above are so named "affiliate links". By using those, I can get a small provision for purchases you guys make. That way, I can stay true to you because I don't need companies to pay me for creating videos. I'm independent and loyal to you - the best audience! Therefore, if you purchase your gear through my links, I can keep up the honest work. 👏 The videos on my channel are property of Tom David Frey. Duplicating and re-uploading them without a written permission is prohibited. Sorry, guys, but that's necessary. I work hard on my content and somehow need to make a living. Maybe instead share my videos, by spreading the link or embedding it to your websites or forums. But please, don't steal my work. 😎 By law, I have to mark my video as a "commercial." I herewith do so: this video is a commercial. Though I promise to be honest to you, my audience, all of the time. I like nothing less than fake reviews and videos that spread half-truths just for the financial gain of someone. I believe that being honest to you is much worthier in the long run than making quick money by spreading fake information. Truth rules! Don't believe me? I already had to give up on two promising cooperations because the companies found my videos to be too honest. I call that my occupational risk. 🦾 © 2019, Tom Frey, All Rights Reserved #dji #fpv #fpvdrone #4k #review #test

DJI FPV Drone One Year Later - Long Term Review

113168
2071
188
00:11:36
04.03.2022

The DJI FPV drone just celebrated its one-year anniversary. It was launched on March 2nd last year and I received mine the next day and have been flying it regularly ever since. There are many opinions on the DJI FPV drone and in this video, I share my thoughts and experiences after one year of flights. I like to follow up with these long-term reviews to provide insight and information to those who may be considering this drone. Lots of sample footage captured on the DJI FPV drone included. DJI FPV Combo (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Combo (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (USA Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (USA Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (USA Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (USA) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (CAN) 🤍 Recommended Memory (USA) 🤍 Recommended Memory (CAN) 🤍 Become an "Air Crew" member for behind the scenes and bonus perks: 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. #DJIFPV #OneYearReview

DJI FPV Drone Long Term Review | After 6 Months Of Flying

297785
6056
452
00:14:07
28.08.2021

This is my long-term review of the DJI FPV drone. The DJI FPV Drone has been out for about 6 months now and I have performed at least 300 flights with it. I wanted to share my user experience, what I like, what I would like to see done differently in future releases. I know many are still curious about this drone and are still on the fence about whether they should invest in one. I hope this video answers your questions about the DJI FPV drone as I share my experience with it. I am not an FPV guy, I am mainly a camera drone flyer, so this review is coming from that perspective. DJI FPV Combo (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Combo (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (USA Amazon) 🤍 Motion Controller (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (USA Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Fly More Kit (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (USA Amazon) 🤍 Single Battery (CAN Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (USA Amazon) 🤍 Spare Propellers (CAN Amazon) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (USA) 🤍 DJI FPV Propeller Guards (CAN) 🤍 Recommended Memory (USA) 🤍 Recommended Memory (CAN) 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. #DJIFPV #LongTermReview

Hands-on: DJI’s FPV is so immersive you’ll feel like you’re flying at nearly 90mph

1296967
12893
1053
00:06:16
02.03.2021

The $1,299 combo of 4K drone, gaming-style controller and 810p FPV goggles delivers a unique experience for anyone who’s ever wanted to fly a racing drone. You can buy DJI FPV here: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission for this offer. Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 CNET playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

DJI FPV Drone Flight Test Review IN DEPTH + Motion Control & Fly More Kit [How Does It REALLY Work?]

1742038
18607
1173
00:56:52
05.04.2021

Tune in to part 2 of my Review series! Let's Flight Test the new DJI FPV Race Drone together! Get it here 🤍 DJI FPV Backpack 🤍 Motion Controller 🤍 Fly More Kit 🤍 Extra Propellers 🤍 Is DJI's first RACE type drone a viable intro into this market category or just a hybrid for beginners? SUBSCRIBE click that NOTIFICATION BELL so you don't miss this full review series! It's going to be loads of fun testing all the features and function of this drone to see how it REALLY works! Rest of series videos linked below as they are completed: Unboxing, Inspection, Setup & Updating: 🤍 Maiden Flight Test Review Using Standard & Motion Controllers: 🤍 First Range Test in N mode: 🤍 Chancing Manual Mode Flight Test: Cinematic Shots of Hawaii with DJI's FPV Drone: My Tried and True Everyday Gear that works: Drone/Camera Bag 🤍 Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch (my old one) 🤍 Smart Watch (my new one) 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews here in Hawaii. Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

DJI FPV drone review: fast and furious

263123
4590
389
00:13:44
02.03.2021

DJI is joining the cinematic FPV trend and is releasing its first FPV drone. The drone is bundled together with DJI’s existing goggles and a brand new controller. We take a look at how it compares to the rest of the market and how hard it is to fly FPV? Correction: At 10:09 I say the obstacle sensors only work in manual mode. I misspoke, they only work in normal mode. If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics policy: 🤍 You can get the DJI FPV here: 🤍 Learn more: 🤍 Special thanks to Reza for helping with the review, check his Instagram for more fun FPV content 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Why'd You Push That Button Podcast: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍​ Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

DJI made an FPV drone. It's freaky. Do you want it? (DJI FPV Drone Review)

323305
9192
2120
00:32:59
02.03.2021

Uncertain about what to buy? Check out THE ULTIMATE FPV SHOPPING LIST: 🤍 SUPPORT ME ON PATREON at: 🤍 THIS IS MY FULL TIME JOB. Here are other ways that you can support me: 🤍 - DJI has released an FPV drone. They say it's the easiest, best way for beginners to get into FPV. And true to form, it is easy to set up and fly. But is it really an FPV freestyle and racing drone? Or is it just a souped-up Mavic? #DJIFPV #FPV #DJI Download DJI FPV Assistant to update firmware and register devices: 🤍 More about the DJI Assistant triggering virus scanners: 🤍 My Beginner Build Kit if you want to build your own first FPV quad: 🤍 - I receive a commission (at no extra cost to you) if you make a purchase after clicking one of the affiliate links below. Purchase the DJI FPV Combo Kit at: * DJI Store - 🤍 * RaceDayQuads - 🤍 * NewBeeDrone - 🤍 * GetFPV - 🤍 * Rotor Riot - 🤍 * Amazon - 🤍 * Banggood - 🤍 MANDATORY DISCLAIMER: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. 0:00 - DJI can make whatever they want. So what did they intend to make? 2:40 - Normal Flight Mode 3:39 - Obstacle detection indicators in goggle 4:12 - Augmented reality home point in goggle 4:47 - Why this won't replace your Mavic 5:15 - Sport Flight Mode 6:01 - Auto-banking turns with just the left stick 7:24 - Cruise Control holds speed automatically 8:38 - Full Manual Flight Mode (the freestyle flight you wanted) 12:30 - Crash time! Is it durable? 14:24 - Battery and charging info. Flight time. Charging time. 15:20 - The controller. New "brake button". Can you remove the throttle spring? 16:17 - The goggles. Comparison to the V1 goggles. 16:44 - Watch this before you use aftermarket antennas!!! 18:50 - Output video over USB to smart-phone 19:39 - Goggle battery bank is not actually USB 21:30 - Firmware update and register 22:15 - How to bind the goggles, drone, and controller 23:14 - How to activate the system using DJI Fly app 23:54 - Installing props 24:47 - How to switch the DJI FPV goggles back to Air Unit / Vista mode 25:48 - Drone safety settings 26:04 - Controller customization and mode change 16:47 - Video quality settings (resolution and framerate) 27:41 - Electronic image stabilization 28:28 - Cinelike-D flat color profile 28:51 - 16:9 vs 4:3 field of view comparison 29:27 - Should you buy it?

Why you REALLY need to try the DJI FPV drone - seriously!

9062
214
57
00:11:54
02.08.2022

This is my one year later review of the DJI FPV drone. It is definitely the best FPV experience you can get. Best drone simulator ever: 🤍 Best FPV free style ever: 🤍 My Instagram account: 🤍 #djifpv #fpv #dji My gear: CAMERA: Sony a7iii / Sigma 24-70mm f2.8 Lumix G80 / Panasonic G 12-60mm f3.5-5.6 DJI OSMO ACTION DRONE: DJI Mavic Air / DJI FPV MICROPHONE: RODE VideoMic NTG, RODE wireless GO Software: Davinci Resolve Studio 18, Abobe Lightroom, Adobe Photoshop Music and SFX: Epidemic Sound

DJI Avata vs. DJI FPV Drone - Is It an Upgrade?

163093
2845
435
00:13:27
27.08.2022

The DJI Avata and DJI FPV Drone are VERY similar, but are built for different flying styles. Let's discuss which one is right for you! DJI Avata: 🤍 DJI FPV Drone: 🤍 DJI Avata Video Playlist: 🤍 Timestamps: 00:00 - Intro 00:38 - DJI Avata vs. DJI FPV Drone 01:05 - Similarities 04:40 - DJI FPV Drone Benefits 06:53 - DJI Avata Benefits 08:46 - DJI Avata Camera vs. DJI FPV Drone Camera 09:27 - DJI Goggles 2 10:53 - Final Thoughts - My Gear: DJI Mavic 3: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 DJI RC Pro: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 DJI FPV Drone: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 DJI Air 2S: DJI - 🤍 Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Autel EVO II Pro: Autel - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Sony a7 III: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 Sony GM 16-25 f2.8: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 DJI Mic: 🤍 Studio Mic: Amazon - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 EcoFlow Delta Mini: 🤍?aff=95 SanDisk SSD: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 MacBook Pro M1 Max: 🤍 iPad mini: 🤍 Peak Design 30L Backpack V2: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 SanDisk SD Cards: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 SanDisk Micro SD Cards: Moment - 🤍 Adorama - 🤍 ALL GEAR: 🤍 🤍 Pass your Part 107 with Pilot Institue: 🤍 Music provided by Soundstripe. Use code "BILLYKYLE" for 15% off: 🤍?fpr=billy73 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

ALLES over de nieuwe FPV DRONE van DJI! - DJI Avata Review

2661
72
25
00:22:13
29.09.2022

DJI maakt alles makkelijker voor je. En met de nieuwe DJI Avata doen ze een poging om het altijd lastige FPV drone vliegen simpel te maken! Of dat gelukt is, checkt Bart voor je in deze video. De DJI Avata is de nieuwste drone van DJI. Volledig gericht op FPV drone vliegen met een nieuwe DJI Goggle 2 en de inmiddels bekende motion controller. Maar kan een beginner er ook gelijk mee aan de slag? De drone is tenslotte ook bedoelt om onervaren piloten de wereld van FPV te laten proeven. En kan een ervaren Piloot er ook wel alles uit halen wat hij wil? Valt de drone dan niet juist tussen wal en schip? Op al deze vragen en meer krijg je natuurlijk antwoord! Want onze mannen hebben express wat extra tijd genomen om alle ins en outs van deze drone voor jou te onderzoeken! Meer weten over de DJI Avata? 🤍 Resoluties en framerates voor de DJI Avata: Video Resolution With DJI Goggles 2: 4K🤍50/60fps 2.7K🤍50/60/100fps 1080p🤍50/60/100fps With DJI FPV Goggles V2: 4K🤍50/60fps 2.7K🤍50/60/100/120fps 1080p🤍50/60/100/120fps 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍

Episode 1 - The DJI FPV Drone is AMAZING, but is it for you? My super cool review.

91297
2653
645
00:28:44
18.03.2021

This has been a highly requested video, so here it is, all in two Episodes since there is so much to cover. Are you thinking of buying the DJI FPV Drone Combo? Well this video will let you make an informed decision. - DJI FPV DRONE COMBO is here (Shipping or Duty to your country are included in the price): 🤍 - DJI FPV FLYMORE BATTERY COMBO (extra batteries/multi charger) are here: 🤍 - DJI FPV MOTION CONTROLLER is here: 🤍 - DJI FPV ARM BRACERS are here: 🤍 - DJI FPV PROP GUARDS: 🤍 Topics covered in Episode 1: 00:00 Really Cool Intro 01:02 Why I made this video 01:36 Who is this video for? 02:21 I crashed my drone 03:40 Turtle Mode in action 03:57 What do I think about the FPV Drone? 06:47 Chasing RC Plane in "N" and "M" modes 08:30 Noise Test 10:05 Beginners to the drone world will Love it 14:12 Existing Camera Drone owners may not Love it 18:48 Most Existing FPV Drone owners will Love it 26:18 3 Flight Modes - Explained BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS ONE OF THE FOLLOWING: iMOVIE FINAL CUT PRO DA VINCI RESOLVE ACTION VLOGGING CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 6: 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 PRO CAMERAS: Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon 80D: 🤍 Panasonic 4K Camcorder: 🤍 Lenses: 🤍 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #DJI #FPVDrone #Review #CaptainDrone #Ottawa

5 Reasons To NOT BUY the DJI FPV Drone

269028
4060
479
00:10:55
24.04.2021

Part 2 of my 2 part BEST Things / WORST things about the DJI FPV. Link to part 1 below! 5 BEST - 🤍 Learn to fly FPV here! - 🤍 My IG - 🤍 Edited by Luke Tornare - 🤍 My FPV drone - Iflight Nazgul5 w/ Caddx Vista - 🤍 DJI FPV - 🤍 Get My FREE 1 Hour Long Creator Training HERE - 🤍 To see a full list of ALL the gear I use: 🤍 Music by Artlist (get 2 months free) - 🤍 Comment below if you have any questions For business enquires ONLY, contact me here: danny🤍mcgeemedia.co

FINALLY A Beginner Cinematic FPV Drone // DJI AVATA REVIEW

503257
11137
932
00:14:24
25.08.2022

IF YOU WANT TO GET INTO FPV THIS IS YOUR GUY →→→🤍 🔥 📸 COLOR GRADED USING NEW CINE SONY LUTS 📸🔥 = 🤍 BEST PLACE TO GET MUSIC FOR ALL FILMMAKERS (FREE TRIAL) - 🤍 MY CINEMATIC LIGHTROOM PRESETS - 🤍 MAKE YOUR AUDIO SOUND CRISP (PRESETS FOR PREMIERE + FCPX) - 🤍 BEST AFFORDABLE STOCK FOOTAGE + 2 FREE MONTHS 📸 - 🤍 OVER 700,000 VFX / MOTION GRAPHIC ASSETS🙏🏻 📸 - 🤍 🔥NEW COMPLETE MOTION GRAPHICS PACK FOR YOUTUBE 🔥 - 🤍 FASTEST ANIMATED TITLES EVER FOR PREMIERE - 🤍 EASY, FAST MOTION GRAPHICS FOR YOU - 🤍 MUSIC PERFECT FOR CLIENT VIDEOS (2 MONTHS FREE) - 🤍 GET YOUR MATTI MERCH - 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY - CONTACTMATTIH🤍GMAIL.COM #dji #djiavata #FPVdrone COURSES! CINEMATIC COLOR GRADING COURSE - 🤍 WEDDING COURSE - 🤍 EARN 6 FIGURES MAKING FILMS COURSE - 🤍 MY GEAR THAT I USE ↓↓↓ BEST VLOGGING CAMERA IN 20221 - 🤍 MY ALL TIME FAV VLOGGING LENS - 🤍 MY BEAST STUDIO/DOC CAMERA - 🤍 BEST GIMBAL OUT THERE - 🤍 MY GO TO VARIABLE ND's - 🤍 GREAT LOW LIGHT LENS - 🤍 ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DRONE - 🤍 TINY AFFORDABLE DRONE - 🤍 BEST VLOGGING MIC - 🤍 PERFECT TRAVELLING TRIPOD - 🤍 BEST LIGHT FOR YOUTUBE - 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. IF YOU WANT TO SEND SOMETHING Suite 276 12-16715 Yonge St Newmarket, Ontario, Canada L3X 1X4 00:00 CINEMATIC INTRO 02:37 INTRO 03:15 SPECS 03:45 GAME CHANGING 04:00 SIZE MATTERS 07:25 IMAGE QUALITY 09:35 WTH IS FPV? 10:03 INSANE STABILIZATION 12:06 OTHER STUFF I LIKE 13:03 THEEE BEGINNER FPV DRONE MY SOCIALS INSTAGRAM - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍

DJI FPV - Why this drone is taking over FPV (full Review)

1530726
41666
2122
00:11:56
02.03.2021

This video was sponsored by DJI. Ive been testing out the new DJI FPV drone since back in December of 2019 and ive put together this video to let you guys know my thoughts! Overall this drone is game changing in the world of FPV for several reasons and im excited to take this thing on more of my journeys around the world :) Get DJI FPV here: 🤍

DJI FPV Drone Long Term Review | I Finally Understand It!

121004
2808
380
00:20:36
05.10.2021

DJI FPV Drone 🤍 DJI FPV 3D Prints Gopro Mount: 🤍 Battery Covers: 🤍 Case I use: 🤍 Get your 107 today! use code dobo at checkout to save 🤍 Get Follow You by Imagine Dragons here 🤍 License ID: keon8Qmz7RP Get this and other songs for your next YouTube video at 🤍 🍺 JOIN THE BREW CREW TO GET ACCESS TO PERKS: 🍺 🤍 New Merch Store!!!!!! 🤍 🧢 PURCHASE FLY HATS: 🧢 Make sure to go to design options and select Dobo and in the description say what design you want 🤍 📦 WANT TO SHIP ME SOMETHING? 📦 Shipping Address: Attention: originaldobo P.o Box 3629 Springhill, Fl. 34611 ♪♪ Like the Music? Hit the link and checkout Artlist the provider of all the tracks you here on the channel. 🤍 ♪♪ 👕 Buy all my merch "basically just a shirt but its super posh!" 🤍 👕 My Latest Gear Here: 🤍 Official Brand Partner: 🤍 SOCIAL 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📸 Instagram - 🤍 👥 Facebook - 🤍 🎧 Podcast/Live Show - 🤍 📅 Upcoming events vist 🤍 📅 🔥 Like what I do? Consider buying me a coffee ☕ 🤍 👇People keep asking so here is the most current gear I use👇 📷 NEW CAMERA SETUP 📷 📷 Fuji xt4 🤍 📷 B Camera: Fuji xt3 🤍 🎥 Fuji 16-55WR 🤍 🎥 Viltrox 23mm 🤍 🎤 Mic In Studio - 🤍 🎤 Mic out doors - 🤍 🎤 Deity VLav - 🤍 "OLD CAMERAS" 📷 Sony A7iii - 🤍 📷 Sony A6600 🤍 🎥 Lenses: 🎥 🛒 Fuji 16-55WR 🤍 🛒 Viltrox 23mm 🤍 🛒 Viltrox 85mm 🤍 🛒 Samyang 12mm 🤍 🛒 Laowa 9mm Cine 🤍 🎤 Audio: 🎤 🛒 Audio-Technica AT875R Shotgun Mic - 🤍 🛒 Rode Wireless Go - 🤍 🛒 Deity VLav - 🤍 🛒 Rode VideoMicro - 🤍 🛒 Takstar SG598 - 🤍 🛒 Zoom H1 - 🤍 🔭 Camera Accessories: 🔭 🛒 DJI RSC-2 Gimbal - 🤍 🛒 Benro Mach3 4 Series Tripod - 🤍 🛒 Benro 3-Way Gear head - 🤍 🛒 FocusFoto P50 Quick Release - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD200 Flash - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD-S2 Standard Reflector - 🤍 🚁 Drones I use: 🚁 🛒 Mavic 2 Zoom - 🤍 🛒 Mavic 2 Pro - 🤍 🛒 Autel EVO - 🤍 # # # # # #originaldobo #stayoriginal All video and audio content created by myself and or used with permission from the creator. Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links maybe affiliate links, which may generate me a sales commission. For example, my YouTube Gear listed above is in association with the Amazon affiliate program and I’m an amazon associate

DJI FPV Racing Drone is FINALLY Here! Favorite 10 Features

1361270
30260
2072
00:14:35
02.03.2021

Shop DJI FPV - 🤍 PotatoJet Merch - 🤍 My Beginners Course on Filming with ANY camera! - 🤍 ♪♪ Music for this video from Epidemic - (Link to Free Trial) 🤍 ♪♪ Additional Music for this video from Musicbed - 🤍 (Use Code POTATOJET for 1st Month Free w/ year subscription) ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍

The DJI FPV Drone, Two Months Later! (Worth It?)

58308
1496
202
00:15:52
04.05.2021

The DJI FPV drone seems to be DJI's attempt to simplify the FPV hobby and create a consumer-friendly option that anyone can pick up and have maximum fun with minimal work. But is it actually as good as it seems? Here's what I think... Product Mentioned: DJI FPV Drone (Amazon): 🤍 DJI FPV Drone (Banggood): 🤍 DJI motion controller: 🤍 DJI Fly More Combo: 🤍 PGYTECH ND Filters: 🤍 PGYTECH Landing Pad Pro: 🤍 Here’s all the gear I currently use: My Freestyle / Main Cinematic Drone (6S) 🤍 + Drone Batteries 🤍 My Protected Cinematic Drone (4S) 🤍 + Drone Batteries 🤍 My Tiny/Indoor Cinematic Drone (4S) 🤍 + Drone Batteries 🤍 Radiomaster TX16S Controller 🤍 Controller Battery 🤍 DJI Goggles 🤍 My Charger 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black 🤍 ND Filters for GoPro 🤍 Hero9 Drone Mount 🤍 Want to fly analog? Here you go: My Freestyle/ Cinematic Drone (6S) 🤍 + Drone Batteries 🤍 My Protected Cinematic Drone (4S) 🤍 + Drone Batteries 🤍 My Small/Indoor Cinematic Drone (4S) 🤍 + Drone Batteries 🤍 Radiomaster TX16S Controller 🤍 Controller Battery 🤍 My OLD Box Goggles: 🤍 My NEW Goggles: 🤍 My Charger 🤍 GoPro Hero9 Black 🤍 ND Filters for GoPro 🤍 Hero9 Drone Mount 🤍 All of the above are affiliate links! They will not cost you anything extra but will give me a small commission when used! Want to support my work and get exclusive benefits? Check me out on Patreon! 🤍 For business inquiries, feel free to contact me at: mattpochwat🤍gmail.com You can also check me out on Instagram! 🤍 0:00 Intro 2:27 Accessibility 4:59 Single Integrated Camera 6:52 Motion Controller 7:36 The Flying Experience 9:03 Performance 10:20 Camera Quality 11:28 Build Quality 12:35 Who It's For 13:18 Necessary Add-ons

DJI FPV Combo - Eerste indruk

54043
624
155
00:09:18
02.03.2021

De DJI FPV is er! Martijn heeft er mee gevlogen en vertelt je hoe dat is en wat hij kan. Door de goggles en de 'first person view' is vliegen met deze drone totaal anders dan je gewend bent van een drone van DJI. DJI FPV Combo: 🤍 Cursus voor deze drone: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 Dit is de DJI FPV 1:31 Eerste vlucht 3:25 Camera 4:08 HDL transmissie 4:40 Vliegstanden 5:48 Controller 7:00 Goggles 7:50 Modulair gebouwd 8:30 Een drone voor jou? Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

Deze DJI gaat 140 km/u

149081
2305
292
00:14:57
05.03.2021

DJI heeft nu een FPV-drone: een snelle, wendbare drone met een videobril, waar unieke videobeelden mee te maken zijn. Dit type drone wordt tot nu toe vooral zelf gebouwd door liefhebbers. Een vuurdoop voor Eric, die nog nooit met een FPV-drone heeft gevlogen. Abonneer en zet de BEL aan! VOLG Bright 🤍 🤍 🤍 #Bright #technologie #Nederland #dji #drones #fpvdrone

DJI FPV Drone LONGTERM Review - NOT For Everyone.

40108
913
136
00:08:02
27.07.2021

DJI FPV Drone - 🤍 ND Filters - 🤍 Ken's Video about Care Refresh: 🤍 🎨 My Signature LUTs & Presets: 🤍 📖 Book a Coaching Session: 🤍 🎶 MUSIC & SFX I USE: - Epidemic Sound: 🤍 (30 day FREE Trial) - Artlist: 🤍 (2 EXTRA Months) ✉️ CONNECT WITH ME ✉️ ►Business Inquiries : hello🤍drone-supremacy.com ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 —————————————————————————————— ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ GEAR I USE TO MAKE MY VIDEOS ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ 🥽FPV 🥽 FPV Goggles: 🤍 FPV Stabilisation - 🤍 (Use code "SUPREMACY" for $5 OFF) Action Camera: 🤍 DJI FPV Drone - 🤍 Freestyle Drone - 🤍 4” Long Range Quad - 🤍 Cinewhoop - 🤍 FPV Backpack - 🤍 Props: 🤍 🚁 CAMERA DRONES 🚁 Autel Evo II Pro - 🤍 DJI Mavic Air 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 All-purpose Variable ND Filters - 🤍 ND Filters - 🤍 Landing Pad - 🤍 SD-Cards - 🤍 📸 CAMERA GEAR 📸 Camera - 🤍 Gimbal - 🤍 All-purpose Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Microphone - 🤍 Variable ND Filter - 🤍 Bendy Tripod - 🤍 Camera Backpack - 🤍 Backpack clip - 🤍 🌍 ACTION CAMS & 360 🌍 Action Cam - 🤍 360 Cam - 🤍 Modular 360 & Action Cam - 🤍 🖥 EDITING 🖥 Editing Software - Final Cut Pro X Color Grading Software - 🤍 Editing Machine - 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 eGPU - 🤍 iPad - 🤍 Mouse - 🤍 Headphones - 🤍 Earbuds - 🤍 External Drive - 🤍 💡 LIGHTS 💡 Falcon Eyes Fi-1 LED Stick Light - 🤍 Studio Lights - 🤍 Pocket RGB Light - 🤍 Desk Lamp - 🤍 —————————————————————————————— LINKS IN THE DESCRIPTION MAY OR MAY NOT BE AFFILIATE LINKS By using the affiliate links I earn a small fee of your purchase, it does not cost you anything extra to use them. They help me to be able to create more videos for you. Thank you for the support! Chapters: 00:00 - FPV for Filmmakers 00:53 - Form factor & flying 1:40 - DVR/Video Quality 2:30 - Camera performance 4:27 - GoPro 9 on the drone 4:46 - Range & Signal 5:32 - Flight time 5:56 - 2 important warnings 6:47 - Should you get one? 7:37 - Outro

DJI FPV In DEPTH | Answering All Your Questions

357900
7861
2436
00:26:41
10.04.2021

Buy DJI FPV - 🤍 Cases for DJI FPV - 🤍 Freewell ND Filters - 🤍 More PotatoJet Stuff! - 🤍 My Beginners Course on Filming with ANY camera! - 🤍 ♪♪ Music Libraries I Use ♪♪ Epidemic - 🤍 (30 day free trial) Artlist - 🤍 (This Link = 2 Extra Months with Subscription) Musicbed - 🤍 ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍

DJI FPV Drone | Is it worth it in 2022? • Review and Flight •

3966
77
45
00:15:01
19.07.2022

This is my review and thoughts on the DJI FPV Drone. I have been flying this drone for almost 1 year now. This was my first FPV Drone and what I learned on aside from a simulator I practiced in on PS4. I think this is a great drone and I am happy with its flight capabilities. The camera quality is good but the stability needs improvement which is why I attached a Gopro and then use Reelsteady after. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into getting this drone. Thanks for watching! 11:15 Flight 13:12 Epic Flight

Flying World's Fastest Drone ! *DJI FPV*

1912219
115351
2174
00:07:22
19.01.2022

Helikopter...Helikopter....Zoom Zoom Zoom 🔥 Subscribe for Tabahi Videos INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 TWITTER ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 WEBSITE ► 🤍 Music : 🤍

DJI FPV VERY Long-term Review (1 YEAR!!!) | Why Is This Still THE BEST Drone FPV Kit?

3820
200
100
00:24:06
29.03.2022

DJI FPV long-term review. This is still the best FPV kit you can buy off the shelf, complete with all that you need to get in the skies, safety features, firmware updates, spares, after-service care and more! This episode is for you to choose between climbing that steep FPV mountain or just take the express route. Skip to your favourite chapters: Like the music? Epidemic Sound makes your first month FREE! 🤍 This hustle is living out my dreams. Like what i do? Consider buying me a coffee then: 🤍 = AFFILIATE LINKS: Purchases through them will support me through commission, and that in turn helps me pursue this passion and grow this channel further. Thank you in advance! = - DJI FPV Combo 4K 60fps FPV Drone 🤍 - DJI FPV Goggles V2 🤍 - DJI FPV Battery Charging Hub (OEM) 🤍 - DJI FPV Original Propellers 🤍 - Aikon Prop Adapters for DJI FPV 🤍 - Gemfan 5236-3 Hurricane Props 🤍 - Actioncam 3D Printed Head Mount for DJI FPV 🤍 - iFlight Colorful Head Strap for DJI FPV Goggles V1/V2 🤍 - Sunnylife Headband Battery Holder for DJI FPV Goggles V1/V2 OEM Battery 🤍 - Insta360 One X2 5.7k 360 Panoramic Action Camera 🤍 - Insta360 One X2 Sticky Lens Guards 🤍 - Insta360 One X2 Battery Fast Charge Hub 🤍 - Cynova Audio Adapter for Insta360 One X2 🤍 - Insta360 GO V2 1440p 50fps Thumb Cam 🤍 - Sunnylife ND32 Neutral Density Filter for Insta360 GO V2 🤍 - GepRC GoPro Hero 8 Naked 🤍 - GepRC GoPro Hero 8 Naked (DIY Kit) 🤍 - Rode VideoMic NTG 🤍 - GepRC Mk4 HD5 (Out-of-stock) - GepRC Mark5 HD DJI AU 🤍 - GepRC Mark5 HD Vista 🤍 - GepRC Mark5 Analog 🤍 SUBSCRIBE for new episodes every Tuesday (9pm Singapore, +8 GMT)! 🤍 LET'S CONNECT: Gmail : ayimmech🤍gmail.com Instagram : 🤍 And pilots as always, I'll see you IN THE SKIES! LET'S CONNECT: Gmail : ayimmech🤍gmail.com Instagram : 🤍 Follow weekly episodes by SUBSCRIBING! And pilots as always, I'll see you IN THE SKIES! #djifpv #longtermreview #bestdronekit

DJI FPV DRONE (+ Motion Controller) video review (NL)

8153
166
20
00:17:56
02.04.2021

Eindelijk die bloedsnelle FPV racedrone van DJI! RCblog.nl test 'm, samen met de Motion Controller, uiteraard weer graag voor jullie uit! 🌍 🤍 RCblog.nl is een Nederlandstalig digitaal RC-magazine, gemaakt voor fanatieke RC-hobbyisten, door fanatieke RC-hobbyisten! #dji #djifpvdrone #fpvdrone #fpv #drone

DJI FPV Drone In-Depth Review: 23 Things To Know

121263
4079
395
00:16:56
02.03.2021

The new DJI FPV drone system is finally here. This full in-depth review takes you through all the new features you need to know, from flying to the 4K and 1080p/120FPS resolutions, to technical nuances of things like OcuSync 3.0, latency, stick controls and plenty more. I've got piles of footage to share, and even more tips and tricks of the DJI FPV drone. DJI FPV System on Amazon: 🤍 (link helps support the channel!) Below is a complete index to all the details in the video: 0:00 Intro & FPV Explainer 1:08 Pricing 1:23 Emergency Brake & Hover 2:08 Top Speeds 2:38 The Three Modes 3:23 Manual FPV Sub Modes 3:40 Autoland-Takeoff-RTH 4:17 Cruise Control 5:07 Video Resolutions 5:42 Stabilization 6:30 Auto Record 6:51 Obstacle Avoidance 7:42 Intelligent Flight Modes 8:26 DJI AirSense 9:00 The Goggles & Ocusync 3.0 10:13 New FPV Remote 10:54 Adjust Stick Tension 11:05 Motion Controller 12:02 Audience Mode & OSD 12:40 New Simulator 12:58 Swappable Canopy 13:19 Fixability 13:47 Find my drone 14:09 Battery Life 14:47 The Startup Sound 15:13 Final Thoughts Note: All footage captured via licensed UAV pilot with secondary observers (sometimes multiple observers). The Site ► 🤍 Main Camera ► 🤍 Action Cam ► 🤍 All Camera Gear ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Strava ► 🤍 Most Music ► 🤍 #DJIFPV #DJI #FPV

WATCH THIS Before you fly the DJI FPV | Setup + First Flight Reaction

127614
1971
203
00:13:17
12.03.2021

My reaction / thoughts to my first flight with the DJI FPV. My IG - 🤍 Nicole's IG - 🤍 To see a full list of ALL the gear I use: 🤍 Join Creator Academy - Learn EXACTLY how to turn your passions for cameras and travel into a full time career that pays you to travel the world. 🤍 Music by Epidemic - 🤍 Comment below if you have any questions For business enquires ONLY, contact me here: danny🤍mcgeemedia.co

DJI FPV Drone Review: First Impressions Real World Testing

63601
1170
344
00:13:12
10.03.2021

The DJI FPV Drone is finally here. The big question is how well does it fly and perform and should you buy it? I spent a few days testing the DJI fpv drone and it really surprised me. While it is definitely not a drone for everyone if you want to transition from the traditional GPS drones like the mavic mini 2, air 2 or mavic 2 pro and get that cinematic fpv footage and flight feeling then this drone is a good place to start. It offers stunning image quality in the googles gives you the feeling of flying through things and will help you learn the ropes of FPV flying while giving you some safety features so if you loose control you can quickly stop the drone and recover. Check it out or buy it here: 🤍 (affiliate link) Freewell ND filters for this drone: 🤍 (affiliate link) Find my favorite camera and drone tech here: 🤍 (affiliate link) I use Artlist for all my music: 🤍 (affiliate link) Join my patreon to see behind the scenes content and more! 🤍patreon.com/jakesloan Connect on: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Jake Sloan PO BOX 212445 Anchorage, AK 99521 DISCLAIMER: Jake Sloan is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission.

DJI FPV Drone Range Test to 0% In The RAIN! - How Far Will It Go? (N Mode Standard Controller)

177273
3461
490
00:29:31
17.04.2021

Enjoy my DJI FPV Drone Range Test with Standard Controller in N mode. How Far Will It Go? Is It Rain Proof?! Get it here 🤍 DJI FPV Backpack 🤍 Motion Controller 🤍 Fly More Kit 🤍 Extra Propellers 🤍 Rest of series videos linked below as they are completed: Unboxing, Inspection, Setup & Updating: 🤍 Maiden Flight Test Review Using Standard & Motion Controllers: 🤍 First Range Test in N mode: 🤍 Chancing Manual Mode Flight Test: Cinematic Shots of Hawaii with DJI's FPV Drone: My Tried and True Everyday Gear that works: Drone/Camera Bag 🤍 Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - Fly App Never Crashes 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch (my old one) 🤍 Smart Watch (my new one) 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews & Tests 😊🍻 Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

10 things you need to know about the DJI FPV drone before you buy (1200 mW mod?)

140561
4474
921
00:11:57
04.03.2021

Uncertain about what to buy? Check out THE ULTIMATE FPV SHOPPING LIST: 🤍 SUPPORT ME ON PATREON at: 🤍 THIS IS MY FULL TIME JOB. Here are other ways that you can support me: 🤍 - Here are 10 things you need to know about the DJI FPV drone before you buy it. My review of the DJI FPV drone is: 🤍 TABLE OF CONTENTS - 0:00 - Intro 0:23 - Is the V2 controller compatible with Air Unit / Vista? Are V2 goggles compatible with Air Unit / Vista? 1:25 - Does the 1200 mW mod work? 2:58 - USB video output not working? 4:22 - Props in view. Does it matter? 5:17 - Maximum altitude limit? Geofencing? 5:43 - What about spares? How much to repair it? 9:21 - My conclusion. Should you buy it?

Here's what real FPV pilots think of the DJI FPV Quad

404100
4417
2024
00:18:05
16.03.2021

FPV pilots fly the DJI FPV quad for the first time. Get the Controller HERE: 🤍 Get the DJI FPV drone HERE: 🤍 Join this channel to get access to nifty stuff: 🤍 Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 Epidemic Sound Music Library (NO copyright strikes!) Personal Plan: 🤍 Commercial Plan: 🤍 Glen Hodge: 🤍 SquintsFPV: 🤍 FlyHighFPV: 🤍 Rusty Signal FPV: 🤍 REMOTEPILOT101.com - 🤍 (Use Heron18 for 30-percent off!) Lume Cube: 🤍 Use: TNL10 for TEN-PERCENT off everything! GPC Custom drone cases: 🤍 (Use discount code: TNL10 for TEN-PERCENT off online purchases!) FreewellGear.com - 🤍 Get your Eyeball Decals HERE: 🤍 Get Heron Aerial stuff HERE: 🤍 Ken's Gear: AUDIO: Sony URX-P03D (Dual Receiver) Lavalier Microphone: 🤍 Roland R-07 Digital Recorder: 🤍 VIDEO: Sony RX100 Mark-VI: 🤍 DJI Osmo Action sport camera: 🤍 GoPro Hero Session 5 HERE: 🤍 Goggles: For FPV race drones: Fatshark Dominator V3 Goggles: 🤍 For Photography drones: 🤍 For both: 🤍 Other Gear: Bestem Controller knob covers HERE: 🤍 Roland R-07 Digital Recorder: 🤍 Sennheiser Wireless Lavalier Mic: 🤍 DJI Inspire 2 Drone: 🤍 Osmo Pocket HERE: 🤍 Polar Pro Lens bracket for Phantom 4 Pro: 🤍 DJI Phantom 4 Pro 2.0 HERE: 🤍 Rolling Phantom 4 case HERE: 🤍 DJI Crystalsky Monitor HERE: 🤍 Crystalsky mount for Phantom HERE: 🤍 RAM camera-mount HERE: 🤍 Pelican 1200 Camera Case HERE: 🤍 For Lighting: 🤍 Get a set of red Chucks HERE: 🤍 Get Phantom Obsidian props HERE: 🤍 PolarPro Vivid Filters for P4P: 🤍 Fatshark Dominator V3 Goggles: 🤍 Ken's Quick-Release Neck Strap: 🤍 Get eyeball decals for your drone. Send $10 PayPal to: kenheronupload🤍gmail.com Go HERE for more info: 🤍 Thank you so much for supporting our channel!! For a complete set of contest rules: 🤍 #djifpv #djifpvreview #kenheron . . . . . . . . . . . . ... SCROLLERS! Just for you: 🤍

The DJI FPV Drone - The BEST Beginner Drone? [Review, Unboxing, & Freestyle]

134757
3498
714
00:29:08
02.03.2021

The all new DJI FPV Drone is an all-in-one ready to fly package. DJI aimed to make something capable of Freestyle and Cinematic flying while being accessible by a first time pilot. We're going to put this drone to the test and see how easy is it to fly... had more importantly... can it RIP? #DJIFPV #FPV #DJI #RotorRiot #FPVFREESTYLE The DJI FPV Drone is available on the Rotor Riot Store: 🤍 DJI Direct: 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - 0:00 Intro 1:30 Unboxing 4:49 Normal and Sport Modes 11:45 How to Access Manual Mode 15:06 Manual Mode 19:40 Teaching Someone Brand New to Fly 22:08 Let's FREESTYLE 24:05 The Lights!! 25:51 How to go from Total Beginner to Manual Pilot 28:56 Outro - - - - - - - - - - - FPV Freestyle Pilots / Hosts - Drew Camden [Le Drib] 🤍 Caleb Wright [Bubby FPV] 🤍 Jeff Orta [VORT3X] 🤍 Alex Vanover [CaptainVanover] 🤍 Joshua Bardwell [Knowitall] 🤍 -Production Team- Drew Camden - Producer Christian Kapper - Editor - - - - - - - - - - Support Rotor Riot by purchasing from our store: 🤍 Want to fly FPV like the pros? Start here: 🤍 Looking for a PC to run the latest sim? We've got you covered: 🤍 Get Rotor Riot Apparel here: 🤍 Get Rotor Riot Motors here: 🤍 Get Pre-Built Drones here: 🤍 Check out the latest FPV Parts on the market: 🤍 Would you like a monthly goodie box?! Check out Kwad Box: 🤍 MUSIC: A Girl From Osaka By: Aulx Studio 🤍 Chill Day By: Lakey Inspired 🤍 Castle In The Sky By: Nightime Burnout & Connecter 🤍 Dancing Leaves By: Ben Beiny 🤍 Embrace By: Pixelwax 🤍 Helix By: Nightime Burnout 🤍 Naps By: Mellogem 🤍 🤍rotorriot.com

DJI Avata Review: The Most Fun I've Had Flying a Drone

213049
3145
208
00:08:14
25.08.2022

At $629 for the drone and $1,169 with controller and goggles, DJI's latest drone makes FPV flying more accessible than ever. And despite crashing it twice, I had an amazing time flying it. Find all the drone and accessories here: DJI Avata - 🤍 DJI FPV - 🤍 DJI motion controller - 🤍 DJI FPV Goggles 2 - 🤍 DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 *CNET may get commission on these offers Full written review - 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:35 What is FPV? 01:14 What the Avata comes with 01:28 The difference with FPV 01:53 What is new in the Avata? 02:37 Propeller cage doesn't always protect 03:18 DJI Goggle 2 04:38 Camera quality 05:18 Sports mode 05:34 DJI Motion Controller 06:29 Battery life 06:54 Who is this drone for? 07:51 Outro

DJI FPV Drone after 30 days of flight! Did I change my mind?

181823
3162
360
00:19:50
07.04.2021

FPV Drone here : 🤍 FPV Drone 3D Prints 🤍 Personal Build Frame Apex HD 🤍 Motors 🤍 ESC 🤍 FC 🤍 VTX 🤍 RX 🤍 Props 🤍 Get Memories (feat. Kid Cudi) [2021 Remix] by David Guetta, KiD CuDi here 🤍 License ID: 795RDJ5NzaA Get this and other songs for your next YouTube video at 🤍 🍺 JOIN THE BREW CREW TO GET ACCESS TO PERKS: 🍺 🤍 New Merch Store!!!!!! 🤍 🧢 PURCHASE FLY HATS: 🧢 Make sure to go to design options and select Dobo and in the description say what design you want 🤍 📦 WANT TO SHIP ME SOMETHING? 📦 Shipping Address: Attention: originaldobo P.o Box 3629 Springhill, Fl. 34611 ♪♪ Like the Music? Hit the link and checkout Artlist the provider of all the tracks you here on the channel. 🤍 ♪♪ 👕 Buy all my merch "basically just a shirt but its super posh!" 🤍 👕 My Latest Gear Here: 🤍 Official Brand Partner: 🤍 SOCIAL 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📸 Instagram - 🤍 👥 Facebook - 🤍 🎧 Podcast/Live Show - 🤍 📅 Upcoming events vist 🤍 📅 🔥 Like what I do? Consider buying me a coffee ☕ 🤍 👇People keep asking so here is the most current gear I use👇 📷 NEW CAMERA SETUP 📷 📷 Fuji xt4 🤍 📷 B Camera: Fuji xt3 🤍 🎥 Fuji 16-55WR 🤍 🎥 Viltrox 23mm 🤍 🎤 Mic In Studio - 🤍 🎤 Mic out doors - 🤍 🎤 Deity VLav - 🤍 "OLD CAMERAS" 📷 Sony A7iii - 🤍 📷 Sony A6600 🤍 🎥 Lenses: 🎥 🛒 Fuji 16-55WR 🤍 🛒 Viltrox 23mm 🤍 🛒 Viltrox 85mm 🤍 🛒 Samyang 12mm 🤍 🛒 Laowa 9mm Cine 🤍 🎤 Audio: 🎤 🛒 Audio-Technica AT875R Shotgun Mic - 🤍 🛒 Rode Wireless Go - 🤍 🛒 Deity VLav - 🤍 🛒 Rode VideoMicro - 🤍 🛒 Takstar SG598 - 🤍 🛒 Zoom H1 - 🤍 🔭 Camera Accessories: 🔭 🛒 DJI RSC-2 Gimbal - 🤍 🛒 Benro Mach3 4 Series Tripod - 🤍 🛒 Benro 3-Way Gear head - 🤍 🛒 FocusFoto P50 Quick Release - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD200 Flash - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD-S2 Standard Reflector - 🤍 🚁 Drones I use: 🚁 🛒 Mavic 2 Zoom - 🤍 🛒 Mavic 2 Pro - 🤍 🛒 Autel EVO - 🤍 # # # # # #originaldobo #stayoriginal All video and audio content created by myself and or used with permission from the creator. Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links maybe affiliate links, which may generate me a sales commission. For example, my YouTube Gear listed above is in association with the Amazon affiliate program and I’m an amazon associate

DJI FPV Tips, Tricks & Review | WHY IT'S SO GOOD!!!

105675
3133
255
00:09:25
14.03.2021

Thanks so much for checking out my DJI FPV Tips, Tricks & Review, I hope you're super excited about it and be sure to check out 🤍 for extra info! Happy Flying 🙌🏻 PRODUCTS I GET ASKED ABOUT 🙌🏻 • Divoom Pixel Art speakers Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Tivoo Max - 🤍 Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Tivoo Light - 🤍 Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Ditoo - 🤍 • Silver Phone Stand - 🤍 • Silver Phone Stand (ADJUSTABLE) - 🤍 • Colorful hexagonal light - 🤍 • Favourite Phone Case Brand - Spigen - 🤍 🌟 SOCIAL 🌟 • INSTAGRAM - 🤍 • FACEBOOK - 🤍 • TWITTER - 🤍 • WEBSITE - 🤍 🔥VABAM FAM🔥 Become a member of the Vabam Fam and each month you'll get • 4 FREE epic wallpapers, • a custom badge next to any of your comments, • custom emojis to use during chats and premiers, • as well as responses to any of your comments from me personally. If this is something you're keen to join in on then just check out the link and a HUGE thank you for your amazing support ❤️ 🎵 MUSIC 🎵 Where I get all my EPIC music (Epidemic Sound) - 🤍 📷 GEAR 📷 To keep my camera on constantly (Power Adapter Supply) - 🤍 For silky smooth shots (Neewer 31.5inch Slider) - 🤍 For those crispy clean vocals (Purple Panda Lav Mic) - 🤍 AMAZON 🛒 AMAZON 🛒 My Amazon shop - 🤍 📩 CONTACT 📩 haylsinfo🤍gmail.com 💵 SPONSORED 💵 No, this video was not sponsored, but may contain products I was sent by brands or PR companies. #DJIFPV #DJIFPVDrone #DJIDrone

DJI FPV REVIEW

102171
5862
695
00:25:41
02.03.2021

Quer conhecer nossos cursos? Acesse 🤍 #DJI #FPV Quer importar dos EUA? Acesse: 🤍 Quer músicas para seus vídeos? Link do Artlist com Bônus: 🤍 Edit software: Adobe Premiere Pro Vc é o Iron Man de vdd?: SIM NÃO se esqueça de se inscrever, dar o like bonitão e seguir no insta 🤍rabbitfilms Thks humanos da terra! DJI FPV - O MELHOR DE DOIS MUNDOS

DJI's NEW FPV Drone: AVATA! Unboxing and first impressions!

317761
9863
1033
00:16:43
25.08.2022

For more info and to purchase the DJI FPV AVATA go here: 🤍 Check out Faruk’s channel: 🤍 ❤️➡️ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! 🤍 🎶 MUSIC I USE - 🤍 ➡️Purchase mKeynote here! 🤍 ✅FRIEND ME HERE: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🐷 MY NEW PROJECT: 🤍 ——— 🎥 WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS 📷 CAMERAS: Sony a7s III - 🤍 Sony a1 - 🤍 Sony a7 IV - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE X2 - 🤍 Insta 360 ONE RS - 🤍 Insta 360 GO2 - 🤍 LENSES: Sony GM 24-70mm - 🤍 Sony GM 16-35mm - 🤍 Sony GM 50mm - 🤍 Sony GM 135mm - 🤍 Sony GM 85mm - 🤍 MICROPHONES: Sennheiser AVX Digital Wireless - 🤍 Sony XLR Adapter - 🤍 Sony Hot Shoe Shotgun - 🤍 Tiny Sony Microphone - 🤍 DRONES: DJI Mavic 3 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Air 2S - 🤍 LIGHTING: Aputure 600d Pro - 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II - 🤍 Aputure Amaran 200d - 🤍 Aputure 35in Light Dome - 🤍 Aputure Lantern Softbox - 🤍 Sony CF Express A 160g + Card Reader- 🤍 Sony CF Express A 800g - 🤍 ——— These links are affiliate and by using them you’re helping out my channel! Thank you! ——— BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍

DJI FPV DRONE - Long Term Review

3010
126
38
00:13:17
01.10.2021

This is my LONG TERM REVIEW of the DJI FPV DRONE! It has been 6 months since DJI released this product, and now that the hyped around it has kind of died down - I'm excited to bring you guys my honest opinion on what life with this drone has been like. I'll share all of the cons I've found, as well as all of the things that I love about this drone. My opinion might surprise you so definitely watch until the end :) //If you want to skip ahead to any part: 0:00 - Intro 1:37 - Con #1: Bad Camera Quality 2:50 - Con #2: Expensive to Crash 4:50 - What started to change my mind about the cons 7:06 - Con #3: Lack of DJI Support 8:31 - Pro #1: Exceptional GPS 9:34 - Pro #2: Emergency Brake Button 10:30 - Pro #3: Smart Batteries 11:43 - Closing thoughts //COME SAY HI! Instagram: 🤍 Tik Tok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 //CAMERA GEAR USED: ○ My camera - 🤍 ○ My camera BAG - 🤍 ○ Camera and Lens Combo - 🤍 ○ Excellent Starter Camera - 🤍 ○ My YouTube lens - 🤍 ○ Microphone - ​🤍 ○ My USB C Dongle - 🤍 ○ My External Backup Drive - 🤍 ○ SD card - 🤍 ○ Vlogging tripod - 🤍 ○ My Lighting - 🤍 ○ my FPV Drone - 🤍 ○ DJI FPV DRONE Fly More Kit - ​​🤍 ○ ND Filters for my FPV Drone - ​🤍 ○ The best beginner drone - 🤍 ○ DJI AIR 2S FLY MORE COMBO - 🤍 ○ DJI AIR 2S DRONE - 🤍 ○ ND Filters for my Drone - ​🤍 KEEP CREATING! #DJI #FPV #DRONE

EL DJI FPV es PURA ADRENALINA | Review

70083
4624
283
00:13:09
23.08.2021

⎯⎯ 💖 LetyShops ▸ 🤍 → descargá la app de LetyShops, registrate y ahorrá en tus compras online! ▸ 🤍 → instalar la extensión para activar el cashback en un solo click ⎯⎯ 📺 Sumate, que hay noticias tech ▸ 🤍SupraNews → 🤍 ⎯⎯ ✨ En este video ▸ DJI FPV → 🤍 ▸ Mochila ThinkTank → 🤍 ⎯⎯ 😎 Membresía ▸ Beneficios → 🤍 ⎯⎯ 🔗 Nuestras Redes ▸ Instagram → 🤍 ▸ TikTok → 🤍 ▸ Twitter → 🤍 ▸ Telegram → 🤍 ⎯⎯ 🔷 SupraTeam ▸ Nicolás en Twitter → 🤍 ▸ Nicolás en YouTube → 🤍 ▸ Franco en Twitter → 🤍

DJI FPV DRONE Long Term REVIEW / More Than An FPV Drone

8660
374
61
00:17:51
19.09.2021

Here is the DJI FPV REVIEW. This Video will cover over the contents of what you get out of the box. The 3 main components being the goggles, remote, and the drone itself. You will get DJI FPV Drone footage. How well the drone flies. DJI FPV acrobatic drone it is not really made for. The dji fpv drone camera quality. How good is the dji fpv drone camera. And after 3 months how to best utilise this drone. Best cinematic method being mounting a gopro on the drone. DJI FPV vs Gopro. Instagram : 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
dji fpv drone review knysna lagoon три скота притворился полицейским elsa glow up HOUSE MUSIC my summer car где mamah marsya coffee music топ ароматов shop gill bunleng lay Vonzy® александр пушкин phaxe shorva советы расставание 卓偉 동행 трешстрим